Patient Reviews

Reviews from CSA

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder because of the number of surgeons available to choose from. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon — one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Reviews for Facial Plastic Surgery Assoc.

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"Facial Plastic Surgery Associates are fantastic. Dr. Delaney has helped my husband regain a normal look around both eyes after a bad accident, without surgery. It is amazing."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"I had a bump on my nose that bothered me for years and years. I avoided taking photos like the plague. I finally decided to do something about it. I was so nervous about having surgery, that it took months before I actually visited any doctors. I did a bunch of research and asked around. Dr. Kridel's name would come up alot. So, I went to see him and another doc for a Rhinoplasty consultation. WOW! Did I make the right decision. My nose looks amazing! My friends have given me lots of compliments. I can't walk by a mirror without looking at myself. My confidence got a big boost. I was also surprised that the post-op was so much easier and less painful than I thought it would be. Dr. Kridel's staff was great too. Really put me at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I had revision rhinoplasty with Dr. Kridel in March of 2023. It has now been 1 year since my surgery and I am extremely pleased with the results! I originally met with Dr. Kridel in 2017 to discuss my initial rhinoplasty I was contemplating. I loved Dr. Kridel during our first meeting. However, I allowed other people’s (family & friends) opinions of what the procedure should cost and what I needed to have done influence my decision. I had rhinoplasty done in 2019 with a different doctor. 4 years later I had a large divot on one side, the opposite side had multiple subtle bumps, I had to pull my airway open on one side to breath through both nostrils, among other things. When I made the decision to have a revision done in 2023 I started my research over and found a couple doctors who specialized in revisions. At the end of the day I knew in my heart who was the right choice and, based on my previous experience, I decided to go with the doctor I trusted, Dr. Kridel. I was very nervous at my first consultation because I was embarrassed that I was coming back 6 years later asking him to fix what another surgeon did. He was extremely kind, professional, understanding and non judgmental. I was so relieved and happy, I knew right away that this was the right choice. From my initial consultation, my surgery, the follow ups, interactions with the staff and fellows, to a year later… I can’t say enough nice things about Dr. Kridel and his entire staff. Their professionalism is top notch. One thing that I really appreciated was the detailed information packet Dr. Kridel gave me before my surgery. I read every page and by the time I was done I felt like I had an understanding of the entire process, the healing process and what I should expect in the years that follow my procedure. I could go on and on about how wonderful my experience has been. I LOVE my results! Dr. Kridel, thank you for your attention to detail, listening to me, being kind, professional and most of all, my results!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr Delaney is a not only a fantastic surgeon and physician, but he is also a caring and warm professional. He and his staff made me immediately comfortable for my consultation. They listened to my concerns and provided recommendations that fit my lifestyle. I highly recommend FPSA for any one who is looking for expert surgeons who deeply care about their patients."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Excellent experience with Dr. Delaney. Very caring and patient-focused. Wonderful supporting staff as well. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jan 06 2024

"Dr. Delaney explained the procedure very clearly. From start to finish it went exactly as explained and the results were better than expected. Dr. Delaney and his staff are so kind and sincere in wanting to help. I highly recommend him for any facial procedure."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Delaney is an absolute magician! I underwent a buccal fat removal procedure with him and I am thrilled with the results. This relatively minor procedure had significant results. Absolutely pain free, too! Dr. Delaney is an exceptional doctor, very skilled in all aspects of facial improvements. I highly recommend him for anyone considering this or any other procedure."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Amazing experience with Dr Delaney with my nose job !! My nose before and after is so incredible to see ! Would definitely recommended for anyone wanting to get their nose done !"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Flawless experience. I researched and searched for the right facial plastic surgeon for my daughter for 2 years before making the decision to consult with Dr. Sean Delaney. I cannot explain how happy and beyond satisfied I am with Dr. Delaney and his wonderful team. Dr. Delaney performed a very thorough initial consultation and inspected my daughter’s nasal passages. He had a lot of detailed information about what needed to be done and what he could realistically do to help her breathe better and aesthetically look better. He under promised the outcome and overdelivered her final result. Dr. Delaney has experience, skill and technique, is a true artist and perfectionist, which has ultimately given my daughter the boost of confidence she needed to look and feel her best! Thank you, Dr. Delaney and your amazing team from the bottom of my heart, you are truly TOP KNOTCH!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Healthgrades Oct 13 2023

"I researched and searched for the right facial plastic surgeon for my daughter for 2 years before making the decision to consult with Dr. Sean Delaney. I cannot explain how happy and beyond satisfied I am with Dr. Delaney and his wonderful team. Dr. Delaney performed a very thorough initial consultation and inspected my daughter’s nasal passages. He had a lot of detailed information about what needed to be done and what he could realistically do to help her breathe better and aesthetically look better. He under promised the outcome and overdelivered her final result. Dr. Delaney has experience, skill and technique, is a true artist and perfectionist, which has ultimately given my daughter the boost of confidence she needed to look and feel her best! Thank you, Dr. Delaney and your amazing team from the bottom of my heart, you are truly TOP KNOTCH! "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Aug 16 2023

"Excellent surgery results by a caring physician."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"I am thrilled with my new face! I look just like myself only better. Dr. Kridel and his team couldn't have done a better job; they are not only professional and exacting but warm and personable as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Russell Kridel and his staff; you won't go wrong. Missy C."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Healthgrades Aug 01 2023

"I am thrilled with my new face! I look just like myself only better. Dr. Kridel & his team could not have done a better job; they are not only professional and exacting but warm & personable as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Kridel & his staff; you won't go wrong."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2023

"Dr. Delaney and his staff are very professional, kind and compassionate. I had a full face lift a year ago and Dr. Delaney has provided service to me the entire year. I am very pleased with the results!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jul 19 2023

"The doctor is very understanding of what the patient wants and works with you accordingly . I am very pleased with the results I got and would recommend it to anyone looking forward to it ."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Best of the best, highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jun 02 2023

"Very welcoming and friendly environment. Always felt very cared for and treated with respect. Dr Delaney did an amazing job and has always been supportive of my best interest since my consultation about a year ago. 10/10 experience."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 23 2023

"Loved my whole experience! I wanted a change but something minor that would suit me and I love my results genuinely can not recommend this office enough"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Dr. Delaney is amazing; I highly recommend him for any type of procedure! I love the results of mine. Recovery was smooth and he addressed any of my concerns/questions throughout. Also, his bedside manner is the best!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Apr 22 2023

"Recommend most highly! Dr. Delaney and his team took time to explain all the procedures to us and answered our 5 million questions patiently. He checked in after procedures and during office visits we always feel that we have 100% of his attention. And above all, we are extremely pleased with the results."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Apr 19 2023

"I had a chin augmentation and neck lipo done by Dr. Delaney and I am BEYOND impressed with my results. The attention to detail and care that Dr. D and his staff puts into every single patient is so commendable, and I couldn’t recommend going to him enough if you’re looking to get work done. Every single person on his team has a big heart and they truly care about you and will ease any of your concerns about anything. From consultation to post-op…I’ve experienced nothing but kindness, comfort and expertise. Once again, I can’t recommend him enough!!!"

5.0 Review from KG Source: Other Apr 19 2023

"Google Review - I had a chin augmentation and neck lipo done by Dr. Delaney and I am BEYOND impressed with my results. The attention to detail and care that Dr. D and his staff puts into every single patient is so commendable, and I couldn’t recommend going to him enough if you’re looking to get work done. Every single person on his team has a big heart and they truly care about you and will ease any of your concerns about anything. From consultation to post-op…I’ve experienced nothing but kindness, comfort and expertise. Once again, I can’t recommend him enough!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 23 2023

"Amazing care with amazing results, Very attentive and thorough care starting from consultation to last post-op follow up. The surgery results are amazing and everything I had hoped for."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Mar 23 2023

"Amazing care with amazing results - Very attentive and thorough care starting from consultation to last post-op follow up. The surgery results are amazing and everything I had hoped for."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Mar 23 2023

"Very attentive and thorough care starting from consultation to last post-op follow up. The surgery results are amazing and everything I had hoped for."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 03 2023

"Dr. Delaney performed my otoplasty surgery and I’m so happy and thankful for my results! From my first consultation visit, Dr. Delany and his staff were very welcoming – I immediately felt comfortable and trusted his expertise and recommendation to book my surgery. Going into the surgery I was a bit nervous, but Dr. Delaney and his team made sure I was in good hands and put me at ease. He’s genuinely kind, friendly, professional and takes the time to explain the process and addresses any of my concerns. If you’re looking to have any facial procedures done, I highly recommend you check out the wonderful Dr. Delaney!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Very pleased with the result from my facelift. Dr Kridel and his staff are wonderful, very professional and attentive from start to finish. They deserve 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Healthgrades Feb 16 2023

"Dr. Kridel is an excellent surgeon with great, natural looking results. He has a nice bedside manner and listens well. The staff is friendly and helpful. Only positive things to report."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Doctor.com Feb 15 2023

"Excellent experience with great results - Dr. Kridel is an excellent surgeon with great, natural looking results. He has a nice bedside manner and listens well. The staff is friendly and helpful. Only positive things to report."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 11 2023

"Highly recommend Dr. Delaney. The office staff are very professional also. I have had a procedure and injectables with Dr. Delaney and have been very happy with the results. Great doctor, and great bedside manner. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 10 2023

"I had a rhinoplasty/septoplasty & lip fillers with Dr.D. I am very happy with all of his work, everything heals nicely and looks natural. "

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 09 2023

"I chose Dr. Delaney to address my concerns regarding facial asymmetry. He has such a sense of quiet confidence, and I immediately trusted him. He was able to perform multiple facial and neck procedures all on the same day. He is talented, detail oriented, genuinely kind and caring. His bedside manner is calm, warm and welcoming. He treats you as if you are his only patient. He listens to your concerns and delivers the best possible surgical outcome. The office staff are all amazing and always willing to help. Dr. Delaney and his staff promptly answer all Emails and phone calls. I highly recommend Dr. Delaney for any facial procedures."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 08 2023

"Originally I'd planned to use Dr. Kridel, the doctor that performed my mother's facial rejuvenation in 2006. Her result was perfect, and now in her mid-70s still looks better than any woman I've ever met her age. Dr. Delaney felt like the natural choice for my facial surgery. I'm more than satisfied with my result, and I'm happy that I didn't wait until I was older to do it."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Doctor.com Jan 07 2023

"I was incredibly nervous when it came to getting my septal perforation repaired. Dr Kridel and all of his staff were supportive and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. They were able to answer all my questions and made sure I understood everything happening in terms of recovery and healing."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 23 2022

"My only regret is not coming here in the first place for my rhinoplasty!, I had my first rhinoplasty from a local surgeon who mostly did boob jobs, big mistake. My nose looked almost the same only it deviated to one side of my face making it asymmetrical and disturbing my facial harmony. Dr Kridell and his staff were super kind and made me feel welcome the entire journey. My nose looks amazing and I cant thank him enough!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Doctor.com Nov 03 2022

"Dr Kridell and his team are truly incredible. My personal life savers. I felt safe and confident in their ability to help me fix my perforated septum. - Its been a journey, from diagnoses to surgery to post surgery, I felt that I was in the best hands possible. Everyone was incredibly profesional and understanding, I never felt judged and most importantly I felt that there was a solution so that I could finally move forward with my life."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Delaney. I saw him for the first time for under eye filler and he not only did amazing work he is patient and explains everything very well. Dr. Kridel has a great reputation and I am certain Dr. Delaney, who is a bit newer to the practice, will follow in his footsteps as a one of the top Docs in Houston. I have a consultation with Dr. Delaney coming up in January for a surgical procedure, so needless to say I have the highest level of trust in him."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Oct 12 2022

"Very pleased with repair of septal perforation. - Dr Kridel (and fellows) performed a difficult surgery with an excellent result, and have been very interactive and supportive with me as their patient."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Sep 25 2022

"Answered my questions and concerns. Explained the procedure and expected results. Surgery went well and was home recuperating the same day.Very satisfied!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Healthgrades Aug 28 2022

"Dr. Delaney is very thorough and I am extremely pleased with the results. The after care has been superb."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Doctor.com Aug 26 2022

"Very happy with the service and the results. - Dr. Delaney is very thorough and I am extremely pleased with the results. The after care has been superb."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 24 2022

"Comprehensive; Professional, Thorough and helpful throughout the process."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Healthgrades Aug 20 2022

"From the consult to the post op appointments I"ve been very pleased with the professionalism and bed-side manner. I Felt heard and fully informed throughout. Dr. Delaney is a perfectionist in the best ways possible."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Doctor.com Aug 19 2022

"Great communication and attention to detail - From the consult to the post op appointments I"ve been very pleased with the professionalism and bed-side manner. I Felt heard and fully informed throughout. Dr. Delaney is a perfectionist in the best ways possible."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Aug 12 2022

"I first saw beautiful botox and filler results on a friend who was treated by Dr. Delaney. I was intrigued by his flawless, conservative approach. He patiently answered all of my questions and put me at ease about getting filler and botox. I trust Dr. Delaney’s skill, knowledge and intentions, and that is crucial when it comes to finding a great doctor. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Healthgrades Jul 14 2022

"I was in excellent hands with Dr Delaney. His expert care, attention to details and surgical skills has given me results that were beyond my expectations!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Healthgrades Jul 14 2022

"He was kind and took the time to explain when i didn't understand. He is very supportive of patients."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Doctor.com Jul 13 2022

"excellent service and results - I was in excellent hands with Dr Delaney. His expert care, attention to details and surgical skills has given me results that were beyond my expectations!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Doctor.com Jul 13 2022

"Clear explanation of procedure and good experience - He was kind and took the time to explain when i didn't understand. He is very supportive of patients."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 28 2022

"Dr. Kridel and his entire staff couldn't have been better. Everyone was wonderful."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 27 2022

"Absolutely wonderful!, Dr. Kridel and his entire staff couldn't have been better. Everyone was wonderful."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Doctor.com Jun 27 2022

"Absolutely wonderful! - Dr. Kridel and his entire staff couldn't have been better. Everyone was wonderful."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Healthgrades Jun 25 2022

"He was great, took time with me, answered all questions"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Healthgrades Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Delaney and his staff was wonderful. answered all my questions and helped with any concerns that I had."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Doctor.com Jun 24 2022

"My experience was amazing - He was great, took time with me, answered all questions"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Doctor.com Jun 24 2022

"overall it was a great experience - Dr. Delaney and his staff was wonderful. answered all my questions and helped with any concerns that I had."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 24 2022

"The best there is, he gave me every detail I would need in preparation and made the process very easy and comforting."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 24 2022

"overall it was a great experience, Dr. Delaney and his staff was wonderful. answered all my questions and helped with any concerns that I had."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 23 2022

"The most amazing experience with the doctor and staff., The best there is, he gave me every detail I would need in preparation and made the process very easy and comforting."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Doctor.com Jun 23 2022

"I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Kridel - I never thought that my problem could be alleviated, he is a miracle worker. I had been to four doctors prior but he made me feel safe and in good hands. He has healing hands and a kind personality. I couldn't recommend him more highly."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Jun 23 2022

"The most amazing experience with the doctor and staff. - The best there is, he gave me every detail I would need in preparation and made the process very easy and comforting."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"I felt like I had adequate number of touch points along the way to ensure that I was ok."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 16 2022

"Great communication, I felt like I had adequate number of touch points along the way to ensure that I was ok."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Doctor.com Jun 16 2022

"Great communication - I felt like I had adequate number of touch points along the way to ensure that I was ok."

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google Jun 11 2022

"(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the results of my surgery, 4 weeks ago I had a rhinoplasty and despite the swelling it looks really natural as if I have never had such a surgery. Dr. Delaney also started a treatment to improve the appearance of a scar on my face that I had had since I was a child. Every day the results are becoming invisible. I am very happy with these results. You have no idea how much these changes helped improve my self-esteem. Without a doubt Dr. Delaney is the best plastic surgeon, he is very kind, meticulous and above all very professional. I am grateful to Dr. and to the staff that works with him, they are very helpful, they helped me a lot with the language! happy with my results!🙂Highly recommended!👍 (Original) Estoy muy felíz con los resultados de mi cirugía, hace 4 semanas tuve una rinoplastía y apesar del inchazón se me ve realmente muy natural como si nunca he tenido tal cirugía. También Dr. Delaney inició un tratamiento para mejorar la apariencia de una cicatriz en la cara que lo tuve desde niña, cada día los resultados se van viendo invisibles, me siento muy contenta con dichos resultados. Ustedes no tienen idea cómo éstos cambios ayudaron mucho a mejorar mi autoestima. Sin duda Dr. Delaney es el mejor cirujano plástico, es muy amable, meticuloso y sobre todo muy profesional. Estoy agradecida con el Dr. y con el personal que labora con él, son muy serviciales me ayudaron mucho con el idioma! contenta con mis resultados!🙂Altamente recomendado!👍"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 11 2022

"fantastic care on every level"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 10 2022

"the entire experience was better than I even hoped, fantastic care on every level"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"My experience was amazing and met the results I wanted to get with this surgery. Dr.D was very helpful and nice during this experience"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Doctor.com Jun 10 2022

"the entire experience was better than I even hoped - fantastic care on every level"

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google Jun 09 2022

"Estoy muy felíz con los resultados de mi cirugía, hace 4 semanas tuve una rinoplastía y apesar del inchazón se me ve realmente muy natural como si nunca he tenido tal cirugía. También Dr. Delaney inició un tratamiento para mejorar la apariencia de una cicatriz en la cara que lo tuve desde niña, cada día los resultados se van viendo invisibles, me siento muy contenta con dichos resultados. Ustedes no tienen idea cómo éstos cambios ayudaron mucho a mejorar mi autoestima. Sin duda Dr. Delaney es el mejor cirujano plástico, es muy amable, meticuloso y sobre todo muy profesional. Estoy agradecida con el Dr. y con el personal que labora con él, son muy serviciales me ayudaron mucho con el idioma! contenta con mis resultados!🙂Altamente recomendado!👍"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Jun 08 2022

"Very trustworthy and results were met - My experience was amazing and met the results I wanted to get with this surgery. Dr.D was very helpful and nice during this experience"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 08 2022

"Very trustworthy and results were met, My experience was amazing and met the results I wanted to get with this surgery. Dr.D was very helpful and nice during this experience"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 07 2022

"Excellent, very positive experience, no issues"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Doctor.com Jun 06 2022

"Very easy and clear, great results - Excellent, very positive experience, no issues"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 06 2022

"Very easy and clear, great results, Excellent, very positive experience, no issues"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Kridel is outstanding, meticulous attention to detail. I trust him.Results were fantastic."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 04 2022

"he is great"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Kridel performed a very difficult revision rhinoplasty surgery on me. He fixed the mess 2 previous Doctors did to my nose. Dr. Kridel is a great listener and he is very patient and does not rush the appointment which I found very comforting. It's been 2.5 months since I had my surgery and I'm very happy with the results! It far exceeded my expectations. I also would like to mention Dr. Kridel's fellow, Dr. Starr, Ashlee, Zoe and the whole staff for giving me 5 start treatment each and every visit. Thank you Dr. Kridel!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 04 2022

"All the caregivers were thoughtful, patient, warm during all stages of care. Highly recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Doctor.com Jun 02 2022

"i really recommend him - he is great"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Doctor.com Jun 02 2022

"Excellent revision rhinoplasty performed by Dr. Kridel - Dr. Kridel performed a very difficult revision rhinoplasty surgery on me. He fixed the mess 2 previous Doctors did to my nose. Dr. Kridel is a great listener and he is very patient and does not rush the appointment which I found very comforting. It's been 2.5 months since I had my surgery and I'm very happy with the results! It far exceeded my expectations. I also would like to mention Dr. Kridel's fellow, Dr. Starr, Ashlee, Zoe and the whole staff for giving me 5 start treatment each and every visit. Thank you Dr. Kridel!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Doctor.com Jun 02 2022

"the best! - All the caregivers were thoughtful, patient, warm during all stages of care. Highly recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Doctor.com Jun 02 2022

"outstanding result, exceeded expectations - Dr. Kridel is outstanding, meticulous attention to detail. I trust him.Results were fantastic."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 02 2022

"the best!, All the caregivers were thoughtful, patient, warm during all stages of care. Highly recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Healthgrades May 25 2022

"everything went smoothly great results wonderful caring doctor"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Healthgrades May 25 2022

"Dr. Kridel listened to my needs and concerns. Loved how him and his staff made me feel throughout the entire journey."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Doctor.com May 24 2022

"wonderful experience - everything went smoothly great results wonderful caring doctor"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 24 2022

"wonderful experience, everything went smoothly great results wonderful caring doctor"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Doctor.com May 24 2022

"Dr. Kridel and his office staff are amazing! - Dr. Kridel listened to my needs and concerns. Loved how him and his staff made me feel throughout the entire journey."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Healthgrades May 17 2022

"Dr. Delaney has been exemplary in his care of my surgical needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of repair of a fractured nose and a deviated septum."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 16 2022

"Great communication throughout the reconstructive process., Dr. Delaney has been exemplary in his care of my surgical needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of repair of a fractured nose and a deviated septum."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Doctor.com May 16 2022

"Great communication throughout the reconstructive process. - Dr. Delaney has been exemplary in his care of my surgical needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of repair of a fractured nose and a deviated septum."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"all positive experiences from start to finish"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com May 10 2022

"attentive and caring - all positive experiences from start to finish"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 10 2022

"attentive and caring, all positive experiences from start to finish"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Apr 23 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kridel for over 30 years. His work is superb, his staff excellent, and after care is thoughtful, personalized, and exceedingly professional. I would recommend his services to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Healthgrades Apr 23 2022

"I am so happy with the results, and had no problems."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Apr 21 2022

"Dr. Kridel and his team exceeded my expectations in all areas. - I have been a patient of Dr. Kridel for over 30 years. His work is superb, his staff excellent, and after care is thoughtful, personalized, and exceedingly professional. I would recommend his services to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Doctor.com Apr 21 2022

"great - I am so happy with the results, and had no problems."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 21 2022

"great, I am so happy with the results, and had no problems."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Apr 15 2022

"dr kridel came highly recommended by other in the plastic surgery world around town. i switched over to him from another surgeon and so happy that i did. excellent bedside manner, vast experience, skilled hands and great post op follow up. always available when needed."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Healthgrades Apr 15 2022

"Dr. Kridel listened to what I wanted to achieve and was thorough and careful in his recommendation. He and his staff made me feel comfortable with the decisions and care I received. During follow-up care he addressed any concern I had.I'm very pleased with the results of my surgery and would recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Healthgrades Apr 15 2022

"wonderful experience wonderful results"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Doctor.com Apr 14 2022

"great - wonderful experience wonderful results"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Doctor.com Apr 14 2022

"Excellent care and outcome - Dr. Kridel listened to what I wanted to achieve and was thorough and careful in his recommendation. He and his staff made me feel comfortable with the decisions and care I received. During follow-up care he addressed any concern I had. I'm very pleased with the results of my surgery and would recommend him."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 14 2022

"great, wonderful experience wonderful results"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Apr 14 2022

"excellent experience, skilled hands. great post op dollow ups - dr kridel came highly recommended by other in the plastic surgery world around town. i switched over to him from another surgeon and so happy that i did. excellent bedside manner, vast experience, skilled hands and great post op follow up. always available when needed."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 14 2022

"excellent experience, skilled hands. great post op dollow ups, dr kridel came highly recommended by other in the plastic surgery world around town. i switched over to him from another surgeon and so happy that i did. excellent bedside manner, vast experience, skilled hands and great post op follow up. always available when needed."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Apr 10 2022

"Excellent surgeon and fellow. Excellent post-op care. My pre-op meeting with nurse Carla caused added stress. She is the only member of the staff I found off-putting. The rest were all top notch.. Some of this was my own nervousness, but I do think her manner of interacting with patients could be improved. It was my only negative experience."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Apr 08 2022

"I was very nervous about procedure but am 100% satisfied Recovery much, much easier than anticipated. - Excellent surgeon and fellow. Excellent post-op care. My pre-op meeting with nurse Carla caused added stress. She is the only member of the staff I found off-putting. The rest were all top notch.. Some of this was my own nervousness, but I do think her manner of interacting with patients could be improved. It was my only negative experience."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 08 2022

"I was very nervous about procedure but am 100% satisfied Recovery much, much easier than anticipated., Excellent surgeon and fellow. Excellent post-op care. My pre-op meeting with nurse Carla caused added stress. She is the only member of the staff I found off-putting. The rest were all top notch.. Some of this was my own nervousness, but I do think her manner of interacting with patients could be improved. It was my only negative experience."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Healthgrades Mar 25 2022

"They were all really thoughtful and caring, and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Mar 24 2022

"They were very laid back and helpful when coming to the actual sugery. Dr.Delany was a great doctor and made my nose as close looking as the picture."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 24 2022

"I feel like the staff really listened to what I wanted and provided me with realistic expectations of my goals., They were all really thoughtful and caring, and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Doctor.com Mar 24 2022

"I feel like the staff really listened to what I wanted and provided me with realistic expectations of my goals. - They were all really thoughtful and caring, and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Mar 23 2022

"Facial Plastic Surgery Associates made my first facial surgery the way I expected it to be. - They were very laid back and helpful when coming to the actual sugery. Dr.Delany was a great doctor and made my nose as close looking as the picture."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 23 2022

"Facial Plastic Surgery Associates made my first facial surgery the way I expected it to be., They were very laid back and helpful when coming to the actual sugery. Dr.Delany was a great doctor and made my nose as close looking as the picture."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Healthgrades Mar 08 2022

"My experience with Dr Delaney was fantastic, he was incredibly concise and personable. I have recommended him to all of my friends"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 07 2022

"fantastic experience, My experience with Dr Delaney was fantastic, he was incredibly concise and personable. I have recommended him to all of my friends"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Doctor.com Mar 07 2022

"fantastic experience - My experience with Dr Delaney was fantastic, he was incredibly concise and personable. I have recommended him to all of my friends"

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Healthgrades Mar 06 2022

"The team helped improve the surgical scar that was on my right temple"

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Doctor.com Mar 04 2022

"The team helped to improve the surgical scar that was present on my right temple - The team helped improve the surgical scar that was on my right temple"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 04 2022

"The team helped to improve the surgical scar that was present on my right temple, The team helped improve the surgical scar that was on my right temple"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Feb 27 2022

"I'm happy with the results, but mostly happy with the care I received before and after my surgery. First class service and everyone was willing to help me when I had questions."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Doctor.com Feb 25 2022

"Glad I chose Dr Kridel - I'm happy with the results, but mostly happy with the care I received before and after my surgery. First class service and everyone was willing to help me when I had questions."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 25 2022

"Glad I chose Dr Kridel, I'm happy with the results, but mostly happy with the care I received before and after my surgery. First class service and everyone was willing to help me when I had questions."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 25 2022

"I am very pleased with my results, I would do it again., Dr. Kridel and the entire staff was very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 17 2022

"very professional and result driven, provided clear expectations and step by step instructions. I always felt like I was being heard. Post care and follow ups were very important and appreciated."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Feb 17 2022

"very professional and result driven - provided clear expectations and step by step instructions. I always felt like I was being heard. Post care and follow ups were very important and appreciated."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Feb 17 2022

"provided clear expectations and step by step instructions. I always felt like I was being heard. Post care and follow ups were very important and appreciated."

5.0 Review from LS Source: Doctor.com Feb 16 2022

"Everything i could have hoped for I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Doctor.com Feb 15 2022

"everything i could have hoped for - I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Healthgrades Feb 15 2022

"I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"Dr Delaney is fantastic and very skilled. I've had 4 other plastic surgeons do botox on my face and I am by far the most satisfied with Dr Delaney's work. I look natural, my eyelids don't look heavy and the lines I wanted gone are now gone. I am going back to him in the future if I need anything further."

5.0 Review from D.D Source: Office Visit Jan 18 2022

"Dr. Kridel is an amazing, compassionate doctor that truly listens and validated my concerns. His expertise in nasal perforation and how to repair the perforation, provided enough confidence for me to decide to undergo a third nasal surgery. Dr. Kridel and his staff are all attentive and are wonderful to work with."

5.0 Review from E.M Source: Office Visit Jan 18 2022

"I think the whole process went great, and very happy with how my nose looks"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jan 04 2022

"I have been comfortable with Dr. Kridel ever since meeting him with my daughter. My experience has been amazing and I'm so happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Healthgrades Jan 03 2022

"From the initial consultation, through the surgery and follow up to the follow up 8 months after the surgery I have been pleased with Dr. Kridel and his staff. Of course, the results from my surgery have been fantastic."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Dec 14 2021

"checked with me everyday after surgery. cares about his patients, trustful in his work"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Healthgrades Dec 14 2021

"The care and attention to detail has been awesome! Every question or concern was addressed immediately. I'm very pleased with the results"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Healthgrades Nov 30 2021

"It was wonderful from beginning to end"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Healthgrades Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Kridel and his staff are extremely caring and attentive to the care and concern of their patients. My surgery could not have gone better! The office staff are cordial, and professional. I have not had to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time. When I am seen by Doctor Kridel, it seems he has all the time in the world to spend with me. I would highly recommend Dr. Kridel!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Healthgrades Nov 30 2021

"incredibly professional, informative and successful"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Doctor.com Nov 29 2021

"life changing - incredibly professional, informative and successful"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Nov 29 2021

"I can tell that my nose will look better than the computer imaging - I had rhinoplasty surgery on Nov 23 2021. Dr Kridel and his staff provided me with five star care from start to finish. Choosing a surgeon was a daunting task so I’m writing this review to reassure those considering Dr Kridel in Houston. He is a true professional and an expert in his field. You will not be disappointed. The whole medical team on the day of surgery made me feel at ease and I was so nervous something would go wrong.The anesthesiologist explained everything to me which really helped. He has worked with Dr Kridel for twenty years. Either Dr Kridel or someone from his office will call you the night after your surgery to check on you. The surgery center will reach out to you the next day to make sure you are ok. Follow up care is very important for rhinoplasty so you will be seen several times in the first two weeks post-op.The results beat my expectations. I’m still swollen but I can tell that my nose will look better than the computer imaging. Be confident in your choice if you choose Dr Kridel. I can’t speak highly enough. Also, Dr Nicole Starr, the fellow working with Dr Kridel, is an absolute joy to work with and helped answer all of my crazy post-op questions. Thank you Dr Kridel and Dr Starr!!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Doctor.com Nov 29 2021

"Excellent care with excellent outcome - Dr. Kridel and his staff are extremely caring and attentive to the care and concern of their patients. My surgery could not have gone better! The office staff are cordial, and professional. I have not had to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time. When I am seen by Doctor Kridel, it seems he has all the time in the world to spend with me. I would highly recommend Dr. Kridel!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Doctor.com Nov 29 2021

"Perfect - It was wonderful from beginning to end"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Nov 24 2021

"Felt very comfortable and knew I could trust the doctors. Love the staff as well!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Nov 24 2021

"The best experience, everything was very smooth. - Felt very comfortable and knew I could trust the doctors. Love the staff as well!"

5.0