6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Non-Surgical Procedures Near Houston, TX

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 14, 2021

I’m very happy with the result of my Botox and fillers treatments by Dr. Delaney. Dr. Delaney is very patient and attentive. I have had Botox done in various places and Dr. Delaney is the only one called the day after to check on me. I’m planning to have some laser treatments in the near future and even a face lift by Dr. Delaney when the time comes. More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 16, 2021

I've gotten botox from Dr. Delaney a couple times and always had a really good experience. He's really nice and patient, takes the time to explain the process, what to expect, after care, etc. (I'd never gotten botox before). For the botox itself, my face still looked natural afterwards, which was something I was a bit worried about beforehand but Dr. Delaney did a great job. I definitely feel like I'm in good hands whenever I go see him and will definitely be returning. More

5.0
Review from E.C  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 14, 2021

The best plastic surgeon/doctor. Dr. Delaney is a friendly, professional, and a highly-skilled doctor that handles every individual with patience and expertise. It is evident that he has the best eye for intricate details and is an expert with the aesthetics of the face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2020

I had facetite, submental lipo, and morpheus8. The downtown was very minimal and I was able to return to work in 2 days. The results have been amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel and this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Apr 21, 2020

Excellent results! - I had facetite, submental lipo, and morpheus8. The downtown was very minimal and I was able to return to work in 2 days. The results have been amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel and this procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 04, 2019

I had a browlift with Dr. Kridel last August and I couldn't be more pleased with my results! I'm in my 30's and my brows weren't terrible -- They were just very straight. Dr. Kridel was able to raise them so I now have a noticeable arch. I love them! Added bonus, I haven't really needed any botox! My forehead is much smoother after the surgery. More

5.0
Review from T.  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 23, 2018

I have some significant forehead wrinkles—probably from scowling at all my son’s mischief :) Dr. Delaney helped with Botox injections. It was fast, comfortable, and great results! I asked him to remove a lipoma that was bothering me and he got it out in no time! Great bedside manner and talented! More

5.0
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Nov 17, 2017

Dr. Delaney was my doctor for over a year for Botox for my medical condition. He’s a very respectful and nice person. Always did his best on doing his job very careful. I’ve had this medical condition ( hemifacial spasms) for over 7 years and I been through a lot of doctors, Dr. Delaney has been the best of them all. Always with a big smile ready to help me out. Making me feel secure during the procedure. I always felt happy with the perfect work he did. My face look pretty good like I have no spasms at all.. Anyone will feel happy to have Dr. Delaney as their Doctor. I actually miss his wonderful job. He’s the best doctor I’ve ever had. More

5.0
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Other  |  Oct 28, 2017

Dr. Delaney was extremely professional and personable! I had Botox done to my forehead, in between my eyes, and underneath my brows. My eyebrows are at slightly different heights naturally, so he was able to give me a nice arch and even them out. I’m extremely happy with my results and highly recommend him to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2017

Love her! - She the best, meticulous, precise and make it look perfectly natural. I go to her for Botox and fillers and she will make me look 10 years younger in 20 minutes and it looks completely natural. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 15, 2017

Dr. Delaney is the consummate professional. Having never had cosmetic procedures of any kind, I was needlessly very anxious. Delaney answered all my questions and made me feel at ease with his excellent bedside manner and fund of knowledge. He coached me through the whole process which turned out to be a walk in the park. I was extremely pleased with my overall improved complexion thereafter. Highly recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2014

61 Year Old, Trying Hard Not to Look 81 Years Old - Houston, TX - Amazingly professional and excellent surgeon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736259
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 04, 2014

My daughter had many problems due to a cleft lip/palate at birth. We had always wished that Dr. Kridel could correct the symmetry of her nose for cosmetic as well as physical reasons. His staff was AMAZING and they spent so much time taking pics and examining her and he was even MORE AMAZING! He not only corrected something no other doctor had been able to correct ( she has had surgeries since the age of 1 year of age) but he showed a real concern for wanting to help my daughter who is now entering the medical field as a nurse! We count him among our blessings daily, and as a result of his professionalism and expertise, I now go to him for aesthetic upkeep with Sculptra and fillers! He is a perfectionist and wants his patients to be satisfied and confident and thanks to him, WE ARE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2011

Thank you Dr. Kridel - I am in my early fifties and work. I am in a competitive industry and I was getting self conscious that I was looking tired and old. I met with other docs too, but no one seemed to be as nice or listen like Dr. Kridel and his staff. He took time with me and was very honest. I had Fraxel laser on my face and neck, botox in my forehead and restylene in the lines by my mouth. None of it hurt. Let me tell you, I look soooo much better. The age spots on my face are not noticeable, my face creases are gone and I was only out of the office for a day and half. My friends in the office kept telling me how great and refreshed I looked. I didn't tell them a thing. I am just getting started and will never go to anyone else. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.