6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rhinoplasty Procedures Near Houston, TX

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2019

Wonderful Experience - Dr. Kridel and his staff are great. I was so nervous about getting my nose done but they answered all of my questions and put me at ease. The first couple of days of after my procedure were not much fun but I felt better quickly. I am so happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2017

OUTSTANDING rhinoplasty surgeon - Dr. Kridel is as good as it gets when it comes to rhinoplasty surgery. There are only a handful of true "masters" of the craft who are held in highest esteem by their peers (including myself) worldwide. You will not find a better surgeon anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr. Kridel is as good as it gets when it comes to rhinoplasty surgery. There are only a handful of true "masters" of the craft who are held in highest esteem by their peers (including myself) worldwide. You will not find a better surgeon anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2017

OUTSTANDING rhinoplasty surgeon - Dr. Kridel is as good as it gets when it comes to rhinoplasty surgery. There are only a handful of true "masters" of the craft who are held in highest esteem by their peers (including myself) worldwide. You will not find a better surgeon anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2016

I had an amazing experience - I had an open rhinoplasty done by Dr. Kridel and was extremely happy with the outcome. He was a tad more expensive than some of the other doctors I consulted with, however his years of experience and his knowledge made me know I was in great hands. I didn't want to penny pinch when it came to altering something smack in the middle of my face. I can honestly say that he was worth every penny... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 07, 2016

I had an open rhinoplasty done by Dr. Kridel and was extremely happy with the outcome. He was a tad more expensive than some of the other doctors I consulted with, however his years of experience and his knowledge made me know I was in great hands. I didn't want to penny pinch when it came to altering something smack in the middle of my face. I can honestly say that he was worth every penny... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2016

I Did Not my Nose Features and How I Looked in Pictures - Houston, TX - I was always insecure about my nose. I hated taking pictures because my nose would be the only thing I would notice. So after I graduated high school, I decided that I should get surgery. I'm so glad I found Dr. Kridel, him and his staff were always there for me. I highly, highly, highly recommend this doctor. The outcome was great. Better than what I expected. It was worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2016

I was always insecure about my nose. I hated taking pictures because my nose would be the only thing I would notice. So after I graduated high school, I decided that I should get surgery. I'm so glad I found Dr. Kridel, him and his staff were always there for me. I highly, highly, highly recommend this doctor. The outcome was great. Better than what I expected. It was worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 01, 2016

I Did Not my Nose Features and How I Looked in Pictures - Houston, TX - I was always insecure about my nose. I hated taking pictures because my nose would be the only thing I would notice. So after I graduated high school, I decided that I should get surgery. I'm so glad I found Dr. Kridel, him and his staff were always there for me. I highly, highly, highly recommend this doctor. The outcome was great. Better than what I expected. It was worth every penny. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2015

My nose was broken in childhood skiing accident and because it didn't look bad my parents didn't realize it at the time and it was left untreated. As I got older I started suffering from migraines and sinus problems. Years later an ear, nose, and throat doctor performed and X-ray and was surprised to see just how badly broken it was. He suggested that I may want to consult with a surgeon... More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2014

50+ Female Ready for Revision Rhinoplasty - Houston, TX - I have started to work on my facial rejuvenation bucket list now that I am over 50 (by a few years). I have done botox and fillers, but no surgery. What was bothering me most was my nose. Had surgery many a moon ago and did not like the results. Didn't think it could be fixed, but finally decided to look into seeing if anyone could fix it. I went to 3 docs, 2 in Houston and 1 in Dallas who are supposed to be the best nose docs based on research I did or recommendations from friends. All 3 had written research papers on revision noses. After seeing all 3, I decided on Dr. Kridel in Houston. Most thorough consultation, great staff and was realistic about what could and could not be done, also loads of experience. Talked to other patients who had similar surgery and they raved about him. Can't wait More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2012

Rhinoplasty, June 2012, Houston, TX...I did it!!! - After a careful and lengthy search, I chose Dr. Kridel as my surgeon. He is very qualified, experienced and had many pictures for me to see. I also liked his staff and how they treated me. I will complete my ratings of him and his staff after my surgery! So far, so good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2012

Rhinoplasty, June 2012, Houston, TX...I did it!!! - After a careful and lengthy search, I chose Dr. Kridel as my surgeon. He is very qualified, experienced and had many pictures for me to see. I also liked his staff and how they treated me. I will complete my ratings of him and his staff after my surgery! So far, so good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2012

Septoplasty Revision/septal Perforation Repair - Houston, TX - This is a difficult, lengthy, specialized surgery with several followup visits of varying lengths for analysis of healing, removal of stitches, review of aftercare procedures etc. Thus the high cost of a highly-trained specialist; not only withENT credentials, but also facial plastic surgery training. I cannot submit photos or videos easily as surgical procedure was 'way up' inside my nose -- which is also 'straighter':) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2012

This is a difficult, lengthy, specialized surgery with several followup visits of varying lengths for analysis of healing, removal of stitches, review of aftercare procedures etc. Thus the high cost of a highly-trained specialist; not only withENT credentials, but also facial plastic surgery training. I cannot submit photos or videos easily as surgical procedure was 'way up' inside my nose -- which is also 'straighter':) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 09, 2012

Septoplasty Revision/septal Perforation Repair - Houston, TX - This is a difficult, lengthy, specialized surgery with several followup visits of varying lengths for analysis of healing, removal of stitches, review of aftercare procedures etc. Thus the high cost of a highly-trained specialist; not only withENT credentials, but also facial plastic surgery training. I cannot submit photos or videos easily as surgical procedure was 'way up' inside my nose -- which is also 'straighter':) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2011

Great for Rivision Rhinoplasty - Houston, TX - Doctor K is an excellent plastic surgeon.Doctor K staff and medical assistant are just as wonderful as he is. Everyone was kind and helpful before and after my surgery. I am so glad I went through with the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 07, 2011

Great for Rivision Rhinoplasty - Houston, TX - Doctor K is an excellent plastic surgeon.Doctor K staff and medical assistant are just as wonderful as he is. Everyone was kind and helpful before and after my surgery. I am so glad I went through with the surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.