6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Septal Perforation Procedures Near Houston, TX

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2022

I saw Dr. Delaney for a deviated septum which severely impaired my breathing. He corrected the problem and my breathing is completely restored and as a bonus he straightened my nose to its original shape, and actually with some subtle improvements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Kridel performed a repair of a septal perforation which had been caused by a previous rhinoplasty procedure. I was experiencing many medical problems with my sinuses and it came to the point that I had to do something. He made sure I could be as comfortable as possible throughout the whole journey. Also, they are diligent in followup appointments to be certain the everything is healing as it should be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 30, 2019

I sought out Dr. Kridel for repair of a large septal perforation in my nose. I am now about three months post-op from surgery. Dr. Kridel was able to close my perforation completely. Throughout my experience, Dr. Kridel and his staff were available at any time to answer questions and see me in person post-op. I could not have asked for a better team and experience with a complex medical issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2019

Dr. Kridel is the man for the job. after many years of restricted nasal breathing from a previous septoplasty, I can now breathe again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 12, 2018

Dr. Kridel really was a greal doctor/surgeon to deal with for my septum perforation. He also performed a few other procedures to insure that I could breathe freely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 23, 2018

Dr. Kridel is one of the most experienced, brilliant doctors I have come across. He operated on my severely deviated septum, and straightened my nose in the process. I can breathe easily now--no longer plagued with constant congestion and nasal drip. His post-op followup is particularly noteworthy: he saw me about 10 times over the course of 2.5 years to make sure I was healing properly. The incision he made under my nose is practically invisible now. I could not be ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2018

My daughter had a nasal septal perforation from a previous surgery. We traveled from NC to have Dr. Kridel perform her repair after consulting with 3 surgeons. He and his staff took great care of her and her repair was very successful. We are extremely pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Kridel and his team ensured I was given the very best care from my initial consult through post-op visits. I could not be happier with my results. I can breathe better following septoplasty, and with the rhinoplasty to correct a few fractures, the change was subtle to merely correct the issues, and I still look "myself". My procedures provided me with improved physical condition, and I have never felt better about myself. Dr. Kridel is known as "the surgeon" to se... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2017

My experience was great! I always feel like i'm in the best hands when dealing with Dr. Kridel and his fellows. The surgery was a success and that was the number one goal. I feel very confident in Dr. Kridel and i would recommend him to anyone that is having nose issues and difficulty breathing. He sealed my septal perforation and added graphs to enlarge my nostrils for air flow. I am forever grateful!Sincerely,Elliott Bailey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 22, 2017

After decades of living with a septal perforation that was ever increasing in size I knew the time had come and that it was now or never that I have the repair. I did extensive research and found Dr. Kridel. His experience is unsurpassed! The size of my perforation made it questionable as to the success of surgery but Dr. Kridel did a remarkable job and achieved full closure. Dr. Kridel is an extremely skilled surgeon and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Extremely happy with my results. Dr. Kridel is very personable and attentive. He personally calls post op to make sure everything is going smoothly. I couldn't have asked for better results on my septoplasty and rhinoplasty surgeries. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.