Patient Reviews

Reviews from CSA

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder because of the number of surgeons available to choose from. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon — one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Reviews for Houston, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Russell W. Kridel

5.0 Review from PZ Source: Other May 19 2024

"Women regard their faces as their lives. If you want to make some changes because of the marks left by the years on your face, Then you should find Dr. Kridel, His exquisite skills are not to be missed. Dr. Delaney is also an expert who you can trust .Their team is caring and warm. I highly recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 10 2024

"Dr. Kridel is a brilliant, compassionate surgeon (artist) who delivered the most natural appearance for my Sinuplasty-Rhinoplasty procedure. For decades every doctor i went to said ‘you have a deviated septum’. Honestly I put this surgery off for decades. There were a variety of reasons for the delay including recovery time, how I would look and which surgeon to select. I cannot thank Dr. Kridel & his staff & the nurses that took such good care of me. I have never breathed better in my life. The septum was approximately 90% closed. No one can believe I only had nose surgery. They swear I’ve had a facelift.! I sleep better. I feel better. I never have earaches anymore, and my eyes are as white as snow. I am a raving fan and am happy to give a 100% recommendation to Dr. Kridel & team. Sharon Williams Kirwan Houston, TX"

5.0 Review from PZ Source: Other May 09 2024

"Women regard their faces as their lives. If you want to make some changes because of the marks left by the years on your face, Then you should find Dr. Kridel, His exquisite skills are not to be missed. Dr. Delaney is also an expert who you can trust .Their team is caring and warm. I highly recommend this clinic."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Best practice in Houston. Dr Delaney fixed my lip injections done at a med spa. He took time to set out realistic goals for future work I’d like done. I’ve seen Dr Kridel for years in the past and he’s the best of the best. You are in the best care under these doctors and staff."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Apr 07 2024

"Thank you Dr. Kridel, for making me look young again. Results are amazing and I appreciate all your help, guidance and passion to achieve best results!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"I had a bump on my nose that bothered me for years and years. I avoided taking photos like the plague. I finally decided to do something about it. I was so nervous about having surgery, that it took months before I actually visited any doctors. I did a bunch of research and asked around. Dr. Kridel's name would come up alot. So, I went to see him and another doc for a Rhinoplasty consultation. WOW! Did I make the right decision. My nose looks amazing! My friends have given me lots of compliments. I can't walk by a mirror without looking at myself. My confidence got a big boost. I was also surprised that the post-op was so much easier and less painful than I thought it would be. Dr. Kridel's staff was great too. Really put me at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I had revision rhinoplasty with Dr. Kridel in March of 2023. It has now been 1 year since my surgery and I am extremely pleased with the results! I originally met with Dr. Kridel in 2017 to discuss my initial rhinoplasty I was contemplating. I loved Dr. Kridel during our first meeting. However, I allowed other people’s (family & friends) opinions of what the procedure should cost and what I needed to have done influence my decision. I had rhinoplasty done in 2019 with a different doctor. 4 years later I had a large divot on one side, the opposite side had multiple subtle bumps, I had to pull my airway open on one side to breath through both nostrils, among other things. When I made the decision to have a revision done in 2023 I started my research over and found a couple doctors who specialized in revisions. At the end of the day I knew in my heart who was the right choice and, based on my previous experience, I decided to go with the doctor I trusted, Dr. Kridel. I was very nervous at my first consultation because I was embarrassed that I was coming back 6 years later asking him to fix what another surgeon did. He was extremely kind, professional, understanding and non judgmental. I was so relieved and happy, I knew right away that this was the right choice. From my initial consultation, my surgery, the follow ups, interactions with the staff and fellows, to a year later… I can’t say enough nice things about Dr. Kridel and his entire staff. Their professionalism is top notch. One thing that I really appreciated was the detailed information packet Dr. Kridel gave me before my surgery. I read every page and by the time I was done I felt like I had an understanding of the entire process, the healing process and what I should expect in the years that follow my procedure. I could go on and on about how wonderful my experience has been. I LOVE my results! Dr. Kridel, thank you for your attention to detail, listening to me, being kind, professional and most of all, my results!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Aug 01 2023

"I am thrilled with my new face! I look just like myself only better. Dr. Kridel and his team couldn't have done a better job; they are not only professional and exacting but warm and personable as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Russell Kridel and his staff; you won't go wrong. Missy C."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Healthgrades Aug 01 2023

"I am thrilled with my new face! I look just like myself only better. Dr. Kridel & his team could not have done a better job; they are not only professional and exacting but warm & personable as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Kridel & his staff; you won't go wrong."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 23 2023

"Amazing care with amazing results, Very attentive and thorough care starting from consultation to last post-op follow up. The surgery results are amazing and everything I had hoped for."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Mar 23 2023

"Amazing care with amazing results - Very attentive and thorough care starting from consultation to last post-op follow up. The surgery results are amazing and everything I had hoped for."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Mar 23 2023

"Very attentive and thorough care starting from consultation to last post-op follow up. The surgery results are amazing and everything I had hoped for."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"Very pleased with the result from my facelift. Dr Kridel and his staff are wonderful, very professional and attentive from start to finish. They deserve 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Healthgrades Feb 16 2023

"Dr. Kridel is an excellent surgeon with great, natural looking results. He has a nice bedside manner and listens well. The staff is friendly and helpful. Only positive things to report."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Doctor.com Feb 15 2023

"Excellent experience with great results - Dr. Kridel is an excellent surgeon with great, natural looking results. He has a nice bedside manner and listens well. The staff is friendly and helpful. Only positive things to report."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 08 2023

"Originally I'd planned to use Dr. Kridel, the doctor that performed my mother's facial rejuvenation in 2006. Her result was perfect, and now in her mid-70s still looks better than any woman I've ever met her age. Dr. Delaney felt like the natural choice for my facial surgery. I'm more than satisfied with my result, and I'm happy that I didn't wait until I was older to do it."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Doctor.com Jan 07 2023

"I was incredibly nervous when it came to getting my septal perforation repaired. Dr Kridel and all of his staff were supportive and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. They were able to answer all my questions and made sure I understood everything happening in terms of recovery and healing."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Nov 23 2022

"My only regret is not coming here in the first place for my rhinoplasty!, I had my first rhinoplasty from a local surgeon who mostly did boob jobs, big mistake. My nose looked almost the same only it deviated to one side of my face making it asymmetrical and disturbing my facial harmony. Dr Kridell and his staff were super kind and made me feel welcome the entire journey. My nose looks amazing and I cant thank him enough!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Doctor.com Nov 03 2022

"Dr Kridell and his team are truly incredible. My personal life savers. I felt safe and confident in their ability to help me fix my perforated septum. - Its been a journey, from diagnoses to surgery to post surgery, I felt that I was in the best hands possible. Everyone was incredibly profesional and understanding, I never felt judged and most importantly I felt that there was a solution so that I could finally move forward with my life."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Delaney. I saw him for the first time for under eye filler and he not only did amazing work he is patient and explains everything very well. Dr. Kridel has a great reputation and I am certain Dr. Delaney, who is a bit newer to the practice, will follow in his footsteps as a one of the top Docs in Houston. I have a consultation with Dr. Delaney coming up in January for a surgical procedure, so needless to say I have the highest level of trust in him."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Oct 12 2022

"Very pleased with repair of septal perforation. - Dr Kridel (and fellows) performed a difficult surgery with an excellent result, and have been very interactive and supportive with me as their patient."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Sep 25 2022

"Answered my questions and concerns. Explained the procedure and expected results. Surgery went well and was home recuperating the same day.Very satisfied!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Healthgrades Aug 28 2022

"Dr. Delaney is very thorough and I am extremely pleased with the results. The after care has been superb."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Doctor.com Aug 26 2022

"Very happy with the service and the results. - Dr. Delaney is very thorough and I am extremely pleased with the results. The after care has been superb."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Aug 24 2022

"Comprehensive; Professional, Thorough and helpful throughout the process."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Healthgrades Aug 20 2022

"From the consult to the post op appointments I"ve been very pleased with the professionalism and bed-side manner. I Felt heard and fully informed throughout. Dr. Delaney is a perfectionist in the best ways possible."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Doctor.com Aug 19 2022

"Great communication and attention to detail - From the consult to the post op appointments I"ve been very pleased with the professionalism and bed-side manner. I Felt heard and fully informed throughout. Dr. Delaney is a perfectionist in the best ways possible."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Healthgrades Jul 14 2022

"I was in excellent hands with Dr Delaney. His expert care, attention to details and surgical skills has given me results that were beyond my expectations!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Healthgrades Jul 14 2022

"He was kind and took the time to explain when i didn't understand. He is very supportive of patients."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Doctor.com Jul 13 2022

"excellent service and results - I was in excellent hands with Dr Delaney. His expert care, attention to details and surgical skills has given me results that were beyond my expectations!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Doctor.com Jul 13 2022

"Clear explanation of procedure and good experience - He was kind and took the time to explain when i didn't understand. He is very supportive of patients."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Healthgrades Jun 28 2022

"Dr. Kridel and his entire staff couldn't have been better. Everyone was wonderful."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 27 2022

"Absolutely wonderful!, Dr. Kridel and his entire staff couldn't have been better. Everyone was wonderful."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Doctor.com Jun 27 2022

"Absolutely wonderful! - Dr. Kridel and his entire staff couldn't have been better. Everyone was wonderful."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Healthgrades Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Delaney and his staff was wonderful. answered all my questions and helped with any concerns that I had."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Healthgrades Jun 25 2022

"He was great, took time with me, answered all questions"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Doctor.com Jun 24 2022

"My experience was amazing - He was great, took time with me, answered all questions"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 24 2022

"The best there is, he gave me every detail I would need in preparation and made the process very easy and comforting."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Doctor.com Jun 24 2022

"overall it was a great experience - Dr. Delaney and his staff was wonderful. answered all my questions and helped with any concerns that I had."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 24 2022

"overall it was a great experience, Dr. Delaney and his staff was wonderful. answered all my questions and helped with any concerns that I had."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 23 2022

"The most amazing experience with the doctor and staff., The best there is, he gave me every detail I would need in preparation and made the process very easy and comforting."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Jun 23 2022

"The most amazing experience with the doctor and staff. - The best there is, he gave me every detail I would need in preparation and made the process very easy and comforting."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Doctor.com Jun 23 2022

"I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Kridel - I never thought that my problem could be alleviated, he is a miracle worker. I had been to four doctors prior but he made me feel safe and in good hands. He has healing hands and a kind personality. I couldn't recommend him more highly."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 17 2022

"I felt like I had adequate number of touch points along the way to ensure that I was ok."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 16 2022

"Great communication, I felt like I had adequate number of touch points along the way to ensure that I was ok."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Doctor.com Jun 16 2022

"Great communication - I felt like I had adequate number of touch points along the way to ensure that I was ok."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 11 2022

"fantastic care on every level"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 10 2022

"My experience was amazing and met the results I wanted to get with this surgery. Dr.D was very helpful and nice during this experience"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Doctor.com Jun 10 2022

"the entire experience was better than I even hoped - fantastic care on every level"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 10 2022

"the entire experience was better than I even hoped, fantastic care on every level"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Jun 08 2022

"Very trustworthy and results were met - My experience was amazing and met the results I wanted to get with this surgery. Dr.D was very helpful and nice during this experience"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 08 2022

"Very trustworthy and results were met, My experience was amazing and met the results I wanted to get with this surgery. Dr.D was very helpful and nice during this experience"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 07 2022

"Excellent, very positive experience, no issues"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Doctor.com Jun 06 2022

"Very easy and clear, great results - Excellent, very positive experience, no issues"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 06 2022

"Very easy and clear, great results, Excellent, very positive experience, no issues"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Healthgrades Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Kridel performed a very difficult revision rhinoplasty surgery on me. He fixed the mess 2 previous Doctors did to my nose. Dr. Kridel is a great listener and he is very patient and does not rush the appointment which I found very comforting. It's been 2.5 months since I had my surgery and I'm very happy with the results! It far exceeded my expectations. I also would like to mention Dr. Kridel's fellow, Dr. Starr, Ashlee, Zoe and the whole staff for giving me 5 start treatment each and every visit. Thank you Dr. Kridel!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Healthgrades Jun 04 2022

"All the caregivers were thoughtful, patient, warm during all stages of care. Highly recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Healthgrades Jun 04 2022

"Dr. Kridel is outstanding, meticulous attention to detail. I trust him.Results were fantastic."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Healthgrades Jun 04 2022

"he is great"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Doctor.com Jun 02 2022

"i really recommend him - he is great"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Doctor.com Jun 02 2022

"Excellent revision rhinoplasty performed by Dr. Kridel - Dr. Kridel performed a very difficult revision rhinoplasty surgery on me. He fixed the mess 2 previous Doctors did to my nose. Dr. Kridel is a great listener and he is very patient and does not rush the appointment which I found very comforting. It's been 2.5 months since I had my surgery and I'm very happy with the results! It far exceeded my expectations. I also would like to mention Dr. Kridel's fellow, Dr. Starr, Ashlee, Zoe and the whole staff for giving me 5 start treatment each and every visit. Thank you Dr. Kridel!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Doctor.com Jun 02 2022

"the best! - All the caregivers were thoughtful, patient, warm during all stages of care. Highly recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Doctor.com Jun 02 2022

"outstanding result, exceeded expectations - Dr. Kridel is outstanding, meticulous attention to detail. I trust him.Results were fantastic."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Jun 02 2022

"the best!, All the caregivers were thoughtful, patient, warm during all stages of care. Highly recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Healthgrades May 25 2022

"Dr. Kridel listened to my needs and concerns. Loved how him and his staff made me feel throughout the entire journey."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Healthgrades May 25 2022

"everything went smoothly great results wonderful caring doctor"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Doctor.com May 24 2022

"wonderful experience - everything went smoothly great results wonderful caring doctor"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 24 2022

"wonderful experience, everything went smoothly great results wonderful caring doctor"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Doctor.com May 24 2022

"Dr. Kridel and his office staff are amazing! - Dr. Kridel listened to my needs and concerns. Loved how him and his staff made me feel throughout the entire journey."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Healthgrades May 17 2022

"Dr. Delaney has been exemplary in his care of my surgical needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of repair of a fractured nose and a deviated septum."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 16 2022

"Great communication throughout the reconstructive process., Dr. Delaney has been exemplary in his care of my surgical needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of repair of a fractured nose and a deviated septum."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Doctor.com May 16 2022

"Great communication throughout the reconstructive process. - Dr. Delaney has been exemplary in his care of my surgical needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of repair of a fractured nose and a deviated septum."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades May 11 2022

"all positive experiences from start to finish"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com May 10 2022

"attentive and caring - all positive experiences from start to finish"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals May 10 2022

"attentive and caring, all positive experiences from start to finish"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Apr 23 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kridel for over 30 years. His work is superb, his staff excellent, and after care is thoughtful, personalized, and exceedingly professional. I would recommend his services to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Healthgrades Apr 23 2022

"I am so happy with the results, and had no problems."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 21 2022

"great, I am so happy with the results, and had no problems."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Apr 21 2022

"Dr. Kridel and his team exceeded my expectations in all areas. - I have been a patient of Dr. Kridel for over 30 years. His work is superb, his staff excellent, and after care is thoughtful, personalized, and exceedingly professional. I would recommend his services to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Doctor.com Apr 21 2022

"great - I am so happy with the results, and had no problems."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Healthgrades Apr 15 2022

"Dr. Kridel listened to what I wanted to achieve and was thorough and careful in his recommendation. He and his staff made me feel comfortable with the decisions and care I received. During follow-up care he addressed any concern I had.I'm very pleased with the results of my surgery and would recommend him."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Healthgrades Apr 15 2022

"wonderful experience wonderful results"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Apr 15 2022

"dr kridel came highly recommended by other in the plastic surgery world around town. i switched over to him from another surgeon and so happy that i did. excellent bedside manner, vast experience, skilled hands and great post op follow up. always available when needed."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Apr 14 2022

"excellent experience, skilled hands. great post op dollow ups - dr kridel came highly recommended by other in the plastic surgery world around town. i switched over to him from another surgeon and so happy that i did. excellent bedside manner, vast experience, skilled hands and great post op follow up. always available when needed."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Doctor.com Apr 14 2022

"great - wonderful experience wonderful results"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Doctor.com Apr 14 2022

"Excellent care and outcome - Dr. Kridel listened to what I wanted to achieve and was thorough and careful in his recommendation. He and his staff made me feel comfortable with the decisions and care I received. During follow-up care he addressed any concern I had. I'm very pleased with the results of my surgery and would recommend him."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 14 2022

"great, wonderful experience wonderful results"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 14 2022

"excellent experience, skilled hands. great post op dollow ups, dr kridel came highly recommended by other in the plastic surgery world around town. i switched over to him from another surgeon and so happy that i did. excellent bedside manner, vast experience, skilled hands and great post op follow up. always available when needed."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Apr 10 2022

"Excellent surgeon and fellow. Excellent post-op care. My pre-op meeting with nurse Carla caused added stress. She is the only member of the staff I found off-putting. The rest were all top notch.. Some of this was my own nervousness, but I do think her manner of interacting with patients could be improved. It was my only negative experience."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Apr 08 2022

"I was very nervous about procedure but am 100% satisfied Recovery much, much easier than anticipated. - Excellent surgeon and fellow. Excellent post-op care. My pre-op meeting with nurse Carla caused added stress. She is the only member of the staff I found off-putting. The rest were all top notch.. Some of this was my own nervousness, but I do think her manner of interacting with patients could be improved. It was my only negative experience."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Apr 08 2022

"I was very nervous about procedure but am 100% satisfied Recovery much, much easier than anticipated., Excellent surgeon and fellow. Excellent post-op care. My pre-op meeting with nurse Carla caused added stress. She is the only member of the staff I found off-putting. The rest were all top notch.. Some of this was my own nervousness, but I do think her manner of interacting with patients could be improved. It was my only negative experience."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Healthgrades Mar 25 2022

"They were all really thoughtful and caring, and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 24 2022

"I feel like the staff really listened to what I wanted and provided me with realistic expectations of my goals., They were all really thoughtful and caring, and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Doctor.com Mar 24 2022

"I feel like the staff really listened to what I wanted and provided me with realistic expectations of my goals. - They were all really thoughtful and caring, and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Mar 24 2022

"They were very laid back and helpful when coming to the actual sugery. Dr.Delany was a great doctor and made my nose as close looking as the picture."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 23 2022

"Facial Plastic Surgery Associates made my first facial surgery the way I expected it to be., They were very laid back and helpful when coming to the actual sugery. Dr.Delany was a great doctor and made my nose as close looking as the picture."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Mar 23 2022

"Facial Plastic Surgery Associates made my first facial surgery the way I expected it to be. - They were very laid back and helpful when coming to the actual sugery. Dr.Delany was a great doctor and made my nose as close looking as the picture."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Healthgrades Mar 08 2022

"My experience with Dr Delaney was fantastic, he was incredibly concise and personable. I have recommended him to all of my friends"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Doctor.com Mar 07 2022

"fantastic experience - My experience with Dr Delaney was fantastic, he was incredibly concise and personable. I have recommended him to all of my friends"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 07 2022

"fantastic experience, My experience with Dr Delaney was fantastic, he was incredibly concise and personable. I have recommended him to all of my friends"

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Healthgrades Mar 06 2022

"The team helped improve the surgical scar that was on my right temple"

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Doctor.com Mar 04 2022

"The team helped to improve the surgical scar that was present on my right temple - The team helped improve the surgical scar that was on my right temple"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Mar 04 2022

"The team helped to improve the surgical scar that was present on my right temple, The team helped improve the surgical scar that was on my right temple"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Healthgrades Feb 27 2022

"I'm happy with the results, but mostly happy with the care I received before and after my surgery. First class service and everyone was willing to help me when I had questions."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Doctor.com Feb 25 2022

"Glad I chose Dr Kridel - I'm happy with the results, but mostly happy with the care I received before and after my surgery. First class service and everyone was willing to help me when I had questions."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 25 2022

"Glad I chose Dr Kridel, I'm happy with the results, but mostly happy with the care I received before and after my surgery. First class service and everyone was willing to help me when I had questions."

4.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 25 2022

"I am very pleased with my results, I would do it again., Dr. Kridel and the entire staff was very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Feb 17 2022

"very professional and result driven - provided clear expectations and step by step instructions. I always felt like I was being heard. Post care and follow ups were very important and appreciated."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Feb 17 2022

"provided clear expectations and step by step instructions. I always felt like I was being heard. Post care and follow ups were very important and appreciated."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Vitals Feb 17 2022

"very professional and result driven, provided clear expectations and step by step instructions. I always felt like I was being heard. Post care and follow ups were very important and appreciated."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Doctor.com Feb 15 2022

"everything i could have hoped for - I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Healthgrades Feb 15 2022

"I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements."

5.0 Review from D.D Source: Office Visit Jan 18 2022

"Dr. Kridel is an amazing, compassionate doctor that truly listens and validated my concerns. His expertise in nasal perforation and how to repair the perforation, provided enough confidence for me to decide to undergo a third nasal surgery. Dr. Kridel and his staff are all attentive and are wonderful to work with."

5.0 Review from E.M Source: Office Visit Jan 18 2022

"I think the whole process went great, and very happy with how my nose looks"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jan 04 2022

"I have been comfortable with Dr. Kridel ever since meeting him with my daughter. My experience has been amazing and I'm so happy with my results!"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Healthgrades Jan 03 2022

"From the initial consultation, through the surgery and follow up to the follow up 8 months after the surgery I have been pleased with Dr. Kridel and his staff. Of course, the results from my surgery have been fantastic."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Dec 14 2021

"checked with me everyday after surgery. cares about his patients, trustful in his work"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Healthgrades Dec 14 2021

"The care and attention to detail has been awesome! Every question or concern was addressed immediately. I'm very pleased with the results"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Healthgrades Nov 30 2021

"It was wonderful from beginning to end"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Healthgrades Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Kridel and his staff are extremely caring and attentive to the care and concern of their patients. My surgery could not have gone better! The office staff are cordial, and professional. I have not had to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time. When I am seen by Doctor Kridel, it seems he has all the time in the world to spend with me. I would highly recommend Dr. Kridel!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Healthgrades Nov 30 2021

"incredibly professional, informative and successful"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Doctor.com Nov 29 2021

"life changing - incredibly professional, informative and successful"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Nov 29 2021

"I can tell that my nose will look better than the computer imaging - I had rhinoplasty surgery on Nov 23 2021. Dr Kridel and his staff provided me with five star care from start to finish. Choosing a surgeon was a daunting task so I’m writing this review to reassure those considering Dr Kridel in Houston. He is a true professional and an expert in his field. You will not be disappointed. The whole medical team on the day of surgery made me feel at ease and I was so nervous something would go wrong.The anesthesiologist explained everything to me which really helped. He has worked with Dr Kridel for twenty years. Either Dr Kridel or someone from his office will call you the night after your surgery to check on you. The surgery center will reach out to you the next day to make sure you are ok. Follow up care is very important for rhinoplasty so you will be seen several times in the first two weeks post-op.The results beat my expectations. I’m still swollen but I can tell that my nose will look better than the computer imaging. Be confident in your choice if you choose Dr Kridel. I can’t speak highly enough. Also, Dr Nicole Starr, the fellow working with Dr Kridel, is an absolute joy to work with and helped answer all of my crazy post-op questions. Thank you Dr Kridel and Dr Starr!!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Doctor.com Nov 29 2021

"Perfect - It was wonderful from beginning to end"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Doctor.com Nov 29 2021

"Excellent care with excellent outcome - Dr. Kridel and his staff are extremely caring and attentive to the care and concern of their patients. My surgery could not have gone better! The office staff are cordial, and professional. I have not had to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time. When I am seen by Doctor Kridel, it seems he has all the time in the world to spend with me. I would highly recommend Dr. Kridel!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Nov 24 2021

"Felt very comfortable and knew I could trust the doctors. Love the staff as well!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Healthgrades Nov 24 2021

"There was full transparency and it was very straightforward. I appreciated the fact that we was articulate and to-the-point."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Nov 24 2021

"The best experience, everything was very smooth. - Felt very comfortable and knew I could trust the doctors. Love the staff as well!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Doctor.com Nov 24 2021

"Dr. Kirdel & Associates made the entire expierence much easier. - There was full transparency and it was very straightforward. I appreciated the fact that we was articulate and to-the-point."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Healthgrades Nov 19 2021

"It was the best possible, exceeding all expectations."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Healthgrades Nov 19 2021

"I have been continuously blown away by Dr. Kridel, Dr. Starr and the entire team and staff here at FPSA. From my initial consult in August until my 30-day follow-up, i have felt consistent reassurance and attention. The level of expertise is very apparent and I have felt that my recovery and the overall success of the procedure has been a priority. I am overwhelmed with gratitude. I feel like my life has been changed for the better."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Doctor.com Nov 18 2021

"It was seamless and positive in every aspect. - It was the best possible, exceeding all expectations."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Doctor.com Nov 18 2021

"The best medical care I have ever received - I have been continuously blown away by Dr. Kridel, Dr. Starr and the entire team and staff here at FPSA. From my initial consult in August until my 30-day follow-up, i have felt consistent reassurance and attention. The level of expertise is very apparent and I have felt that my recovery and the overall success of the procedure has been a priority. I am overwhelmed with gratitude. I feel like my life has been changed for the better."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Healthgrades Nov 09 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Kridel for over 20 years. I have never considered any other surgeon because of his ethics and also his ability to make you feel very comfortable with his decisions. I have found him to be a perfectionist which I truly appreciate when it comes to my appearance."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Doctor.com Nov 08 2021

"Had a very comfortable and personable experience that made me feel at ease for the procedure - I think Dr. Kridel is a master of his craft and you know you are in good hands. The staff was professional and courteous. I was completely comfortable with everyone which gave me confidence for my procedure. I know I picked the right doctor. You can't go wrong with Dr Kridel."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Doctor.com Nov 08 2021

"very professional and caring - I have been seeing Dr Kridel for over 20 years. I have never considered any other surgeon because of his ethics and also his ability to make you feel very comfortable with his decisions. I have found him to be a perfectionist which I truly appreciate when it comes to my appearance."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Nov 08 2021

"My experience with Dr. Kridel was truly life-changing. I am so grateful for his knowledge and skills on revision rhinoplasty. After having multiple surgeries with other surgeons, Dr. Kridel was able to change my nose in a way that makes my entire face look so much better."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Healthgrades Nov 08 2021

"I think Dr. Kridel is a master of his craft and you know you are in good hands. The staff was professional and courteous. I was completely comfortable with everyone which gave me confidence for my procedure. I know I picked the right doctor. You can't go wrong with Dr Kridel."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Doctor.com Nov 08 2021

"the team made this experience a seamless process - Dr Kridell is one of the most professional doctors I have dealt with. His bedside manner is outstanding. I would recommend him to anyone wanting any type of facial procedure."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Healthgrades Nov 05 2021

"/dr. Kridel did an amazing job. His staff is excellent. /the aftercare is exquisite. I am thrilled with the result. Bonus is that he is super nice."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Doctor.com Nov 05 2021

"phenomenal - /dr. Kridel did an amazing job. His staff is excellent. /the aftercare is exquisite. I am thrilled with the result. Bonus is that he is super nice."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Healthgrades Oct 15 2021

"Dr. Kridel made me feel so welcomed and put all my nerves at ease. He was so thorough and I felt like I knew every step in his process. He made me feel very safe and has such a caring personality. The best doctor I have ever been to."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Doctor.com Oct 14 2021

"A welcoming and thorough experience. - Dr. Kridel made me feel so welcomed and put all my nerves at ease. He was so thorough and I felt like I knew every step in his process. He made me feel very safe and has such a caring personality. The best doctor I have ever been to."

5.0 Review from Y.O. Source: Healthgrades Oct 08 2021

"Dr Kidrel and staff have been wonderful I am happy with my surgery and post care and results are as i expected. My results are slightly noticeable and i still look like myself which is what I was more concerned. Dr Kidrel experience with ethnic rhinoplasty has given me more confidence in my appearance. I recommend Dr Kidrel to all my friends ."

5.0 Review from Y.O. Source: Doctor.com Oct 08 2021

"very efficient and great results - Dr Kidrel and staff have been wonderful I am happy with my surgery and post care and results are as i expected. My results are slightly noticeable and i still look like myself which is what I was more concerned. Dr Kidrel experience with ethnic rhinoplasty has given me more confidence in my appearance. I recommend Dr Kidrel to all my friends ."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Doctor.com Oct 07 2021

"Amazing results and experience - Dr. Kridel did a wonderful job on my rhinoplasty. He takes the time to explain everything to you before you make a decision. My nose looks very natural and healed very well. Pre and post op service was excellent, and the staff really takes care of you."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Healthgrades Oct 07 2021

"Dr. Kridel did a wonderful job on my rhinoplasty. He takes the time to explain everything to you before you make a decision. My nose looks very natural and healed very well. Pre and post op service was excellent, and the staff really takes care of you."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Healthgrades Sep 21 2021

"Before the surgery, Dr. Kridel & his staff made sure I understood everything that would happen leading up to the surgery & post surgery. Throughout the process, of pre & post surgery, Dr. Kridel bedside manners were excellent. He always answered any questions or concerns. Having just past my 6 month anniversary from the surgery, my facelift is flawless. I couldn't be a happier with the results. Having gone to Dr. Kridel was the best surgeon one could find."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Doctor.com Sep 20 2021

"Dr. Kridel did a perfect job with my facelift! - Before the surgery, Dr. Kridel & his staff made sure I understood everything that would happen leading up to the surgery & post surgery. Throughout the process, of pre & post surgery, Dr. Kridel bedside manners were excellent. He always answered any questions or concerns. Having just past my 6 month anniversary from the surgery, my facelift is flawless. I couldn't be a happier with the results. Having gone to Dr. Kridel was the best surgeon one could find."