6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter35 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Everything was really easy and smooth, things were explained thoroughly, and I felt taken care of the whole way. :) Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2019

she is a very good listener. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 04, 2018

Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 20, 2018

Amazing results and care! - I found Dr. Strum and her staff to be highly professional, caring and understanding. I am very pleased with every aspect of the experience and the results are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2018

I found Dr. Strum and her staff to be highly professional, caring and understanding. I am very pleased with every aspect of the experience and the results are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2017

I haven’t had my appt yet, it’s in a few weeks but I had to comment on the high level of customer service I received when I made my first call. After many hours of researching for the right Dr., something clicked when I came across your site, reviews and most of all, how I was treated when I called to schedule my appt. Kristal took my call and she answered simple nervous questions I had and was extremely friendly. If I would of been treated any other way, I would of said, like many times before... I will give u a call back after I review my schedule. Kudos to your staff, the face of your new clientele ??. I’m sure my next review will be after my visit.. whoop whoop! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 28, 2017

Excellent work and care provided. - n/a More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2017

Rhinoplasty - Could not be more pleased with my surgical outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 23, 2017

Could not be more pleased with my surgical outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I had little to no post-op bruising after a face lift and I can't even find the scars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

The surgery went well, and the results were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

no pain, no swelling, incisions almost invisible. Back to work in 2 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

really great doctor, makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a friend. she did an amazing job with my nose. very satisfied with my results. definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2017

Love her! - She the best, meticulous, precise and make it look perfectly natural. I go to her for Botox and fillers and she will make me look 10 years younger in 20 minutes and it looks completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2017

She is the best plastic surgeon I have ever met, extremely skilled, makes me look good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

She's very easy to work with and makes you feel so comfortable and never rushed. She does amazing lip filler, as that's all I've had done so far and I'm hooked. She has an amazing eye for what will look good on you. Very pleased with results. I've been going to her for almost a year now and will stay!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 18, 2017

She's fantastic! Both her skill and her bedside manner are great. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2017

Perfectionist! I have the highest regard for her skill sets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 11, 2016

rhinoplasty - really great doctor, makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a friend. she did an amazing job with my nose. very satisfied with my results. definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2015

My nose was broken in childhood skiing accident and because it didn't look bad my parents didn't realize it at the time and it was left untreated. As I got older I started suffering from migraines and sinus problems. Years later an ear, nose, and throat doctor performed and X-ray and was surprised to see just how badly broken it was. He suggested that I may want to consult with a surgeon... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2014

Amazingly professional and excellent surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2014

61 Year Old, Trying Hard Not to Look 81 Years Old - Houston, TX - Amazingly professional and excellent surgeon. More

5.0
Card 12
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Kridel fixed everything others had screwed up, the results have lasted, and he only works with other top notch physicians. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

Look to the ears, ladies...and gentlemen!I read somewhere to judge the skills of a facial plastic surgeon by how your ears look after surgery. My incisions were virtually undetectable after surgery and by 2 weeks out I could wear a ponytail. No one in my family knows that I had the facelift...just that I look relaxed and refreshed. I've lost quite a bit of weight in the past few years, so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

Very Glad I Did This - Houston, TX - Look to the ears, ladies...and gentlemen!I read somewhere to judge the skills of a facial plastic surgeon by how your ears look after surgery. My incisions were virtually undetectable after surgery and by 2 weeks out I could wear a ponytail. No one in my family knows that I had the facelift...just that I look relaxed and refreshed. I've lost quite a bit of weight in the past few years, so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2014

48 Year Old with Heavy Eyelids - Houston, TX - Excellent first class surgeon, very patient orientated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2014

Excellent first class surgeon, very patient orientated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2014

48 Year Old with Heavy Eyelids - Houston, TX - Excellent first class surgeon, very patient orientated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2014

61 Year Old, Trying Hard Not to Look 81 Years Old - Houston, TX - Amazingly professional and excellent surgeon. More

Patient Story
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

When I was young, I was in a very traumatic bike accident that completely scarred my face and ruined my nose. My dad made me get steroid injections to break down the scar tissue as much as possible but the bone was still messed up and the cartilage at the tip of my nose was uneven. Throughout my childhood, after the scar got too thin for more injections my nose was always a topic of conversation. I was so insecure about it, we always knew I should get a rhinoplasty when I was old enough. I never imagined it would be such a wonderful place with such an amazing surgeon. My entire time with facial plastic surgery from consultation to post op has been nothing short of amazing. I am so thankful for the way I have been cared for here, not to mention the fabulous results. Dr. Strum is the best by far. More

Patient Story
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I was constantly being told how tired I looked. Since the surgery I have gotten nothing but compliments on how young I look. More

Patient Story
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

Always struggled breathing and snoring. Decided that getting my tonsils out and deviated septum fixed would fix the problem. I felt if I was going under surgically I might as well do some cosmetic. I have had an amazing experience and could not be happier with the results. I felt the recovery was simple and almost pain-free. I would recommend rhinoplasty to everyone. Easy recovery and amazing results. More

Patient Story
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I did not notice a dramatic change as results are gradual but several friends who I had not seen for months commented that I looked as though I have had a face lift. Great procedure for those who don’t want surgery or any down time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I was nervous about the whole process, but i know i made the right choice. From our first meeting i felt at easy, and assured. All of my questions were answered and i was comfortable at all times! i could not have made a better choice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.