6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Plastic Surgery Associates

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Kridel and Dr. Caceras are perfectionists. They explained in detail my procedure. I had my facelift a week before Thanksgiving and Dr. Kridel had me come in to his office on Thanksgiving Day to see how I was healing and to check my stitches, if they needed to be taken out. I do not know any doctors that would come in on a holiday and weekends if it is not an emergency! That is the perfectionism and their standards in that office. Their entire staff make you feel very comfortable and are true professionals. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr. Kridel has to be the very best out there. I am amazed at the outcome. His staff is personal and attentive. I truly feel fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 01, 2019

The Doctor was great! Dr. Kridel has to be the very best out there. I am amazed at the outcome. His staff is personal and attentive. I truly feel fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Kridel's level of detail and expertise made me feel confident and comfortable throughout my entire experience. I absolutely love my nose and couldn't have made a better decision. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14277927
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great experience from beginning to end. They helped accomodate my surgery date to week requested. Able to have surgery done during the holidays and come back to work and no one ever noticed i had anything done. Very natural. My nose fits my face nose now. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14670460
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 02, 2017

no pain, no swelling, incisions almost invisible. Back to work in 2 weeks. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14244575
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 22, 2017

Great experience, excellent all around. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14010387
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13926415
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 12, 2016

They really take their time and do the job the right way! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819879
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 05, 2016

I am very pleased and have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Kridel and Dr. Patel More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819882
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 05, 2016

very professional, excellent at fixing botched plastic surgery by previous doctor More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13762362
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 30, 2016

The surgery went well, and the results were great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819880
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 23, 2016

Im a perfectionist by nature and im so happy i ended up seeing the perfectionist in what he does. I have done 2 rhinoplasties previously and had some major complications and Dr Kridel was able to fix other surgeons mistakes. Honestly i didnt have high hopes but i was very happy with the outcome of the surgery! I would absolutely go to Dr Kridel and im reccomending him to all of my friends that need to fix other surgeons bad jobs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819881
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 23, 2016

My experience was very positive. Dr. Kridel is very professional and shows that he cares for me as his patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819883
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 23, 2016

Overall the whole experience was great. They helped me be the most comfortable through the whole process, and I fell confident to be with an experienced group. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13649851
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 11, 2016

really great doctor, makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a friend. she did an amazing job with my nose. very satisfied with my results. definitely recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13474405
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 25, 2016

Thanks doctor Kridel and I recommended all my friends to see you. Great results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13926413
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 19, 2016

Overall great experience, was easy and I was very pleased with my results. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13720316
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 16, 2016

I was nervous about the whole process, but i know i made the right choice. From our first meeting i felt at easy, and assured. All of my questions were answered and i was comfortable at all times! i could not have made a better choice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.