6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Plastic Surgery Associates

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2017

I haven’t had my appt yet, it’s in a few weeks but I had to comment on the high level of customer service I received when I made my first call. After many hours of researching for the right Dr., something clicked when I came across your site, reviews and most of all, how I was treated when I called to schedule my appt. Kristal took my call and she answered simple nervous questions I had and was extremely friendly. If I would of been treated any other way, I would of said, like many times before... I will give u a call back after I review my schedule. Kudos to your staff, the face of your new clientele ??. I’m sure my next review will be after my visit.. whoop whoop! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

She's very easy to work with and makes you feel so comfortable and never rushed. She does amazing lip filler, as that's all I've had done so far and I'm hooked. She has an amazing eye for what will look good on you. Very pleased with results. I've been going to her for almost a year now and will stay!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2017

Perfectionist! I have the highest regard for her skill sets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

I am a huge fan of Dr. Sturm! I have seen her for Botox and filler countless times. She has an incredible artistic eye and a very natural and conservative approach that I really appreciated. I would recommend her to anyone thinking about a consultation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr. Kridel is as good as it gets when it comes to rhinoplasty surgery. There are only a handful of true "masters" of the craft who are held in highest esteem by their peers (including myself) worldwide. You will not find a better surgeon anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

Dr Kridel and his staff define the meaning of excellence and precision. They are truly amazing and there is no better surgeon more capable, more meticulous, and nicer than Dr Kridel. Thank you for all your time attention and masterful work! I am forever grateful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8761284
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2016

Day 5 of my Recovery From Tip Rhino and triacheal forehead surgery . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2015

Although she hasn't performed surgery on me, her bedside manners are top notch. She treats you like a person, like a friend or family member, not just as a patient as most doctors have treated me in the past. She will give you her honest opinion, and not push extras on you that you don't need. Thank you for being you Dr. Sturm!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2014

Great doctor with amazing results!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3162098
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2014

Wonderful Doctor. An awesome person. She's caring and compassionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2014

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2014

Great Doctor and Awesome staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2014

Amazing surgeon. He pays precise attention to detail, which is what you want in a plastic surgeon. I love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2013

She is amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.