6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nose Procedures in Houston, TX

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 29, 2021

Absolutely. He performed surgery on my nose to correct breathing issues I’ve had for many years. He explained very carefully and patiently as to what he was going to do, how he was going to do it and what I was to expect. He was very generous with his time and patience which was very important to me. The outcome is beyond my expectations. I remain a very grateful patient to Dr Delaney. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 30, 2020

I can’t say how clear and informative Dr. delaney and his team are. From my first visit thru my surgery and my post op app appointment, I felt informed and well taken care of. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 08, 2020

Had a Deviated septum and he did a fabulous job!! No pain, little swelling and bruising. I will be recommending him to anyone who needs help. If I could give him 10 stars, I would!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr. Delaney is an excellent doctor, with great people skills. If you need surgery on your nose, do not go to anyone else! More

5.0
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Other  |  Aug 14, 2020

Dr. Delaney solved a problem that four previous doctors could not. He is my hero! Thank you! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 20, 2020

Dr. Delaney is the utmost, professional who explains all procedures thoroughly, & his surgical skills are amazing. After 4 attempts by another plastic surgeon, which failed miserably; Dr. Delaney successfully repaired my left nostral & made it look symmetrical. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 10, 2020

Very professional and precise with his treatments and plan of care. As a medical professional myself, it was important to know Dr. Delaney has everything explained prior and after the procedures. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 20, 2019

I just got my septo rhinoplasty surgery with him and he is just outstanding. I had a severe case of deviated septum and had trouble breathing, just after two weeks not only he made my nose look better but also I can breathe normally. Plus the post op follow ups are great too. I personally would highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Dec 17, 2019

Dr. Sean Delaney is a great doctor. He fixed my deviated septum. He was very informative throughout the process and I’m very happy with my results. More

5.0
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 26, 2019

I am a patient of Dr Delaney. The doctor has patentience and is an expert in his field. He repaired my nose. I can now breathe correctly and have a very nice straight nose. I would highly recommend him. My recovery was quick. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 06, 2019

He performed a septoplasty and rhinoplasty for me. Super careful, great bedside manner, a really attentive. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 02, 2017

Quick story – on the day of Ginger’s surgery Dr. Kridel and Dr. Delaney came out of surgery only to see what seemed to be that no one was in the waiting room. I was tucked away in a corner next to a plug outlet doing some work on my laptop – lucky for me they stepped out and saw me. The elation on Dr. Kridel’s face was magnificent – it actually brought tears to my eyes as I write this. His personal sense of accomplishment on a very, very tough perforated septum surgery that went perfectly was an incredible feeling for all of us – we are so glad that all was a success and the good Lord was taking care of us!!! We are so grateful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.