6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Plastic Surgery Associates

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 21, 2019

Amazing Experience - I could not have imagined better results than I was given by Dr. Sturm. I now look like I have the face I should have always had. Dr. Sturm is truly an artist with an incredible gift. In addition to this, she is also very kind and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 12, 2019

Exceptional in Everyway - My experience with Doctor Sturm was beyond my best expectations. Her professionalism, empathy and care, bedside manner, and of course, her technical expertise, are without question in rarefied air.Bottomline: on a professional level Doctor Sturm is elite. But more importantly, and perhaps what I appreciate the most, is that on a basic human level, she cares for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jun 06, 2019

outstanding results impeccable care - This office staff is so professional, so flexible and really go above and beyond to assist you and help you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Sturm. She is gifted. She is kind. She will put you and your needs first. She listens. Thank you Dr. Strum More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 22, 2019

great experience - i have had a great experience with Dr. Sturm. She spends a lot of time with me and clearly answers all of my questions. She made me feel at ease both before surgery and during the recovery. I am so glad that I had the surgery and am so glad that Dr. Sturm was my surgeon. I am very pleased with the final outcome of the surgery. Post-visit follow-up is excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 25, 2019

Excellent experience - I was very nervous as this was my second nose surgery. I had my first surgery 30 years ago with another doctor. Dr Sturm spent a lot of time with me discussing and explaining the process, validating my anxiety, and waiting for when I was ready. There was no pressure to schedule and perform the procedure. She is professional, knowledgeable, personable and doesn't rush you in and out. I appreciate the time she spends with you...a lot of nervous chatter on my end. She did a terrific job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 22, 2019

Dr. Sturm is excellent and I am so happy with my results. - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Sturm. She is very kind and professional . I would highly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 15, 2019

Rhino and chin implant - great experience - I shopped around Houston, looking for a dual board certified ENT and plastic surgeon, before deciding on Dr. Sturm. Right away it was clear that she was going to go the extra mile to understand my concerns and that my expectations were met. The surgery and visits were all very punctual and everyone in the office is always so friendly and attentive. I'm so glad I picked Dr. Sturm. Not the cheapest in town, but competitively priced and more than likely the best value given the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 03, 2019

Fully Satisfied - Dr. Sturm took the time to explain all aspects of the procedure as well as my expectations. Her staff was very flexible when scheduling my follow up appointments to ensure my work travel was not negatively impacted. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 13, 2018

AMAZING experience with Dr. Sturm - Though I have wanted to change my nose all of my life, I was extremely nervous to actually make a move. Searching for months online, I decided that Dr. Sturm's before and after pictures best met the aesthetic I was hoping for, and I made the leap to schedule a consultation. The moment I met Dr. Sturm and her associates, I immediately felt ready and at ease, because I knew I was in good hands. Now, 3 months post-op, I have no regrets. Having my nose done with Dr. Sturm was my best decision yet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 20, 2018

Amazing results and care! - I found Dr. Strum and her staff to be highly professional, caring and understanding. I am very pleased with every aspect of the experience and the results are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 19, 2018

Awesome experience with Dr. Sturm. - Dr. Sturm did a great job in removing the bags around my eyes, and taking 10 years off! I would definitely recommend her to others. She's a good listener and a has a way of making you feel reassured. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 12, 2018

Rhinoplasty / Septoplasty - Dr. Sturm and staff did a fantastic job of explaining the procedure and expected outcomes. Before surgery Dr. Sturm spent time to answer all of my questions and used picture software to show expected outcome.The was little or no pain after surgery and I saw Dr. Sturm the follow morning. After surgery I was congested for 2 weeks which wasn't horrible. Overall, the post surgery period was not bad. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 02, 2018

Skilled and thoughtful treatment - From the first time we discussed my case, Dr. Sturm listened carefully to understand my needs. Guided by her expertise we determined a course of treatments that was appropriate for me. Each step of the way she explained what my options were, how the procedures would be performed and what results I could anticipate. Dr. Sturm has been warm and sensitive to my concerns at every point. Her confidence and rapport with the surgical staff made me confident I was receiving the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 22, 2018

Beautiful experience! - Dr. Sturm is an Angel in her profession! She has gone far above and beyond what was expected, to make sure everything went smoothly with my procedures. Dr. Sturm's staff is just as equally amazing. I couldn't imagine having gone to anyone else. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 15, 2018

comfortable - every appointment i had with dr. sturm and her staff, they made me feel like i was at home. very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 09, 2018

Amazing doctor and great results! - Great results! Dr. Sturm takes the time to listen and explain everything in detail. She is amazing at what she does and I absolutely loved my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 07, 2018

Amazing results! - My results were everything I was hoping for but even better! Dr. Sturm gave me the results I was hoping for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 07, 2018

Extremely Happy - I love that Dr Sturm takes the time to listen. She is an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 02, 2017

Fantastic results! - Ms. Sturm gave me a perfect nose! She exceeded my high expectations! She gave me exactly what i wanted; she is an excellent listener. Recovery was not bad at all. I had way less pain than I expected. Overall, i'm so happy I chose to come to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 24, 2017

Excellent work and care provided. - n/a More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 23, 2017

Rhinoplasty - Could not be more pleased with my surgical outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 09, 2017

So much more confident and happy w/ appearance - Dr. Sturm and staff are wonderful. Everything about my experience exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 22, 2017

She is the best!!! - I was nervous about actually going through with the procedure but Dr. Sturm made it so easy and I was so comfortable around her. I felt that I could trust her, and I loved how calm she was on the day of my surgery. She really is the BEST thing that has happened to me and I am so extremely grateful for her. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 10, 2017

Changed my life - Incredible, transformative experience. Dr Sturm delivered results beyond expectation. Could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 10, 2017

the perfect doctor for my not so perfect nose - dr. sturm was the best choice in selecting a surgeon to operate on my nose. i was given the attention that i wanted from the start and the result was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 10, 2017

gentle touch, natural results - I had little to no post-op bruising after a face lift and I can't even find the scars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 04, 2017

Excellent, professional, caring - From the initial consultation to the final follow-up Dr. Sturm was extremely professional, caring, and excellent at her profession. She listens to your concerns and explains everything very thoroughly. If you still have questions she does not hesitate to answer them until you fully understand. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sturm to anyone needing facial plastic surgery of any kind. She is very detail oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 11, 2017

Excellent experience - I immediately felt comfortable with and trusted Dr. Sturm to give me the results I was seeking and she delivered. The result of my procedures was very natural and I feel like I look like an improved version of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 17, 2017

Thoughtful helpful and patient. Thorough. - Dr. Sturm and all of her staff are always very kind and extremely professional. She understood what I wanted and was always willing to accommodate me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 13, 2017

Great experience - excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 04, 2017

And everyone thinks it's the eye cream! - Dr. Sturm has a quiet, kind, professional bedside manner and she takes a conservative approach so my results are subtle to others but game-changing for me. She listened and acknowledged every detail of my concerns and made sure I was comfortable. After the surgery there was personal follow up and attention to my healing. I cannot imagine a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Sturm is amazing! If you are considering having Rhinoplasty done, go to her! - I was never happy with my nose so I decided to go to Dr. Sturm and it was the best decision I have ever made. She is an amazing doctor and surgeon. She exceeded all of my expectations and restored my confidence. The surgery was painless and the recovery was easy. The staff does a great job of keeping you comfortable. If you are considering having a rhinoplasty done, go to Dr. Sturm. She is the best in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 02, 2017

great experience in every way facial surgery - no pain, no swelling, incisions almost invisible. Back to work in 2 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 30, 2016

It was a great experience. The staff and Dr. Sturm were wonderful. - The surgery went well, and the results were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 22, 2016

Fantastic work, very happy with the prep, procedure and overall care! Highly recommend Dr. Sturm - Dr. Sturm is an excellent physician, attention to detail is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 11, 2016

Awesome and I would recommend Dr. Sturm to others! - She was amazing! Very few doctors I met with prior to Dr. Sturm were willing to work with me and listen to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 11, 2016

rhinoplasty - really great doctor, makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a friend. she did an amazing job with my nose. very satisfied with my results. definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 08, 2016

Ear Surgery - The FPSA staff members are so nice and caring. They made me feel really comfortable. I am really pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Sturm did an amazing job. I feel more confident in myself now that my ears are the way I've always wanted them to look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 25, 2016

Spreader graph surgery success! - Dr. Sturm has been exceptional each step of the way. Had very little breathing capacity before surgery, now my breathing has 100% returned, no more headaches or unable to jog. My nose looks & feels amazing, cannot say enough about Dr. Sturm & the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 25, 2016

Dr. Sturm made me comfortable and secure in my decision to fix my nose. The results of the surgery - Dr. Sturm listened to what I wanted done with my nose. She fixed my septum and straightened my nose. I can breathe for the first time since I was a child. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 18, 2005

Unbelievable! - Dr. Kridel is an artist and the absolute best. I am a 49yo Registered Nurse. He performed a full face life, brow lift, both lower and upper eyelids, and neck lift. I have never seen finer care from any doctor or staff. He's the only one who will touch my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 18, 2005

Unbelievable! - Dr. Kridel is an artist and the absolute best. I am a 49yo Registered Nurse. He performed a full face life, brow lift, both lower and upper eyelids, and neck lift. I have never seen finer care from any doctor or staff. He's the only one who will touch my face! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.