6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nose Procedures Near Houston, TX

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter171 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr.Kridel and his staff are the most amazing team out there. He performed my rhinoplasty and took care of each one of my concerns. As a senior in high school, I had no confidence when it came to my nose but after the surgery I look amazing and I’m actually more outgoing. I truly recommend him and his work. He is a very genuine person and cares for every patient. Honestly the best surgeon in Houston. More

5.0
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 24, 2020

It’s been an absolute amazing experience! I wouldn’t choose any other doctor! Dr. Kridel and his associate were amazing! I’m so happy I chose Facial Plastic Surgery Associates for my surgery. Very welcoming, informative, and great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Kridel for my new nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr. Kridel and his associate were amazing! I'm so happy I chose Facial Plastic Surgery Associates for my surgery. Very welcoming, informative, and great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Kridel for my new nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2020

Dr Kridel spent 1-1/2- 2 hours with me on my initial consultation. Very thorough!I had a facelift and CO2 laser treatment to my entire face. I am only 17 days out from my surgery and I could not be more pleased!! I think he is an exellent surgeon in addition to being a great person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Kridel and Dr. Caceras are perfectionists. They explained in detail my procedure. I had my facelift a week before Thanksgiving and Dr. Kridel had me come in to his office on Thanksgiving Day to see how I was healing and to check my stitches, if they needed to be taken out. I do not know any doctors that would come in on a holiday and weekends if it is not an emergency! That is the perfectionism and their standards in that office. Their entire staff make you feel very comfortable and are true professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Kridel has improved my quality of life in ways I did not think were possible. I thought my perforated septum would never be closed and he not only closed it, but straightened my nose and gave me back my self confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Kridel has improved my quality of life in ways I did not think were possible. I thought my perforated septum would never be closed and he not only closed it, but straightened my nose and gave me back my self confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 27, 2019

What an incredible experience. This was revision rhinoplasty and septaplasty. I did my research and went with the best! I am not disappointed. I had a very difficult case and Dr Kridel went above and beyond to make sure I go the results I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 27, 2019

What an incredible experience. This was revision rhinoplasty and septaplasty. I did my research and went with the best! I am not disappointed. I had a very difficult case and Dr Kridel went above and beyond to make sure I go the results I was looking for. More

5.0
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Kridel's level of detail and expertise made me feel confident and comfortable throughout my entire experience. I absolutely love my nose and couldn't have made a better decision. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

Doctors Kridels level of detail and expertise made me feel confident and comfortable throughout my entire experience. I absolutely love my nose and couldn't have made a better decision, I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

Doctors Kridels level of detail and expertise made me feel confident and comfortable throughout my entire experience. I absolutely love my nose and couldn't have made a better decision, I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2019

I am about 6 weeks out from a grade 4 rhinoplasty revision and septaplasty surgery with Dr. Kridel. I did EXTENSIVE research before I chose my doctor. I wanted to choose the best, most capable, and skilled doctor, and I did. Dr. Kridel is still the BEST!I had my first septaplasty and rhinoplasty surgery almost 30 years ago and it was a horrific ordeal that left me feeling like I had PTSD for many years. My nose was never the same and eventually the tip started curving to the right and I could not breathe through my nose. I was too scared to go through the experience again, and I was afraid that I'd spend all the money and end up with similar results. Medicine has come a long way, and sometimes you get what you pay for in life. Dr. Kridel was not the cheapest, but I am confident that he is indeed the BEST possible option for me. I needed 9 grafts to rebuild my nose, and my surgery was over 6 hours long, but now, I'm looking and feeling great! He is still the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

I am about 6 weeks out from a grade 4 rhinoplasty revision and septaplasty surgery with Dr. Kridel. I did EXTENSIVE research before I chose my doctor. I was even willing to travel out of state if necessary. I wanted to choose the best, most capable, and skilled doctor, and I did. Dr. Kridel is still the BEST!I had my first septaplasty and rhinoplasty surgery almost 30 years ago and it was a horrific ordeal that left me feeling like I had PTSD for many years. My nose was never the same and eventually the tip started curving to the right and I could not breathe through my nose. I was too scared to go through the experience again, and I was afraid that I'd spend all the money and end up with similar results. Medicine has come a long way, in the past 30 years, and sometimes you get what you pay for in life. Dr. Kridel was not the cheapest, but I am confident that he is indeed the BEST possible option for me. I needed nine grafts to rebuild my nose, and my surgery was over 6 hours long. I woke up after surgery with minimal swelling; whereas, in my previous surgery I woke up with my eyes swollen shut and all bruised up. I never took a pain pill, as it was not needed. I did take Tylenol a few times. Bruising and swelling lasted a couple of days and then subsided. I've been waiting to review Dr. Kridel until I could fully determine the success of my surgery, and I'm super grateful to report to you that I can see that my nose will hold it's shape. I'm able to breathe and my nostrils are now symmetrical. There is no question that Dr. Kridel gave me his best work, and I'm so grateful!I've read reviews that claim that Dr. Kridel needs to move on, as he's getting older, but this is EXTREMELY false. Dr. Kridel is still very passionate about his craft and about teaching and helping others. He is still on the cutting edge of medicine in his field. He helps write text-books on these procedures, so he's clearly still extremely knowledgeable. On the day of surgery, you could tell that he was eager to help me and excited to do the surgery. There was nothing bored, checked-out, or overworked about him. I recommend that you do your research and interview a few doctors. You will see that Dr. Kridel and the two doctors that work with him are top-notch. I have met all three of them, and you cannot go wrong with their bedside manner, knowledge and expertise. This is the place you want to go for sure! I have seen Dr Caceres many times post-surgery, and he was always patient with me, kind, and caring. I was terrified to have my stitches and packing out, but he helped me get through it without any tears! Dr. Caceres truly cares about his patients and that goes a long way!Let me also point out that very few doctors do both procedures: plastic surgery (rhinoplasty) and ENT work (septaplasty). When it comes to the look and function of your nose, you want someone highly skilled at both. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

I came in with a big bump on my nose and a dip on the bridge of the nose, which only intensified the bump. Dr. Kridel did an incredible job at straightening it out and also making smaller changes to the front-view. He made it really feminine and natural, and I couldn't have imagined a better result myself. I also got my turbinates reduced and am waiting for the swelling to go down so I can breathe through my nose. Although sometimes I felt slightly rushed in my follow-ups, Dr. Kridel and his fellows did a really good job at answering most of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 10, 2019

My experience with Dr. Kridel was a truly 5 stars! He was always so personable and made sure I understood everything that was being explained to me. I love how my nose turned out, both aesthetically and medically! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Kridel and his fellow Dr. Rao made a world of difference for me! I had a revision rhinoplasty and met 100% of my outcome goals at 4 months post-op. My outcomes would not have been the same with any other physician, and I had been told previously the degree of change I was seeking was likely not possible. Dr. Kridel and his staff went above and beyond on multiple occasions supporting me through my healing process, and every follow up appointment was a delight. I could ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 30, 2019

I sought out Dr. Kridel for repair of a large septal perforation in my nose. I am now about three months post-op from surgery. Dr. Kridel was able to close my perforation completely. Throughout my experience, Dr. Kridel and his staff were available at any time to answer questions and see me in person post-op. I could not have asked for a better team and experience with a complex medical issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Kridel and his staff are amazing. They answered all of my questions both before and after my surgery. I love my results and would recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone looking for Rhinoplasty surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2019

Wonderful Experience - Dr. Kridel and his staff are great. I was so nervous about getting my nose done but they answered all of my questions and put me at ease. The first couple of days of after my procedure were not much fun but I felt better quickly. I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2019

A wonderful Surgeon! - Dr. Kridel and his staff are amazing. Attention to detail and post operative care were there every step of the way. I love my results and would recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone looking for Rhinoplasty surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 06, 2019

An artist uses skill and love as he considers the effect his work will have upon an audience. Dr. Kridel is a true artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2019

For the first time in years I can breathe and my nose is straight. Before surgery, I had one sinus infection after another but now I've been infection free and breathing better than I can ever remember Thank you Dr. Kridel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2019

Dr. Kridel is the man for the job. after many years of restricted nasal breathing from a previous septoplasty, I can now breathe again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 30, 2019

For the first time in years I can breathe and my nose is straight. Before surgery, I had one sinus infection after another but now I've been infection free and breathing better than I can ever remember Thank you Dr. Kridel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dr. Kridel and Dr. Rao have been amazing along with all the staff. I am so glad I went with Dr. Kridel. Its the best decision I could have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2018

Dr. Kridel really was a greal doctor/surgeon to deal with for my septum perforation. He also performed a few other procedures to insure that I could breathe freely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2018

I traveled quite a distance to see Dr. Kridel, and the minute I met him, knew I had made a good choice in coming for a consultation. Dr. Kridel immediately put me at ease. I knew I was in good hands. After surgery, he made himself available - even on weekends and holidays! I can't say enough about the man and am so thankful to have met him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 28, 2018

From the first visit to after the procedure, I have had nothing but positive experiences with the staff and Dr Kridel. I felt respected and cared for not only as a patient but as an individual. Dr Kridel has a very kind heart and its apparent he loves what he does- not to mention he is good at what he does! I am ecstatic with my new nose. Its made such a huge difference in my overall appearance, yet it looks so natural. I am glad I did my research and decided to trust Dr Kridel! Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 28, 2018

I did a lot of research in finding the right rhinoplasty surgeon and I am very happy with Dr. Kridel's work. He has excellent bedside manner and after communicating my desired result with him he was able to give me realistic expectations for what could be achieved. Very talented and knowledgeable physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 28, 2018

From the first visit to after the procedure, I have had nothing but positive experiences with the staff and Dr Kridel. I felt respected and cared for not only as a patient but as an individual. Dr Kridel has a very kind heart and its apparent he loves what he does- not to mention he is good at what he does! I am ecstatic with my new nose. Its made such a huge difference in my overall appearance, yet it looks so natural. I am glad I did my research and decided to trust Dr Kridel! Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 20, 2018

I kept hearing from staff that "Dr. Kridel doesn't leave the operating room until he's satisfied," and my estimated 3-4 hour surgery lasted 5 hours and 1 minute! Dr. Kridel corrected a bad initial rhinoplasty 30 years before, and diagnosed and cured breathing and other problems I wasn't even aware of. His bedside manner is excellent. He obviously truly cares, and his technical skills are unparalleled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2018

I kept hearing from staff that "Dr. Kridel doesn't leave the operating room until he's satisfied," and my estimated 3-4 hour surgery lasted 5 hours and 1 minute! Dr. Kridel corrected a bad initial rhinoplasty 30 years before, and diagnosed and cured breathing and other problems I wasn't even aware of. His bedside manner is excellent. He obviously truly cares, and his technical skills are unparalleled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2018

Everything was explained thoroughly and perfectly from beginning to end. I had no issues after surgery and I love my new nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 19, 2018

Everything was explained thoroughly and perfectly from beginning to end. I had no issues after surgery and I love my new nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr Kridel and his staff went above and beyond in explaining the process and expectations for the nasal revision. I can breathe much better and no longer have the issues with my nose. He even helped with my double chin. Just an overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr Kridel and his staff went above and beyond in explaining the process and expectations for the nasal revision. I can breathe much better and no longer have the issues with my nose. He even helped with my double chin. Just an overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 23, 2018

Dr. Kridel is one of the most experienced, brilliant doctors I have come across. He operated on my severely deviated septum, and straightened my nose in the process. I can breathe easily now--no longer plagued with constant congestion and nasal drip. His post-op followup is particularly noteworthy: he saw me about 10 times over the course of 2.5 years to make sure I was healing properly. The incision he made under my nose is practically invisible now. I could not be happier with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 23, 2018

Dr. Kridel is one of the most experienced, brilliant doctors I have come across. He operated on my severely deviated septum, and straightened my nose in the process. I can breathe easily now--no longer plagued with constant congestion and nasal drip. His post-op followup is particularly noteworthy: he saw me about 10 times over the course of 2.5 years to make sure I was healing properly. The incision he made under my nose is practically invisible now. I could not be ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2018

Dr. Kridel without a doubt is the best revision surgeon in this area. I had a very completed surgery that went flawlessly. I am very pleased at my 3 month post-op. I would recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff to any and everyone needing his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr.Kridel cares for each one of his patients and is willing to devote his time to make sure you are accommodated with whatever you need. Before my surgery, Dr.Kridel gave clear explanations of how he would be altering my nose. He listened to my needs and explained how my nose would look in the end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2018

I've always felt confident in Dr. Kridel and his abilities. He's always very open to speaking with me about my concerns, and the work he's done on my nose, especially the tip, has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 25, 2018

I've always felt confident in Dr. Kridel and his abilities. He's always very open to speaking with me about my concerns, and the work he's done on my nose, especially the tip, has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr.Kridel cares for each one of his patients and is willing to devote his time to make sure you are accommodated with whatever you need. Before my surgery, Dr.Kridel gave clear explanations of how he would be altering my nose. He listened to my needs and explained how my nose would look in the end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 18, 2018

My only regret is that I waited so long to get this procedure done! Dr. Kridel has been a dream and has given me my dream nose. I've always been a confident person but there was a part of me that never felt comfortable with my nose. After years of going back and forth on the idea of surgery, I finally pulled the trigger and couldn't be happier. Dr. Kridel and his team made me feel so comfortable with the procedure and took time to get to know me and exactly what I was looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 18, 2018

for so many years I was a mouth breather Dr. Kridel performed a revision rhinoseptoplasty on me May of 2018. Now I can breath. He did an extraordinaire job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2018

I am completely happy with my rhinoplasty results. Dr. Kridel and his fellow, Dr. Rao, are very skilled and attentive. They thoroughly addressed all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff at Facial Plastic Surgery Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 04, 2018

I am completely happy with my rhinoplasty results. Dr. Kridel and his fellow, Dr. Rao, are very skilled and attentive. They thoroughly addressed all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff at Facial Plastic Surgery Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 05, 2018

My daughter had a nasal septal perforation from a previous surgery. We traveled from NC to have Dr. Kridel perform her repair after consulting with 3 surgeons. He and his staff took great care of her and her repair was very successful. We are extremely pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2018

My daughter had a nasal septal perforation from a previous surgery. We traveled from NC to have Dr. Kridel perform her repair after consulting with 3 surgeons. He and his staff took great care of her and her repair was very successful. We are extremely pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Kridel really listened to what I wanted/didn't want in the way of my nose and the structure. I loved the outcome and trusted him every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Kridel and his team ensured I was given the very best care from my initial consult through post-op visits. I could not be happier with my results. I can breathe better following septoplasty, and with the rhinoplasty to correct a few fractures, the change was subtle to merely correct the issues, and I still look "myself". My procedures provided me with improved physical condition, and I have never felt better about myself. Dr. Kridel is known as "the surgeon" to se... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Kridel really listened to what I wanted/didn't want in the way of my nose and the structure. I loved the outcome and trusted him every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Kridel and his team ensured I was given the very best care from my initial consult through post-op visits. I could not be happier with my results. I can breathe better following septoplasty, and with the rhinoplasty to correct a few fractures, the change was subtle to merely correct the issues, and I still look "myself". My procedures provided me with improved physical condition, and I have never felt better about myself. Dr. Kridel is known as "the surgeon" to see for very good reason! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 22, 2017

My experience was great! I always feel like i'm in the best hands when dealing with Dr. Kridel and his fellows. The surgery was a success and that was the number one goal. I feel very confident in Dr. Kridel and i would recommend him to anyone that is having nose issues and difficulty breathing. He sealed my septal perforation and added graphs to enlarge my nostrils for air flow. I am forever grateful!Sincerely,Elliott Bailey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 22, 2017

From my first phone call to the 2 week post-op visit, I received excellent care from Dr. Kridel, Dr.Delaney and the office staff. I consulted with 2 other surgeons regarding the nasal septum perforation repair, Dr. Kridel was the only one that addressed all my issues with experience and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2017

My experience was great! I always feel like i'm in the best hands when dealing with Dr. Kridel and his fellows. The surgery was a success and that was the number one goal. I feel very confident in Dr. Kridel and i would recommend him to anyone that is having nose issues and difficulty breathing. He sealed my septal perforation and added graphs to enlarge my nostrils for air flow. I am forever grateful!Sincerely,Elliott Bailey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2017

My experience was great!  I always feel like i'm in the best hands when dealing with Dr. Kridel and his fellows.  The surgery was a success and that was the number one goal.  I feel very confident in Dr. Kridel and i would recommend him to anyone that is having nose issues and difficulty breathing.  He sealed my septal perforation and added graphs to enlarge my nostrils for air flow.  I am forever grateful!Sincerely,Elliott Bailey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 22, 2017

My experience was great!  I always feel like i'm in the best hands when dealing with Dr. Kridel and his fellows.  The surgery was a success and that was the number one goal.  I feel very confident in Dr. Kridel and i would recommend him to anyone that is having nose issues and difficulty breathing.  He sealed my septal perforation and added graphs to enlarge my nostrils for air flow.  I am forever grateful! Sincerely, Elliott Bailey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2017

Amazing! I attended an event with a photographer and I wasn't afraid to let them take my photo. Before, the lighting could make my nose appear "S" shaped.Since my surgery, my nose is no longer distracting in pictures or in my thoughts. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 06, 2017

Amazing! I attended an event with a photographer and I wasn't afraid to let them take my photo. Before, the lighting could make my nose appear "S" shaped.Since my surgery, my nose is no longer distracting in pictures or in my thoughts. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his team were so great through the process of rhinoplasty. Everyone was very personable and cared about my needs and questions I had regarding the surgery. Very good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his team were so great through the process of rhinoplasty. Everyone was very personable and cared about my needs and questions I had regarding the surgery. Very good experience! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 02, 2017

Quick story – on the day of Ginger’s surgery Dr. Kridel and Dr. Delaney came out of surgery only to see what seemed to be that no one was in the waiting room. I was tucked away in a corner next to a plug outlet doing some work on my laptop – lucky for me they stepped out and saw me. The elation on Dr. Kridel’s face was magnificent – it actually brought tears to my eyes as I write this. His personal sense of accomplishment on a very, very tough perforated septum surgery that went perfectly was an incredible feeling for all of us – we are so glad that all was a success and the good Lord was taking care of us!!! We are so grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2017

Rhinoplasty - Could not be more pleased with my surgical outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 23, 2017

Rhinoplasty - Could not be more pleased with my surgical outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 22, 2017

A life changellr - After decades of living with a septal perforation that was ever increasing in size I knew the time had come and that it was now or never that I have the repair. I did extensive research and found Dr. Kridel. His experience is unsurpassed! The size of my perforation made it questionable as to the success of surgery but Dr. Kridel did a remarkable job and achieved full closure. Dr. Kridel is an extremely skilled surgeon and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 22, 2017

After decades of living with a septal perforation that was ever increasing in size I knew the time had come and that it was now or never that I have the repair. I did extensive research and found Dr. Kridel. His experience is unsurpassed! The size of my perforation made it questionable as to the success of surgery but Dr. Kridel did a remarkable job and achieved full closure. Dr. Kridel is an extremely skilled surgeon and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 16, 2017

After decades of living with a septal perforation that was ever increasing in size I knew the time had come and that it was now or never that I have the repair. I did extensive research and found Dr. Kridel. His experience is unsurpassed! The size of my perforation made it questionable as to the success of surgery but Dr. Kridel did a remarkable job and achieved full closure. Dr. Kridel is an extremely skilled surgeon and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2017

Excellent experience! - One of the best decisions I made in life was to have rhinoplasty done, and the other was choosing Dr Kridel to carry it out. I am extremely happy with the results so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2017

One of the best decisions I made in life was to have rhinoplasty done, and the other was choosing Dr Kridel to carry it out. I am extremely happy with the results so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

My experience was wonderful! From the moment i walked in the office Dr. Kridel and his staff made me feel welcome. I had a very complicated revision rhinoplasty. I was scared and unsure whether i wanted someone to operate on my nose again. After speaking with Dr. Kridel i was confident that he was the only one for the job. He assured me that he woudn't operate unless he truly believed he could help me. Now my nose is better than i could have hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Extremely happy with my results. Dr. Kridel is very personable and attentive. He personally calls post op to make sure everything is going smoothly. I couldn't have asked for better results on my septoplasty and rhinoplasty surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel did an amazing job on my nose and had great follow up care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Great experience from beginning to end. They helped accomodate my surgery date to week requested. Able to have surgery done during the holidays and come back to work and no one ever noticed i had anything done. Very natural. My nose fits my face nose now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

really great doctor, makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a friend. she did an amazing job with my nose. very satisfied with my results. definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 09, 2017

One of the best decisions I made in life was to have rhinoplasty done, and the other was choosing Dr Kridel to carry it out. I am extremely happy with the results so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2017

Best experience - Extremely happy with my results. Dr. Kridel is very personable and attentive. He personally calls post op to make sure everything is going smoothly. I couldn't have asked for better results on my septoplasty and rhinoplasty surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 15, 2017

Extremely happy with my results. Dr. Kridel is very personable and attentive. He personally calls post op to make sure everything is going smoothly. I couldn't have asked for better results on my septoplasty and rhinoplasty surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2017

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Kridel did an amazing job on my nose and had great follow up care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 03, 2017

Dr. Kridel did an amazing job on my nose and had great follow up care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr Kridel and his staff are fabulous! I couldn't ask for a better doctor and surgeon. - My experience was wonderful! From the moment i walked in the office Dr. Kridel and his staff made me feel welcome. I had a very complicated revision rhinoplasty. I was scared and unsure whether i wanted someone to operate on my nose again. After speaking with Dr. Kridel i was confident that he was the only one for the job. He assured me that he woudn't operate unless he truly believed he could help me. Now my nose is better than i could have hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 29, 2017

My experience was wonderful! From the moment i walked in the office Dr. Kridel and his staff made me feel welcome. I had a very complicated revision rhinoplasty. I was scared and unsure whether i wanted someone to operate on my nose again. After speaking with Dr. Kridel i was confident that he was the only one for the job. He assured me that he woudn't operate unless he truly believed he could help me. Now my nose is better than i could have hoped for. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14337390
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 07, 2017

Great experience from beginning to end. They helped accomodate my surgery date to week requested. Able to have surgery done during the holidays and come back to work and no one evehing done. Very natural. My nose fits my face nose now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2017

Nose looks natural - Great experience from beginning to end. They helped accomodate my surgery date to week requested. Able to have surgery done during the holidays and come back to work and no one ever noticed i had anything done. Very natural. My nose fits my face nose now. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14277927
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great experience from beginning to end. They helped accomodate my surgery date to week requested. Able to have surgery done during the holidays and come back to work and no one ever noticed i had anything done. Very natural. My nose fits my face nose now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr. Kridel is as good as it gets when it comes to rhinoplasty surgery. There are only a handful of true "masters" of the craft who are held in highest esteem by their peers (including myself) worldwide. You will not find a better surgeon anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2017

OUTSTANDING rhinoplasty surgeon - Dr. Kridel is as good as it gets when it comes to rhinoplasty surgery. There are only a handful of true "masters" of the craft who are held in highest esteem by their peers (including myself) worldwide. You will not find a better surgeon anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr. Kridel is as good as it gets when it comes to rhinoplasty surgery. There are only a handful of true "masters" of the craft who are held in highest esteem by their peers (including myself) worldwide. You will not find a better surgeon anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2017

OUTSTANDING rhinoplasty surgeon - Dr. Kridel is as good as it gets when it comes to rhinoplasty surgery. There are only a handful of true "masters" of the craft who are held in highest esteem by their peers (including myself) worldwide. You will not find a better surgeon anywhere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14009769
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2017

I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2017

My procedure for rhinoplasty went fabulous!! - I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14032732
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyal surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14010387
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2016

I had an amazing experience - I had an open rhinoplasty done by Dr. Kridel and was extremely happy with the outcome. He was a tad more expensive than some of the other doctors I consulted with, however his years of experience and his knowledge made me know I was in great hands. I didn't want to penny pinch when it came to altering something smack in the middle of my face. I can honestly say that he was worth every penny... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2016

I had an open rhinoplasty done by Dr. Kridel and was extremely happy with the outcome. He was a tad more expensive than some of the other doctors I consulted with, however his years of experience and his knowledge made me know I was in great hands. I didn't want to penny pinch when it came to altering something smack in the middle of my face. I can honestly say that he was worth every penny... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13717911
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2016

Im a perfectionist by nature and im so happy i ended up seeing the perfectionist in what he does. I have done 2 rhinoplasties previously and had some major complications and Dr Kridel was able to fix other surgeons mistakes. Honestly i didnt have high hopes but i was very happy with the outcome of the surgery! I would absolutely go to Dr Kridel and im reccomending him to all of my friends that need to fix other surgeons bad jobs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13745373
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 24, 2016

Im a perfectionist by nature and im so happy i ended up seeing the perfectionist in what he does. I have done 2 rhinoplasties previously and had some major complications and Dr Kriother surgeons mistakes. Honestly i didnt have high hopes but i was very happy with the outcome of the surgery! I would absolutely go to Dr Kridel and im reccomending him to all of my friends that need to fix other surgeons bad jobs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13649851
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 11, 2016

really great doctor, makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a friend. she did an amazing job with my nose. very satisfied with my results. definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 11, 2016

rhinoplasty - really great doctor, makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a friend. she did an amazing job with my nose. very satisfied with my results. definitely recommend her. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2016

I consulted with several doctors in Texas before deciding on Dr. Kridel for my revision rhinoplasty and septoplasty. My entire experience far exceeded my expectations. From the first consultation I felt very comfortable with the entire office staff and Dr. Kridel. They explained my case was more complex because I most likely needed grafts and have thick skin. Dr. Kridel was the most expensive doctor I consulted with and it was worth every penny! My results are better than the projected image he showed me and I look and feel better than I ever have. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2016

After my first rhinoplasty (elsewhere) I was not happy with the results and my breathing got worse. Dr. Kridel performed a revision rhinoplasty and was able to improve the appearance of my nose. He also did a septoplasty and turbinate reduction to improve my breathing. It has been 5 weeks since my procedure and I already notice a significant difference. I am very pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2016

I Did Not my Nose Features and How I Looked in Pictures - Houston, TX - I was always insecure about my nose. I hated taking pictures because my nose would be the only thing I would notice. So after I graduated high school, I decided that I should get surgery. I'm so glad I found Dr. Kridel, him and his staff were always there for me. I highly, highly, highly recommend this doctor. The outcome was great. Better than what I expected. It was worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2016

I was always insecure about my nose. I hated taking pictures because my nose would be the only thing I would notice. So after I graduated high school, I decided that I should get surgery. I'm so glad I found Dr. Kridel, him and his staff were always there for me. I highly, highly, highly recommend this doctor. The outcome was great. Better than what I expected. It was worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2016

I Did Not my Nose Features and How I Looked in Pictures - Houston, TX - I was always insecure about my nose. I hated taking pictures because my nose would be the only thing I would notice. So after I graduated high school, I decided that I should get surgery. I'm so glad I found Dr. Kridel, him and his staff were always there for me. I highly, highly, highly recommend this doctor. The outcome was great. Better than what I expected. It was worth every penny. More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2016

Prior to my procedure with Dr. Kridel, I was having recurring sinus infections and breathing problems resulting from a severely deviated septum. Dr. Kridel and the staff at FPSA took the time to make me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. I could not be more pleased with Dr. Kridel’s work. He completely corrected issues related to my deviated septum and did awesome cosmetic work as well. My results look completely natural. I cannot recommend Dr. Kridel and the FPSA gang enough! My experience has been awesome. More

Patient Story
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2016

I had rhinoplasty done by another surgeon. I was not happy with results, he left a bump in my nose. I came to Dr. Kridel. Him and his staff were excellent. I do not have words to describe how great everyone is. Dr. Kridel did the revision rhinoplasty and it looked PERFECT, but 2 weeks after my surgery I had an accident and broke my nose. Dr. Kridel did another very complex revision to fix my broken nose and made it 100% perfect again. Thanks to Dr. Kridel, Dr. Jeffery, and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2016

May 2, 2016 - Dr. Kridel is an excellent facial plastic surgeon. He was recommended to me by a well-known dermatologist, but I still took the time to research and visit several facial plastic surgeons before choosing him to perform my 16-year-old daughter's rhinoplasty. She also had septum and turbinate surgery at the same time to help her breathing. Our experience from start to finish has been stellar. Dr. Kridel is very caring and has a great bedside manner. He even arranged his schedule so we could have the surgery done over Christmas instead of waiting until summer. He is very clear when relating what can and cannot be done, and gives a lot of thought to the long-term success of your procedure. His staff is very knowledgeable and helpful also. My daughter got a great result from her surgery. More

5.0
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2016

Simply stunned. I could not be any more pleased with the results and the entire process and experience I had getting a revision rhinoplasty / septoplasty with Dr. Kridel. This man is a perfectionist. His entire staff, including Dr. Burstein and Linda in particular, were all consummate professionals, genuine, helpful, and fun to be around. Dr. Kridel has clearly set a standard in the office that exudes excellence. This man spent SIX HOURS on my nose! He used to build model airplanes as a child, and he has taken that love for building beautiful model planes and applied it to the middle of the human face. He now builds model noses. And I can assure you, the results have me grinning! The symmetry, the size and proportions for my face, the retainment of my original look as I had requested, his ability to listen to my input, my ability to breathe through the nose again -- all beyond my expectations. I will never complain for paying a lot for this surgery. I got more than what I paid for. In fact, I got an early Christmas gift this year from Dr. Kridel -- a beautiful, model nose that has me flying high! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2016

A deviated septum since childhood prevented me from breathing through my nose and caused me to be a mouth-breather. I consulted with Dr. Kridel about a septoplasty and a rhinoplasty to straighten my nose. I had chickened out of theses surgeries twice before in my life, but after meeting with Dr. Kridel I concluded I could trust him both medically and esthetically. I was right! I had the surgeries several months ago and I love my nose’s functionality and look! I also appreciate Dr. Kridel’s warmth, attentiveness, and professionalism. His “fellows” and staff were excellent as well and added to my positive experience! More

5.0
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2016

I always had a big nose. I would get teased at school, by people just “making a joke,” but it made me extremely unconfident. I googled, went to doctors, then found Dr. Kridel. I was nervous, but excited. I chose him because of how nice he was, and how he knew exactly what I wanted. I got so excited, and then the day came. Dr. Kridel and his staff were so kind, and I do not remember any pain whatsoever! The minute I saw my new nose, I cried tears of joy! Everyone thought I lost weight, made comments on my eyes rather than my nose. More

5.0
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2016

I have never been more impressed with an entire staff of people in all my life. Literally every single encounter throughout my initial consultation all the way to each follow up visit has been delightful. Due to Dr. Kridel’s outstanding reputation, I was pretty confident I was in great hands, but I must say in my personal experience, my already predicted great expectations were exceeded! I was so impressed by my experience I have since then given my mother a gift for a procedure with Dr. Kridel and that speaks volumes! Every single person of this staff is very much appreciated! More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2016

Through years and years of basketball, I broke my nose once or twice without even knowing it. I always used to feel self-conscious about my nose and had breathing problems that began interfering with my sleep. Dr. Kridel and his team were able to completely fix all of my problems. They took the utmost care at every stage of my surgery and recovery and always made me feel comfortable. Now my nose is straight and my breathing is exponentially better. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5090477
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2015

Dr. Kridel and his entire team work together seamlessly to provide patient care at the highest level. In my case, this was a very difficult surgical repair that I thought would never be fixable. However Dr. Kridel is truly a gifted surgeon and made my nose look perfect, function normally and also gave it strength. This man and his team have truly changed my life. There was such respect given not only to patients, but to each other as well. The office, including Kirby Glen Surgery Center, was professional and caring. I can not thank Dr. Krldel and his wonderful associates enough. I was blessed to have been worked on by a master! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2015

repaired a very old injury to my nose that I thought would never be fixed. - Dr. Kridel and his entire team work together seamlessly to provide patient care at the highest level. In my case, this was a very difficult surgical repair that I thought would never be fixable. However Dr. Kridel is truly a gifted surgeon and made my nose look perfect, function normally and also gave it strength. This man and his team have truly changed my life. There was such respect given not only to patients, but to each other as well. The office, including Kirby Glen Surgery Center, was professional and caring. I can not thank Dr. Krldel and his wonderful associates enough. I was blessed to have been worked on by a master! Thank you! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2015

I had a rhinoplasty and the experience couldn't have been betterMy nose looks fantastic I get lots of compliments or friends saying I look betterCouldn't be happier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2015

My nose was broken in childhood skiing accident and because it didn't look bad my parents didn't realize it at the time and it was left untreated. As I got older I started suffering from migraines and sinus problems. Years later an ear, nose, and throat doctor performed and X-ray and was surprised to see just how badly broken it was. He suggested that I may want to consult with a surgeon... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1999479
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 02, 2015

I had my rhinoplasty done by Dr. K about a year and a half ago. He was a bit on the pricier end, but it was well worth the money paid. Nose looks amazing and I am so happy with my results. Highly recommend this doctor. More

Patient Story
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

When I was young, I was in a very traumatic bike accident that completely scarred my face and ruined my nose. My dad made me get steroid injections to break down the scar tissue as much as possible but the bone was still messed up and the cartilage at the tip of my nose was uneven. Throughout my childhood, after the scar got too thin for more injections my nose was always a topic of conversation. I was so insecure about it, we always knew I should get a rhinoplasty when I was old enough. I never imagined it would be such a wonderful place with such an amazing surgeon. My entire time with facial plastic surgery from consultation to post op has been nothing short of amazing. I am so thankful for the way I have been cared for here, not to mention the fabulous results. Dr. Strum is the best by far. More

Patient Story
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

Always struggled breathing and snoring. Decided that getting my tonsils out and deviated septum fixed would fix the problem. I felt if I was going under surgically I might as well do some cosmetic. I have had an amazing experience and could not be happier with the results. I felt the recovery was simple and almost pain-free. I would recommend rhinoplasty to everyone. Easy recovery and amazing results. More

Patient Story
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I should have done this many years ago. I can breathe though my left nostril again and my nose is no longer deformed from my accident. I went to three other surgeons before choosing Dr. Kridel. I am very satisfied and would definitely recommend Dr. Kridel. More

Patient Story
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

In 2012 they found a cyst on my pituitary the size of a golf ball. After the surgery to remove the cyst I noticed the hole in my septum. The doctor who performed my first surgery didn’t seem to care and sent me to an ENT who took care of me for about a year. A friend of the family did some research and found Dr. Kridel. I am so very thankful he did. The septal repair he did was amazing with little down time and great results. I am able to breathe better and not have any crusting. I appreciate Dr. Kridel and his staff for the great attentive care they have given to me. More

Patient Story
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I always hated my nose. I had too much cartilage and a bump on my nose. Dr Kridel really truly did a wonderful job repairing and making my nose look more feminine and balanced. Thank you so much for everything. Wonderful doctor and wonderful staff. More

Patient Story
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

Couldn’t imagine a better nose. I love it. I have more confidence and genuinely pleased with my appearance. After my first rhinoplasty, I was very disappointed with the results and afraid to try again. 5 years later, I decided to start researching a revision rhinoplasty doctor. Dr. Kridel came highly recommended and seemed to be the obvious choice. Even though his fees are higher, I had a higher confidence level in the success. Surgery went great and I could not be more pleased. My nose looks great! It is also so natural and fits my face. Thrilled I went with Dr. Kridel. More

Patient Story
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

Since I can remember, I have had a fairly severe deviated septum that has always bothered me. It was visible at the base of my nose. I was always very self-conscious about it, to the point I felt like it was keeping me from being myself and enjoying many normal situations. I finally realized that if I wanted things to be different, I would have to take the initiative to make a change. After doing much research, I made an appointment with Dr. Kridel who assured me he could help me. From that first appointment, through surgery and all the post op appointments, everyone at FPSA has been so nice and wonderful. I am forever grateful for their expertise, council and kindness in addition to the outstanding results! More

Patient Story
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2014

Before the surgery I had a hard time breathing and I was very self-conscious about the shape. Now that I had the surgery done I am very confident and almost never think about my old nose. More

Patient Story
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2014

I was involved in a traffic accident. It broke my nose. I am involved in martial arts and again broke my nose. The results were a disfigured nose and flat nose appearance. Dr Kridel fixed my nose and I am more confident in my appearance. More

Patient Story
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2014

After two unsuccessful rhinoplasties, with the 2nd leaving me with a deviated septum, I was skeptical about another. I did my research and read many great things about Dr. Kridel so I sent my photos in and scheduled a consult. I was even more confident after meeting him and his staff. I knew he was the one I wanted to perform my final surgery. Post op, I am very happy with my results, especially my profile. I can breathe again too. More

Patient Story
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2014

I feel more confident and like my face better. Dr. Kridel did an amazing job on my nose. I am very happy with the results. More

Patient Story
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2014

I can breathe clearly now. More

Patient Story
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2014

My overall experience with Rhinoplasty with Dr. Kridel has been very positive with better results than I expected. The care received from the office staff, surgical center and Doctors has made this experience easy, non-stressful, and feeling very cared for. I’m very happy and love my nose! If I knew it was going to be this easy and pain-free I would have done it years ago!! Thank you. More

Patient Story
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2014

I could not have wished for better results. I feel more comfortable in my own skin and proud to show off my nose. The staff was very attentive and always willing to answer questions. More

Patient Story
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2014

After a few very unsuccessful rhinoplastys, Dr. Kridel was able to reshape my nose into one nobody would ever question me not being born with. It looks completely natural, which I had convinced myself would never be possible. I wished I would have seen Dr. Kridel in the beginning. To compliment Dr. Kridel, he has a staff of folks that I feel really cared about every inch of my treatment. If you are reading this and considering Dr. Kridel --- look no further. Dr. Kridel is truly the best facial artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2014

I had a perforated septal perforation from a previous sinus surgery. My symptoms kept getting worse, so I wanted to see if anything could be done to repair the hole. I was referred to Dr. Kridel by my ENT doctor who said he was a specialist in this type of surgery. There is no question in my mind that I made the right decision to have Dr. Kridel do the surgery. My perforation is gone, my symptoms are gone and my life is back. The attention to detail and the level of care I received was beyond my expectations. Highly recommend. More

Patient Story
Card 21
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

Not only can I now breathe, but I also am finally happy with my nose after the first botched surgery. Thanks Dr. Kridel! More

FPSA Logo
Patient Story
Card 13
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2014

I am able to breathe better and not have any crusting. I appreciate Dr. Kridel and his staff for the great attentive care they have given to me. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2014

50+ Female Ready for Revision Rhinoplasty - Houston, TX - I have started to work on my facial rejuvenation bucket list now that I am over 50 (by a few years). I have done botox and fillers, but no surgery. What was bothering me most was my nose. Had surgery many a moon ago and did not like the results. Didn't think it could be fixed, but finally decided to look into seeing if anyone could fix it. I went to 3 docs, 2 in Houston and 1 in Dallas who are supposed to be the best nose docs based on research I did or recommendations from friends. All 3 had written research papers on revision noses. After seeing all 3, I decided on Dr. Kridel in Houston. Most thorough consultation, great staff and was realistic about what could and could not be done, also loads of experience. Talked to other patients who had similar surgery and they raved about him. Can't wait More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736259
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 04, 2014

My daughter had many problems due to a cleft lip/palate at birth. We had always wished that Dr. Kridel could correct the symmetry of her nose for cosmetic as well as physical reasons. His staff was AMAZING and they spent so much time taking pics and examining her and he was even MORE AMAZING! He not only corrected something no other doctor had been able to correct ( she has had surgeries since the age of 1 year of age) but he showed a real concern for wanting to help my daughter who is now entering the medical field as a nurse! We count him among our blessings daily, and as a result of his professionalism and expertise, I now go to him for aesthetic upkeep with Sculptra and fillers! He is a perfectionist and wants his patients to be satisfied and confident and thanks to him, WE ARE! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736260
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 17, 2014

I LOVE Dr. Kridel and his staff. It came to my attention less than a year ago that my 12 year old daughter had been suffering from a severe deviated septum as well as over-sized turbinates due to terrible allergies. As a mother, I felt awful not to have caught this sooner so I was determined to do my research and find the right doctor for the job. I was happy to find Dr. Kridel! He is a facial plastic surgeon but his specialty is rhinoplasty and revision rhinoplasty. I found that people from all over come to Dr. Kridel to fix other doctors's mistakes! Our visit to his office was nothing but first class. I had MANY questions which he answered with ease and care. He took his time and made sure we knew what to expect. My daughter had the surgery in January 2014 which included septoplasty and turbinate reduction. The results were outstanding. At every check-up I was amazed with the change. At two months out, she has little to no swelling and can actually breathe again:) Thank u Dr. Kridel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 13, 2013

Septal Perforation - The large septal perforation in my nose was embarrassing and causing me to become extremely anxious and depressed. Four doctors had told me that there was nothing to be done. I found Dr. Kridel on the internet and was fortunate enough to be able to see him. Because the perforation was so large, he was not sure if he could repair it in one operation but assured me that it was possible to perform a second surgery in a year's time to achieve a total closure. As it turned out, he was able to do it in one 5 hour surgery. The results are amazing and my emotional health has been restored as well. I was afraid that the doctors and nurses would treat me like a freak but that was absolutely opposite of the care and treatment I received at his office. All of the staff was extremely polite, empathetic and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone who suffers from this condition. He is a gifted and compassionate doctor who is a perfectionist in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2013

This was the best experience I have ever had with any doctor. She is professional, prompt and personable. I had a Septoplasty and turbinate reduction surgery. It has been 4 months since my surgery and I have never felt this good in my life. I definitely recommend Dr. Strum- O'Brien. I never waited for my appointment and she always spent a long time with me explaining everything in detail. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736261
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 08, 2013

I had a wonderful experience getting rhinoplasty at Facial Plastic Surgery Associates. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff. They are all extremely grounded, personable, caring, and real- a breath of fresh air in the plastic surgery world. They will spend as much time with you as you need, answering questions and making sure you feel comfortable. You will know through your interactions with them that they care about you as a person and that your satisfaction is very important to them. I was more than satisfied with the results of my surgery and can't thank Dr. Kridel and his staff enough. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095291
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2013

MORE THAN 10 YEARS AGO, I HAD A NASAL PLASTIC SURGERY BY DR. KRIDEL. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH THANK YOU. I WAS AND AM STILL PROUD OF THE WORK THAT HE PERFORMED. I STILL GET COMPLEMENTS ABOUT MY NOSE EVEN THOUGH PEOPLE DON'T KNOW THAT I HAD IT DONE. IF THERE IS ONE DOCTOR THAT WE CAN RECOMMEND HIGHLY, THAT WOULD BE DR. KRIDEL. CAN'T THANK HIM ENOUGH FOR HIS WORK OF ART AND FOR THE EXCELLENT RESULTS. J.B. More

Patient Story
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2013

Dear Dr. Kridel, Today, One year after you operated me, I want to send you my greetings and my deepest grateful. I remember you very often. Every day whenever I breath, when I realize that my perforation is closed, I remember of you and I feel grateful for your expertise and your marvelous hands.?I will never forget you. I will never say thank you enough times.?Thousands of thanks and best regards. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736769
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 12, 2012

I have never been treated with more kindness or professionalism as a patient then when I became a patient of Dr. Kridel. When I submitted my symptoms online I heard back from his staff immediately in less than 24 hours. I was contacted initially by Linda and Heather and they are just absolutely wonderful. They listen, they were able to troubleshoot any of my complications or objections, and they did so with such kindness. They sincerely care and treated me like family from our very first correspondence. I needed to be seen for a very large perforation to my septum as well as address my crooked nose. I had sustained a violent trauma to my face and my nose took the most significant damage. Over the course of ten years I have been operated on for various complications related to my nose. Three different surgeons, each surgery leaving me worse than when I had initially gone in for a surgical intervention. Ultimately leaving me with a perforation that just got bigger and bigger. The second doctor didn't have the integrity to tell me he didn't receive proper training in the techniques necessary to close such a large perforation, but he operated on me and made my nose worse, and my perf bigger. This doctor increased the size of my perforation by a full cm when it was all said and done. Now more desperate than ever I seek out another doctor who tells me the same thing. He can fix it, but it's a low percentage of success. 60/40 against it being successful. 60% failure rate (remember t More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 26, 2012

EXCELLENT, COMPASSIONATE, PROFESSIONAL CARE! - Dr. Russell Kridel was TOP-NOTCH in his recent treatment of my teenage daughter for her nose surgery. He put her at ease - no small feat! - and patiently and thoroughly explained her options and procedures. His follow-through was thorough and his bedside manner was perfect for my daughter. His office staff were all extremely kind, attentive and accommodating. We all were thrilled with the Home-Run results! Without reservation, I recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff to any patient interested in facial plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2012

Rhinoplasty, June 2012, Houston, TX...I did it!!! - After a careful and lengthy search, I chose Dr. Kridel as my surgeon. He is very qualified, experienced and had many pictures for me to see. I also liked his staff and how they treated me. I will complete my ratings of him and his staff after my surgery! So far, so good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2012

Rhinoplasty, June 2012, Houston, TX...I did it!!! - After a careful and lengthy search, I chose Dr. Kridel as my surgeon. He is very qualified, experienced and had many pictures for me to see. I also liked his staff and how they treated me. I will complete my ratings of him and his staff after my surgery! So far, so good! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736263
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 10, 2012

Expensive, but excellent, result repairing septal perforation caused by poor septoplasty overseas in 2009. I am so thankful my wife found Dr. Kridel through internet research & he was also highly recommended by a relative's neighbor (ENT) as being *The Best* at this procedure. In addition Dr. Kridel seemed to manage subtle 'straightening' of my nose as well. However I am most pleased at great success of surgery, as other doctors overseas and in Atlanta had only predicted 50-60% chance of fully closing reasonably large septal perforation. Dr. Kridel's staff were helpful and accommodating. He also trains up & coming medical 'fellows', sharing his expertise, knowledge and skills with young surgeons. Additionally if you have to spend several weeks in Houston to have healing carefully monitored, as I did, it is an interesting place to visit with plenty of museums, parks, shopping options and a huge variety of dining & (healthy) take-out food choices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2012

Septoplasty Revision/septal Perforation Repair - Houston, TX - This is a difficult, lengthy, specialized surgery with several followup visits of varying lengths for analysis of healing, removal of stitches, review of aftercare procedures etc. Thus the high cost of a highly-trained specialist; not only withENT credentials, but also facial plastic surgery training. I cannot submit photos or videos easily as surgical procedure was 'way up' inside my nose -- which is also 'straighter':) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2012

This is a difficult, lengthy, specialized surgery with several followup visits of varying lengths for analysis of healing, removal of stitches, review of aftercare procedures etc. Thus the high cost of a highly-trained specialist; not only withENT credentials, but also facial plastic surgery training. I cannot submit photos or videos easily as surgical procedure was 'way up' inside my nose -- which is also 'straighter':) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2012

Septoplasty Revision/septal Perforation Repair - Houston, TX - This is a difficult, lengthy, specialized surgery with several followup visits of varying lengths for analysis of healing, removal of stitches, review of aftercare procedures etc. Thus the high cost of a highly-trained specialist; not only withENT credentials, but also facial plastic surgery training. I cannot submit photos or videos easily as surgical procedure was 'way up' inside my nose -- which is also 'straighter':) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 30, 2011

Dr. Kridell and his staff are respectful and knowledgable. It was a positive experience. I would recommend him to anyone. I had rhinoplasty and turbinate surgery. My nose looks great, and I can actually breathe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2011

I broke my nose as a teenager in a sports injury and did not realize how much it had affected my breathing until decades later. I went to see Dr. Kridel at the recommendation of another physician and could not be more pleased with the results. Functionally, I can once again breathe through my nose. Aesthetically, I have a gorgeous, natural looking nose for my face. Dr. Kridel also managed to virtually erase a scar from the middle of my face -- for years, no one said that was possible, but Dr. Kridel made it happen. Dr. Kridel is a most knowledgeable physician, a masterful surgeon, and a very warm, kind human being. His entire staff is equally warm and friendly and deliver top-notch care to their patients. I received excellent pre-surgery attention and post-op follow up. Dr. Kridel is the only surgeon I would recommend to anyone considering any type of facial plastic surgery or facial cosmetic procedure. He is simply the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2011

Dr. Kridel is absolutely amazing. I went to him for a rhinoplasty and to correct a septal deviation and couldn't be more thrilled with the results. I would recommend him to anyone looking to get any type of nasal surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095309
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2011

Dr. Kridel is not only a very proficient and skilled surgeon, he is a kind and generous human being. In my case, he undertook a difficult procedure which few others had dared to attempt or would have been able to attempt.In my opinion, he is the leading practitioner of revision rhinoplasty, i.e. that kind of nasal surgery aimed at repairing damage done by trauma due to accidental injury or previous surgeries.On the business side, he stated a fee and stuck to it, despite the fact that my surgery ended up taking 6 grueling hours of painstaking surgical dexterity.I am eternally grateful to him and recommend him highly to any patient considering cosmetic or therapeutic surgery with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2011

The Best Surgeon for Revision Rhinoplasty - Dr. Kridel is not only a very proficient and skilled surgeon, he is a kind and generous human being. In my case, he undertook a difficult procedure which few others had dared to attempt or would have been able to attempt.In my opinion, he is the leading practitioner of revision rhinoplasty, i.e. that kind of nasal surgery aimed at repairing damage done by trauma due to accidental injury or previous surgeries.On the business side, he stated a fee and stuck to it, despite the fact that my surgery ended up taking 6 grueling hours of painstaking surgical dexterity.I am eternally grateful to him and recommend him highly to any patient considering cosmetic or therapeutic surgery with him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246587
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 07, 2011

Doctor Kridel and an excellent plastic surgeon. I needed to correct a septal deviation and breathing difficulties after having rhinoplasty several years ago by another surgeon. I went to doctor Kridel after learning about his expertise in revision rhinoplasty. Doctor Kridel corrected my issues and made my nose look natural and normal, which was really important for me. It looks like the nose I was born with and is functional too! Doctor Kridel staff and medical assistant are just as wonderful as he is. Everyone was kind and helpful before and after my surgery. I am so glad I went through with the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 07, 2011

Doctor Kridel and an excellent plastic surgeon. I needed to correct a septal deviation and breathing difficulties after having rhinoplasty several years ago by another surgeon. I went to doctor Kridel after learning about his expertise in revision rhinoplasty. Doctor Kridel corrected my issues and made my nose look natural and normal, which was really important for me. It looks like the nose I was born with and is functional too!Doctor Kridel staff and medical assistant are just as wonderful as he is. Everyone was kind and helpful before and after my surgery. I am so glad I went through with the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2011

Great for Rivision Rhinoplasty - Houston, TX - Doctor K is an excellent plastic surgeon.Doctor K staff and medical assistant are just as wonderful as he is. Everyone was kind and helpful before and after my surgery. I am so glad I went through with the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2011

Great for Rivision Rhinoplasty - Houston, TX - Doctor K is an excellent plastic surgeon.Doctor K staff and medical assistant are just as wonderful as he is. Everyone was kind and helpful before and after my surgery. I am so glad I went through with the surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8246577
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 20, 2010

I had 2 previous deviated septum surgeries that went horribly wrong leaving me no cartlidge in my nose at all. Kridel not only repaired the damage they had done, he fixed the issue I had to begin with. Also, completely rebuilt my cartlidge and was even able to get blood vessels to my new cartlidge to keep it alive in the future. I had this done in 1992 and ever since, my nose has been perfect. When I needed an Ear Nose and Throat doctor, I went to Kridel for his recomendation and the doctor he set me up with has been a godsend. There is not enough good things I can say about Kridel. He fixed everything others had screwed up, the results have lasted, and he only works with other top notch physicians. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2010

Deviated Septum - I had 2 previous deviated septum surgeries that went horribly wrong leaving me no cartlidge in my nose at all. Kridel not only repaired the damage they had done, he fixed the issue I had to begin with. Also, completely rebuilt my cartlidge and was even able to get blood vessels to my new cartlidge to keep it alive in the future. I had this done in 1992 and ever since, my nose has been perfect. When I needed an Ear Nose and Throat doctor, I went to Kridel for his recomendation and the doctor he set me up with has been a godsend. There is not enough good things I can say about Kridel. He fixed everything others had screwed up, the results have lasted, and he only works with other top notch physicians. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8246585
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 07, 2010

He performed a great rhinoplasty after a botched procedure by another surgeon as well as a laser resurfacing which produced a beautiful result, A bit pricy but worth it. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8246580
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 21, 2009

A few years after I had my first rhinoplasty (by another PS in the Houston area), the tip of my nose began turning to the side. I didn't do my homework and I returned to my first PS and had him fix it. BIG MISTAKE! Not only did he mess up the appearance of my tip, but he also messed up the airflow through one nostril. I was so upset! I had to wait a full year while the swelling subsided to have it fixed. Over that year, I did some indepth studying up on rhinoplasty and REVISION rhinoplasty (yes there is a big difference!) I learned that I should have looked for a FACIAL plastic surgeon as opposed to a general plastic surgeon. I also learned that I should have found a surgeon who speciialized in REVISION nose surgery. THANK GOODNESS I FOUND DR. KRIDEL!!!! He not only fixed the appearance of my nose, he also fixed the breathing. I am so happy!!! It is still a little swollen (2 months out), but even swollen it is better than how it looked prior. I can't wait to see it 1 year out. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736793
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2009

A few years after I had my first rhinoplasty (by another surgeon in the Houston area), i started to notice that the tip of my nose was turning to the side. Apparently a strut inside buckled and the cartilage was twisting on itself. I did not do my homework and I returned to my first plastic surgeon and had him go in to fix it. BIG MISTAKE! Not only did he mess up the appearance of my tip (he drooped it down), but he also stopped the flow of air through one nostril. I was soooo upset! I lived with frustration and regret for a full year while I waited for the swelling to subside so I could have it fixed. Over that year, I did some indepth studying up on rhinoplasty and REVISION rhinoplasty (yes there is a big difference!!!). I learned that I should have looked for a FACIAL plastic surgeon as opposed to a general plastic surgeon. I also learned that I should have found a surgeon who speciialized in REVISION nose surgery. THANK GOODNESS I FOUND DR. KRIDEL!!!!He not only fixed the appearance of my nose, he also fixed the breathing. I am sooooo happy!!! It is still a little swollen (2 months out), but even swollen it is better than how it looked prior. I can't wait to see it 1 year out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2009

MY NOSE IF FINALLY FIXED!!! - A few years after I had my first rhinoplasty (by another surgeon in the Houston area), i started to notice that the tip of my nose was turning to the side. Apparently a strut inside buckled and the cartilage was twisting on itself. I did not do my homework and I returned to my first plastic surgeon and had him go in to fix it. BIG MISTAKE! Not only did he mess up the appearance of my tip (he drooped it down), but he also stopped the flow of air through one nostril. I was soooo upset! I lived with frustration and regret for a full year while I waited for the swelling to subside so I could have it fixed. Over that year, I did some indepth studying up on rhinoplasty and REVISION rhinoplasty (yes there is a big difference!!!). I learned that I should have looked for a FACIAL plastic surgeon as opposed to a general plastic surgeon. I also learned that I should have found a surgeon who speciialized in REVISION nose surgery. THANK GOODNESS I FOUND DR. KRIDEL!!!!He not only fixed the appearance of my nose, he also fixed the breathing. I am sooooo happy!!! It is still a little swollen (2 months out), but even swollen it is better than how it looked prior. I can't wait to see it 1 year out. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095319
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 18, 2009

As a young woman I dove into a swimming pool from a ten meter diving board; miscalculating the depth, I had a face first hit with the concrete bottom. The impact to my face ended up breaking two teeth, splitting my top lip, and causing my nose to bend into a weird, distorted shape. To patch up after the incident, I had to have stitches on my lips and some teeth replaced, but I wanted to hold out for a good doctor to fix my nose, which everyone agreed looked just awful (I was terribly self-conscious about how it looked). As I matured, I was researching thoroughly for not only a good plastic surgeon, but a doctor who understood trauma to the nose. I visited a few doctors and as soon as I found myself at Dr. Kridels office, I knew I was going to be in good hands. The atmosphere at his office was of such cordiality and tranquility that I felt at ease despite the many questions and concerns I had. With very satisfying results and a beautifully natural nose, I highly recommend his practice. Texas. Grace Haggerty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2009

After a lot of research, I selected Dr. Kridel to perform surgery to correct saggy eyelids that made me always look tired and half-alseep. He specializes only in facial plastic surgery. In addition, if you Goggle him you'll find out about his impressive background and all the articles he has written, along with chapters in medical textbooks. He also trains other doctors all over the world in nose surgery and other facial procedures. Dr. Kridel did a great job and I would highly recommend him. The results I received more than exceeded my expectations. Steve More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2009

Dr. Kridel is the top nose doctor in the country - Before having my surgery, I did a LOT of research, the same research you should do. This is the doctor that fixes the bad jobs done by lesser physcians. He has written textbooks, teaches other doctors all over the world and has written a bunch of medical articles. Based on this and referrals, I chose Dr. Kridel. The entire experience was great and the result was even better than I hoped for. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.