6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facelift Procedures Near Houston, TX

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2021

Before the surgery, Dr. Kridel & his staff made sure I understood everything that would happen leading up to the surgery & post surgery. Throughout the process, of pre & post surgery, Dr. Kridel bedside manners were excellent. He always answered any questions or concerns. Having just past my 6 month anniversary from the surgery, my facelift is flawless. I couldn't be a happier with the results. Having gone to Dr. Kridel was the best surgeon one could find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2021

A friend recommended Dr. Kridel as she had had a face lift with him as the surgeon. The staff are very knowledgeable & made sure I understood exactly what was going to happen. Dr. Kridel's bedside manners are the best of any doctor I have seen. Post surgery the doctor and his staff were extremely attentive, answering any questions I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2020

I had facetite, submental lipo, and morpheus8. The downtown was very minimal and I was able to return to work in 2 days. The results have been amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel and this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2020

Dr Kridel spent 1-1/2- 2 hours with me on my initial consultation. Very thorough!I had a facelift and CO2 laser treatment to my entire face. I am only 17 days out from my surgery and I could not be more pleased!! I think he is an exellent surgeon in addition to being a great person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Kridel and Dr. Caceras are perfectionists. They explained in detail my procedure. I had my facelift a week before Thanksgiving and Dr. Kridel had me come in to his office on Thanksgiving Day to see how I was healing and to check my stitches, if they needed to be taken out. I do not know any doctors that would come in on a holiday and weekends if it is not an emergency! That is the perfectionism and their standards in that office. Their entire staff make you feel very comfortable and are true professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2019

I no longer have that turkey neck or jowls (puppet lines). I feel like a million bucks! I'm thrilled to have made this decision because Dr. Kridel truly is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 22, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his staff were very thorough and the results of my facelift were beautiful. I had plenty of follow up visits with the best care. i would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. I had a previous facelift and this was quite a different experience. He is the ultimate professional as well as having a wonderful manner. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.