6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Plastic Surgery Associates

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 02, 2020

An extremely professional and positive experience. Dr. Kridel and his staff are professional and caring. From start to finish the experience was postive. The experience and compassion shows. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 30, 2020

Very professional and personal! Dr. Kridel is amazing. He listens, and is personable. He made me feel very comfortable and more at ease during the process. I would reccommend him to family/friends and would love to come back and see him for future procedures. More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 23, 2020

I had a really great experience. The staff, the surgery, the recovery, and the outcome were all amazing. I am really happy that I decided to do this. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 02, 2020

Perfecto ! I went to the best So results are bound to be the best ! Thank god for Dr Kridel ! More

5.0
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 22, 2020

The Best I have been for consultation to other surgeons, but when I got to Dr. Russell Kridel, I felt this was the place. I was look for, from arriving to the office, to the end, is the best. And the results were amazing. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 19, 2020

Facial Plastic Surgery Associates have been extremely supportive and professional. I am so grateful I was referred to Dr. Kridel. He has given me back my self confidence regarding my appearance. I knew from the initial consult, I was in the best hands. More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 05, 2020

Fantast experience and very happy with my results. I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kridel. I had full faith in his abilities and that paid off in my results. I couldn’t have asked for a better surgeon. More

5.0
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 05, 2020

My experience was safe, comfortable and ended with the outstanding results desired. My experience was first class, confident and ended with the results I desired. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 04, 2020

I found Dr. Kridel through a friend with expertise in the field and he came recommended to me as the foremost expert and premier Practitioner in the space. He has lived up to the billing and I am thrilled with the results. The process was smooth and as painless as expected, and I felt well cared for throughout. More

5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 04, 2020

Could not be more happy. So kind, attentive and the best in his field. I gave Dr. Kridel all my trust and I am so happy with my results. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 29, 2020

Great job, great results! Overall, I felt comfortable the whole time. There wasn’t a point where I didn’t feel that Dr. Kridel didn’t know exactly what he was doing, nor was there a point when I felt like I didn’t know what he was doing. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 07, 2020

Wonderful Experience Dr. Kridel was easy to talk with at every visit. Staff was kind and understanding. Results were better than expected. Extremely pleased!! More

5.0
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 24, 2020

It’s been an absolute amazing experience! I wouldn’t choose any other doctor! Dr. Kridel and his associate were amazing! I’m so happy I chose Facial Plastic Surgery Associates for my surgery. Very welcoming, informative, and great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Kridel for my new nose! More

5.0
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 11, 2020

Fabulous!!!!! Absolutely wonderful!!!! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 11, 2020

Every employee was extremely helpful, patient and nice! 10 out of 10 Experience. Loved everything about it. I would recommend! More

5.0
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 10, 2020

Very attentive, skilled, profession. All good interpersonal level and excellent results. More

5.0
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Kridel and Dr. Caceras are perfectionists. They explained in detail my procedure. I had my facelift a week before Thanksgiving and Dr. Kridel had me come in to his office on Thanksgiving Day to see how I was healing and to check my stitches, if they needed to be taken out. I do not know any doctors that would come in on a holiday and weekends if it is not an emergency! That is the perfectionism and their standards in that office. Their entire staff make you feel very comfortable and are true professionals. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr. Kridel has to be the very best out there. I am amazed at the outcome. His staff is personal and attentive. I truly feel fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 01, 2019

The Doctor was great! Dr. Kridel has to be the very best out there. I am amazed at the outcome. His staff is personal and attentive. I truly feel fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Kridel's level of detail and expertise made me feel confident and comfortable throughout my entire experience. I absolutely love my nose and couldn't have made a better decision. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14277927
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great experience from beginning to end. They helped accomodate my surgery date to week requested. Able to have surgery done during the holidays and come back to work and no one ever noticed i had anything done. Very natural. My nose fits my face nose now. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14670460
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 02, 2017

no pain, no swelling, incisions almost invisible. Back to work in 2 weeks. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14244575
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 22, 2017

Great experience, excellent all around. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14010387
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13926413
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 19, 2016

Overall great experience, was easy and I was very pleased with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13926415
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 12, 2016

They really take their time and do the job the right way! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819879
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 05, 2016

I am very pleased and have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Kridel and Dr. Patel More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819882
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 05, 2016

very professional, excellent at fixing botched plastic surgery by previous doctor More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13762362
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 30, 2016

The surgery went well, and the results were great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819880
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 23, 2016

Im a perfectionist by nature and im so happy i ended up seeing the perfectionist in what he does. I have done 2 rhinoplasties previously and had some major complications and Dr Kridel was able to fix other surgeons mistakes. Honestly i didnt have high hopes but i was very happy with the outcome of the surgery! I would absolutely go to Dr Kridel and im reccomending him to all of my friends that need to fix other surgeons bad jobs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819881
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 23, 2016

My experience was very positive. Dr. Kridel is very professional and shows that he cares for me as his patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819883
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 23, 2016

Overall the whole experience was great. They helped me be the most comfortable through the whole process, and I fell confident to be with an experienced group. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13720316
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 16, 2016

I was nervous about the whole process, but i know i made the right choice. From our first meeting i felt at easy, and assured. All of my questions were answered and i was comfortable at all times! i could not have made a better choice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13649851
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 11, 2016

really great doctor, makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a friend. she did an amazing job with my nose. very satisfied with my results. definitely recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13474405
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 25, 2016

Thanks doctor Kridel and I recommended all my friends to see you. Great results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.