6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Sean Delaney Rhinoplasty Procedures

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2022

(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the results of my surgery, 4 weeks ago I had a rhinoplasty and despite the swelling it looks really natural as if I have never had such a surgery. Dr. Delaney also started a treatment to improve the appearance of a scar on my face that I had had since I was a child. Every day the results are becoming invisible. I am very happy with these results. You have no idea how much these changes helped improve my self-esteem. Without a doubt Dr. Delaney is the best plastic surgeon, he is very kind, meticulous and above all very professional. I am grateful to Dr. and to the staff that works with him, they are very helpful, they helped me a lot with the language! happy with my results!🙂Highly recommended!👍 (Original) Estoy muy felíz con los resultados de mi cirugía, hace 4 semanas tuve una rinoplastía y apesar del inchazón se me ve realmente muy natural como si nunca he tenido tal cirugía. También Dr. Delaney inició un tratamiento para mejorar la apariencia de una cicatriz en la cara que lo tuve desde niña, cada día los resultados se van viendo invisibles, me siento muy contenta con dichos resultados. Ustedes no tienen idea cómo éstos cambios ayudaron mucho a mejorar mi autoestima. Sin duda Dr. Delaney es el mejor cirujano plástico, es muy amable, meticuloso y sobre todo muy profesional. Estoy agradecida con el Dr. y con el personal que labora con él, son muy serviciales me ayudaron mucho con el idioma! contenta con mis resultados!🙂Altamente recomendado!👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 08, 2022

Very trustworthy and results were met - My experience was amazing and met the results I wanted to get with this surgery. Dr.D was very helpful and nice during this experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2022

Dr. Delaney has been exemplary in his care of my surgical needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of repair of a fractured nose and a deviated septum. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2022

Great communication throughout the reconstructive process., Dr. Delaney has been exemplary in his care of my surgical needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of repair of a fractured nose and a deviated septum. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 16, 2022

Great communication throughout the reconstructive process. - Dr. Delaney has been exemplary in his care of my surgical needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of repair of a fractured nose and a deviated septum. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2022

attentive and caring, all positive experiences from start to finish More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 16, 2022

Everything i could have hoped for I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 15, 2022

everything i could have hoped for - I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2022

I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements. More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 29, 2021

Absolutely. He performed surgery on my nose to correct breathing issues I’ve had for many years. He explained very carefully and patiently as to what he was going to do, how he was going to do it and what I was to expect. He was very generous with his time and patience which was very important to me. The outcome is beyond my expectations. I remain a very grateful patient to Dr Delaney. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 30, 2020

I can’t say how clear and informative Dr. delaney and his team are. From my first visit thru my surgery and my post op app appointment, I felt informed and well taken care of. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr. Delaney is an excellent doctor, with great people skills. If you need surgery on your nose, do not go to anyone else! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 10, 2020

Very professional and precise with his treatments and plan of care. As a medical professional myself, it was important to know Dr. Delaney has everything explained prior and after the procedures. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 20, 2019

I just got my septo rhinoplasty surgery with him and he is just outstanding. I had a severe case of deviated septum and had trouble breathing, just after two weeks not only he made my nose look better but also I can breathe normally. Plus the post op follow ups are great too. I personally would highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 26, 2019

I am a patient of Dr Delaney. The doctor has patentience and is an expert in his field. He repaired my nose. I can now breathe correctly and have a very nice straight nose. I would highly recommend him. My recovery was quick. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 06, 2019

He performed a septoplasty and rhinoplasty for me. Super careful, great bedside manner, a really attentive. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.