6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Plastic Surgery Associates

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter115 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2020

I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else than Dr. Kridel; I have experienced first hand his meticulous artistry in solving my varlous facial challenges regarding lack of symmetry, chicken pox scars and now jowls. Kridel has my utmost trust and respect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2020

Dr Kridel is such a talented surgeon. His results were exactly as he described More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Kridel has improved my quality of life in ways I did not think were possible. I thought my perforated septum would never be closed and he not only closed it, but straightened my nose and gave me back my self confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2019

In short, Dr. Kridel is excellent. I am so fortunate and blessed to have been able to have both him and his team taking care of me during my entire experience. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone in need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2019

they are very attentive and explained everything well. i was not nervous and the recovery was not bad at all. i highly recommend dr. kridel and his group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 27, 2019

What an incredible experience. This was revision rhinoplasty and septaplasty. I did my research and went with the best! I am not disappointed. I had a very difficult case and Dr Kridel went above and beyond to make sure I go the results I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 27, 2019

Dr. Kridel explained the procedure well and my concerns where addressed in a professional matter without feeling rushed or insecure about my questions. The entire office team was super nice and showed interest into my concerns and expectations. Extremely pleased with the final results and I would choose and recommend Dr. Kridel every time. He gave my confidence back by making me look natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

Doctors Kridels level of detail and expertise made me feel confident and comfortable throughout my entire experience. I absolutely love my nose and couldn't have made a better decision, I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

dr. kridal has to be the very best out there. I am amazed out the outcome. His staff is personal and attentive. I truly feel fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 24, 2019

I am thrilled with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2019

I am about 6 weeks out from a grade 4 rhinoplasty revision and septaplasty surgery with Dr. Kridel. I did EXTENSIVE research before I chose my doctor. I wanted to choose the best, most capable, and skilled doctor, and I did. Dr. Kridel is still the BEST!I had my first septaplasty and rhinoplasty surgery almost 30 years ago and it was a horrific ordeal that left me feeling like I had PTSD for many years. My nose was never the same and eventually the tip started curving to the right and I could not breathe through my nose. I was too scared to go through the experience again, and I was afraid that I'd spend all the money and end up with similar results. Medicine has come a long way, and sometimes you get what you pay for in life. Dr. Kridel was not the cheapest, but I am confident that he is indeed the BEST possible option for me. I needed 9 grafts to rebuild my nose, and my surgery was over 6 hours long, but now, I'm looking and feeling great! He is still the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

I came in with a big bump on my nose and a dip on the bridge of the nose, which only intensified the bump. Dr. Kridel did an incredible job at straightening it out and also making smaller changes to the front-view. He made it really feminine and natural, and I couldn't have imagined a better result myself. I also got my turbinates reduced and am waiting for the swelling to go down so I can breathe through my nose. Although sometimes I felt slightly rushed in my follow-ups, Dr. Kridel and his fellows did a really good job at answering most of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr. Kridel is amazing. I am so glad that I chose him for the procedures I had done. His care before, during, immediately after and all through recovery was unsurpassed. Everyone in his office was professional, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recomend Dr. Kridel and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2019

The results surpassed my expectations! The whole process was smooth, easy, and exactly as I wanted it to be. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Kridel or his team. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 10, 2019

My experience with Dr. Kridel was a truly 5 stars! He was always so personable and made sure I understood everything that was being explained to me. I love how my nose turned out, both aesthetically and medically! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2019

The experience with Dr. Kridel was fantastic. Dr. Kridel and his staff were very friendly and professional throughout this process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2019

Dr. Kridel was consistently kind and caring at every visit. The professionalism in his work is well noticed and appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2019

Dr Kridel combines surgical expertise, knowledge of facial structure and art to produce transformational, yet natural outcomes. I had neck, face and brow lifts along with CO2 laser. I returned to work 10 days after surgery. My coworkers are all telling me how great I look while they try to figure out my secret! esp. as there are no scars or incision lines! Dr Kridel and his resident Dr Raul were very accommodating as I traveled from out of town for the procedure. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Kridel and his fellow Dr. Rao made a world of difference for me! I had a revision rhinoplasty and met 100% of my outcome goals at 4 months post-op. My outcomes would not have been the same with any other physician, and I had been told previously the degree of change I was seeking was likely not possible. Dr. Kridel and his staff went above and beyond on multiple occasions supporting me through my healing process, and every follow up appointment was a delight. I could ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 30, 2019

I sought out Dr. Kridel for repair of a large septal perforation in my nose. I am now about three months post-op from surgery. Dr. Kridel was able to close my perforation completely. Throughout my experience, Dr. Kridel and his staff were available at any time to answer questions and see me in person post-op. I could not have asked for a better team and experience with a complex medical issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2019

very pleased with everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. Kridel was very thorough in explaining my procedure and what results I would be seeing. I was very happy with the end result and it exceeded my expectations. His office staff helped me every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 19, 2019

I had the best experience! Everything was very easy, I completely trust Dr. Kridel. Very natural beautiful results. He gave me exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier! Can't recommend enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2019

overall loved my experience with dr. kridel and his staff. i felt at ease in his care. everyone in the office was friendly and helpful.i can't say enough good things about the kindness and warmth felt from dr. kridel and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2019

Dr. Kridel was wonderful! He and Dr. Rao listened so carefully to every question and concern I had and made me feel at ease at all times. I experienced very little pain after surgery and my recovery was so much faster than I thought. I could not be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Everything was really easy and smooth, things were explained thoroughly, and I felt taken care of the whole way. :) Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2019

she is a very good listener. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2019

I no longer have that turkey neck or jowls (puppet lines). I feel like a million bucks! I'm thrilled to have made this decision because Dr. Kridel truly is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2019

An artist uses skill and love as he considers the effect his work will have upon an audience. Dr. Kridel is a true artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2019

For the first time in years I can breathe and my nose is straight. Before surgery, I had one sinus infection after another but now I've been infection free and breathing better than I can ever remember Thank you Dr. Kridel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2019

Dr. Kridel is the man for the job. after many years of restricted nasal breathing from a previous septoplasty, I can now breathe again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2019

Dr. Kridel was fantastic! From the diagnostic to the procedure, the attention and care from Dr. Kridel was second to none.Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dr. Kridel and Dr. Rao have been amazing along with all the staff. I am so glad I went with Dr. Kridel. Its the best decision I could have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2018

Dr. Kridel really was a greal doctor/surgeon to deal with for my septum perforation. He also performed a few other procedures to insure that I could breathe freely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2018

I traveled quite a distance to see Dr. Kridel, and the minute I met him, knew I had made a good choice in coming for a consultation. Dr. Kridel immediately put me at ease. I knew I was in good hands. After surgery, he made himself available - even on weekends and holidays! I can't say enough about the man and am so thankful to have met him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 28, 2018

I did a lot of research in finding the right rhinoplasty surgeon and I am very happy with Dr. Kridel's work. He has excellent bedside manner and after communicating my desired result with him he was able to give me realistic expectations for what could be achieved. Very talented and knowledgeable physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 28, 2018

From the first visit to after the procedure, I have had nothing but positive experiences with the staff and Dr Kridel. I felt respected and cared for not only as a patient but as an individual. Dr Kridel has a very kind heart and its apparent he loves what he does- not to mention he is good at what he does! I am ecstatic with my new nose. Its made such a huge difference in my overall appearance, yet it looks so natural. I am glad I did my research and decided to trust Dr Kridel! Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2018

I kept hearing from staff that "Dr. Kridel doesn't leave the operating room until he's satisfied," and my estimated 3-4 hour surgery lasted 5 hours and 1 minute! Dr. Kridel corrected a bad initial rhinoplasty 30 years before, and diagnosed and cured breathing and other problems I wasn't even aware of. His bedside manner is excellent. He obviously truly cares, and his technical skills are unparalleled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2018

Everything was explained thoroughly and perfectly from beginning to end. I had no issues after surgery and I love my new nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 23, 2018

Dr. Kridel is one of the most experienced, brilliant doctors I have come across. He operated on my severely deviated septum, and straightened my nose in the process. I can breathe easily now--no longer plagued with constant congestion and nasal drip. His post-op followup is particularly noteworthy: he saw me about 10 times over the course of 2.5 years to make sure I was healing properly. The incision he made under my nose is practically invisible now. I could not be ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2018

Excellent experience, I'm very please with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2018

Dr. Kridel without a doubt is the best revision surgeon in this area. I had a very completed surgery that went flawlessly. I am very pleased at my 3 month post-op. I would recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff to any and everyone needing his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr.Kridel cares for each one of his patients and is willing to devote his time to make sure you are accommodated with whatever you need. Before my surgery, Dr.Kridel gave clear explanations of how he would be altering my nose. He listened to my needs and explained how my nose would look in the end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2018

I've always felt confident in Dr. Kridel and his abilities. He's always very open to speaking with me about my concerns, and the work he's done on my nose, especially the tip, has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr Kridel and his staff went above and beyond in explaining the process and expectations for the nasal revision. I can breathe much better and no longer have the issues with my nose. He even helped with my double chin. Just an overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2018

I can't thank Dr Kridel enough! His skill and expertise as a surgeon is outstanding. My surgery was complicated and took a bit of out of the box thinking. I am beyond happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2018

I am completely happy with my rhinoplasty results. Dr. Kridel and his fellow, Dr. Rao, are very skilled and attentive. They thoroughly addressed all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff at Facial Plastic Surgery Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2018

Very impressed with Dr. Kridel and his ENTIRE staff. From pre-op through post-op, the care and attention was amazing. I would recommend them to anyone i know. Very pleased with the results. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2018

Dr. Kridel provided the perfect combination of thoughtfulness, care and medical expertise that resulted in a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2018

I found Dr. Strum and her staff to be highly professional, caring and understanding. I am very pleased with every aspect of the experience and the results are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2018

We have 100% trust in Dr. Kridel! He listens closely and comes through with exactly what you want! I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2018

You definitely get what you pay for! His thoroughness and attention to detail is immaculate and I am very glad I did my research and chose Dr. Kridel as well as having Dr. Delayni there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2018

My daughter had a nasal septal perforation from a previous surgery. We traveled from NC to have Dr. Kridel perform her repair after consulting with 3 surgeons. He and his staff took great care of her and her repair was very successful. We are extremely pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2018

Dr. Kridel is super patient and willing to listen to any questions you have. Excellent surgeon, glad I went to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2018

Dr. Kridel achieved the exact look i was asking for More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

Highly competent staff have been very kind, friendly, & supportive throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Kridel really listened to what I wanted/didn't want in the way of my nose and the structure. I loved the outcome and trusted him every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Kridel and his team ensured I was given the very best care from my initial consult through post-op visits. I could not be happier with my results. I can breathe better following septoplasty, and with the rhinoplasty to correct a few fractures, the change was subtle to merely correct the issues, and I still look "myself". My procedures provided me with improved physical condition, and I have never felt better about myself. Dr. Kridel is known as "the surgeon" to se... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2018

Loving my results so far!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2018

From beginning to end, Dr. Kridel and his team have done a terrific job. I did consider several other surgeons but none had the experience and superb bedside manner as Dr. Kridel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2018

Have had a few experiences with Dr. Kridel and all have been outstanding! Wonderful surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2018

10/10 would recommend Dr. Kridel. Wonderful experience, and fantastic results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2018

my experience with dr kridel and staff was amazing. They made me fell very comfortable and relaxed . Im very thankful and pleased with the results . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2018

Very pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2018

I knew no one in the field of revision surgery and came across Dr. Kridell when researching. It was a blessing. He is very knowledgeable,skilled and caring. His entire staff, including Dr. Delany, took care of me pre and post surgery with the utmost in professionalism.I am very pleased with the outcome and it has exceeded my expectations. Recovery depends on how well you take care of yourself, however, they were available for me if I had questions or concerns.I give them five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2018

Dr. Kridel is the best. His staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and Dr. Kridel is absolutely the best. I couldn't be happier with the results. The aftercare I received was so much appreciated as some doctors have a tendency to disappear after surgery leaving the followup to their staff. Dr. Kridel was always there and making sure everything was healing correctly. My friends think I look 15 years younger...I never thought I could look this young again. Highly recommend Dr. Kridel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2018

I have had terrific results following my neck lift. I am very happy with the results. I do wish more of the post-op instructions were written down including tips for each month afterwards. Even advice on where to apply sunscreen and how to treat scars would be welcomed. You have to go through this to know what questions to ask so a few more FAQs and tips post, post op would be helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2017

My experience was great! I always feel like i'm in the best hands when dealing with Dr. Kridel and his fellows. The surgery was a success and that was the number one goal. I feel very confident in Dr. Kridel and i would recommend him to anyone that is having nose issues and difficulty breathing. He sealed my septal perforation and added graphs to enlarge my nostrils for air flow. I am forever grateful!Sincerely,Elliott Bailey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2017

From my first phone call to the 2 week post-op visit, I received excellent care from Dr. Kridel, Dr.Delaney and the office staff. I consulted with 2 other surgeons regarding the nasal septum perforation repair, Dr. Kridel was the only one that addressed all my issues with experience and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2017

Amazing! I attended an event with a photographer and I wasn't afraid to let them take my photo. Before, the lighting could make my nose appear "S" shaped.Since my surgery, my nose is no longer distracting in pictures or in my thoughts. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2017

I had a perfect surgery and a fast and painless recoveryI could finally breathe perfectly after more than 40 years and 2 previous surgeriesthanks a lot Dr Kridel and team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

After researching all over the United States for the best plastic surgeon, finding Dr. Kridel was a blessing. His dedication, attention to detail and seek of perfection has produced an outcome I never expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

Everything went perfectly. I was well prepared for both pre and post op. I knew exactly what to expect and my recovery and results couldn't have gone better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his team were so great through the process of rhinoplasty. Everyone was very personable and cared about my needs and questions I had regarding the surgery. Very good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 23, 2017

My experience with Dr. Kridel has been great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2017

From my initial visit, through the surgery & aftercare process, Dr Kridel and his staff took the time to listen to what I wanted to achieve with the appearance of my eyes and face. He went beyond my expectations in bringing back the youthful appearance I once had. The surgery and recovery was so much easier than I could have imagined and I believe it is due to his skill and dedication in his field. He truly does take great care and precision to make sure you achieve the o... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 23, 2017

Could not be more pleased with my surgical outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 23, 2017

I had a neck and lower face lift about three months ago. I visited with three doctors over a six month period and selected Dr. Kridel because of his experience and the quality of his staff. The results are very natural; friends and family members have commented about my weight loss. I haven't lost weight but that's the typical reaction I receive. For the first time in 6 years since I had my last baby, I feel like my neck and face align with the rest of me. So very happy and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 22, 2017

After decades of living with a septal perforation that was ever increasing in size I knew the time had come and that it was now or never that I have the repair. I did extensive research and found Dr. Kridel. His experience is unsurpassed! The size of my perforation made it questionable as to the success of surgery but Dr. Kridel did a remarkable job and achieved full closure. Dr. Kridel is an extremely skilled surgeon and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 22, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his staff were very thorough and the results of my facelift were beautiful. I had plenty of follow up visits with the best care. i would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2017

I love my results! I have been very pleased with the whole staff & Dr. Kridel is amazing. The whole experience while npot painless was pleasant. I could not recommend Dr. Kridel more highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2017

very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2017

One of the best decisions I made in life was to have rhinoplasty done, and the other was choosing Dr Kridel to carry it out. I am extremely happy with the results so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I am very pleased and have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Kridel and Dr. Patel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel is an amazing surgeon, who is willing to spend time to listen to his patients and explain everything clearly. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel is excellent! Ecstatic with results! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Thanks doctor Kridel and I recommended all my friends to see you.Great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

My experience was very positive. Dr. Kridel is very professional and shows that he cares for me as his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his team were so welcoming and helpful to me with making decisions on my surgery plans and diagnosing properly. The staff takes the time to get to know you and they are always willing to help with any questions or anything you need at all times! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

My experience was wonderful! From the moment i walked in the office Dr. Kridel and his staff made me feel welcome. I had a very complicated revision rhinoplasty. I was scared and unsure whether i wanted someone to operate on my nose again. After speaking with Dr. Kridel i was confident that he was the only one for the job. He assured me that he woudn't operate unless he truly believed he could help me. Now my nose is better than i could have hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

great results and problem free process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Extremely happy with my results. Dr. Kridel is very personable and attentive. He personally calls post op to make sure everything is going smoothly. I couldn't have asked for better results on my septoplasty and rhinoplasty surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Great experience, excellent all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I had little to no post-op bruising after a face lift and I can't even find the scars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel did an amazing job on my nose and had great follow up care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel gave me realistic expectations and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I really appreciate how thorough the post-op care is. If I had to do it all over again I would come to Dr. Kridel! The staff is attentive and have made my experience as easy as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. I had a previous facelift and this was quite a different experience. He is the ultimate professional as well as having a wonderful manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

exactly as explained to me. recovery was smooth. only one tough night. very manageable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

The surgery went well, and the results were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

They really take their time and do the job the right way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

no pain, no swelling, incisions almost invisible. Back to work in 2 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Overall the whole experience was great. They helped me be the most comfortable through the whole process, and I fell confident to be with an experienced group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Great experience from beginning to end. They helped accomodate my surgery date to week requested. Able to have surgery done during the holidays and come back to work and no one ever noticed i had anything done. Very natural. My nose fits my face nose now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Overall great experience, was easy and I was very pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Im a perfectionist by nature and im so happy i ended up seeing the perfectionist in what he does. I have done 2 rhinoplasties previously and had some major complications and Dr Kridel was able to fix other surgeons mistakes. Honestly i didnt have high hopes but i was very happy with the outcome of the surgery! I would absolutely go to Dr Kridel and im reccomending him to all of my friends that need to fix other surgeons bad jobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

good experience and well inform. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his entire staff were exceptional throughout this entire process. Everytime I asked someone for a reference Dr. Kridel was the first one mentioned. I look younger but me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Initially I was concerned with making a change to my appearance. After meeting Dr. Kridel and his staff I felt very much at ease with my decision. The results were exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

very professional, excellent at fixing botched plastic surgery by previous doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

really great doctor, makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a friend. she did an amazing job with my nose. very satisfied with my results. definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

I'm thrilled; it's even better than I expected! The results are subtle to everyone else, but make a big difference to me (which I think is what most people want from plastic surgery)! The doctor(s) and staff were incredibly friendly, thorough, and caring. I would highly recommend this office to anyone thinking of having a facial cosmetic procedure! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I was nervous about the whole process, but i know i made the right choice. From our first meeting i felt at easy, and assured. All of my questions were answered and i was comfortable at all times! i could not have made a better choice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.