6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Plastic Surgery Associates

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter242 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 14, 2022

I was in excellent hands with Dr Delaney. His expert care, attention to details and surgical skills has given me results that were beyond my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 14, 2022

He was kind and took the time to explain when i didn't understand. He is very supportive of patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 28, 2022

Dr. Kridel and his entire staff couldn't have been better. Everyone was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2022

He was great, took time with me, answered all questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2022

Dr. Delaney and his staff was wonderful. answered all my questions and helped with any concerns that I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2022

The best there is, he gave me every detail I would need in preparation and made the process very easy and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 17, 2022

I felt like I had adequate number of touch points along the way to ensure that I was ok. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 11, 2022

fantastic care on every level More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2022

My experience was amazing and met the results I wanted to get with this surgery. Dr.D was very helpful and nice during this experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 07, 2022

Excellent, very positive experience, no issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2022

Dr. Kridel is outstanding, meticulous attention to detail. I trust him.Results were fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2022

he is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2022

Dr. Kridel performed a very difficult revision rhinoplasty surgery on me. He fixed the mess 2 previous Doctors did to my nose. Dr. Kridel is a great listener and he is very patient and does not rush the appointment which I found very comforting. It's been 2.5 months since I had my surgery and I'm very happy with the results! It far exceeded my expectations. I also would like to mention Dr. Kridel's fellow, Dr. Starr, Ashlee, Zoe and the whole staff for giving me 5 start treatment each and every visit. Thank you Dr. Kridel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2022

All the caregivers were thoughtful, patient, warm during all stages of care. Highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2022

everything went smoothly great results wonderful caring doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2022

Dr. Kridel listened to my needs and concerns. Loved how him and his staff made me feel throughout the entire journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2022

Dr. Delaney has been exemplary in his care of my surgical needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of repair of a fractured nose and a deviated septum. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2022

all positive experiences from start to finish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 23, 2022

I have been a patient of Dr. Kridel for over 30 years. His work is superb, his staff excellent, and after care is thoughtful, personalized, and exceedingly professional. I would recommend his services to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 23, 2022

I am so happy with the results, and had no problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2022

wonderful experience wonderful results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2022

dr kridel came highly recommended by other in the plastic surgery world around town. i switched over to him from another surgeon and so happy that i did. excellent bedside manner, vast experience, skilled hands and great post op follow up. always available when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2022

Dr. Kridel listened to what I wanted to achieve and was thorough and careful in his recommendation. He and his staff made me feel comfortable with the decisions and care I received. During follow-up care he addressed any concern I had.I'm very pleased with the results of my surgery and would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2022

Excellent surgeon and fellow. Excellent post-op care. My pre-op meeting with nurse Carla caused added stress. She is the only member of the staff I found off-putting. The rest were all top notch.. Some of this was my own nervousness, but I do think her manner of interacting with patients could be improved. It was my only negative experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2022

They were all really thoughtful and caring, and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2022

They were very laid back and helpful when coming to the actual sugery. Dr.Delany was a great doctor and made my nose as close looking as the picture. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2022

My experience with Dr Delaney was fantastic, he was incredibly concise and personable. I have recommended him to all of my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 06, 2022

The team helped improve the surgical scar that was on my right temple More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2022

I'm happy with the results, but mostly happy with the care I received before and after my surgery. First class service and everyone was willing to help me when I had questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2022

provided clear expectations and step by step instructions. I always felt like I was being heard. Post care and follow ups were very important and appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2022

I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2022

I have been comfortable with Dr. Kridel ever since meeting him with my daughter. My experience has been amazing and I'm so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 03, 2022

From the initial consultation, through the surgery and follow up to the follow up 8 months after the surgery I have been pleased with Dr. Kridel and his staff. Of course, the results from my surgery have been fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2021

checked with me everyday after surgery. cares about his patients, trustful in his work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2021

The care and attention to detail has been awesome! Every question or concern was addressed immediately. I'm very pleased with the results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2021

It was wonderful from beginning to end More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2021

Dr. Kridel and his staff are extremely caring and attentive to the care and concern of their patients. My surgery could not have gone better! The office staff are cordial, and professional. I have not had to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time. When I am seen by Doctor Kridel, it seems he has all the time in the world to spend with me. I would highly recommend Dr. Kridel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 30, 2021

incredibly professional, informative and successful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 24, 2021

Felt very comfortable and knew I could trust the doctors. Love the staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 24, 2021

There was full transparency and it was very straightforward. I appreciated the fact that we was articulate and to-the-point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2021

It was the best possible, exceeding all expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2021

I have been continuously blown away by Dr. Kridel, Dr. Starr and the entire team and staff here at FPSA. From my initial consult in August until my 30-day follow-up, i have felt consistent reassurance and attention. The level of expertise is very apparent and I have felt that my recovery and the overall success of the procedure has been a priority. I am overwhelmed with gratitude. I feel like my life has been changed for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 09, 2021

I have been seeing Dr Kridel for over 20 years. I have never considered any other surgeon because of his ethics and also his ability to make you feel very comfortable with his decisions. I have found him to be a perfectionist which I truly appreciate when it comes to my appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2021

My experience with Dr. Kridel was truly life-changing. I am so grateful for his knowledge and skills on revision rhinoplasty. After having multiple surgeries with other surgeons, Dr. Kridel was able to change my nose in a way that makes my entire face look so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2021

I think Dr. Kridel is a master of his craft and you know you are in good hands. The staff was professional and courteous. I was completely comfortable with everyone which gave me confidence for my procedure. I know I picked the right doctor. You can't go wrong with Dr Kridel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2021

/dr. Kridel did an amazing job. His staff is excellent. /the aftercare is exquisite. I am thrilled with the result. Bonus is that he is super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2021

Dr. Kridel made me feel so welcomed and put all my nerves at ease. He was so thorough and I felt like I knew every step in his process. He made me feel very safe and has such a caring personality. The best doctor I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr Kidrel and staff have been wonderful I am happy with my surgery and post care and results are as i expected. My results are slightly noticeable and i still look like myself which is what I was more concerned. Dr Kidrel experience with ethnic rhinoplasty has given me more confidence in my appearance. I recommend Dr Kidrel to all my friends . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2021

Dr. Kridel did a wonderful job on my rhinoplasty. He takes the time to explain everything to you before you make a decision. My nose looks very natural and healed very well. Pre and post op service was excellent, and the staff really takes care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2021

Before the surgery, Dr. Kridel & his staff made sure I understood everything that would happen leading up to the surgery & post surgery. Throughout the process, of pre & post surgery, Dr. Kridel bedside manners were excellent. He always answered any questions or concerns. Having just past my 6 month anniversary from the surgery, my facelift is flawless. I couldn't be a happier with the results. Having gone to Dr. Kridel was the best surgeon one could find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Kridel made the process seem easy, and I am very pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2021

My experience was good and I would recommend anyone to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2021

Very happy with my care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.O.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr Kidrel and staff are very caring and have explained everything about the surgery and expectations i feel confident after meeting with Dr Kidrel that surgery would be a success I love my results so far in the healing process. I am happy with the decision and recommend Dr. Kidrel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 20, 2021

Very positive and knowledgeable. He told me exactly what to expect. My results were better than I had imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2021

Overall very good experience. Staff was very welcoming and made the experience a very comfortable one. I knew I could trust the doctor to do what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2021

Same as above -- great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 10, 2021

good listener and took a lot of care post op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2021

Very professional and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 27, 2021

The expertise of Dr. Kridel is one of the best in the industry of plastic surgery. It is an art and with the years of experience it makes a big difference. When performed correctly, which he does, people don't realize that you have had plastic surgery. So many do and that is what sets him apart from the others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr Kridel spent time listening to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Ultimately, he made me feel confident in his ability to perform my revision rhino and I do not regret my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Kridel provides that rare contradiction few surgeons can pull off, a confidence in his skill and a modesty demonstrated through empathy and care for patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 07, 2021

Dr. Kridel and his office staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with throughout the consultation, proecuder and follow-up process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2021

I was so nervous to have anything done to my face. I didn't want to look plastic or like I'd changed anything but I was incredibly self conscious about my chin. I walked in and Dr Kridel knew exactly what I was looking for and what I needed to have done. My results are stunning. No visible scars, I look exactly like myself. I don't look like I've had work done at all. But, a few people have asked if I've lost weight or changed my skin care routine. I look thinner, younger and refreshed.It looks like I was born with this chin and it looks exactly like me - just the best version of myself. I am beyond pleased and would never trust my face to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 24, 2021

Dr. Kridel was very helpful with providing me with all the information and care I needed. I am happy with the difference he made. He was always very understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2021

A friend recommended Dr. Kridel as she had had a face lift with him as the surgeon. The staff are very knowledgeable & made sure I understood exactly what was going to happen. Dr. Kridel's bedside manners are the best of any doctor I have seen. Post surgery the doctor and his staff were extremely attentive, answering any questions I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2021

my experience was very good. The before and after care was excellent. I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2021

The doctor set expectations of the process and what I could expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Kridel performed a repair of a septal perforation which had been caused by a previous rhinoplasty procedure. I was experiencing many medical problems with my sinuses and it came to the point that I had to do something. He made sure I could be as comfortable as possible throughout the whole journey. Also, they are diligent in followup appointments to be certain the everything is healing as it should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 06, 2021

Dr Kridel exceeded my expectations with regards to surgery. And the whole staff have been great. Just as attentive prior and post surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr. Kridel is the best in Texas. He set appropriate expectations and the results he delivered were flawless. Great patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2021

The procedure was explained very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2021

They are very trustworthy and you know that Dr. Kridel wants to help you more tan anything. He has the best judgement and knows exactly what you want. His results are flawless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr Kridel performed revision rhinoplasty beautifully. I was initially nervous (e.g. "what if my nose gets worse"), but his experience, knowledge, and calm manner put me at ease completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2021

Dr. Kridel was very open and honest of what could be accomplished during my procedure and I trusted his opinion throughout this process and had great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2021

I got a rhinoplasty with Dr. Kridel and take extremely good care of you from your first consultation to your last post-op pictures. They are super accommodating with their appointment times and they were always available to answer any of my questions. They know exactly what they are doing and I wouldn't have chosen anyone else for this surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2021

He listened to all my concerns and fixed it all up i love my new nose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 19, 2021

The doctor and staff were overall very helpful. They made me very comfortable and i was pleased with the overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 09, 2021

I was able to put my full trust with my doctor which was the most important part. The whole process was well communicated by him, as well as the expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2021

I am completely satisfied with my results. I would recommend Dr. Kridel 100% for any facial surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2021

Kridel was very open to helping me get what I wanted and answering questions and checking up on me when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr Kridel and his team were very professional and personable. I was well informed on the process and appropriate expectations were set on expected results. I am very satisfied with my experience and the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 01, 2021

very caring and interested in outcome of surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2020

So pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 29, 2020

FPSA is a highly skilled and safe place to receive medical services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2020

The doctors and the staff take the time to get to know what you want/need and then, most importantly, they deliver. Results are great and post-op has been solid! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 25, 2020

He answered all of my questions, made me feel confortable, I knew exactly what the procedure was going to be and the end result was perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2020

I had a rather complicated issue with both breathing related and cosmetic nose work involved. Dr. Kridel is a very expereinced surgeon as well as a patient listener. He answered all of my questions in detail, accurately identified and explained the procedures I needed to undergo and why. He also did a very good job setting my expectations for the post operative results. I am very happy with the results of the surgery as well as the recovery which was exceptionally smooth. In addition, Dr. Melancon was very helpful during the pre- and post- surgery appointments ensuring that all my questions were answered and I did not face any issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2020

I had a very good experience; I came in knowing what I wanted and the Doctors were knowledgable and experienced, making sure I was happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Kridel provided a good experience, and created a very natural and pretty nose for me which is what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 04, 2020

The first consultation was very informative and with no pressureOnce I made the decided on the procedure that is best for me everything went smoothly and always on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Kridel and every member of his staff go above and beyond the call of duty to provide exemplary service and world class results. His reputation for excellence is well known yet he still managed to exceed all expectations. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Kridel and his team took great care of me. Any additional questions or concerns are answered with other options provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Kridel's approach to surgery is totally based on the needs of his patient. He and his staff are courteous, all take time to fully expain the requested procedure The office atmosphere is warm and inviting.Dr. Kridel is the only Dr. that I would trust for facial surgery. He is truly, the best of the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2020

Since you make the first phone call to Dr. Kridel office, you have the impression the doctor and his entire staff know what they doing, and I can reassure you they do. My results exceeded my expectations. I look and feel just amazing. I work in the medical field and I can garantee you Dr Kridel is the best face plastic surgeon in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2020

Dr. Kridel and his staff are professional and caring. From start to finish the experience was postive. The experience and compassion shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr. Kridel is amazing. He listens, and is personable. He made me feel very comfortable and more at ease during the process. I would reccommend him to family/friends and would love to come back and see him for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2020

The staff, the surgery, the recovery, and the outcome were all amazing. I am really happy that I decided to do this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Kridel listened to my concerns and was very good at telling me the deatils to the surgery and during surgery day he checked in on me and calmed me down a ton! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2020

Dr. Kridel was able to take a complicated stituation and provide the results that I wanted. He enhanced the functionality and appearance of my nose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2020

I went to the best So results are bound to be the best ! Thank god for Dr Kridel ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2020

So kind, attentaive and the best in his field. I gave Dr. Kridel all my trust and I am so happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 25, 2020

I found Dr. Kridel through a friend with expertise in the field, and he came recommended to me as the foremost expert and premier practitioner in the space. He has lived up to the billing and I am thrilled with the results. The process was smooth and as painless as could be expected, and I felt well cared for throughout. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2020

I have been for consultation to other surgeons, but when i got to Dr. Rusell Kridel, I felt this was the place I was looking for, from the arriving to the office, to the end is the best. and the results where amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2020

I am so grateful I was referred to Dr. Kridel. He has given me back my self confidence regarding my appearance. I knew from the initial consult, I was in the best hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kridel. I had full faith in his abilities and that paid off in my results. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2020

My experience was first class, confident, and ended with the results i desired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2020

Overall, I felt comfortable the whole time. There wasn't a point where I didn't feel that Dr. Kridell didn't know exactly what he was doing, nor was there a point when I felt like I didn't know what he was doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2020

Dr Kridel was easy to talk with at every visit. Staff was kind and understanding. Results were better than expected. Extremely pleased!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr. Kridel and his associate were amazing! I'm so happy I chose Facial Plastic Surgery Associates for my surgery. Very welcoming, informative, and great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Kridel for my new nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2020

Loved everything about it! I would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2020

Absolutely Wonderful!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 09, 2020

all good atinterpersonal level and excellent results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2020

Deciding to come to Dr. Kridel is a decision I would make 100 times over if I had to. Not only is he understanding regarding the changes that you'd like to make, but he is realistic and tells you what he can do to make you happy, which was appreciated. There was no space to be let down since he told me what he would be able to do, and he did just that during the procedure. I felt very taken care of by the doctor and the staff overall, and I am so happy with the outcome of this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2020

Everything was explained in detail so I would understand everything completely before my surgery. Answered every one of my questions and gave clear answers. I am very satisfied with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2020

I had facetite, submental lipo, and morpheus8. The downtown was very minimal and I was able to return to work in 2 days. The results have been amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel and this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 09, 2020

The best possible outcome and resultOne of the best world wide More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2020

Dr Kridel spent 1-1/2- 2 hours with me on my initial consultation. Very thorough!I had a facelift and CO2 laser treatment to my entire face. I am only 17 days out from my surgery and I could not be more pleased!! I think he is an exellent surgeon in addition to being a great person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2020

Dr. Kridel is an excellent surgeon. He and his staff were very professional and caring in all stages of my surgery. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2020

Dr. Kridel is an excellent surgeon. He and his staff were very professional and caring in all stages of my surgery. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2020

Do not worry or be concerned....You're With The Best, Dr. Kridel and Dr. Caceres are awesome surgeons. I shopped around and did my research and read many reviews. From the office decor (bright and welcoming or dark and outdated), to each staff member, I took all things into consideration and chose Facial Plastic Surgery Associates. Dr, Kridel, Dr. Caceres and the entire Team have been wonderful throughout the process. I'm so happy with my surgery and YOU will be too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Kridel and Dr. Caceras are perfectionists. They explained in detail my procedure. I had my facelift a week before Thanksgiving and Dr. Kridel had me come in to his office on Thanksgiving Day to see how I was healing and to check my stitches, if they needed to be taken out. I do not know any doctors that would come in on a holiday and weekends if it is not an emergency! That is the perfectionism and their standards in that office. Their entire staff make you feel very comfortable and are true professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2020

I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else than Dr. Kridel; I have experienced first hand his meticulous artistry in solving my varlous facial challenges regarding lack of symmetry, chicken pox scars and now jowls. Kridel has my utmost trust and respect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2020

I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else than Dr. Kridel; I have experienced first hand his meticulous artistry in solving my varlous facial challenges regarding lack of symmetry, chicken pox scars and now jowls. Kridel has my utmost trust and respect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2020

Dr Kridel is such a talented surgeon. His results were exactly as he described More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Kridel has improved my quality of life in ways I did not think were possible. I thought my perforated septum would never be closed and he not only closed it, but straightened my nose and gave me back my self confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 29, 2020

Dr. Kridel has improved my quality of life in ways I did not think were possible. I thought my perforated septum would never be closed and he not only closed it, but straightened my nose and gave me back my self confidence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2019

In short, Dr. Kridel is excellent. I am so fortunate and blessed to have been able to have both him and his team taking care of me during my entire experience. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone in need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2019

they are very attentive and explained everything well. i was not nervous and the recovery was not bad at all. i highly recommend dr. kridel and his group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 27, 2019

What an incredible experience. This was revision rhinoplasty and septaplasty. I did my research and went with the best! I am not disappointed. I had a very difficult case and Dr Kridel went above and beyond to make sure I go the results I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 27, 2019

Dr. Kridel explained the procedure well and my concerns where addressed in a professional matter without feeling rushed or insecure about my questions. The entire office team was super nice and showed interest into my concerns and expectations. Extremely pleased with the final results and I would choose and recommend Dr. Kridel every time. He gave my confidence back by making me look natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 27, 2019

What an incredible experience. This was revision rhinoplasty and septaplasty. I did my research and went with the best! I am not disappointed. I had a very difficult case and Dr Kridel went above and beyond to make sure I go the results I was looking for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2019

dr. kridal has to be the very best out there. I am amazed out the outcome. His staff is personal and attentive. I truly feel fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

Doctors Kridels level of detail and expertise made me feel confident and comfortable throughout my entire experience. I absolutely love my nose and couldn't have made a better decision, I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

Doctors Kridels level of detail and expertise made me feel confident and comfortable throughout my entire experience. I absolutely love my nose and couldn't have made a better decision, I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

dr. kridal has to be the very best out there. I am amazed out the outcome. His staff is personal and attentive. I truly feel fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 24, 2019

I am thrilled with my results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2019

I am about 6 weeks out from a grade 4 rhinoplasty revision and septaplasty surgery with Dr. Kridel. I did EXTENSIVE research before I chose my doctor. I wanted to choose the best, most capable, and skilled doctor, and I did. Dr. Kridel is still the BEST!I had my first septaplasty and rhinoplasty surgery almost 30 years ago and it was a horrific ordeal that left me feeling like I had PTSD for many years. My nose was never the same and eventually the tip started curving to the right and I could not breathe through my nose. I was too scared to go through the experience again, and I was afraid that I'd spend all the money and end up with similar results. Medicine has come a long way, and sometimes you get what you pay for in life. Dr. Kridel was not the cheapest, but I am confident that he is indeed the BEST possible option for me. I needed 9 grafts to rebuild my nose, and my surgery was over 6 hours long, but now, I'm looking and feeling great! He is still the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 06, 2019

I came in with a big bump on my nose and a dip on the bridge of the nose, which only intensified the bump. Dr. Kridel did an incredible job at straightening it out and also making smaller changes to the front-view. He made it really feminine and natural, and I couldn't have imagined a better result myself. I also got my turbinates reduced and am waiting for the swelling to go down so I can breathe through my nose. Although sometimes I felt slightly rushed in my follow-ups, Dr. Kridel and his fellows did a really good job at answering most of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr. Kridel is amazing. I am so glad that I chose him for the procedures I had done. His care before, during, immediately after and all through recovery was unsurpassed. Everyone in his office was professional, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recomend Dr. Kridel and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 11, 2019

The results surpassed my expectations! The whole process was smooth, easy, and exactly as I wanted it to be. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Kridel or his team. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 10, 2019

My experience with Dr. Kridel was a truly 5 stars! He was always so personable and made sure I understood everything that was being explained to me. I love how my nose turned out, both aesthetically and medically! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2019

The experience with Dr. Kridel was fantastic. Dr. Kridel and his staff were very friendly and professional throughout this process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2019

Dr. Kridel was consistently kind and caring at every visit. The professionalism in his work is well noticed and appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2019

Dr Kridel combines surgical expertise, knowledge of facial structure and art to produce transformational, yet natural outcomes. I had neck, face and brow lifts along with CO2 laser. I returned to work 10 days after surgery. My coworkers are all telling me how great I look while they try to figure out my secret! esp. as there are no scars or incision lines! Dr Kridel and his resident Dr Raul were very accommodating as I traveled from out of town for the procedure. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Kridel and his fellow Dr. Rao made a world of difference for me! I had a revision rhinoplasty and met 100% of my outcome goals at 4 months post-op. My outcomes would not have been the same with any other physician, and I had been told previously the degree of change I was seeking was likely not possible. Dr. Kridel and his staff went above and beyond on multiple occasions supporting me through my healing process, and every follow up appointment was a delight. I could ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 30, 2019

I sought out Dr. Kridel for repair of a large septal perforation in my nose. I am now about three months post-op from surgery. Dr. Kridel was able to close my perforation completely. Throughout my experience, Dr. Kridel and his staff were available at any time to answer questions and see me in person post-op. I could not have asked for a better team and experience with a complex medical issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 12, 2019

very pleased with everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 09, 2019

Dr. Kridel was very thorough in explaining my procedure and what results I would be seeing. I was very happy with the end result and it exceeded my expectations. His office staff helped me every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 19, 2019

I had the best experience! Everything was very easy, I completely trust Dr. Kridel. Very natural beautiful results. He gave me exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier! Can't recommend enough!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2019

overall loved my experience with dr. kridel and his staff. i felt at ease in his care. everyone in the office was friendly and helpful.i can't say enough good things about the kindness and warmth felt from dr. kridel and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2019

Dr. Kridel was wonderful! He and Dr. Rao listened so carefully to every question and concern I had and made me feel at ease at all times. I experienced very little pain after surgery and my recovery was so much faster than I thought. I could not be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Everything was really easy and smooth, things were explained thoroughly, and I felt taken care of the whole way. :) Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2019

she is a very good listener. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2019

I no longer have that turkey neck or jowls (puppet lines). I feel like a million bucks! I'm thrilled to have made this decision because Dr. Kridel truly is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2019

An artist uses skill and love as he considers the effect his work will have upon an audience. Dr. Kridel is a true artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2019

For the first time in years I can breathe and my nose is straight. Before surgery, I had one sinus infection after another but now I've been infection free and breathing better than I can ever remember Thank you Dr. Kridel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2019

Dr. Kridel is the man for the job. after many years of restricted nasal breathing from a previous septoplasty, I can now breathe again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 15, 2019

Dr. Kridel was fantastic! From the diagnostic to the procedure, the attention and care from Dr. Kridel was second to none.Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dr. Kridel and Dr. Rao have been amazing along with all the staff. I am so glad I went with Dr. Kridel. Its the best decision I could have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2018

Dr. Kridel really was a greal doctor/surgeon to deal with for my septum perforation. He also performed a few other procedures to insure that I could breathe freely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2018

I traveled quite a distance to see Dr. Kridel, and the minute I met him, knew I had made a good choice in coming for a consultation. Dr. Kridel immediately put me at ease. I knew I was in good hands. After surgery, he made himself available - even on weekends and holidays! I can't say enough about the man and am so thankful to have met him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 28, 2018

I did a lot of research in finding the right rhinoplasty surgeon and I am very happy with Dr. Kridel's work. He has excellent bedside manner and after communicating my desired result with him he was able to give me realistic expectations for what could be achieved. Very talented and knowledgeable physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 28, 2018

From the first visit to after the procedure, I have had nothing but positive experiences with the staff and Dr Kridel. I felt respected and cared for not only as a patient but as an individual. Dr Kridel has a very kind heart and its apparent he loves what he does- not to mention he is good at what he does! I am ecstatic with my new nose. Its made such a huge difference in my overall appearance, yet it looks so natural. I am glad I did my research and decided to trust Dr Kridel! Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2018

I kept hearing from staff that "Dr. Kridel doesn't leave the operating room until he's satisfied," and my estimated 3-4 hour surgery lasted 5 hours and 1 minute! Dr. Kridel corrected a bad initial rhinoplasty 30 years before, and diagnosed and cured breathing and other problems I wasn't even aware of. His bedside manner is excellent. He obviously truly cares, and his technical skills are unparalleled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 20, 2018

Everything was explained thoroughly and perfectly from beginning to end. I had no issues after surgery and I love my new nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr Kridel and his staff went above and beyond in explaining the process and expectations for the nasal revision. I can breathe much better and no longer have the issues with my nose. He even helped with my double chin. Just an overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 23, 2018

Dr. Kridel is one of the most experienced, brilliant doctors I have come across. He operated on my severely deviated septum, and straightened my nose in the process. I can breathe easily now--no longer plagued with constant congestion and nasal drip. His post-op followup is particularly noteworthy: he saw me about 10 times over the course of 2.5 years to make sure I was healing properly. The incision he made under my nose is practically invisible now. I could not be ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2018

Excellent experience, I'm very please with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 10, 2018

Dr. Kridel without a doubt is the best revision surgeon in this area. I had a very completed surgery that went flawlessly. I am very pleased at my 3 month post-op. I would recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff to any and everyone needing his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr.Kridel cares for each one of his patients and is willing to devote his time to make sure you are accommodated with whatever you need. Before my surgery, Dr.Kridel gave clear explanations of how he would be altering my nose. He listened to my needs and explained how my nose would look in the end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2018

I've always felt confident in Dr. Kridel and his abilities. He's always very open to speaking with me about my concerns, and the work he's done on my nose, especially the tip, has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2018

I can't thank Dr Kridel enough! His skill and expertise as a surgeon is outstanding. My surgery was complicated and took a bit of out of the box thinking. I am beyond happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2018

I am completely happy with my rhinoplasty results. Dr. Kridel and his fellow, Dr. Rao, are very skilled and attentive. They thoroughly addressed all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff at Facial Plastic Surgery Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2018

Very impressed with Dr. Kridel and his ENTIRE staff. From pre-op through post-op, the care and attention was amazing. I would recommend them to anyone i know. Very pleased with the results. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2018

Dr. Kridel provided the perfect combination of thoughtfulness, care and medical expertise that resulted in a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2018

I found Dr. Strum and her staff to be highly professional, caring and understanding. I am very pleased with every aspect of the experience and the results are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2018

We have 100% trust in Dr. Kridel! He listens closely and comes through with exactly what you want! I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2018

You definitely get what you pay for! His thoroughness and attention to detail is immaculate and I am very glad I did my research and chose Dr. Kridel as well as having Dr. Delayni there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2018

Dr. Kridel is super patient and willing to listen to any questions you have. Excellent surgeon, glad I went to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2018

My daughter had a nasal septal perforation from a previous surgery. We traveled from NC to have Dr. Kridel perform her repair after consulting with 3 surgeons. He and his staff took great care of her and her repair was very successful. We are extremely pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2018

Dr. Kridel achieved the exact look i was asking for More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

Highly competent staff have been very kind, friendly, & supportive throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Kridel really listened to what I wanted/didn't want in the way of my nose and the structure. I loved the outcome and trusted him every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Kridel and his team ensured I was given the very best care from my initial consult through post-op visits. I could not be happier with my results. I can breathe better following septoplasty, and with the rhinoplasty to correct a few fractures, the change was subtle to merely correct the issues, and I still look "myself". My procedures provided me with improved physical condition, and I have never felt better about myself. Dr. Kridel is known as "the surgeon" to se... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2018

Loving my results so far!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2018

From beginning to end, Dr. Kridel and his team have done a terrific job. I did consider several other surgeons but none had the experience and superb bedside manner as Dr. Kridel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2018

Have had a few experiences with Dr. Kridel and all have been outstanding! Wonderful surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2018

10/10 would recommend Dr. Kridel. Wonderful experience, and fantastic results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2018

my experience with dr kridel and staff was amazing. They made me fell very comfortable and relaxed . Im very thankful and pleased with the results . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2018

Very pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2018

I knew no one in the field of revision surgery and came across Dr. Kridell when researching. It was a blessing. He is very knowledgeable,skilled and caring. His entire staff, including Dr. Delany, took care of me pre and post surgery with the utmost in professionalism.I am very pleased with the outcome and it has exceeded my expectations. Recovery depends on how well you take care of yourself, however, they were available for me if I had questions or concerns.I give them five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2018

Dr. Kridel is the best. His staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and Dr. Kridel is absolutely the best. I couldn't be happier with the results. The aftercare I received was so much appreciated as some doctors have a tendency to disappear after surgery leaving the followup to their staff. Dr. Kridel was always there and making sure everything was healing correctly. My friends think I look 15 years younger...I never thought I could look this young again. Highly recommend Dr. Kridel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2018

I have had terrific results following my neck lift. I am very happy with the results. I do wish more of the post-op instructions were written down including tips for each month afterwards. Even advice on where to apply sunscreen and how to treat scars would be welcomed. You have to go through this to know what questions to ask so a few more FAQs and tips post, post op would be helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2017

My experience was great! I always feel like i'm in the best hands when dealing with Dr. Kridel and his fellows. The surgery was a success and that was the number one goal. I feel very confident in Dr. Kridel and i would recommend him to anyone that is having nose issues and difficulty breathing. He sealed my septal perforation and added graphs to enlarge my nostrils for air flow. I am forever grateful!Sincerely,Elliott Bailey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2017

From my first phone call to the 2 week post-op visit, I received excellent care from Dr. Kridel, Dr.Delaney and the office staff. I consulted with 2 other surgeons regarding the nasal septum perforation repair, Dr. Kridel was the only one that addressed all my issues with experience and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2017

Amazing! I attended an event with a photographer and I wasn't afraid to let them take my photo. Before, the lighting could make my nose appear "S" shaped.Since my surgery, my nose is no longer distracting in pictures or in my thoughts. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2017

I had a perfect surgery and a fast and painless recoveryI could finally breathe perfectly after more than 40 years and 2 previous surgeriesthanks a lot Dr Kridel and team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

Everything went perfectly. I was well prepared for both pre and post op. I knew exactly what to expect and my recovery and results couldn't have gone better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

After researching all over the United States for the best plastic surgeon, finding Dr. Kridel was a blessing. His dedication, attention to detail and seek of perfection has produced an outcome I never expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his team were so great through the process of rhinoplasty. Everyone was very personable and cared about my needs and questions I had regarding the surgery. Very good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 23, 2017

My experience with Dr. Kridel has been great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2017

From my initial visit, through the surgery & aftercare process, Dr Kridel and his staff took the time to listen to what I wanted to achieve with the appearance of my eyes and face. He went beyond my expectations in bringing back the youthful appearance I once had. The surgery and recovery was so much easier than I could have imagined and I believe it is due to his skill and dedication in his field. He truly does take great care and precision to make sure you achieve the o... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 23, 2017

Could not be more pleased with my surgical outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 23, 2017

I had a neck and lower face lift about three months ago. I visited with three doctors over a six month period and selected Dr. Kridel because of his experience and the quality of his staff. The results are very natural; friends and family members have commented about my weight loss. I haven't lost weight but that's the typical reaction I receive. For the first time in 6 years since I had my last baby, I feel like my neck and face align with the rest of me. So very happy and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 22, 2017

After decades of living with a septal perforation that was ever increasing in size I knew the time had come and that it was now or never that I have the repair. I did extensive research and found Dr. Kridel. His experience is unsurpassed! The size of my perforation made it questionable as to the success of surgery but Dr. Kridel did a remarkable job and achieved full closure. Dr. Kridel is an extremely skilled surgeon and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 22, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his staff were very thorough and the results of my facelift were beautiful. I had plenty of follow up visits with the best care. i would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2017

very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2017

I love my results! I have been very pleased with the whole staff & Dr. Kridel is amazing. The whole experience while npot painless was pleasant. I could not recommend Dr. Kridel more highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2017

One of the best decisions I made in life was to have rhinoplasty done, and the other was choosing Dr Kridel to carry it out. I am extremely happy with the results so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel is an amazing surgeon, who is willing to spend time to listen to his patients and explain everything clearly. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel is excellent! Ecstatic with results! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Thanks doctor Kridel and I recommended all my friends to see you.Great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

My experience was very positive. Dr. Kridel is very professional and shows that he cares for me as his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his team were so welcoming and helpful to me with making decisions on my surgery plans and diagnosing properly. The staff takes the time to get to know you and they are always willing to help with any questions or anything you need at all times! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

My experience was wonderful! From the moment i walked in the office Dr. Kridel and his staff made me feel welcome. I had a very complicated revision rhinoplasty. I was scared and unsure whether i wanted someone to operate on my nose again. After speaking with Dr. Kridel i was confident that he was the only one for the job. He assured me that he woudn't operate unless he truly believed he could help me. Now my nose is better than i could have hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

great results and problem free process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Extremely happy with my results. Dr. Kridel is very personable and attentive. He personally calls post op to make sure everything is going smoothly. I couldn't have asked for better results on my septoplasty and rhinoplasty surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Great experience, excellent all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I had little to no post-op bruising after a face lift and I can't even find the scars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel did an amazing job on my nose and had great follow up care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. I had a previous facelift and this was quite a different experience. He is the ultimate professional as well as having a wonderful manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I am very pleased and have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Kridel and Dr. Patel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

exactly as explained to me. recovery was smooth. only one tough night. very manageable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

The surgery went well, and the results were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

They really take their time and do the job the right way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

no pain, no swelling, incisions almost invisible. Back to work in 2 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Overall the whole experience was great. They helped me be the most comfortable through the whole process, and I fell confident to be with an experienced group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Great experience from beginning to end. They helped accomodate my surgery date to week requested. Able to have surgery done during the holidays and come back to work and no one ever noticed i had anything done. Very natural. My nose fits my face nose now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel gave me realistic expectations and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I really appreciate how thorough the post-op care is. If I had to do it all over again I would come to Dr. Kridel! The staff is attentive and have made my experience as easy as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Im a perfectionist by nature and im so happy i ended up seeing the perfectionist in what he does. I have done 2 rhinoplasties previously and had some major complications and Dr Kridel was able to fix other surgeons mistakes. Honestly i didnt have high hopes but i was very happy with the outcome of the surgery! I would absolutely go to Dr Kridel and im reccomending him to all of my friends that need to fix other surgeons bad jobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his entire staff were exceptional throughout this entire process. Everytime I asked someone for a reference Dr. Kridel was the first one mentioned. I look younger but me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

good experience and well inform. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Initially I was concerned with making a change to my appearance. After meeting Dr. Kridel and his staff I felt very much at ease with my decision. The results were exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

very professional, excellent at fixing botched plastic surgery by previous doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

really great doctor, makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a friend. she did an amazing job with my nose. very satisfied with my results. definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Overall great experience, was easy and I was very pleased with my results. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I was nervous about the whole process, but i know i made the right choice. From our first meeting i felt at easy, and assured. All of my questions were answered and i was comfortable at all times! i could not have made a better choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

I'm thrilled; it's even better than I expected! The results are subtle to everyone else, but make a big difference to me (which I think is what most people want from plastic surgery)! The doctor(s) and staff were incredibly friendly, thorough, and caring. I would highly recommend this office to anyone thinking of having a facial cosmetic procedure! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.