Patient Reviews

Reviews from CSA

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder because of the number of surgeons available to choose from. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon — one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Reviews for Nose Procedures Near Houston, TX

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Dr. Kridel is a brilliant, compassionate surgeon (artist) who delivered the most natural appearance for my Sinuplasty-Rhinoplasty procedure. For decades every doctor i went to said ‘you have a deviated septum’. Honestly I put this surgery off for decades. There were a variety of reasons for the delay including recovery time, how I would look and which surgeon to select. I cannot thank Dr. Kridel & his staff & the nurses that took such good care of me. I have never breathed better in my life. The septum was approximately 90% closed. No one can believe I only had nose surgery. They swear I’ve had a facelift.! I sleep better. I feel better. I never have earaches anymore, and my eyes are as white as snow. I am a raving fan and am happy to give a 100% recommendation to Dr. Kridel & team. Sharon Williams Kirwan Houston, TX"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"I had a bump on my nose that bothered me for years and years. I avoided taking photos like the plague. I finally decided to do something about it. I was so nervous about having surgery, that it took months before I actually visited any doctors. I did a bunch of research and asked around. Dr. Kridel's name would come up alot. So, I went to see him and another doc for a Rhinoplasty consultation. WOW! Did I make the right decision. My nose looks amazing! My friends have given me lots of compliments. I can't walk by a mirror without looking at myself. My confidence got a big boost. I was also surprised that the post-op was so much easier and less painful than I thought it would be. Dr. Kridel's staff was great too. Really put me at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I had revision rhinoplasty with Dr. Kridel in March of 2023. It has now been 1 year since my surgery and I am extremely pleased with the results! I originally met with Dr. Kridel in 2017 to discuss my initial rhinoplasty I was contemplating. I loved Dr. Kridel during our first meeting. However, I allowed other people’s (family & friends) opinions of what the procedure should cost and what I needed to have done influence my decision. I had rhinoplasty done in 2019 with a different doctor. 4 years later I had a large divot on one side, the opposite side had multiple subtle bumps, I had to pull my airway open on one side to breath through both nostrils, among other things. When I made the decision to have a revision done in 2023 I started my research over and found a couple doctors who specialized in revisions. At the end of the day I knew in my heart who was the right choice and, based on my previous experience, I decided to go with the doctor I trusted, Dr. Kridel. I was very nervous at my first consultation because I was embarrassed that I was coming back 6 years later asking him to fix what another surgeon did. He was extremely kind, professional, understanding and non judgmental. I was so relieved and happy, I knew right away that this was the right choice. From my initial consultation, my surgery, the follow ups, interactions with the staff and fellows, to a year later… I can’t say enough nice things about Dr. Kridel and his entire staff. Their professionalism is top notch. One thing that I really appreciated was the detailed information packet Dr. Kridel gave me before my surgery. I read every page and by the time I was done I felt like I had an understanding of the entire process, the healing process and what I should expect in the years that follow my procedure. I could go on and on about how wonderful my experience has been. I LOVE my results! Dr. Kridel, thank you for your attention to detail, listening to me, being kind, professional and most of all, my results!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Amazing experience with Dr Delaney with my nose job !! My nose before and after is so incredible to see ! Would definitely recommended for anyone wanting to get their nose done !"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Very pleased with the result from my facelift. Dr Kridel and his staff are wonderful, very professional and attentive from start to finish. They deserve 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 10 2023

"I had a rhinoplasty/septoplasty & lip fillers with Dr.D. I am very happy with all of his work, everything heals nicely and looks natural. "

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Doctor.com Jan 07 2023

"I was incredibly nervous when it came to getting my septal perforation repaired. Dr Kridel and all of his staff were supportive and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. They were able to answer all my questions and made sure I understood everything happening in terms of recovery and healing."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 23 2022

"My only regret is not coming here in the first place for my rhinoplasty!, I had my first rhinoplasty from a local surgeon who mostly did boob jobs, big mistake. My nose looked almost the same only it deviated to one side of my face making it asymmetrical and disturbing my facial harmony. Dr Kridell and his staff were super kind and made me feel welcome the entire journey. My nose looks amazing and I cant thank him enough!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Oct 12 2022

"Very pleased with repair of septal perforation. - Dr Kridel (and fellows) performed a difficult surgery with an excellent result, and have been very interactive and supportive with me as their patient."

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the results of my surgery, 4 weeks ago I had a rhinoplasty and despite the swelling it looks really natural as if I have never had such a surgery. Dr. Delaney also started a treatment to improve the appearance of a scar on my face that I had had since I was a child. Every day the results are becoming invisible. I am very happy with these results. You have no idea how much these changes helped improve my self-esteem. Without a doubt Dr. Delaney is the best plastic surgeon, he is very kind, meticulous and above all very professional. I am grateful to Dr. and to the staff that works with him, they are very helpful, they helped me a lot with the language! happy with my results!🙂Highly recommended!👍 (Original) Estoy muy felíz con los resultados de mi cirugía, hace 4 semanas tuve una rinoplastía y apesar del inchazón se me ve realmente muy natural como si nunca he tenido tal cirugía. También Dr. Delaney inició un tratamiento para mejorar la apariencia de una cicatriz en la cara que lo tuve desde niña, cada día los resultados se van viendo invisibles, me siento muy contenta con dichos resultados. Ustedes no tienen idea cómo éstos cambios ayudaron mucho a mejorar mi autoestima. Sin duda Dr. Delaney es el mejor cirujano plástico, es muy amable, meticuloso y sobre todo muy profesional. Estoy agradecida con el Dr. y con el personal que labora con él, son muy serviciales me ayudaron mucho con el idioma! contenta con mis resultados!🙂Altamente recomendado!👍"

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"Estoy muy felíz con los resultados de mi cirugía, hace 4 semanas tuve una rinoplastía y apesar del inchazón se me ve realmente muy natural como si nunca he tenido tal cirugía. También Dr. Delaney inició un tratamiento para mejorar la apariencia de una cicatriz en la cara que lo tuve desde niña, cada día los resultados se van viendo invisibles, me siento muy contenta con dichos resultados. Ustedes no tienen idea cómo éstos cambios ayudaron mucho a mejorar mi autoestima. Sin duda Dr. Delaney es el mejor cirujano plástico, es muy amable, meticuloso y sobre todo muy profesional. Estoy agradecida con el Dr. y con el personal que labora con él, son muy serviciales me ayudaron mucho con el idioma! contenta con mis resultados!🙂Altamente recomendado!👍"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Jun 08 2022

"Very trustworthy and results were met - My experience was amazing and met the results I wanted to get with this surgery. Dr.D was very helpful and nice during this experience"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Kridel performed a very difficult revision rhinoplasty surgery on me. He fixed the mess 2 previous Doctors did to my nose. Dr. Kridel is a great listener and he is very patient and does not rush the appointment which I found very comforting. It's been 2.5 months since I had my surgery and I'm very happy with the results! It far exceeded my expectations. I also would like to mention Dr. Kridel's fellow, Dr. Starr, Ashlee, Zoe and the whole staff for giving me 5 start treatment each and every visit. Thank you Dr. Kridel!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Doctor.com Jun 02 2022

"Excellent revision rhinoplasty performed by Dr. Kridel - Dr. Kridel performed a very difficult revision rhinoplasty surgery on me. He fixed the mess 2 previous Doctors did to my nose. Dr. Kridel is a great listener and he is very patient and does not rush the appointment which I found very comforting. It's been 2.5 months since I had my surgery and I'm very happy with the results! It far exceeded my expectations. I also would like to mention Dr. Kridel's fellow, Dr. Starr, Ashlee, Zoe and the whole staff for giving me 5 start treatment each and every visit. Thank you Dr. Kridel!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Healthgrades May 17 2022

"Dr. Delaney has been exemplary in his care of my surgical needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of repair of a fractured nose and a deviated septum."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 16 2022

"Great communication throughout the reconstructive process., Dr. Delaney has been exemplary in his care of my surgical needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of repair of a fractured nose and a deviated septum."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Doctor.com May 16 2022

"Great communication throughout the reconstructive process. - Dr. Delaney has been exemplary in his care of my surgical needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of repair of a fractured nose and a deviated septum."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 10 2022

"attentive and caring, all positive experiences from start to finish"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Mar 24 2022

"They were very laid back and helpful when coming to the actual sugery. Dr.Delany was a great doctor and made my nose as close looking as the picture."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 23 2022

"Facial Plastic Surgery Associates made my first facial surgery the way I expected it to be., They were very laid back and helpful when coming to the actual sugery. Dr.Delany was a great doctor and made my nose as close looking as the picture."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Mar 23 2022

"Facial Plastic Surgery Associates made my first facial surgery the way I expected it to be. - They were very laid back and helpful when coming to the actual sugery. Dr.Delany was a great doctor and made my nose as close looking as the picture."

5.0 Review from LS Source: Doctor.com Feb 16 2022

"Everything i could have hoped for I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Doctor.com Feb 15 2022

"everything i could have hoped for - I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Healthgrades Feb 15 2022

"I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements."

5.0 Review from D.D Source: Office Visit Jan 18 2022

"Dr. Kridel is an amazing, compassionate doctor that truly listens and validated my concerns. His expertise in nasal perforation and how to repair the perforation, provided enough confidence for me to decide to undergo a third nasal surgery. Dr. Kridel and his staff are all attentive and are wonderful to work with."

5.0 Review from E.M Source: Office Visit Jan 18 2022

"I think the whole process went great, and very happy with how my nose looks"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Nov 29 2021

"I can tell that my nose will look better than the computer imaging - I had rhinoplasty surgery on Nov 23 2021. Dr Kridel and his staff provided me with five star care from start to finish. Choosing a surgeon was a daunting task so I’m writing this review to reassure those considering Dr Kridel in Houston. He is a true professional and an expert in his field. You will not be disappointed. The whole medical team on the day of surgery made me feel at ease and I was so nervous something would go wrong.The anesthesiologist explained everything to me which really helped. He has worked with Dr Kridel for twenty years. Either Dr Kridel or someone from his office will call you the night after your surgery to check on you. The surgery center will reach out to you the next day to make sure you are ok. Follow up care is very important for rhinoplasty so you will be seen several times in the first two weeks post-op.The results beat my expectations. I’m still swollen but I can tell that my nose will look better than the computer imaging. Be confident in your choice if you choose Dr Kridel. I can’t speak highly enough. Also, Dr Nicole Starr, the fellow working with Dr Kridel, is an absolute joy to work with and helped answer all of my crazy post-op questions. Thank you Dr Kridel and Dr Starr!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Nov 08 2021

"My experience with Dr. Kridel was truly life-changing. I am so grateful for his knowledge and skills on revision rhinoplasty. After having multiple surgeries with other surgeons, Dr. Kridel was able to change my nose in a way that makes my entire face look so much better."

5.0 Review from Y.O. Source: Healthgrades Oct 08 2021

"Dr Kidrel and staff have been wonderful I am happy with my surgery and post care and results are as i expected. My results are slightly noticeable and i still look like myself which is what I was more concerned. Dr Kidrel experience with ethnic rhinoplasty has given me more confidence in my appearance. I recommend Dr Kidrel to all my friends ."

5.0 Review from Y.O. Source: Doctor.com Oct 08 2021

"very efficient and great results - Dr Kidrel and staff have been wonderful I am happy with my surgery and post care and results are as i expected. My results are slightly noticeable and i still look like myself which is what I was more concerned. Dr Kidrel experience with ethnic rhinoplasty has given me more confidence in my appearance. I recommend Dr Kidrel to all my friends ."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Healthgrades Oct 07 2021

"Dr. Kridel did a wonderful job on my rhinoplasty. He takes the time to explain everything to you before you make a decision. My nose looks very natural and healed very well. Pre and post op service was excellent, and the staff really takes care of you."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Doctor.com Oct 07 2021

"Amazing results and experience - Dr. Kridel did a wonderful job on my rhinoplasty. He takes the time to explain everything to you before you make a decision. My nose looks very natural and healed very well. Pre and post op service was excellent, and the staff really takes care of you."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Healthgrades Sep 21 2021

"Before the surgery, Dr. Kridel & his staff made sure I understood everything that would happen leading up to the surgery & post surgery. Throughout the process, of pre & post surgery, Dr. Kridel bedside manners were excellent. He always answered any questions or concerns. Having just past my 6 month anniversary from the surgery, my facelift is flawless. I couldn't be a happier with the results. Having gone to Dr. Kridel was the best surgeon one could find."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Doctor.com Sep 20 2021

"Dr. Kridel did a perfect job with my facelift! - Before the surgery, Dr. Kridel & his staff made sure I understood everything that would happen leading up to the surgery & post surgery. Throughout the process, of pre & post surgery, Dr. Kridel bedside manners were excellent. He always answered any questions or concerns. Having just past my 6 month anniversary from the surgery, my facelift is flawless. I couldn't be a happier with the results. Having gone to Dr. Kridel was the best surgeon one could find."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Doctor.com Sep 20 2021

"Dr. Kridel did a perfect job with my facelift! - Before the surgery, Dr. Kridel & his staff made sure I understood everything that would happen leading up to the surgery & post surgery. Throughout the process, of pre & post surgery, Dr. Kridel bedside manners were excellent. He always answered any questions or concerns. Having just past my 6 month anniversary from the surgery, my facelift is flawless. I couldn't be a happier with the results. Having gone to Dr. Kridel was the best surgeon one could find."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Jun 24 2021

"Accurate and understanding with revision rhinoplasty. - Dr. Kridel was very helpful with providing me with all the information and care I needed. I am happy with the difference he made. He was always very understanding."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Healthgrades May 06 2021

"Dr. Kridel performed a repair of a septal perforation which had been caused by a previous rhinoplasty procedure. I was experiencing many medical problems with my sinuses and it came to the point that I had to do something. He made sure I could be as comfortable as possible throughout the whole journey. Also, they are diligent in followup appointments to be certain the everything is healing as it should be."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Doctor.com May 06 2021

"I could not be happier with results. - Dr. Kridel performed a repair of a septal perforation which had been caused by a previous rhinoplasty procedure. I was experiencing many medical problems with my sinuses and it came to the point that I had to do something. He made sure I could be as comfortable as possible throughout the whole journey. Also, they are diligent in followup appointments to be certain the everything is healing as it should be."

4.8 Review from Anonymous Source: RateMDs Apr 15 2021

"I had facelift and co2 surgery and my results are amazing. Wiped 15 Yrs off and you can’t see any incisions at all. Dr Kridel provided meticulous care before,during, and after surgery. I did it in the accredited office operating room under twilight anesthesia so my recovery was easy. As an educator I did loads of research. Dr Kridel is triple board certified as a facial plastic surgeon. He only does neck and up. I saw board certified plastic surgeons but they did not do as many facelifts in a yr as Dr Kridel and I did not want someone who doesBoons and butts operating on my face. Their before and after a were not as good as Dr Kridel’s when I did my initial consult. I can also say that no one else other than Dr Kridel did my surgery. I saw who was in the or before I went under and I read the op report. He has a fellow who is already a fully licensed dr who is doing a fellowship but she does not do the surgery. To say that he doesn’t do his own surgery is wrong. His fellow is wonderful too and she helped with some of the post op care involving changing dressings and things like that. At my consultation they imaged my photo and I can tell you the results look just like he said he would do. You can’t believe how many compliments I get about how much younger I look but still look natural. TheStaff is super nice and helpful. I asked tons ofQuestions and they answered everything. I knewExactly what to expect and there were no surprises. If anything I was amazed that I felt very little pain after the surgery. I have had other cosmetic surgery done on other areas of my body and none of those doctors who I think did good work were as thorough in explaining everything. I highly recommend Dr Kridel. There isn’t anyone in Houston who is as good as he is. Trust your face to the best and he is the best."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 14 2021

"I had a Rhinoplasty done in 2016 and I still love my results! Dr. Kridel is the best!"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Healthgrades Apr 08 2021

"Dr Kridel performed revision rhinoplasty beautifully. I was initially nervous (e.g. "what if my nose gets worse"), but his experience, knowledge, and calm manner put me at ease completely."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Doctor.com Apr 08 2021

"I am so happy with my new nose! - Dr Kridel performed revision rhinoplasty beautifully. I was initially nervous (e.g. "what if my nose gets worse"), but his experience, knowledge, and calm manner put me at ease completely."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Doctor.com Mar 25 2021

"Dr. Kridel and his team know exactly what they are doing and are there with you every step of the way. - I got a rhinoplasty with Dr. Kridel and take extremely good care of you from your first consultation to your last post-op pictures. They are super accommodating with their appointment times and they were always available to answer any of my questions. They know exactly what they are doing and I wouldn't have chosen anyone else for this surgery"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Healthgrades Mar 25 2021

"I got a rhinoplasty with Dr. Kridel and take extremely good care of you from your first consultation to your last post-op pictures. They are super accommodating with their appointment times and they were always available to answer any of my questions. They know exactly what they are doing and I wouldn't have chosen anyone else for this surgery"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Healthgrades Mar 22 2021

"He listened to all my concerns and fixed it all up i love my new nose."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Doctor.com Mar 22 2021

"Excellent care and Excellent results - He listened to all my concerns and fixed it all up i love my new nose."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Feb 04 2021

"I had a rhinoplasty and it went well Dr.Kridell really helped me get the shape of my nose that I've always wanted. - Kridel was very open to helping me get what I wanted and answering questions and checking up on me when needed."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Healthgrades Jan 29 2021

"Absolutely. He performed surgery on my nose to correct breathing issues I’ve had for many years. He explained very carefully and patiently as to what he was going to do, how he was going to do it and what I was to expect. He was very generous with his time and patience which was very important to me. The outcome is beyond my expectations. I remain a very grateful patient to Dr Delaney. M Colic "

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Other Jan 29 2021

"Absolutely. He performed surgery on my nose to correct breathing issues I’ve had for many years. He explained very carefully and patiently as to what he was going to do, how he was going to do it and what I was to expect. He was very generous with his time and patience which was very important to me. The outcome is beyond my expectations. I remain a very grateful patient to Dr Delaney."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Healthgrades Nov 19 2020

"I had a rather complicated issue with both breathing related and cosmetic nose work involved. Dr. Kridel is a very expereinced surgeon as well as a patient listener. He answered all of my questions in detail, accurately identified and explained the procedures I needed to undergo and why. He also did a very good job setting my expectations for the post operative results. I am very happy with the results of the surgery as well as the recovery which was exceptionally smooth. In addition, Dr. Melancon was very helpful during the pre- and post- surgery appointments ensuring that all my questions were answered and I did not face any issues."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Nov 19 2020

"Dr. Kridel provided a good experience, and created a very natural and pretty nose for me which is what I wanted."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Doctor.com Nov 18 2020

"Great experience and results; definitely recommend - I had a rather complicated issue with both breathing related and cosmetic nose work involved. Dr. Kridel is a very expereinced surgeon as well as a patient listener. He answered all of my questions in detail, accurately identified and explained the procedures I needed to undergo and why. He also did a very good job setting my expectations for the post operative results. I am very happy with the results of the surgery as well as the recovery which was exceptionally smooth. In addition, Dr. Melancon was very helpful during the pre- and post- surgery appointments ensuring that all my questions were answered and I did not face any issues."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Other Oct 30 2020

"I can’t say how clear and informative Dr. delaney and his team are. From my first visit thru my surgery and my post op app appointment, I felt informed and well taken care of."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Other Oct 08 2020

"Had a Deviated septum and he did a fabulous job!! No pain, little swelling and bruising. I will be recommending him to anyone who needs help. If I could give him 10 stars, I would!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Sep 18 2020

"Dr. Kridel was able to take a complicated stituation and provide the results that I wanted. He enhanced the functionality and appearance of my nose."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Other Aug 26 2020

"Dr. Delaney is an excellent doctor, with great people skills. If you need surgery on your nose, do not go to anyone else!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Other Aug 14 2020

"Dr. Delaney solved a problem that four previous doctors could not. He is my hero! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Doctor.com Jun 24 2020

"It’s been an absolute amazing experience! I wouldn’t choose any other doctor! Dr. Kridel and his associate were amazing! I’m so happy I chose Facial Plastic Surgery Associates for my surgery. Very welcoming, informative, and great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Kridel for my new nose!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 23 2020

"Dr. Kridel and his associate were amazing! I'm so happy I chose Facial Plastic Surgery Associates for my surgery. Very welcoming, informative, and great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Kridel for my new nose!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Doctor.com Jun 23 2020

"It's been an absolute amazing experience! I wouldn't choose any other doctor! - Dr. Kridel and his associate were amazing! I'm so happy I chose Facial Plastic Surgery Associates for my surgery. Very welcoming, informative, and great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Kridel for my new nose!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Healthgrades Mar 28 2020

"Dr Kridel spent 1-1/2- 2 hours with me on my initial consultation. Very thorough!I had a facelift and CO2 laser treatment to my entire face. I am only 17 days out from my surgery and I could not be more pleased!! I think he is an exellent surgeon in addition to being a great person."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Other Feb 20 2020

"Dr. Delaney is the utmost, professional who explains all procedures thoroughly, & his surgical skills are amazing. After 4 attempts by another plastic surgeon, which failed miserably; Dr. Delaney successfully repaired my left nostral & made it look symmetrical."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Healthgrades Feb 18 2020

"Dr. Kridel and Dr. Caceras are perfectionists. They explained in detail my procedure. I had my facelift a week before Thanksgiving and Dr. Kridel had me come in to his office on Thanksgiving Day to see how I was healing and to check my stitches, if they needed to be taken out. I do not know any doctors that would come in on a holiday and weekends if it is not an emergency! That is the perfectionism and their standards in that office. Their entire staff make you feel very comfortable and are true professionals."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Healthgrades Jan 29 2020

"Dr. Kridel has improved my quality of life in ways I did not think were possible. I thought my perforated septum would never be closed and he not only closed it, but straightened my nose and gave me back my self confidence."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Healthgrades Jan 29 2020

"Dr. Kridel has improved my quality of life in ways I did not think were possible. I thought my perforated septum would never be closed and he not only closed it, but straightened my nose and gave me back my self confidence."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Office Visit Jan 20 2020

"Dr. Delaney is an absolute life saver. He has the greatest bedside manner. It’s hard to find a doctor nowadays that spends quality time listening to a patient’s concerns. He gives clear and precise explanations of diagnosis and treatment. Dr. Delaney is brilliant with his techniques. I’ve recommended him numerous times because I feel he is the best."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Other Jan 10 2020

"Very professional and precise with his treatments and plan of care. As a medical professional myself, it was important to know Dr. Delaney has everything explained prior and after the procedures."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Other Dec 20 2019

"I just got my septo rhinoplasty surgery with him and he is just outstanding. I had a severe case of deviated septum and had trouble breathing, just after two weeks not only he made my nose look better but also I can breathe normally. Plus the post op follow ups are great too. I personally would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Other Dec 17 2019

"Dr. Sean Delaney is a great doctor. He fixed my deviated septum. He was very informative throughout the process and I’m very happy with my results."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Healthgrades Nov 27 2019

"What an incredible experience. This was revision rhinoplasty and septaplasty. I did my research and went with the best! I am not disappointed. I had a very difficult case and Dr Kridel went above and beyond to make sure I go the results I was looking for."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Healthgrades Nov 27 2019

"What an incredible experience. This was revision rhinoplasty and septaplasty. I did my research and went with the best! I am not disappointed. I had a very difficult case and Dr Kridel went above and beyond to make sure I go the results I was looking for."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Doctor.com Oct 01 2019

"Dr. Kridel's level of detail and expertise made me feel confident and comfortable throughout my entire experience. I absolutely love my nose and couldn't have made a better decision. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Healthgrades Oct 01 2019

"Doctors Kridels level of detail and expertise made me feel confident and comfortable throughout my entire experience. I absolutely love my nose and couldn't have made a better decision, I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Healthgrades Oct 01 2019

"Doctors Kridels level of detail and expertise made me feel confident and comfortable throughout my entire experience. I absolutely love my nose and couldn't have made a better decision, I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Healthgrades Sep 07 2019

"I am about 6 weeks out from a grade 4 rhinoplasty revision and septaplasty surgery with Dr. Kridel. I did EXTENSIVE research before I chose my doctor. I wanted to choose the best, most capable, and skilled doctor, and I did. Dr. Kridel is still the BEST!I had my first septaplasty and rhinoplasty surgery almost 30 years ago and it was a horrific ordeal that left me feeling like I had PTSD for many years. My nose was never the same and eventually the tip started curving to the right and I could not breathe through my nose. I was too scared to go through the experience again, and I was afraid that I'd spend all the money and end up with similar results. Medicine has come a long way, and sometimes you get what you pay for in life. Dr. Kridel was not the cheapest, but I am confident that he is indeed the BEST possible option for me. I needed 9 grafts to rebuild my nose, and my surgery was over 6 hours long, but now, I'm looking and feeling great! He is still the best!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 06 2019

"I am about 6 weeks out from a grade 4 rhinoplasty revision and septaplasty surgery with Dr. Kridel. I did EXTENSIVE research before I chose my doctor. I was even willing to travel out of state if necessary. I wanted to choose the best, most capable, and skilled doctor, and I did. Dr. Kridel is still the BEST!I had my first septaplasty and rhinoplasty surgery almost 30 years ago and it was a horrific ordeal that left me feeling like I had PTSD for many years. My nose was never the same and eventually the tip started curving to the right and I could not breathe through my nose. I was too scared to go through the experience again, and I was afraid that I'd spend all the money and end up with similar results. Medicine has come a long way, in the past 30 years, and sometimes you get what you pay for in life. Dr. Kridel was not the cheapest, but I am confident that he is indeed the BEST possible option for me. I needed nine grafts to rebuild my nose, and my surgery was over 6 hours long. I woke up after surgery with minimal swelling; whereas, in my previous surgery I woke up with my eyes swollen shut and all bruised up. I never took a pain pill, as it was not needed. I did take Tylenol a few times. Bruising and swelling lasted a couple of days and then subsided. I've been waiting to review Dr. Kridel until I could fully determine the success of my surgery, and I'm super grateful to report to you that I can see that my nose will hold it's shape. I'm able to breathe and my nostrils are now symmetrical. There is no question that Dr. Kridel gave me his best work, and I'm so grateful!I've read reviews that claim that Dr. Kridel needs to move on, as he's getting older, but this is EXTREMELY false. Dr. Kridel is still very passionate about his craft and about teaching and helping others. He is still on the cutting edge of medicine in his field. He helps write text-books on these procedures, so he's clearly still extremely knowledgeable. On the day of surgery, you could tell that he was eager to help me and excited to do the surgery. There was nothing bored, checked-out, or overworked about him. I recommend that you do your research and interview a few doctors. You will see that Dr. Kridel and the two doctors that work with him are top-notch. I have met all three of them, and you cannot go wrong with their bedside manner, knowledge and expertise. This is the place you want to go for sure! I have seen Dr Caceres many times post-surgery, and he was always patient with me, kind, and caring. I was terrified to have my stitches and packing out, but he helped me get through it without any tears! Dr. Caceres truly cares about his patients and that goes a long way!Let me also point out that very few doctors do both procedures: plastic surgery (rhinoplasty) and ENT work (septaplasty). When it comes to the look and function of your nose, you want someone highly skilled at both."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Aug 06 2019

"I came in with a big bump on my nose and a dip on the bridge of the nose, which only intensified the bump. Dr. Kridel did an incredible job at straightening it out and also making smaller changes to the front-view. He made it really feminine and natural, and I couldn't have imagined a better result myself. I also got my turbinates reduced and am waiting for the swelling to go down so I can breathe through my nose. Although sometimes I felt slightly rushed in my follow-ups, Dr. Kridel and his fellows did a really good job at answering most of my questions."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Healthgrades Jul 10 2019

"My experience with Dr. Kridel was a truly 5 stars! He was always so personable and made sure I understood everything that was being explained to me. I love how my nose turned out, both aesthetically and medically!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Healthgrades May 09 2019

"Dr. Kridel and his fellow Dr. Rao made a world of difference for me! I had a revision rhinoplasty and met 100% of my outcome goals at 4 months post-op. My outcomes would not have been the same with any other physician, and I had been told previously the degree of change I was seeking was likely not possible. Dr. Kridel and his staff went above and beyond on multiple occasions supporting me through my healing process, and every follow up appointment was a delight. I could ..."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 04 2019

"Dr.Kridel and his staff are the most amazing team out there. He performed my rhinoplasty and took care of each one of my concerns. As a senior in high school, I had no confidence when it came to my nose but after the surgery I look amazing and I’m actually more outgoing. I truly recommend him and his work. He is a very genuine person and cares for every patient. Honestly the best surgeon in Houston."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Apr 30 2019

"I sought out Dr. Kridel for repair of a large septal perforation in my nose. I am now about three months post-op from surgery. Dr. Kridel was able to close my perforation completely. Throughout my experience, Dr. Kridel and his staff were available at any time to answer questions and see me in person post-op. I could not have asked for a better team and experience with a complex medical issue."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Mar 28 2019

"Dr. Kridel and his staff are amazing. They answered all of my questions both before and after my surgery. I love my results and would recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone looking for Rhinoplasty surgery"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2019

"Wonderful Experience - Dr. Kridel and his staff are great. I was so nervous about getting my nose done but they answered all of my questions and put me at ease. The first couple of days of after my procedure were not much fun but I felt better quickly. I am so happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 27 2019

"A wonderful Surgeon! - Dr. Kridel and his staff are amazing. Attention to detail and post operative care were there every step of the way. I love my results and would recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone looking for Rhinoplasty surgery"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Other Feb 26 2019

"I am a patient of Dr Delaney. The doctor has patentience and is an expert in his field. He repaired my nose. I can now breathe correctly and have a very nice straight nose. I would highly recommend him. My recovery was quick."

5.0 Review from S. . Source: Wellness Feb 06 2019

"An artist uses skill and love as he considers the effect his work will have upon an audience. Dr. Kridel is a true artist."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Other Feb 06 2019

"He performed a septoplasty and rhinoplasty for me. Super careful, great bedside manner, a really attentive."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jan 31 2019

"For the first time in years I can breathe and my nose is straight. Before surgery, I had one sinus infection after another but now I've been infection free and breathing better than I can ever remember Thank you Dr. Kridel!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Healthgrades Jan 31 2019

"Dr. Kridel is the man for the job. after many years of restricted nasal breathing from a previous septoplasty, I can now breathe again"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Wellness Jan 30 2019

"For the first time in years I can breathe and my nose is straight. Before surgery, I had one sinus infection after another but now I've been infection free and breathing better than I can ever remember Thank you Dr. Kridel!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Healthgrades Dec 18 2018

"Dr. Kridel and Dr. Rao have been amazing along with all the staff. I am so glad I went with Dr. Kridel. Its the best decision I could have made."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Healthgrades Dec 12 2018

"Dr. Kridel really was a greal doctor/surgeon to deal with for my septum perforation. He also performed a few other procedures to insure that I could breathe freely."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Healthgrades Dec 03 2018

"I traveled quite a distance to see Dr. Kridel, and the minute I met him, knew I had made a good choice in coming for a consultation. Dr. Kridel immediately put me at ease. I knew I was in good hands. After surgery, he made himself available - even on weekends and holidays! I can't say enough about the man and am so thankful to have met him and his team."

5.0 Review from A. . Source: Wellness Nov 28 2018

"From the first visit to after the procedure, I have had nothing but positive experiences with the staff and Dr Kridel. I felt respected and cared for not only as a patient but as an individual. Dr Kridel has a very kind heart and its apparent he loves what he does- not to mention he is good at what he does! I am ecstatic with my new nose. Its made such a huge difference in my overall appearance, yet it looks so natural. I am glad I did my research and decided to trust Dr Kridel! Five stars!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Nov 28 2018

"I did a lot of research in finding the right rhinoplasty surgeon and I am very happy with Dr. Kridel's work. He has excellent bedside manner and after communicating my desired result with him he was able to give me realistic expectations for what could be achieved. Very talented and knowledgeable physician."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Healthgrades Nov 28 2018

"From the first visit to after the procedure, I have had nothing but positive experiences with the staff and Dr Kridel. I felt respected and cared for not only as a patient but as an individual. Dr Kridel has a very kind heart and its apparent he loves what he does- not to mention he is good at what he does! I am ecstatic with my new nose. Its made such a huge difference in my overall appearance, yet it looks so natural. I am glad I did my research and decided to trust Dr Kridel! Five stars!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Wellness Nov 20 2018

"I kept hearing from staff that "Dr. Kridel doesn't leave the operating room until he's satisfied," and my estimated 3-4 hour surgery lasted 5 hours and 1 minute! Dr. Kridel corrected a bad initial rhinoplasty 30 years before, and diagnosed and cured breathing and other problems I wasn't even aware of. His bedside manner is excellent. He obviously truly cares, and his technical skills are unparalleled."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Nov 20 2018

"I kept hearing from staff that "Dr. Kridel doesn't leave the operating room until he's satisfied," and my estimated 3-4 hour surgery lasted 5 hours and 1 minute! Dr. Kridel corrected a bad initial rhinoplasty 30 years before, and diagnosed and cured breathing and other problems I wasn't even aware of. His bedside manner is excellent. He obviously truly cares, and his technical skills are unparalleled."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Healthgrades Nov 20 2018

"Everything was explained thoroughly and perfectly from beginning to end. I had no issues after surgery and I love my new nose!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Wellness Nov 19 2018

"Everything was explained thoroughly and perfectly from beginning to end. I had no issues after surgery and I love my new nose!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Wellness Nov 05 2018

"Dr Kridel and his staff went above and beyond in explaining the process and expectations for the nasal revision. I can breathe much better and no longer have the issues with my nose. He even helped with my double chin. Just an overall great experience."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Healthgrades Nov 05 2018

"Dr Kridel and his staff went above and beyond in explaining the process and expectations for the nasal revision. I can breathe much better and no longer have the issues with my nose. He even helped with my double chin. Just an overall great experience."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Wellness Oct 23 2018

"Dr. Kridel is one of the most experienced, brilliant doctors I have come across. He operated on my severely deviated septum, and straightened my nose in the process. I can breathe easily now--no longer plagued with constant congestion and nasal drip. His post-op followup is particularly noteworthy: he saw me about 10 times over the course of 2.5 years to make sure I was healing properly. The incision he made under my nose is practically invisible now. I could not be happier with my choice."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Healthgrades Oct 23 2018

"Dr. Kridel is one of the most experienced, brilliant doctors I have come across. He operated on my severely deviated septum, and straightened my nose in the process. I can breathe easily now--no longer plagued with constant congestion and nasal drip. His post-op followup is particularly noteworthy: he saw me about 10 times over the course of 2.5 years to make sure I was healing properly. The incision he made under my nose is practically invisible now. I could not be ..."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Oct 10 2018

"Dr. Kridel without a doubt is the best revision surgeon in this area. I had a very completed surgery that went flawlessly. I am very pleased at my 3 month post-op. I would recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff to any and everyone needing his services."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Healthgrades Sep 26 2018

"Dr.Kridel cares for each one of his patients and is willing to devote his time to make sure you are accommodated with whatever you need. Before my surgery, Dr.Kridel gave clear explanations of how he would be altering my nose. He listened to my needs and explained how my nose would look in the end."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Sep 26 2018

"I've always felt confident in Dr. Kridel and his abilities. He's always very open to speaking with me about my concerns, and the work he's done on my nose, especially the tip, has been amazing."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Wellness Sep 25 2018

"I've always felt confident in Dr. Kridel and his abilities. He's always very open to speaking with me about my concerns, and the work he's done on my nose, especially the tip, has been amazing."

5.0 Review from A. . Source: Wellness Sep 25 2018

"Dr.Kridel cares for each one of his patients and is willing to devote his time to make sure you are accommodated with whatever you need. Before my surgery, Dr.Kridel gave clear explanations of how he would be altering my nose. He listened to my needs and explained how my nose would look in the end."

5.0 Review from M. . Source: Wellness Sep 18 2018

"My only regret is that I waited so long to get this procedure done! Dr. Kridel has been a dream and has given me my dream nose. I've always been a confident person but there was a part of me that never felt comfortable with my nose. After years of going back and forth on the idea of surgery, I finally pulled the trigger and couldn't be happier. Dr. Kridel and his team made me feel so comfortable with the procedure and took time to get to know me and exactly what I was looking for!"

5.0 Review from J. . Source: Wellness Sep 18 2018

"for so many years I was a mouth breather Dr. Kridel performed a revision rhinoseptoplasty on me May of 2018. Now I can breath. He did an extraordinaire job"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Healthgrades Sep 05 2018

"I am completely happy with my rhinoplasty results. Dr. Kridel and his fellow, Dr. Rao, are very skilled and attentive. They thoroughly addressed all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff at Facial Plastic Surgery Associates."

5.0 Review from K. . Source: Wellness Sep 04 2018

"I am completely happy with my rhinoplasty results. Dr. Kridel and his fellow, Dr. Rao, are very skilled and attentive. They thoroughly addressed all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff at Facial Plastic Surgery Associates."

5.0 Review from L. . Source: Wellness Jun 05 2018

"My daughter had a nasal septal perforation from a previous surgery. We traveled from NC to have Dr. Kridel perform her repair after consulting with 3 surgeons. He and his staff took great care of her and her repair was very successful. We are extremely pleased."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Healthgrades Jun 05 2018

"My daughter had a nasal septal perforation from a previous surgery. We traveled from NC to have Dr. Kridel perform her repair after consulting with 3 surgeons. He and his staff took great care of her and her repair was very successful. We are extremely pleased."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 08 2018

"Dr. Kridel really listened to what I wanted/didn't want in the way of my nose and the structure. I loved the outcome and trusted him every step of the way!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades May 08 2018

"Dr. Kridel and his team ensured I was given the very best care from my initial consult through post-op visits. I could not be happier with my results. I can breathe better following septoplasty, and with the rhinoplasty to correct a few fractures, the change was subtle to merely correct the issues, and I still look "myself". My procedures provided me with improved physical condition, and I have never felt better about myself. Dr. Kridel is known as "the surgeon" to se..."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Wellness May 08 2018

"Dr. Kridel really listened to what I wanted/didn't want in the way of my nose and the structure. I loved the outcome and trusted him every step of the way!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Wellness May 08 2018

"Dr. Kridel and his team ensured I was given the very best care from my initial consult through post-op visits. I could not be happier with my results. I can breathe better following septoplasty, and with the rhinoplasty to correct a few fractures, the change was subtle to merely correct the issues, and I still look "myself". My procedures provided me with improved physical condition, and I have never felt better about myself. Dr. Kridel is known as "the surgeon" to see for very good reason!"

5.0 Review from E. . Source: Wellness Dec 22 2017

"My experience was great! I always feel like i'm in the best hands when dealing with Dr. Kridel and his fellows. The surgery was a success and that was the number one goal. I feel very confident in Dr. Kridel and i would recommend him to anyone that is having nose issues and difficulty breathing. He sealed my septal perforation and added graphs to enlarge my nostrils for air flow. I am forever grateful!Sincerely,Elliott Bailey"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Wellness Dec 22 2017

"From my first phone call to the 2 week post-op visit, I received excellent care from Dr. Kridel, Dr.Delaney and the office staff. I consulted with 2 other surgeons regarding the nasal septum perforation repair, Dr. Kridel was the only one that addressed all my issues with experience and concern."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 22 2017

"My experience was great! I always feel like i'm in the best hands when dealing with Dr. Kridel and his fellows. The surgery was a success and that was the number one goal. I feel very confident in Dr. Kridel and i would recommend him to anyone that is having nose issues and difficulty breathing. He sealed my septal perforation and added graphs to enlarge my nostrils for air flow. I am forever grateful!Sincerely,Elliott Bailey"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Yelp Dec 22 2017

"My experience was great!  I always feel like i'm in the best hands when dealing with Dr. Kridel and his fellows.  The surgery was a success and that was the number one goal.  I feel very confident in Dr. Kridel and i would recommend him to anyone that is having nose issues and difficulty breathing.  He sealed my septal perforation and added graphs to enlarge my nostrils for air flow.  I am forever grateful! Sincerely, Elliott Bailey"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Yelp Dec 22 2017

"My experience was great!  I always feel like i'm in the best hands when dealing with Dr. Kridel and his fellows.  The surgery was a success and that was the number one goal.  I feel very confident in Dr. Kridel and i would recommend him to anyone that is having nose issues and difficulty breathing.  He sealed my septal perforation and added graphs to enlarge my nostrils for air flow.  I am forever grateful!Sincerely,Elliott Bailey"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Dec 07 2017

"Amazing! I attended an event with a photographer and I wasn't afraid to let them take my photo. Before, the lighting could make my nose appear "S" shaped.Since my surgery, my nose is no longer distracting in pictures or in my thoughts. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Wellness Dec 06 2017

"Amazing! I attended an event with a photographer and I wasn't afraid to let them take my photo. Before, the lighting could make my nose appear "S" shaped.Since my surgery, my nose is no longer distracting in pictures or in my thoughts. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Wellness Nov 29 2017

"Dr. Kridel and his team were so great through the process of rhinoplasty. Everyone was very personable and cared about my needs and questions I had regarding the surgery. Very good experience!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Nov 29 2017

"Dr. Kridel and his team were so great through the process of rhinoplasty. Everyone was very personable and cared about my needs and questions I had regarding the surgery. Very good experience!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Other Nov 02 2017

"Quick story – on the day of Ginger’s surgery Dr. Kridel and Dr. Delaney came out of surgery only to see what seemed to be that no one was in the waiting room. I was tucked away in a corner next to a plug outlet doing some work on my laptop – lucky for me they stepped out and saw me. The elation on Dr. Kridel’s face was magnificent – it actually brought tears to my eyes as I write this. His personal sense of accomplishment on a very, very tough perforated septum surgery that went perfectly was an incredible feeling for all of us – we are so glad that all was a success and the good Lord was taking care of us!!! We are so grateful!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 27 2017

"Rhinoplasty - Could not be more pleased with my surgical outcome!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Yellowpages Oct 23 2017

"Rhinoplasty - Could not be more pleased with my surgical outcome!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 22 2017

"A life changellr - After decades of living with a septal perforation that was ever increasing in size I knew the time had come and that it was now or never that I have the repair. I did extensive research and found Dr. Kridel. His experience is unsurpassed! The size of my perforation made it questionable as to the success of surgery but Dr. Kridel did a remarkable job and achieved full closure. Dr. Kridel is an extremely skilled surgeon and I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 22 2017

"After decades of living with a septal perforation that was ever increasing in size I knew the time had come and that it was now or never that I have the repair. I did extensive research and found Dr. Kridel. His experience is unsurpassed! The size of my perforation made it questionable as to the success of surgery but Dr. Kridel did a remarkable job and achieved full closure. Dr. Kridel is an extremely skilled surgeon and I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Wellness Oct 16 2017

"After decades of living with a septal perforation that was ever increasing in size I knew the time had come and that it was now or never that I have the repair. I did extensive research and found Dr. Kridel. His experience is unsurpassed! The size of my perforation made it questionable as to the success of surgery but Dr. Kridel did a remarkable job and achieved full closure. Dr. Kridel is an extremely skilled surgeon and I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 15 2017

"One of the best decisions I made in life was to have rhinoplasty done, and the other was choosing Dr Kridel to carry it out. I am extremely happy with the results so far!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Oct 15 2017

"Excellent experience! - One of the best decisions I made in life was to have rhinoplasty done, and the other was choosing Dr Kridel to carry it out. I am extremely happy with the results so far!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 12 2017

"My experience was wonderful! From the moment i walked in the office Dr. Kridel and his staff made me feel welcome. I had a very complicated revision rhinoplasty. I was scared and unsure whether i wanted someone to operate on my nose again. After speaking with Dr. Kridel i was confident that he was the only one for the job. He assured me that he woudn't operate unless he truly believed he could help me. Now my nose is better than i could have hoped for."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 12 2017

"Extremely happy with my results. Dr. Kridel is very personable and attentive. He personally calls post op to make sure everything is going smoothly. I couldn't have asked for better results on my septoplasty and rhinoplasty surgeries."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 12 2017

"I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 12 2017

"Dr. Kridel did an amazing job on my nose and had great follow up care!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 12 2017

"Great experience from beginning to end. They helped accomodate my surgery date to week requested. Able to have surgery done during the holidays and come back to work and no one ever noticed i had anything done. Very natural. My nose fits my face nose now."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 12 2017

"really great doctor, makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a friend. she did an amazing job with my nose. very satisfied with my results. definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Wellness Oct 09 2017

"One of the best decisions I made in life was to have rhinoplasty done, and the other was choosing Dr Kridel to carry it out. I am extremely happy with the results so far!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jul 19 2017

"Best experience - Extremely happy with my results. Dr. Kridel is very personable and attentive. He personally calls post op to make sure everything is going smoothly. I couldn't have asked for better results on my septoplasty and rhinoplasty surgeries."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Wellness Jul 15 2017

"Extremely happy with my results. Dr. Kridel is very personable and attentive. He personally calls post op to make sure everything is going smoothly. I couldn't have asked for better results on my septoplasty and rhinoplasty surgeries."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 08 2017

"Rhinoplasty - Dr. Kridel did an amazing job on my nose and had great follow up care!"