6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Sean Delaney

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 14, 2022

I was in excellent hands with Dr Delaney. His expert care, attention to details and surgical skills has given me results that were beyond my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 13, 2022

excellent service and results - I was in excellent hands with Dr Delaney. His expert care, attention to details and surgical skills has given me results that were beyond my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2022

Dr. Delaney and his staff was wonderful. answered all my questions and helped with any concerns that I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 24, 2022

overall it was a great experience - Dr. Delaney and his staff was wonderful. answered all my questions and helped with any concerns that I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 24, 2022

overall it was a great experience, Dr. Delaney and his staff was wonderful. answered all my questions and helped with any concerns that I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2022

(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the results of my surgery, 4 weeks ago I had a rhinoplasty and despite the swelling it looks really natural as if I have never had such a surgery. Dr. Delaney also started a treatment to improve the appearance of a scar on my face that I had had since I was a child. Every day the results are becoming invisible. I am very happy with these results. You have no idea how much these changes helped improve my self-esteem. Without a doubt Dr. Delaney is the best plastic surgeon, he is very kind, meticulous and above all very professional. I am grateful to Dr. and to the staff that works with him, they are very helpful, they helped me a lot with the language! happy with my results!🙂Highly recommended!👍 (Original) Estoy muy felíz con los resultados de mi cirugía, hace 4 semanas tuve una rinoplastía y apesar del inchazón se me ve realmente muy natural como si nunca he tenido tal cirugía. También Dr. Delaney inició un tratamiento para mejorar la apariencia de una cicatriz en la cara que lo tuve desde niña, cada día los resultados se van viendo invisibles, me siento muy contenta con dichos resultados. Ustedes no tienen idea cómo éstos cambios ayudaron mucho a mejorar mi autoestima. Sin duda Dr. Delaney es el mejor cirujano plástico, es muy amable, meticuloso y sobre todo muy profesional. Estoy agradecida con el Dr. y con el personal que labora con él, son muy serviciales me ayudaron mucho con el idioma! contenta con mis resultados!🙂Altamente recomendado!👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2022

My experience was amazing and met the results I wanted to get with this surgery. Dr.D was very helpful and nice during this experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2022

Estoy muy felíz con los resultados de mi cirugía, hace 4 semanas tuve una rinoplastía y apesar del inchazón se me ve realmente muy natural como si nunca he tenido tal cirugía. También Dr. Delaney inició un tratamiento para mejorar la apariencia de una cicatriz en la cara que lo tuve desde niña, cada día los resultados se van viendo invisibles, me siento muy contenta con dichos resultados. Ustedes no tienen idea cómo éstos cambios ayudaron mucho a mejorar mi autoestima. Sin duda Dr. Delaney es el mejor cirujano plástico, es muy amable, meticuloso y sobre todo muy profesional. Estoy agradecida con el Dr. y con el personal que labora con él, son muy serviciales me ayudaron mucho con el idioma! contenta con mis resultados!🙂Altamente recomendado!👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 08, 2022

Very trustworthy and results were met - My experience was amazing and met the results I wanted to get with this surgery. Dr.D was very helpful and nice during this experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2022

Dr. Delaney has been exemplary in his care of my surgical needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of repair of a fractured nose and a deviated septum. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 16, 2022

Great communication throughout the reconstructive process., Dr. Delaney has been exemplary in his care of my surgical needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of repair of a fractured nose and a deviated septum. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 16, 2022

Great communication throughout the reconstructive process. - Dr. Delaney has been exemplary in his care of my surgical needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of repair of a fractured nose and a deviated septum. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2022

attentive and caring, all positive experiences from start to finish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2022

My experience with Dr Delaney was fantastic, he was incredibly concise and personable. I have recommended him to all of my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 07, 2022

fantastic experience, My experience with Dr Delaney was fantastic, he was incredibly concise and personable. I have recommended him to all of my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 07, 2022

fantastic experience - My experience with Dr Delaney was fantastic, he was incredibly concise and personable. I have recommended him to all of my friends More

5.0
Review from LS  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 16, 2022

Everything i could have hoped for I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 15, 2022

everything i could have hoped for - I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2022

I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

Dr Delaney is fantastic and very skilled. I've had 4 other plastic surgeons do botox on my face and I am by far the most satisfied with Dr Delaney's work. I look natural, my eyelids don't look heavy and the lines I wanted gone are now gone. I am going back to him in the future if I need anything further. More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 14, 2021

I’m very happy with the result of my Botox and fillers treatments by Dr. Delaney. Dr. Delaney is very patient and attentive. I have had Botox done in various places and Dr. Delaney is the only one called the day after to check on me. I’m planning to have some laser treatments in the near future and even a face lift by Dr. Delaney when the time comes. More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 16, 2021

I've gotten botox from Dr. Delaney a couple times and always had a really good experience. He's really nice and patient, takes the time to explain the process, what to expect, after care, etc. (I'd never gotten botox before). For the botox itself, my face still looked natural afterwards, which was something I was a bit worried about beforehand but Dr. Delaney did a great job. I definitely feel like I'm in good hands whenever I go see him and will definitely be returning. More

5.0
Review from E.C  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 14, 2021

The best plastic surgeon/doctor. Dr. Delaney is a friendly, professional, and a highly-skilled doctor that handles every individual with patience and expertise. It is evident that he has the best eye for intricate details and is an expert with the aesthetics of the face. More

5.0
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2021

Dr Delaney is one of the best doctors I have Ever met . His bedside manner surpasses other medical professionals I have come in contact with. He is genuine and takes the time to explain things in a way that makes sense. He also takes time to listen and answer all questions no matter how mundane. He is the only doctor I and my family will every visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr. Delaney was excellent. So caring and patient with a wonderful demeanor. Highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 29, 2021

Absolutely. He performed surgery on my nose to correct breathing issues I’ve had for many years. He explained very carefully and patiently as to what he was going to do, how he was going to do it and what I was to expect. He was very generous with his time and patience which was very important to me. The outcome is beyond my expectations. I remain a very grateful patient to Dr Delaney. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 30, 2020

I can’t say how clear and informative Dr. delaney and his team are. From my first visit thru my surgery and my post op app appointment, I felt informed and well taken care of. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 08, 2020

Had a Deviated septum and he did a fabulous job!! No pain, little swelling and bruising. I will be recommending him to anyone who needs help. If I could give him 10 stars, I would!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr. Delaney is an excellent doctor, with great people skills. If you need surgery on your nose, do not go to anyone else! More

5.0
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 14, 2020

Dr. Delaney solved a problem that four previous doctors could not. He is my hero! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr Delaney is very professional, courteous, explained his decision well and was very open to questions. We discussed the diagnosis and he listened to my input. I highly recommend him . More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 20, 2020

Dr. Delaney is the utmost, professional who explains all procedures thoroughly, & his surgical skills are amazing. After 4 attempts by another plastic surgeon, which failed miserably; Dr. Delaney successfully repaired my left nostral & made it look symmetrical. More

5.0
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr. Delaney is an absolute life saver. He has the greatest bedside manner. It’s hard to find a doctor nowadays that spends quality time listening to a patient’s concerns. He gives clear and precise explanations of diagnosis and treatment. Dr. Delaney is brilliant with his techniques. I’ve recommended him numerous times because I feel he is the best. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 10, 2020

Very professional and precise with his treatments and plan of care. As a medical professional myself, it was important to know Dr. Delaney has everything explained prior and after the procedures. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 20, 2019

I just got my septo rhinoplasty surgery with him and he is just outstanding. I had a severe case of deviated septum and had trouble breathing, just after two weeks not only he made my nose look better but also I can breathe normally. Plus the post op follow ups are great too. I personally would highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 17, 2019

Dr. Sean Delaney is a great doctor. He fixed my deviated septum. He was very informative throughout the process and I’m very happy with my results. More

5.0
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 26, 2019

I am a patient of Dr Delaney. The doctor has patentience and is an expert in his field. He repaired my nose. I can now breathe correctly and have a very nice straight nose. I would highly recommend him. My recovery was quick. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 06, 2019

He performed a septoplasty and rhinoplasty for me. Super careful, great bedside manner, a really attentive. More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 23, 2018

I have some significant forehead wrinkles—probably from scowling at all my son’s mischief :) Dr. Delaney helped with Botox injections. It was fast, comfortable, and great results! I asked him to remove a lipoma that was bothering me and he got it out in no time! Great bedside manner and talented! More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Delaney was my doctor for over a year for Botox for my medical condition. He’s a very respectful and nice person. Always did his best on doing his job very careful. I’ve had this medical condition ( hemifacial spasms) for over 7 years and I been through a lot of doctors, Dr. Delaney has been the best of them all. Always with a big smile ready to help me out. Making me feel secure during the procedure. I always felt happy with the perfect work he did. My face look pretty good like I have no spasms at all.. Anyone will feel happy to have Dr. Delaney as their Doctor. I actually miss his wonderful job. He’s the best doctor I’ve ever had. More

5.0
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 28, 2017

Dr. Delaney was extremely professional and personable! I had Botox done to my forehead, in between my eyes, and underneath my brows. My eyebrows are at slightly different heights naturally, so he was able to give me a nice arch and even them out. I’m extremely happy with my results and highly recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 15, 2017

Dr. Delaney is the consummate professional. Having never had cosmetic procedures of any kind, I was needlessly very anxious. Delaney answered all my questions and made me feel at ease with his excellent bedside manner and fund of knowledge. He coached me through the whole process which turned out to be a walk in the park. I was extremely pleased with my overall improved complexion thereafter. Highly recommend to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.