6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Russell W. Kridel

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter103 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 08, 2022

Very trustworthy and results were met - My experience was amazing and met the results I wanted to get with this surgery. Dr.D was very helpful and nice during this experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 02, 2022

Excellent revision rhinoplasty performed by Dr. Kridel - Dr. Kridel performed a very difficult revision rhinoplasty surgery on me. He fixed the mess 2 previous Doctors did to my nose. Dr. Kridel is a great listener and he is very patient and does not rush the appointment which I found very comforting. It's been 2.5 months since I had my surgery and I'm very happy with the results! It far exceeded my expectations. I also would like to mention Dr. Kridel's fellow, Dr. Starr, Ashlee, Zoe and the whole staff for giving me 5 start treatment each and every visit. Thank you Dr. Kridel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 21, 2022

Dr. Kridel and his team exceeded my expectations in all areas. - I have been a patient of Dr. Kridel for over 30 years. His work is superb, his staff excellent, and after care is thoughtful, personalized, and exceedingly professional. I would recommend his services to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 23, 2022

Facial Plastic Surgery Associates made my first facial surgery the way I expected it to be. - They were very laid back and helpful when coming to the actual sugery. Dr.Delany was a great doctor and made my nose as close looking as the picture. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 07, 2022

fantastic experience - My experience with Dr Delaney was fantastic, he was incredibly concise and personable. I have recommended him to all of my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 15, 2022

everything i could have hoped for - I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 29, 2021

Perfect - It was wonderful from beginning to end More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 29, 2021

life changing - incredibly professional, informative and successful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 29, 2021

Excellent care with excellent outcome - Dr. Kridel and his staff are extremely caring and attentive to the care and concern of their patients. My surgery could not have gone better! The office staff are cordial, and professional. I have not had to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time. When I am seen by Doctor Kridel, it seems he has all the time in the world to spend with me. I would highly recommend Dr. Kridel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 24, 2021

Dr. Kirdel & Associates made the entire expierence much easier. - There was full transparency and it was very straightforward. I appreciated the fact that we was articulate and to-the-point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 24, 2021

The best experience, everything was very smooth. - Felt very comfortable and knew I could trust the doctors. Love the staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 18, 2021

The best medical care I have ever received - I have been continuously blown away by Dr. Kridel, Dr. Starr and the entire team and staff here at FPSA. From my initial consult in August until my 30-day follow-up, i have felt consistent reassurance and attention. The level of expertise is very apparent and I have felt that my recovery and the overall success of the procedure has been a priority. I am overwhelmed with gratitude. I feel like my life has been changed for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 18, 2021

It was seamless and positive in every aspect. - It was the best possible, exceeding all expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 08, 2021

Had a very comfortable and personable experience that made me feel at ease for the procedure - I think Dr. Kridel is a master of his craft and you know you are in good hands. The staff was professional and courteous. I was completely comfortable with everyone which gave me confidence for my procedure. I know I picked the right doctor. You can't go wrong with Dr Kridel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 08, 2021

very professional and caring - I have been seeing Dr Kridel for over 20 years. I have never considered any other surgeon because of his ethics and also his ability to make you feel very comfortable with his decisions. I have found him to be a perfectionist which I truly appreciate when it comes to my appearance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 08, 2021

the team made this experience a seamless process - Dr Kridell is one of the most professional doctors I have dealt with. His bedside manner is outstanding. I would recommend him to anyone wanting any type of facial procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 05, 2021

phenomenal - /dr. Kridel did an amazing job. His staff is excellent. /the aftercare is exquisite. I am thrilled with the result. Bonus is that he is super nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 14, 2021

A welcoming and thorough experience. - Dr. Kridel made me feel so welcomed and put all my nerves at ease. He was so thorough and I felt like I knew every step in his process. He made me feel very safe and has such a caring personality. The best doctor I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.O.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 08, 2021

very efficient and great results - Dr Kidrel and staff have been wonderful I am happy with my surgery and post care and results are as i expected. My results are slightly noticeable and i still look like myself which is what I was more concerned. Dr Kidrel experience with ethnic rhinoplasty has given me more confidence in my appearance. I recommend Dr Kidrel to all my friends . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 07, 2021

Amazing results and experience - Dr. Kridel did a wonderful job on my rhinoplasty. He takes the time to explain everything to you before you make a decision. My nose looks very natural and healed very well. Pre and post op service was excellent, and the staff really takes care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Kridel did a perfect job with my facelift! - Before the surgery, Dr. Kridel & his staff made sure I understood everything that would happen leading up to the surgery & post surgery. Throughout the process, of pre & post surgery, Dr. Kridel bedside manners were excellent. He always answered any questions or concerns. Having just past my 6 month anniversary from the surgery, my facelift is flawless. I couldn't be a happier with the results. Having gone to Dr. Kridel was the best surgeon one could find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Kridel did a perfect job with my facelift! - Before the surgery, Dr. Kridel & his staff made sure I understood everything that would happen leading up to the surgery & post surgery. Throughout the process, of pre & post surgery, Dr. Kridel bedside manners were excellent. He always answered any questions or concerns. Having just past my 6 month anniversary from the surgery, my facelift is flawless. I couldn't be a happier with the results. Having gone to Dr. Kridel was the best surgeon one could find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 27, 2021

Great results - Dr. Kridel made the process seem easy, and I am very pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 26, 2021

It was the best decision of my life - My experience was good and I would recommend anyone to come here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 23, 2021

No issues or concerns. - Very happy with my care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.O.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 23, 2021

Very happy and satisfied with results and healing process - Dr Kidrel and staff are very caring and have explained everything about the surgery and expectations i feel confident after meeting with Dr Kidrel that surgery would be a success I love my results so far in the healing process. I am happy with the decision and recommend Dr. Kidrel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.O.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 23, 2021

Very happy and satisfied with results and healing process - Dr Kidrel and staff are very caring and have explained everything about the surgery and expectations i feel confident after meeting with Dr Kidrel that surgery would be a success I love my results so far in the healing process. I am happy with the decision and recommend Dr. Kidrel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 19, 2021

Exceeded my expectations. - Very positive and knowledgeable. He told me exactly what to expect. My results were better than I had imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 13, 2021

Welcoming and smooth, really trusted the docotor. - Overall very good experience. Staff was very welcoming and made the experience a very comfortable one. I knew I could trust the doctor to do what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 09, 2021

best doctor. result was even better than i could imagine - good listener and took a lot of care post op. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 09, 2021

My results exceeded expectations, the doctor and staff were very kind and helpful, and it was, overall, a very smooth and organized process. - Same as above -- great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 06, 2021

He gave me exactly what I wanted, natural looking results - Very professional and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 06, 2021

He gave me exactly what I wanted, natural looking results - Very professional and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr. Kridel is the best. Very patient and kind and has the expertise at - The expertise of Dr. Kridel is one of the best in the industry of plastic surgery. It is an art and with the years of experience it makes a big difference. When performed correctly, which he does, people don't realize that you have had plastic surgery. So many do and that is what sets him apart from the others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 26, 2021

Dr. Kridel is the best. Very patient and kind and has the expertise at - The expertise of Dr. Kridel is one of the best in the industry of plastic surgery. It is an art and with the years of experience it makes a big difference. When performed correctly, which he does, people don't realize that you have had plastic surgery. So many do and that is what sets him apart from the others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 15, 2021

Great doctor - Dr Kridel spent time listening to my concerns and answered all of my questions. Ultimately, he made me feel confident in his ability to perform my revision rhino and I do not regret my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 12, 2021

I overcame my anxiety and concerns once I met Dr. Kridel and he has followed my progress for over a year.f - Dr. Kridel provides that rare contradiction few surgeons can pull off, a confidence in his skill and a modesty demonstrated through empathy and care for patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 06, 2021

The procedure and results met my expectations - Dr. Kridel and his office staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with throughout the consultation, proecuder and follow-up process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 24, 2021

amazing results - I was so nervous to have anything done to my face. I didn't want to look plastic or like I'd changed anything but I was incredibly self conscious about my chin. I walked in and Dr Kridel knew exactly what I was looking for and what I needed to have done. My results are stunning. No visible scars, I look exactly like myself. I don't look like I've had work done at all. But, a few people have asked if I've lost weight or changed my skin care routine. I look thinner, younger and refreshed. It looks like I was born with this chin and it looks exactly like me - just the best version of myself. I am beyond pleased and would never trust my face to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 24, 2021

Accurate and understanding with revision rhinoplasty. - Dr. Kridel was very helpful with providing me with all the information and care I needed. I am happy with the difference he made. He was always very understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 24, 2021

amazing results - I was so nervous to have anything done to my face. I didn't want to look plastic or like I'd changed anything but I was incredibly self conscious about my chin. I walked in and Dr Kridel knew exactly what I was looking for and what I needed to have done. My results are stunning. No visible scars, I look exactly like myself. I don't look like I've had work done at all. But, a few people have asked if I've lost weight or changed my skin care routine. I look thinner, younger and refreshed.It looks like I was born with this chin and it looks exactly like me - just the best version of myself. I am beyond pleased and would never trust my face to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 21, 2021

Overall was EXTREMELY pleased with Dr Kridel & his staff - A friend recommended Dr. Kridel as she had had a face lift with him as the surgeon. The staff are very knowledgeable & made sure I understood exactly what was going to happen. Dr. Kridel's bedside manners are the best of any doctor I have seen. Post surgery the doctor and his staff were extremely attentive, answering any questions I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 21, 2021

Overall was EXTREMELY pleased with Dr Kridel & his staff - A friend recommended Dr. Kridel as she had had a face lift with him as the surgeon. The staff are very knowledgeable & made sure I understood exactly what was going to happen. Dr. Kridel's bedside manners are the best of any doctor I have seen. Post surgery the doctor and his staff were extremely attentive, answering any questions I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 10, 2021

clear on the process and expectations. - The doctor set expectations of the process and what I could expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 10, 2021

fantastic - my experience was very good. The before and after care was excellent. I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 06, 2021

Excellent service by Dr. Kridel and the whole staff. - Dr Kridel exceeded my expectations with regards to surgery. And the whole staff have been great. Just as attentive prior and post surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 06, 2021

I could not be happier with results. - Dr. Kridel performed a repair of a septal perforation which had been caused by a previous rhinoplasty procedure. I was experiencing many medical problems with my sinuses and it came to the point that I had to do something. He made sure I could be as comfortable as possible throughout the whole journey. Also, they are diligent in followup appointments to be certain the everything is healing as it should be. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  May 06, 2021

overall I am pleased with my results but i have not completely healed - good I am satisfied I am happy with my results and it looks natural More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 26, 2021

great outcome; matched the projections - Dr. Kridel is the best in Texas. He set appropriate expectations and the results he delivered were flawless. Great patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 15, 2021

The process was very smooth and end results are amazing. - The procedure was explained very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 12, 2021

Very efficient and easy - They are very trustworthy and you know that Dr. Kridel wants to help you more tan anything. He has the best judgement and knows exactly what you want. His results are flawless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 08, 2021

I am so happy with my new nose! - Dr Kridel performed revision rhinoplasty beautifully. I was initially nervous (e.g. "what if my nose gets worse"), but his experience, knowledge, and calm manner put me at ease completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 26, 2021

Great experience with Dr. Kridel. - Dr. Kridel was very open and honest of what could be accomplished during my procedure and I trusted his opinion throughout this process and had great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 25, 2021

Dr. Kridel and his team know exactly what they are doing and are there with you every step of the way. - I got a rhinoplasty with Dr. Kridel and take extremely good care of you from your first consultation to your last post-op pictures. They are super accommodating with their appointment times and they were always available to answer any of my questions. They know exactly what they are doing and I wouldn't have chosen anyone else for this surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 22, 2021

Excellent care and Excellent results - He listened to all my concerns and fixed it all up i love my new nose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 19, 2021

As great as it could have gone - The doctor and staff were overall very helpful. They made me very comfortable and i was pleased with the overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 08, 2021

Exactly what I was looking for - I was able to put my full trust with my doctor which was the most important part. The whole process was well communicated by him, as well as the expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 04, 2021

Very professional and trustworthy experience. - I am completely satisfied with my results. I would recommend Dr. Kridel 100% for any facial surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 04, 2021

I had a rhinoplasty and it went well Dr.Kridell really helped me get the shape of my nose that I've always wanted. - Kridel was very open to helping me get what I wanted and answering questions and checking up on me when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jan 14, 2021

Outstanding - Dr Kridel and his team were very professional and personable. I was well informed on the process and appropriate expectations were set on expected results. I am very satisfied with my experience and the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 31, 2020

Professional with realistic expectations - very caring and interested in outcome of surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 29, 2020

My experiece with FPSA was outstanding. - FPSA is a highly skilled and safe place to receive medical services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 25, 2020

Felt very confident in his expertise. - He answered all of my questions, made me feel confortable, I knew exactly what the procedure was going to be and the end result was perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 18, 2020

Great experience and results; definitely recommend - I had a rather complicated issue with both breathing related and cosmetic nose work involved. Dr. Kridel is a very expereinced surgeon as well as a patient listener. He answered all of my questions in detail, accurately identified and explained the procedures I needed to undergo and why. He also did a very good job setting my expectations for the post operative results. I am very happy with the results of the surgery as well as the recovery which was exceptionally smooth. In addition, Dr. Melancon was very helpful during the pre- and post- surgery appointments ensuring that all my questions were answered and I did not face any issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 03, 2020

A very good experience with excellent results - The first consultation was very informative and with no pressureOnce I made the decided on the procedure that is best for me everything went smoothly and always on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 15, 2020

First class all the way - Dr. Kridel and every member of his staff go above and beyond the call of duty to provide exemplary service and world class results. His reputation for excellence is well known yet he still managed to exceed all expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 15, 2020

the overall experience was awesome - Dr. Kridel's approach to surgery is totally based on the needs of his patient. He and his staff are courteous, all take time to fully expain the requested procedure The office atmosphere is warm and inviting.Dr. Kridel is the only Dr. that I would trust for facial surgery. He is truly, the best of the best More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 15, 2020

Any questions or concerns are addressed and issues are solved. - Dr. Kridel and his team took great care of me. Any additional questions or concerns are answered with other options provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 13, 2020

Dr. Kridel is exceptionally professional and skilled - Since you make the first phone call to Dr. Kridel office, you have the impression the doctor and his entire staff know what they doing, and I can reassure you they do. My results exceeded my expectations. I look and feel just amazing. I work in the medical field and I can garantee you Dr Kridel is the best face plastic surgeon in Houston. More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 02, 2020

An extremely professional and positive experience. Dr. Kridel and his staff are professional and caring. From start to finish the experience was postive. The experience and compassion shows. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 01, 2020

An extremely professional and positive experience. - Dr. Kridel and his staff are professional and caring. From start to finish the experience was postive. The experience and compassion shows. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 30, 2020

Very professional and personal! Dr. Kridel is amazing. He listens, and is personable. He made me feel very comfortable and more at ease during the process. I would reccommend him to family/friends and would love to come back and see him for future procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 22, 2020

I had a really great experience. - The staff, the surgery, the recovery, and the outcome were all amazing. I am really happy that I decided to do this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 17, 2020

It was amazing - Dr. Kridel listened to my concerns and was very good at telling me the deatils to the surgery and during surgery day he checked in on me and calmed me down a ton! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Sep 02, 2020

Perfecto ! I went to the best So results are bound to be the best ! Thank god for Dr Kridel ! More

5.0
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 22, 2020

The Best I have been for consultation to other surgeons, but when I got to Dr. Russell Kridel, I felt this was the place. I was look for, from arriving to the office, to the end, is the best. And the results were amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 21, 2020

the best - I have been for consultation to other surgeons, but when i got to Dr. Rusell Kridel, I felt this was the place I was looking for, from the arriving to the office, to the end is the best. and the results where amazing. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 19, 2020

Facial Plastic Surgery Associates have been extremely supportive and professional. I am so grateful I was referred to Dr. Kridel. He has given me back my self confidence regarding my appearance. I knew from the initial consult, I was in the best hands. More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 05, 2020

Fantast experience and very happy with my results. I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kridel. I had full faith in his abilities and that paid off in my results. I couldn’t have asked for a better surgeon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 04, 2020

I found Dr. Kridel through a friend with expertise in the field and he came recommended to me as the foremost expert and premier Practitioner in the space. He has lived up to the billing and I am thrilled with the results. The process was smooth and as painless as expected, and I felt well cared for throughout. More

5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 04, 2020

Could not be more happy. So kind, attentive and the best in his field. I gave Dr. Kridel all my trust and I am so happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 04, 2020

my experinece was safe, comfortable and ended with the outstanding resuts desired. - My experience was first class, confident, and ended with the results i desired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Aug 04, 2020

Fantastic experience and very happy with my results. - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kridel. I had full faith in his abilities and that paid off in my results. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 29, 2020

Great job, great results! Overall, I felt comfortable the whole time. There wasn’t a point where I didn’t feel that Dr. Kridel didn’t know exactly what he was doing, nor was there a point when I felt like I didn’t know what he was doing. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jul 07, 2020

Wonderful Experience Dr. Kridel was easy to talk with at every visit. Staff was kind and understanding. Results were better than expected. Extremely pleased!! More

5.0
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 24, 2020

It’s been an absolute amazing experience! I wouldn’t choose any other doctor! Dr. Kridel and his associate were amazing! I’m so happy I chose Facial Plastic Surgery Associates for my surgery. Very welcoming, informative, and great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Kridel for my new nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 23, 2020

It's been an absolute amazing experience! I wouldn't choose any other doctor! - Dr. Kridel and his associate were amazing! I'm so happy I chose Facial Plastic Surgery Associates for my surgery. Very welcoming, informative, and great bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Kridel for my new nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 10, 2020

FABULOUS!!!!!!! - Absolutely Wonderful!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 10, 2020

Every employee was extremely helpful, patient and nice! 10 out of 10 experience - Loved everything about it! I would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jun 09, 2020

very attentive, skilled, professional - all good atinterpersonal level and excellent results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 21, 2020

Excellent results! - I had facetite, submental lipo, and morpheus8. The downtown was very minimal and I was able to return to work in 2 days. The results have been amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel and this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 09, 2020

Amazing in every way - The best possible outcome and resultOne of the best world wide More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 03, 2020

Excellent - Dr. Kridel is an excellent surgeon. He and his staff were very professional and caring in all stages of my surgery. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Kridel and Dr. Caceras are perfectionists. They explained in detail my procedure. I had my facelift a week before Thanksgiving and Dr. Kridel had me come in to his office on Thanksgiving Day to see how I was healing and to check my stitches, if they needed to be taken out. I do not know any doctors that would come in on a holiday and weekends if it is not an emergency! That is the perfectionism and their standards in that office. Their entire staff make you feel very comfortable and are true professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 06, 2020

My experience was exceptional! - I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else than Dr. Kridel; I have experienced first hand his meticulous artistry in solving my varlous facial challenges regarding lack of symmetry, chicken pox scars and now jowls. Kridel has my utmost trust and respect! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr. Kridel has to be the very best out there. I am amazed at the outcome. His staff is personal and attentive. I truly feel fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 01, 2019

The Doctor was great! Dr. Kridel has to be the very best out there. I am amazed at the outcome. His staff is personal and attentive. I truly feel fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr. Kridel's level of detail and expertise made me feel confident and comfortable throughout my entire experience. I absolutely love my nose and couldn't have made a better decision. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14010387
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819879
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 05, 2016

I am very pleased and have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Kridel and Dr. Patel More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819880
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 23, 2016

Im a perfectionist by nature and im so happy i ended up seeing the perfectionist in what he does. I have done 2 rhinoplasties previously and had some major complications and Dr Kridel was able to fix other surgeons mistakes. Honestly i didnt have high hopes but i was very happy with the outcome of the surgery! I would absolutely go to Dr Kridel and im reccomending him to all of my friends that need to fix other surgeons bad jobs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819881
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 23, 2016

My experience was very positive. Dr. Kridel is very professional and shows that he cares for me as his patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13474405
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 25, 2016

Thanks doctor Kridel and I recommended all my friends to see you. Great results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.