6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Houston, TX

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 07, 2021

Amazing results and experience - Dr. Kridel did a wonderful job on my rhinoplasty. He takes the time to explain everything to you before you make a decision. My nose looks very natural and healed very well. Pre and post op service was excellent, and the staff really takes care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Kridel did a perfect job with my facelift! - Before the surgery, Dr. Kridel & his staff made sure I understood everything that would happen leading up to the surgery & post surgery. Throughout the process, of pre & post surgery, Dr. Kridel bedside manners were excellent. He always answered any questions or concerns. Having just past my 6 month anniversary from the surgery, my facelift is flawless. I couldn't be a happier with the results. Having gone to Dr. Kridel was the best surgeon one could find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 24, 2021

Accurate and understanding with revision rhinoplasty. - Dr. Kridel was very helpful with providing me with all the information and care I needed. I am happy with the difference he made. He was always very understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 06, 2021

I could not be happier with results. - Dr. Kridel performed a repair of a septal perforation which had been caused by a previous rhinoplasty procedure. I was experiencing many medical problems with my sinuses and it came to the point that I had to do something. He made sure I could be as comfortable as possible throughout the whole journey. Also, they are diligent in followup appointments to be certain the everything is healing as it should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 08, 2021

I am so happy with my new nose! - Dr Kridel performed revision rhinoplasty beautifully. I was initially nervous (e.g. "what if my nose gets worse"), but his experience, knowledge, and calm manner put me at ease completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 25, 2021

Dr. Kridel and his team know exactly what they are doing and are there with you every step of the way. - I got a rhinoplasty with Dr. Kridel and take extremely good care of you from your first consultation to your last post-op pictures. They are super accommodating with their appointment times and they were always available to answer any of my questions. They know exactly what they are doing and I wouldn't have chosen anyone else for this surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 22, 2021

Excellent care and Excellent results - He listened to all my concerns and fixed it all up i love my new nose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 04, 2021

I had a rhinoplasty and it went well Dr.Kridell really helped me get the shape of my nose that I've always wanted. - Kridel was very open to helping me get what I wanted and answering questions and checking up on me when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 18, 2020

Great experience and results; definitely recommend - I had a rather complicated issue with both breathing related and cosmetic nose work involved. Dr. Kridel is a very expereinced surgeon as well as a patient listener. He answered all of my questions in detail, accurately identified and explained the procedures I needed to undergo and why. He also did a very good job setting my expectations for the post operative results. I am very happy with the results of the surgery as well as the recovery which was exceptionally smooth. In addition, Dr. Melancon was very helpful during the pre- and post- surgery appointments ensuring that all my questions were answered and I did not face any issues. More

5.0
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 24, 2020

It’s been an absolute amazing experience! I wouldn’t choose any other doctor! Dr. Kridel and his associate were amazing! I’m so happy I chose Facial Plastic Surgery Associates for my surgery. Very welcoming, informative, and great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Kridel for my new nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 23, 2020

It's been an absolute amazing experience! I wouldn't choose any other doctor! - Dr. Kridel and his associate were amazing! I'm so happy I chose Facial Plastic Surgery Associates for my surgery. Very welcoming, informative, and great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Kridel for my new nose! More

5.0
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Kridel's level of detail and expertise made me feel confident and comfortable throughout my entire experience. I absolutely love my nose and couldn't have made a better decision. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14277927
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great experience from beginning to end. They helped accomodate my surgery date to week requested. Able to have surgery done during the holidays and come back to work and no one ever noticed i had anything done. Very natural. My nose fits my face nose now. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14010387
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13649851
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 11, 2016

really great doctor, makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a friend. she did an amazing job with my nose. very satisfied with my results. definitely recommend her. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.