6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Plastic Surgery Associates

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter124 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-9980346
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

The fact that Dr. Kridel only does faces makes him an expert in his field. Everything about my procedure was top notch. I was well prepared for my surgery and had realistic expectations due to the computer imaging. It's fun to see what you are going to look like. My procedure was painless and I love the way I look. I am 53 and had a lower face lift. Now, I look like I am in my early forties. Dr. Kridel's claim-to-fame is that you do not look overdone; I look very natural. His staff is also courteous and helpful. And the follow-up care I am receiving is also wonderful. How many doctors send you flowers? If you are considering facial plastic surgery he should be your only choice. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

"Many of your patients have recommended you as a good doctor. But I am going one step further to also recommend you as a great human being. Thanks Dr. Kridel." More

KA #27427
5.0
ReviewTracker-9655537
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Kridel spent a lot of time with me before and after the procedure. Everything was well explained, pricing clear and above board, expectations made realistic. His work is meticulous with no tell tale signs afterwards. My results were completely natural. He and his staff are very concerned, friendly and attentive, paying attention to the psychological aspects of plastic surgery as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9197801
Review from  |  Source: Healthgrades  | 

Rhino Tip , Brow lift and Hairline procedures From the Office staff during all appointments I was treated with amazing care . Even to further this The Staff @ HHSS all gave her amazing reviews " I've never heard nurses talk so well about a doctor any where and I've Traveled a lot " . Dr Sturm's may be young but her mind and soul is wise and Skilled . No doubt I will see her again for any cosmetic / reconstructive procedures in the future . Staff went out of the way to help with my schedule. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8779832
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr Angela Sturm-Obrien Create a unique treatment plan for me . I was Tired of injections and filler and temporary results when i finally contacted her . She was very careful to listen to my desired results and now shortly after my rhino tip , brow lift and hairline reduction I am feeling happier then ever . Her Staff was the best that Ive met between USA and Canada . For me Dr Sturm seen the inner beauty in me and made it shine and sparkle . On a Rating scale it isnt fair enough to say nationally when to they rate top notch internationally to this Traveling winter snow Bird from Canada . Eva Mae Facebook only 8 days after now . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8576562
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Sturm performed an upper eyelid lift. Surgery went extremely smoothly, and healing was a breeze. Plus, it's exactly the result I wanted. Minimal downtime, and I can only speak for myself, but I had no pain whatsoever throughout the entire process and very minimal bruising/swelling, which only lasted a few days. Her office staff is superb, with excellent pre-op visits, including a consultation that felt very easy and comfortable, answering all my questions. Several post-op visits, with great care taken to ensure my healing went as well as could be expected. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8537232
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Excellent care, superior service - would definitely recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8353413
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I am a 56-year old female. I did a lot of research and ended up having my surgery (facelift and upper and lower eyelids) performed by Dr. Kridel. The entire experience, from the very thorough consultation thru the surgery and recovery process, was completely professional and positive. My husband thinks I look 15 years younger and I am extremely pleased. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8360624
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I did a lot of research over the past two years and dr kridel's name came up several times. The consultation was first-class in every way from punctuality to how I was treated by his staff and then the time he took to explain the procedure for my facelift and eyelid lift and to answer my list of questions. During the surgery process, I was treated like the most important person in the world by Dr Kridel and the hospital staff. I felt like every step in the recovery was so well-explained. This was a totally positive experience-the fact that I look like myself, only as I looked in pictures from 10 years ago, is the ultimate and I can't recommend Dr Kridel highly enough. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6234770
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I can't thank Dr. Kridel and his staff enough. The care I received was above and beyond what I had expected. I had a complicated sinus surgery and recovered very quickly because of the post-op care and the amazing skills Dr. Kridel possesses as a surgeon. Everything was spelled out for me and my questions were always answered. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5090477
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Kridel and his entire team work together seamlessly to provide patient care at the highest level. In my case, this was a very difficult surgical repair that I thought would never be fixable. However Dr. Kridel is truly a gifted surgeon and made my nose look perfect, function normally and also gave it strength. This man and his team have truly changed my life. There was such respect given not only to patients, but to each other as well. The office, including Kirby Glen Surgery Center, was professional and caring. I can not thank Dr. Krldel and his wonderful associates enough. I was blessed to have been worked on by a master! Thank you! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

Alway Wanted a Chin!!! Houston, TX - The entire staff was so supportive. Dr Kridel and Dr Watson both were so encouraging and supportive.Dr Kridel you can tell is a perfectionist and yet very easy to talk to. He explained that just getting a chin implant would not achieve the results I wanted so he also suggested a facelift. I am so happy with the results - - I became a grandmother at age 59! Elated and always wanting pictures with my little ones I noticed how much I hated my neckline ( no chin). I have always been so self conscious of my neckline and with age gravity had won. Two year ago when my mother passed away I think the stress and bit of depression added to the aged look! ! I'm a very active 61 year old and feel so much younger than I was looking! Talking with my daughter in law one day she mentioned my son had wished I would do something for myself! I've always been one to worry about everyone else. Lol. Of courses the expense made me feel guilty when there are always others that could use help. My daughter in laws mother had a friend that had used Dr Kridel and was impressed with their experience. I called and made the initial consultation and looking at Dr Kridels credentials and the fact that he helps battered women really made me feel in a way I could be giving back too! Knowing he works on the neck up only gave me the peace of mind that with his experience and technique in hidden sutures he was the one I would trust to do the surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3195711
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

From the beginning, Dr. Kridel put me at ease. This was my first plastic surgery. I had a facelift and upper eye lid reduction. I am a 49 year old female. He was always reassuring. He explained everything about the surgery in detail. He was always on time and courteous. His staff is phenomenal. The follow up to surgery was great. He answered all of my questions and concerns. I would go back to him or refer him to my friends in a heart beat. He is an excellent Dr. who is very skilled and is truly concerned about the patient and not just money! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1999479
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I had my rhinoplasty done by Dr. K about a year and a half ago. He was a bit on the pricier end, but it was well worth the money paid. Nose looks amazing and I am so happy with my results. Highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from  |  Source: RealSelf  | 

61 Year Old, Trying Hard Not to Look 81 Years Old - Houston, TX - Amazingly professional and excellent surgeon. - - I want to look as young as possible without looking too young. Basically, I want to commensuarte to the way I feel. Dr. Sturm has repaired my torn and drooping earlobes, has given my face fillers to correct the lack of fat and botox to ease the worry wrinkles. She is an amazing young woman with excellent abilities and a very approachable and likeable demeanor. In addition to her professional talents, she is in a highly regarded group of young people, 40 Under 40, who have not only succeded in their individual fields, they have gone above and beyond to donate to their skills and talents to the community. I am very proud to know her and to be one of her patients.Hooray for Dr. Angela Sturm!!Fond regards,Laura SoRelle More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1839315
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I had a perforated septal perforation from a previous sinus surgery. My symptoms kept getting worse, so I wanted to see if anything could be done to repair the hole. I was referred to Dr. Kridel by my ENT doctor who said he was a specialist in this type of surgery. There is no question in my mind that I made the right decision to have Dr. Kridel do the surgery. My perforation is gone, my symptoms are gone and my life is back. The attention to detail and the level of care I received was beyond my expectations. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Card 7
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

To say Dr. Kridel is awesome is actually a gross understatement. His keen eye, precision & attention to detail is first-class. More

5.0
Card 8
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr. Kridel comprehends the science behind the treatments & makes sure as a patient you understand exactly what you're getting. More

5.0
Card 9
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr. K's staff and medical assistants are just as wonderful as he is. Everyone was kind and helpful before and after my surgery. I am so glad I did it. More

5.0
Card 11
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr. K's attention to detail, bedside manner and follow up care exceeded our expectations. We have referred others there and would return to him. More

5.0
Card 12
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr. Kridel fixed everything others had screwed up, the results have lasted, and he only works with other top notch physicians. More

5.0
Card 5
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I appear 20 years younger from having had the surgery. Not only is he competent, but friendly and answers all questions. More

5.0
Card 6
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

YES I would recommend Dr. Kridel for facial reconstructive and cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
Card 1
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr. Kridel is a perfectionist and wants his patients to be satisfied and confident and thanks to him, WE ARE! More

5.0
Card 2
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I had MANY questions which Dr. Kridel answered with ease and care. He took his time and made sure we knew what to expect. More

5.0
Card 3
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I HIGHLY recommend Dr. K and his staff. They are all extremely grounded, personable, caring, and a real breath of fresh air in plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736304
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

Dr. Kridel did a face/neck (F/N) revision originally done by another acclaimed Houston MD, I will call Dr. X?. When Dr. X did my F/N surgery, he exchanged breast implants that were placed 30 yrs earlier after a large weight loss. This 1-stop shopping approach to plastic surgery doesn?t work! Dr. X improved my F/N, but residual loose neck skin & a somewhat tired look remained; he also did not remove built up breast scar tissue with the implant exchange. My new? breasts were dysmorphic & tender. So I went to Dr. John Lomonaco, who specializes in breast and bariatric procedures, & he removed the breast scar tissue, gave me an AWESOME lower body lift & highly recommended Dr. Kridel for my residual F/N issues. Dr. X offered to fix my F/N at the cost of the OR, but I chose Dr. Kridel. The cost of another face/neck surgery with Dr. Kridel was worth it! My face is now more natural and less tired appearing. I also LOVE the lack of loose neck skin! I find it interesting that Dr. Kridel established and oversees The Face Foundation?, a charitable organization which helps financially?strapped victims of domestic violence undergo facial procedures, that otherwise would not be available to them. I think it is a telling testament to the level of his skillset, his integrity and his own emotional centeredness. Probably many of those battered and broken individuals are problematic and complex cases, some maybe permanently limited from ever achieving cosmetic perfection. I would imagine a few surgeons, even if paid, would chose to opt out rather than have their work displayed for possible judgment. Nonetheless, Dr. Kridel proceeds; perhaps with the goal of relieving pain, or rebuilding function, maybe restoring dignity and/or offering hope for a brighter tomorrow - nonetheless, he proceeds. Now that?s the physician I want doing my facial surgery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736258
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Dr. Kridel did a face/neck (F/N) revision done by an acclaimed Houston MD, I will call Dr. “X”. When Dr. X did my F/N, he exchanged breast implants placed 30 yrs ago after a large weight loss. This 1-stop shopping approach to plastic surgery doesn’t work! Dr. X improved my F/N, but residual loose neck skin & a tired look remained; he also did not remove breast scar tissue with the implant exchange. My “new” breasts were dysmorphic & tender. Dr. John Lomonaco, who specializes in breast and bariatric procedures, removed the breast scar tissue, gave me a GREAT lower body lift & highly recommended Dr. Kridel for my residual F/N issues. Dr. X offered to fix my F/N at the cost of the OR, but I chose Dr. Kridel. The cost of another face/neck surgery with Dr. Kridel was worth it! My face is now more natural and less tired appearing. I also LOVE the lack of loose neck skin. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736259
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

My daughter had many problems due to a cleft lip/palate at birth. We had always wished that Dr. Kridel could correct the symmetry of her nose for cosmetic as well as physical reasons. His staff was AMAZING and they spent so much time taking pics and examining her and he was even MORE AMAZING! He not only corrected something no other doctor had been able to correct ( she has had surgeries since the age of 1 year of age) but he showed a real concern for wanting to help my daughter who is now entering the medical field as a nurse! We count him among our blessings daily, and as a result of his professionalism and expertise, I now go to him for aesthetic upkeep with Sculptra and fillers! He is a perfectionist and wants his patients to be satisfied and confident and thanks to him, WE ARE! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736305
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

My best friend and I wanted for years to have surgery done until one day we decided to go see Dr. Kridel. We had seen a few of his patients (one was my sister) and new that if we were going to do it, it had to be with him. We had surgery 5 months ago and we both love the results! I had face and eye surgery and can't tell you how happy I am. I just look refreshed without that "she had plastic surgery look". The recovery time was short and painless. He takes some much care of his patients along with his staff. Words cannot describe what a wonderful experience it was with Dr. Kridel. This is an important disicion that we take. Don't hesitate, Dr. Kridel is the best doctor there is!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736260
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I LOVE Dr. Kridel and his staff. It came to my attention less than a year ago that my 12 year old daughter had been suffering from a severe deviated septum as well as over-sized turbinates due to terrible allergies. As a mother, I felt awful not to have caught this sooner so I was determined to do my research and find the right doctor for the job. I was happy to find Dr. Kridel! He is a facial plastic surgeon but his specialty is rhinoplasty and revision rhinoplasty. I found that people from all over come to Dr. Kridel to fix other doctors's mistakes! Our visit to his office was nothing but first class. I had MANY questions which he answered with ease and care. He took his time and made sure we knew what to expect. My daughter had the surgery in January 2014 which included septoplasty and turbinate reduction. The results were outstanding. At every check-up I was amazed with the change. At two months out, she has little to no swelling and can actually breathe again:) Thank u Dr. Kridel! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1748516
Review from  |  Source: Facebook  | 

Amazing surgeon. He pays precise attention to detail, which is what you want in a plastic surgeon. I love him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736306
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

I had chin liposuction with Dr. Kridel, and my results are phenomenal! I look natural but there is a huge difference. But not only am I pleased with the results, I also really enjoyed being a patient of Dr. Kridel and his staff. They were always professional, kind, and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel and Associates. If you are thinking of having facial plastic surgery, he is definitely one of the top plastic surgeons in Houston. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736307
Review from  |  Source: Google  | 

It took me years to take the plunge. But, I did. I had a facelift and eyelid surgery with Dr. Kridel and I am just thrilled with the results. I attended a wedding and all of my friends asked what I had done because I looked 15 years younger. The recovery was much faster than I thought it would be, very little bruising. I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736766
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

The large septal perforation in my nose was embarrassing and causing me to become extremely anxious and depressed. Four doctors had told me that there was nothing to be done. I found Dr. Kridel on the internet and was fortunate enough to be able to see him. Because the perforation was so large, he was not sure if he could repair it in one operation but assured me that it was possible to perform a second surgery in a year's time to achieve a total closure. As it turned out, he was able to do it in one 5 hour surgery. The results are amazing and my emotional health has been restored as well. I was afraid that the doctors and nurses would treat me like a freak but that was absolutely opposite of the care and treatment I received at his office. All of the staff was extremely polite, empathetic and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone who suffers from this condition. He is a gifted and compassionate doctor who is a perfectionist in his work. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736261
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I had a wonderful experience getting rhinoplasty at Facial Plastic Surgery Associates. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff. They are all extremely grounded, personable, caring, and real- a breath of fresh air in the plastic surgery world. They will spend as much time with you as you need, answering questions and making sure you feel comfortable. You will know through your interactions with them that they care about you as a person and that your satisfaction is very important to them. I was more than satisfied with the results of my surgery and can't thank Dr. Kridel and his staff enough. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095291
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

MORE THAN 10 YEARS AGO, I HAD A NASAL PLASTIC SURGERY BY DR. KRIDEL. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH THANK YOU. I WAS AND AM STILL PROUD OF THE WORK THAT HE PERFORMED. I STILL GET COMPLEMENTS ABOUT MY NOSE EVEN THOUGH PEOPLE DON'T KNOW THAT I HAD IT DONE. IF THERE IS ONE DOCTOR THAT WE CAN RECOMMEND HIGHLY, THAT WOULD BE DR. KRIDEL. CAN'T THANK HIM ENOUGH FOR HIS WORK OF ART AND FOR THE EXCELLENT RESULTS. J.B. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736768
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Thank you, Dr. Kridel! You are so caring and I love my results!! I can't tell enough people what an amazing doctor you are and what a great staff you have. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736769
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I have never been treated with more kindness or professionalism as a patient then when I became a patient of Dr. Kridel. When I submitted my symptoms online I heard back from his staff immediately in less than 24 hours. I was contacted initially by Linda and Heather and they are just absolutely wonderful. They listen, they were able to troubleshoot any of my complications or objections, and they did so with such kindness. They sincerely care and treated me like family from our very first correspondence. I needed to be seen for a very large perforation to my septum as well as address my crooked nose. I had sustained a violent trauma to my face and my nose took the most significant damage. Over the course of ten years I have been operated on for various complications related to my nose. Three different surgeons, each surgery leaving me worse than when I had initially gone in for a surgical intervention. Ultimately leaving me with a perforation that just got bigger and bigger. The second doctor didn't have the integrity to tell me he didn't receive proper training in the techniques necessary to close such a large perforation, but he operated on me and made my nose worse, and my perf bigger. This doctor increased the size of my perforation by a full cm when it was all said and done. Now more desperate than ever I seek out another doctor who tells me the same thing. He can fix it, but it's a low percentage of success. 60/40 against it being successful. 60% failure rate (remember t More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736770
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Dr. Russell Kridel was TOP-NOTCH in his recent treatment of my teenage daughter for her nose surgery. He put her at ease - no small feat! - and patiently and thoroughly explained her options and procedures. His follow-through was thorough and his bedside manner was perfect for my daughter. His office staff were all extremely kind, attentive and accommodating. We all were thrilled with the Home-Run results! Without reservation, I recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff to any patient interested in facial plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736771
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I am extremely happy with the results of the procedure I chose, laser resurfacing. Dr. Kridel and his staff were supportive, patient and thorough before, during and after the procedure. Dr. Kridel consistently exhibited a high, personal level of concern and interest in my progress as did the staff assigned to my case.At my initial visit Dr. Kridel did a thorough examination in relation to my concerns and then made his recommendation. I was told to go home and think about the procedure. At no time did I feel pressured to have a specific procedure, or to have any procedure. His staff were very accomodating in arranging rides for me and support care.I would recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone considering plastic or reconstructive surgery.I couldn't be happier with the post-operative care or the results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736772
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

I had facial plastic surgery done by Dr. Kridel and the results are amazing! I did a lot of research before I chose a facial plastic surgeon, and I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. The pre-operative and post-operative care is top-notch. He attends to every detail. His staff is professional, caring and very impressive. I am so pleased that I chose Dr. Kridel. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736773
Review from  |  Source: Vitals  | 

Very friendly and pleasent to talk to! His whole team was incredible, Great job and skills! Highly recomend him.GH. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736262
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

I chose this physician based on two physician referrals. I am a 60 year old female that had a face lift and lower bleph. I appear 20 younger from having had the surgery. Not only is he competent, but friendly and answers all questions. This procedure would have cost me double in NYC where I live. His pricing is in line with other plastic surgeons that I consulted with in the Houston area. YES I would recommend Dr. Kridel for facial reconstructive and cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736263
Review from  |  Source: RateMDs  | 

Expensive, but excellent, result repairing septal perforation caused by poor septoplasty overseas in 2009. I am so thankful my wife found Dr. Kridel through internet research & he was also highly recommended by a relative's neighbor (ENT) as being *The Best* at this procedure. In addition Dr. Kridel seemed to manage subtle 'straightening' of my nose as well. However I am most pleased at great success of surgery, as other doctors overseas and in Atlanta had only predicted 50-60% chance of fully closing reasonably large septal perforation. Dr. Kridel's staff were helpful and accommodating. He also trains up & coming medical 'fellows', sharing his expertise, knowledge and skills with young surgeons. Additionally if you have to spend several weeks in Houston to have healing carefully monitored, as I did, it is an interesting place to visit with plenty of museums, parks, shopping options and a huge variety of dining & (healthy) take-out food choices. More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I consulted with several doctors in Texas before deciding on Dr. Kridel for my revision rhinoplasty and septoplasty. My entire experience far exceeded my expectations. From the first consultation I felt very comfortable with the entire office staff and Dr. Kridel. They explained my case was more complex because I most likely needed grafts and have thick skin. Dr. Kridel was the most expensive doctor I consulted with and it was worth every penny! My results are better than the projected image he showed me and I look and feel better than I ever have. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

My gift to myself for my 65th birthday was to have a facelift. Everyone said I did not really need one but I could see my mother’s neck starting to occur! After a lot of research, I found the perfect plastic surgeon, Dr. Kridel. I can’t say enough great things about this fabulous plastic surgeon and his staff. I have recommended him to all my friends. The experience was everything I expected! More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Extreme satisfaction w/ Dr. Kridel and entire staff. Everyone is exceptional; very professional, caring, and attentive. There is zero room for improvement when it is perfection. More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Prior to my procedure with Dr. Kridel, I was having recurring sinus infections and breathing problems resulting from a severely deviated septum. Dr. Kridel and the staff at FPSA took the time to make me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. I could not be more pleased with Dr. Kridel’s work. He completely corrected issues related to my deviated septum and did awesome cosmetic work as well. My results look completely natural. I cannot recommend Dr. Kridel and the FPSA gang enough! My experience has been awesome. More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I never realized how bad my ability to breathe through my nose was, always thought it was allergies. Since the surgery, my nose looks great and now I have the ability to breathe through my nose. I really had no idea how much I wasn’t using my nose/being able to breathe until after my surgery. Would definitely recommend Dr. Sturm to friends or family. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I had rhinoplasty done by another surgeon. I was not happy with results, he left a bump in my nose. I came to Dr. Kridel. Him and his staff were excellent. I do not have words to describe how great everyone is. Dr. Kridel did the revision rhinoplasty and it looked PERFECT, but 2 weeks after my surgery I had an accident and broke my nose. Dr. Kridel did another very complex revision to fix my broken nose and made it 100% perfect again. Thanks to Dr. Kridel, Dr. Jeffery, and his staff. More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I came in for a chin augmentation and found Dr. Sturm to be amazing and realistic about what my results would be. I went in thinking I was going to have a 2 hour surgery but it turned into 4, not for complications, but because she wanted it to be perfect. I appreciated that so much. There was minimal pain afterward and I didn’t even have to take the pain meds prescribed. Post op was a breeze. I couldn’t be happier with the experience and results. I would recommend to everyone. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I broke my nose as a baby and have never been able to breathe more than 10% through it. Had a septo/rhinoplasty at 14 but it did not improve my breathing. This septoplasty and turbinate reduction with Dr. Sturm has greatly improved my breathing! Also the recovery from the surgery was much easier than my previous surgery. Had no pain or nausea and returned to work in 1 week. More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Simply stunned. I could not be any more pleased with the results and the entire process and experience I had getting a revision rhinoplasty / septoplasty with Dr. Kridel. This man is a perfectionist. His entire staff, including Dr. Burstein and Linda in particular, were all consummate professionals, genuine, helpful, and fun to be around. Dr. Kridel has clearly set a standard in the office that exudes excellence. This man spent SIX HOURS on my nose! He used to build model airplanes as a child, and he has taken that love for building beautiful model planes and applied it to the middle of the human face. He now builds model noses. And I can assure you, the results have me grinning! The symmetry, the size and proportions for my face, the retainment of my original look as I had requested, his ability to listen to my input, my ability to breathe through the nose again -- all beyond my expectations. I will never complain for paying a lot for this surgery. I got more than what I paid for. In fact, I got an early Christmas gift this year from Dr. Kridel -- a beautiful, model nose that has me flying high! More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

A deviated septum since childhood prevented me from breathing through my nose and caused me to be a mouth-breather. I consulted with Dr. Kridel about a septoplasty and a rhinoplasty to straighten my nose. I had chickened out of theses surgeries twice before in my life, but after meeting with Dr. Kridel I concluded I could trust him both medically and esthetically. I was right! I had the surgeries several months ago and I love my nose’s functionality and look! I also appreciate Dr. Kridel’s warmth, attentiveness, and professionalism. His “fellows” and staff were excellent as well and added to my positive experience! More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

When it comes to facial surgery, due diligence is a must! Dr. Kridel’s name was recognized as the best in Houston. After further investigation, I realized Dr. Sturm was trained by him and thus invited to join his practice. I never met with Dr. Kridel because I decided Dr. Sturm was THE DOC FOR ME and she didn’t disappoint. She’s fabulous. The results are subtle to some, but noticeable to me. I’m very pleased with my results and will recommend EVERYONE to Dr. Sturm. More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I always had a big nose. I would get teased at school, by people just “making a joke,” but it made me extremely unconfident. I googled, went to doctors, then found Dr. Kridel. I was nervous, but excited. I chose him because of how nice he was, and how he knew exactly what I wanted. I got so excited, and then the day came. Dr. Kridel and his staff were so kind, and I do not remember any pain whatsoever! The minute I saw my new nose, I cried tears of joy! Everyone thought I lost weight, made comments on my eyes rather than my nose. More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I have never been more impressed with an entire staff of people in all my life. Literally every single encounter throughout my initial consultation all the way to each follow up visit has been delightful. Due to Dr. Kridel’s outstanding reputation, I was pretty confident I was in great hands, but I must say in my personal experience, my already predicted great expectations were exceeded! I was so impressed by my experience I have since then given my mother a gift for a procedure with Dr. Kridel and that speaks volumes! Every single person of this staff is very much appreciated! More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I was extremely apprehensive about surgery but after visiting with Dr. Kridel and team, I felt much better. The care was amazing and still is! The surgery and hospital stay was simply painless. It has been five months and I am so pleased. I feel so much better and feel I have done what I can to look my best. Of course all the gratitude goes to Dr. Kridel, Dr. Watson, and team. Thank you form the bottom of my heart! More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Kridel has been my mother’s pl. surgeon for many years, so I am familiar with his work and stellar reputation. When the time came for me to turn the clock back a little on my face, he was the only choice. The fact that Dr. Kridel only does faces is very appealing. I was well prepared for the surgery and am so pleased with the results. I feel comfortable again without make-up and like what I see in the mirror. Dr. Kridel is the best! More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Through years and years of basketball, I broke my nose once or twice without even knowing it. I always used to feel self-conscious about my nose and had breathing problems that began interfering with my sleep. Dr. Kridel and his team were able to completely fix all of my problems. They took the utmost care at every stage of my surgery and recovery and always made me feel comfortable. Now my nose is straight and my breathing is exponentially better. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Facelift and chin augmentation have a very trying recovery period, especially if you live alone. But, with patience (and following instructions!) it does heal, you feel normal again and the results are definitely worth it. I have more social confidence, no longer shrink from cameras and feel completely normal – not “done” looking or artificial. Dr. Kridel is a craftsman and a gentleman! More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Everyone was very nice, professional, and helpful. No detail was missed from pre op and forward. I would recommend Dr. Kridel to others. More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Brings tears of joy to be able to breathe and have a pretty nose. I came in with a not so pretty nose with a big hump and pretty much only being able to breathe out of one side of my nose. It has taken 15 years to work up the courage to have this surgery done. Dr. Sturm and her staff made me feel calm and safe about everything. Dr. Sturm was absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I was made welcome the first moment I walked into this office. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. If I ever needed to change an appointment, they were very helpful. Dr. Kridel made me feel relaxed and unafraid before, during, and after surgery. His great smile and wonderful bedside manner ranks him top of the list of physicians. I would not hesitate to have him do surgery on me again if needed. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Everyone was nice. I felt welcomed the minute I stepped in the office. Their build-up towards the surgery was simple. The after surgery part was painless, so they weren’t lying about that like many doctors do. They were courteous after the surgery, and the overall experience was a good one. Dr. Sturm did a CO2 to my face and neck. The procedure was not painful at all. It was more of a nuisance because of all the ointments you need to apply to area to keep moist for healing purposes. The healing took about 2 weeks. Dr. Sturm is a very kind, gentle, and caring Doctor. She listens to your needs and delivers. She is truly the BEST!!! Dr. Sturm’s staff – you can’t find any better. They spent hours with me going over the procedures, the care after the procedure, the cost and time involved in each procedure. They are warm and kind, loving group of ladies. I’m grateful to have each and every one of them. More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Once I passed age 50, I noticed that I had sagging upper eyelids. I had to pull one eyelid down just to apply eye makeup. I began to really notice it in photos; my once-beautiful eyes were hidden by the extra skin, and I became self-conscious. However, I read horror stories of eyelid surgeries, and I began to notice what, to me, were terrible results in others. So I put it on hold. In researching Dr. Sturm, I had a consultation and felt completely at ease, as every staff member was so professional and really took their time. The surgery itself, and the recovery, was a breeze. Literally no pain, very minimal bruising, and healing process was extremely smooth. The office runs efficiently, professionally, and makes you feel like a valued patient. More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I’ve always hated my profile and the way I look in pictures, so I decided to get a rhinoplasty to fix the bump and large tip of my nose. Dr. Sturm also showed me how a chin implant would improve my profile, so I ended up getting both procedures at the same time. The surgery was a breeze and recovery was smooth—I was uncomfortable for the first couple days but never experienced any pain. Now, four months later, I couldn’t be happier that I decided to take the plunge. I love being in photos now and my self-confidence has improved so much. On top of that, it’s also easier to breathe! The entire staff here is amazing and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Sturm-O’Brien has been wonderful since the first time I met her. I immediately felt comfortable and knew I had found the right physician for this delicate procedure I have been wanting to do. I’m sure like most individuals, I was very nervous, but overall I believe I made the correct choice in choosing the right physician. The results were far exceeding my expectations, recovery was the hardest to go through but the results were worth it. I cannot express enough how great a connection I’ve had with Dr. Sturm. She is very personable and I enjoy her expertise and work ethic. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

When I was young, I was in a very traumatic bike accident that completely scarred my face and ruined my nose. My dad made me get steroid injections to break down the scar tissue as much as possible but the bone was still messed up and the cartilage at the tip of my nose was uneven. Throughout my childhood, after the scar got too thin for more injections my nose was always a topic of conversation. I was so insecure about it, we always knew I should get a rhinoplasty when I was old enough. I never imagined it would be such a wonderful place with such an amazing surgeon. My entire time with facial plastic surgery from consultation to post op has been nothing short of amazing. I am so thankful for the way I have been cared for here, not to mention the fabulous results. Dr. Strum is the best by far. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I broke my nose and Dr. Sturm was wonderful with her bedside manner and really took the time to understand my needs and what I wanted to achieve with the surgery. Being a busy mom of 3 the staff was very accommodating with my scheduling and patience of having 3 kids in their office. I also love all the educational material they provide you with. It really helped me to understand every piece of the process. After going to other consults I felt the level of professionalism and the passion for what she does was my ultimate deciding factor and I could not be happier with my choice. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Sturm, the staff and everyone have been the best of the best. I would definitely recommend anyone to get their surgical procedure by her. She has made my journey a great and pleasant experience and has exceeded my every expectation. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I was constantly being told how tired I looked. Since the surgery I have gotten nothing but compliments on how young I look. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

It is always a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Sturm and FPSA staff. They are enthusiastic, yet realistic about treatments. My results have been at least as good, if not more so than expected. One of the nicest things is that Dr. Sturm and staff make every effort to assure the emotional and physical comfort of patients for any procedure. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Sturm and staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They always patiently answered all my questions. I always felt like I was in good hands. I’ve already recommended Dr. Sturm to friends and will continue to do so. This was overall a positive and life changing experience. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Always struggled breathing and snoring. Decided that getting my tonsils out and deviated septum fixed would fix the problem. I felt if I was going under surgically I might as well do some cosmetic. I have had an amazing experience and could not be happier with the results. I felt the recovery was simple and almost pain-free. I would recommend rhinoplasty to everyone. Easy recovery and amazing results. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I did not notice a dramatic change as results are gradual but several friends who I had not seen for months commented that I looked as though I have had a face lift. Great procedure for those who don’t want surgery or any down time. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I have always been insecure about my right eye because I had extra skin that I didn’t have on my left eye. I found Dr. Sturm online and decided to check the place out. Coming in I was so nervous but from the get go I felt so comfortable thanks to the staff. They made me feel so welcomed. It’s a moment I’ll never forget. My procedure went great and the results are amazing. I could not be happier I feel like a new person. Dr. Sturm is amazing and I can thank her enough for making me into the person I’ve always wanted to be. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I waited 12 years to have surgery done. Dr. Kridel and staff helped me get over my fear and move forward with the procedure. Ever grateful. Has changed my life for the better I am extremely happy. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I should have done this many years ago. I can breathe though my left nostril again and my nose is no longer deformed from my accident. I went to three other surgeons before choosing Dr. Kridel. I am very satisfied and would definitely recommend Dr. Kridel. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I am so happy that I finally took the leap and did this surgery. I love Dr. Kridel and his entire staff and love my results. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Every aspect of the service provided by Dr. Kridel and the FPSA staff was exemplary. The doctor and his team were extremely attentive and responsive to my questions before and after surgery and made my comfort and care a priority. Dr. Kridel and his team really took the time to listen and understand my goals for the surgery both functional and cosmetic. As a result of the thoughtful preparation and great skill, they achieved an ideal outcome for me I could not be happier with Dr. Kridel’s work or my decision to choose FSPA. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Kridel is an excellent doctor who does beautiful work. He made my eyes look 10 years younger. I am very pleased with the results and the after care has been amazing. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

More satisfied with the results than I thought possible. Since surgery I am able to sleep better, longer and breathe even while sleeping. I receive many compliments regarding my appearance and am extremely happy with the results. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I was referred to Dr. Kridel by my primary care physician. From the first phone call to make an appointment I knew this was the office to explore having cosmetic surgery. After meeting Dr. Kridel, I was confident he was the one to do the work. Dr Kridel, his staff are professional and kind at all times, going out of their way to accommodate any needs. I couldn’t have been happier with Dr. Kridel, his work or his office staff. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I am 50 yrs. old and due to heredity had a thicker neck under the chin area. I wanted it removed before I got any older to enjoy the results! Dr. Kridel is very particular and this was of utmost importance to me, being that it was a facial surgery. So far, all follow up visits have been thorough and communication clear. I would recommend to a friend or anyone interested. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

In 2012 they found a cyst on my pituitary the size of a golf ball. After the surgery to remove the cyst I noticed the hole in my septum. The doctor who performed my first surgery didn’t seem to care and sent me to an ENT who took care of me for about a year. A friend of the family did some research and found Dr. Kridel. I am so very thankful he did. The septal repair he did was amazing with little down time and great results. I am able to breathe better and not have any crusting. I appreciate Dr. Kridel and his staff for the great attentive care they have given to me. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Very happy. I’m very happy with my results. It was relatively pain free and easier than I had expected. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I was born with a cleft lip and palate and have had many surgeries in the past 22 years. The happiest I have been with how I look was after the surgeries I had with Dr. Kridel. He is an excellent surgeon and was very kind to me. He listened to my concerns and really took the time to explain every step of the process to me. He is very talented and I am extremely blessed and lucky to have had him as my surgeon. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Plastic surgery is a big decision. Dr. Kridel and all of his staff made it seem completely normal. They never pressed you, but just spoke normal about the procedure. Seeing before and after photos really helped convince me that I was making the right choice. The procedures are delicate and involved, but I was truly surprised at the small amount of pain. I’m very pleased with my results and I would recommend Dr. Kridel without reservation. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I always hated my nose. I had too much cartilage and a bump on my nose. Dr Kridel really truly did a wonderful job repairing and making my nose look more feminine and balanced. Thank you so much for everything. Wonderful doctor and wonderful staff. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Couldn’t imagine a better nose. I love it. I have more confidence and genuinely pleased with my appearance. After my first rhinoplasty, I was very disappointed with the results and afraid to try again. 5 years later, I decided to start researching a revision rhinoplasty doctor. Dr. Kridel came highly recommended and seemed to be the obvious choice. Even though his fees are higher, I had a higher confidence level in the success. Surgery went great and I could not be more pleased. My nose looks great! It is also so natural and fits my face. Thrilled I went with Dr. Kridel. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I’ve been wanting to have a rhinoplasty for such a long time. Like many kids I was teased for having a bigger nose than most. It gave me low self-esteem and I disliked the bump on my nose. I decided to have my surgery done and went to see Dr. Sturm. They listened to my wants and helped me decide on what I should do. From the first day of my consultation I knew I came to the right place. Not only was everyone helpful and caring but Dr. Sturm went above and beyond and results came out better than I expected. I now have high self-esteem. Thank you. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dr. Sturm was wonderful and made me feel comfortable and entertained during the procedure. Very warm and great to talk to. Staff was very sweet and helpful. Very comforting as I was nervous not fully knowing if it would be uncomfortable for me. The procedure was totally bearable without any pain relief required. My husband thought the procedure made a difference in my neck and face. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

For years I experienced problems with breathing through my nose that affected me every day (eating, sleeping). I am now one month post op and have seen a drastic change for the better. From my consultation through today Dr. Sturm and her staff have been so helpful and have gone above and beyond. Everything was explained thoroughly and the surgery was less painful than I expected. The healing process has gone smoothly and I can’t wait to see how my nose looks a year from now. I can’t thank Dr. Stum enough for everything she has done for me. She is wonderful. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Since I can remember, I have had a fairly severe deviated septum that has always bothered me. It was visible at the base of my nose. I was always very self-conscious about it, to the point I felt like it was keeping me from being myself and enjoying many normal situations. I finally realized that if I wanted things to be different, I would have to take the initiative to make a change. After doing much research, I made an appointment with Dr. Kridel who assured me he could help me. From that first appointment, through surgery and all the post op appointments, everyone at FPSA has been so nice and wonderful. I am forever grateful for their expertise, council and kindness in addition to the outstanding results! More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

My experience with Dr. Kridel and his office couldn’t have been better. They make me feel comfortable from beginning to end. They answered all my questions and let me know what to expect. My recovery was way easier than Ii expected. I am thrilled with the results I received and I am very happy I chose Dr. Kridel to perform my surgery. I wish I had done it sooner. Thank you to Dr Kridel and his staff. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Before the surgery I had a hard time breathing and I was very self-conscious about the shape. Now that I had the surgery done I am very confident and almost never think about my old nose. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I was involved in a traffic accident. It broke my nose. I am involved in martial arts and again broke my nose. The results were a disfigured nose and flat nose appearance. Dr Kridel fixed my nose and I am more confident in my appearance. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Very satisfied. Better breathing. Great staff and excellent surgeon. Very patient and meticulous. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

After two unsuccessful rhinoplasties, with the 2nd leaving me with a deviated septum, I was skeptical about another. I did my research and read many great things about Dr. Kridel so I sent my photos in and scheduled a consult. I was even more confident after meeting him and his staff. I knew he was the one I wanted to perform my final surgery. Post op, I am very happy with my results, especially my profile. I can breathe again too. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Any surgical procedure has risks associated with it. Dr. Kridel and staff are excellent at what they specialize in. Information and concerned for you every step of the way resulted in a comfortable procedure with excellent results. A wonderful experience. A talented surgeon. I am very happy. It reduced appearance of a double chin. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I feel more confident and like my face better. Dr. Kridel did an amazing job on my nose. I am very happy with the results. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I can breathe clearly now. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Excellent results. Excellent care. What more could I ask for? More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Thank you for the personalized care given with such kindness and attention by you and your staff. Dr. Kridel is the consummate professional. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I am much more at ease with my appearance. I also think that I can breathe better. I expected the recovery period to be far worse than it actually was. There was no pain and very little downtime after my surgery, which pleasantly surprised me. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

My overall experience with Rhinoplasty with Dr. Kridel has been very positive with better results than I expected. The care received from the office staff, surgical center and Doctors has made this experience easy, non-stressful, and feeling very cared for. I’m very happy and love my nose! If I knew it was going to be this easy and pain-free I would have done it years ago!! Thank you. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I could not have wished for better results. I feel more comfortable in my own skin and proud to show off my nose. The staff was very attentive and always willing to answer questions. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

After a few very unsuccessful rhinoplastys, Dr. Kridel was able to reshape my nose into one nobody would ever question me not being born with. It looks completely natural, which I had convinced myself would never be possible. I wished I would have seen Dr. Kridel in the beginning. To compliment Dr. Kridel, he has a staff of folks that I feel really cared about every inch of my treatment. If you are reading this and considering Dr. Kridel --- look no further. Dr. Kridel is truly the best facial artist. More

Patient Story
Card 21
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Not only can I now breathe, but I also am finally happy with my nose after the first botched surgery. Thanks Dr. Kridel! More

FPSA Logo
Patient Story
Card 13
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I am able to breathe better and not have any crusting. I appreciate Dr. Kridel and his staff for the great attentive care they have given to me. More

Patient Story
Card 14
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I look now as good as I feel inside. Thanks to you Dr. Kridel and to his wonderful Staff. More

Patient Story
Card 15
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I will never forget you. I will never say you thank you enough times. Thousands of thanks and best regards. More

Patient Story
Card 16
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I am very happy with my results and very glad I decided to have the surgery. I would recommend Dr. Kridel to everyone. More

Patient Story
Card 17
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I was not only pleased with the results of my procedures but also with the friendliness and attention to detail of the entire staff. More

Patient Story
Card 18
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I consider Dr. Kridel to be one of the top FACS doctors to perform surgery in the U.S. Excellent staff with a caring attitude at all times. More

Patient Story
Card 19
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Thank you all so much! More

Patient Story
Card 20
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

You have made my life worth living. 10 weeks after your brilliant/artistic surgery, I have a renewed zeal for life. More

Patient Story
Card 24
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I have never met such a kind, considerate group of professionals as you all. I am so blessed to have found you! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! More

Patient Story
Card 23
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Thank you for all your help and support during my ear surgeries! You were great! All your kindness & generosity will never be forgotten. More

Patient Story
Card 22
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I wish I would have done this 20 years ago. I cant imagine a better experience. Thank you. More

Patient Story
Card 4
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

I was more than satisfied with the results of my surgery and can't thank Dr. Kridel and his staff enough. More

Patient Story
Review from  |  Source: Office Visit  | 

Dear Dr. Kridel, Today, One year after you operated me, I want to send you my greetings and my deepest grateful. I remember you very often. Every day whenever I breath, when I realize that my perforation is closed, I remember of you and I feel grateful for your expertise and your marvelous hands.?I will never forget you. I will never say thank you enough times.?Thousands of thanks and best regards. More

* All information subject to change. Images may contain models. Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary.