6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Sean Delaney

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 14, 2021

I’m very happy with the result of my Botox and fillers treatments by Dr. Delaney. Dr. Delaney is very patient and attentive. I have had Botox done in various places and Dr. Delaney is the only one called the day after to check on me. I’m planning to have some laser treatments in the near future and even a face lift by Dr. Delaney when the time comes. More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 16, 2021

I've gotten botox from Dr. Delaney a couple times and always had a really good experience. He's really nice and patient, takes the time to explain the process, what to expect, after care, etc. (I'd never gotten botox before). For the botox itself, my face still looked natural afterwards, which was something I was a bit worried about beforehand but Dr. Delaney did a great job. I definitely feel like I'm in good hands whenever I go see him and will definitely be returning. More

5.0
Review from E.C  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 14, 2021

The best plastic surgeon/doctor. Dr. Delaney is a friendly, professional, and a highly-skilled doctor that handles every individual with patience and expertise. It is evident that he has the best eye for intricate details and is an expert with the aesthetics of the face. More

5.0
Review from S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2021

Dr Delaney is one of the best doctors I have Ever met . His bedside manner surpasses other medical professionals I have come in contact with. He is genuine and takes the time to explain things in a way that makes sense. He also takes time to listen and answer all questions no matter how mundane. He is the only doctor I and my family will every visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr. Delaney was excellent. So caring and patient with a wonderful demeanor. Highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 29, 2021

Absolutely. He performed surgery on my nose to correct breathing issues I’ve had for many years. He explained very carefully and patiently as to what he was going to do, how he was going to do it and what I was to expect. He was very generous with his time and patience which was very important to me. The outcome is beyond my expectations. I remain a very grateful patient to Dr Delaney. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 30, 2020

I can’t say how clear and informative Dr. delaney and his team are. From my first visit thru my surgery and my post op app appointment, I felt informed and well taken care of. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 08, 2020

Had a Deviated septum and he did a fabulous job!! No pain, little swelling and bruising. I will be recommending him to anyone who needs help. If I could give him 10 stars, I would!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr. Delaney is an excellent doctor, with great people skills. If you need surgery on your nose, do not go to anyone else! More

5.0
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 14, 2020

Dr. Delaney solved a problem that four previous doctors could not. He is my hero! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr Delaney is very professional, courteous, explained his decision well and was very open to questions. We discussed the diagnosis and he listened to my input. I highly recommend him . More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 20, 2020

Dr. Delaney is the utmost, professional who explains all procedures thoroughly, & his surgical skills are amazing. After 4 attempts by another plastic surgeon, which failed miserably; Dr. Delaney successfully repaired my left nostral & made it look symmetrical. More

5.0
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2020

Dr. Delaney is an absolute life saver. He has the greatest bedside manner. It’s hard to find a doctor nowadays that spends quality time listening to a patient’s concerns. He gives clear and precise explanations of diagnosis and treatment. Dr. Delaney is brilliant with his techniques. I’ve recommended him numerous times because I feel he is the best. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 10, 2020

Very professional and precise with his treatments and plan of care. As a medical professional myself, it was important to know Dr. Delaney has everything explained prior and after the procedures. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 20, 2019

I just got my septo rhinoplasty surgery with him and he is just outstanding. I had a severe case of deviated septum and had trouble breathing, just after two weeks not only he made my nose look better but also I can breathe normally. Plus the post op follow ups are great too. I personally would highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 17, 2019

Dr. Sean Delaney is a great doctor. He fixed my deviated septum. He was very informative throughout the process and I’m very happy with my results. More

5.0
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 26, 2019

I am a patient of Dr Delaney. The doctor has patentience and is an expert in his field. He repaired my nose. I can now breathe correctly and have a very nice straight nose. I would highly recommend him. My recovery was quick. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 06, 2019

He performed a septoplasty and rhinoplasty for me. Super careful, great bedside manner, a really attentive. More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 23, 2018

I have some significant forehead wrinkles—probably from scowling at all my son’s mischief :) Dr. Delaney helped with Botox injections. It was fast, comfortable, and great results! I asked him to remove a lipoma that was bothering me and he got it out in no time! Great bedside manner and talented! More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Delaney was my doctor for over a year for Botox for my medical condition. He’s a very respectful and nice person. Always did his best on doing his job very careful. I’ve had this medical condition ( hemifacial spasms) for over 7 years and I been through a lot of doctors, Dr. Delaney has been the best of them all. Always with a big smile ready to help me out. Making me feel secure during the procedure. I always felt happy with the perfect work he did. My face look pretty good like I have no spasms at all.. Anyone will feel happy to have Dr. Delaney as their Doctor. I actually miss his wonderful job. He’s the best doctor I’ve ever had. More

5.0
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 28, 2017

Dr. Delaney was extremely professional and personable! I had Botox done to my forehead, in between my eyes, and underneath my brows. My eyebrows are at slightly different heights naturally, so he was able to give me a nice arch and even them out. I’m extremely happy with my results and highly recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 15, 2017

Dr. Delaney is the consummate professional. Having never had cosmetic procedures of any kind, I was needlessly very anxious. Delaney answered all my questions and made me feel at ease with his excellent bedside manner and fund of knowledge. He coached me through the whole process which turned out to be a walk in the park. I was extremely pleased with my overall improved complexion thereafter. Highly recommend to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.