6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Plastic Surgery Associates

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter119 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 15, 2016

The fact that Dr. Kridel only does faces makes him an expert in his field. Everything about my procedure was top notch. I was well prepared for my surgery and had realistic expectations due to the computer imaging. It's fun to see what you are going to look like. My procedure was painless and I love the way I look. I am 53 and had a lower face lift. Now, I look like I am in my early forties. Dr. Kridel's claim-to-fame is that you do not look overdone; I look very natural. His staff is also courteous and helpful. And the follow-up care I am receiving is also wonderful. How many doctors send you flowers?If you are considering facial plastic surgery he should be your only choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2019

A wonderful Surgeon! - Dr. Kridel and his staff are amazing. Attention to detail and post operative care were there every step of the way. I love my results and would recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone looking for Rhinoplasty surgery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 08, 2017

Fantastic results! - Ms. Sturm gave me a perfect nose! She exceeded my high expectations! She gave me exactly what i wanted; she is an excellent listener. Recovery was not bad at all. I had way less pain than I expected. Overall, i'm so happy I chose to come to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 28, 2017

Excellent work and care provided. - n/a More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2017

Rhinoplasty - Could not be more pleased with my surgical outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2017

Wonderful experience and thrilled with the results - I had a neck and lower face lift about three months ago. I visited with three doctors over a six month period and selected Dr. Kridel because of his experience and the quality of his staff. The results are very natural; friends and family members have commented about my weight loss. I haven't lost weight but that's the typical reaction I receive. For the first time in 6 years since I had my last baby, I feel like my neck and face align with the rest of me. So very happy and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2017

Two thumbs up - I have absolutely no grievences or complaints with Dr. Sturm or any of the work she did. Everything was perfect except we were not aware of all the surgical center costs so payment was not clear throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 22, 2017

The best in Texas - Dr. Kridel and his staff were very thorough and the results of my facelift were beautiful. I had plenty of follow up visits with the best care. i would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 22, 2017

A life changellr - After decades of living with a septal perforation that was ever increasing in size I knew the time had come and that it was now or never that I have the repair. I did extensive research and found Dr. Kridel. His experience is unsurpassed! The size of my perforation made it questionable as to the success of surgery but Dr. Kridel did a remarkable job and achieved full closure. Dr. Kridel is an extremely skilled surgeon and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2017

very good - very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2017

So much more confident and happy w/ appearance - Dr. Sturm and staff are wonderful. Everything about my experience exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2017

Excellent experience! - One of the best decisions I made in life was to have rhinoplasty done, and the other was choosing Dr Kridel to carry it out. I am extremely happy with the results so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2017

Love her! - She the best, meticulous, precise and make it look perfectly natural. I go to her for Botox and fillers and she will make me look 10 years younger in 20 minutes and it looks completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2017

Perfection! - Dr. Kridel is excellent! Ecstatic with results! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2017

Best Doctor!! - Dr. Kridel gave me realistic expectations and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I really appreciate how thorough the post-op care is. If I had to do it all over again I would come to Dr. Kridel! The staff is attentive and have made my experience as easy as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2017

She is the best!!! - I was nervous about actually going through with the procedure but Dr. Sturm made it so easy and I was so comfortable around her. I felt that I could trust her, and I loved how calm she was on the day of my surgery. She really is the BEST thing that has happened to me and I am so extremely grateful for her. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2017

the perfect doctor for my not so perfect nose - dr. sturm was the best choice in selecting a surgeon to operate on my nose. i was given the attention that i wanted from the start and the result was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2017

Changed my life - Incredible, transformative experience. Dr Sturm delivered results beyond expectation. Could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2017

gentle touch, natural results - I had little to no post-op bruising after a face lift and I can't even find the scars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 14, 2017

Very positive experience! - Dr. Kridel is an amazing surgeon, who is willing to spend time to listen to his patients and explain everything clearly. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 11, 2017

Excellent, professional, caring - From the initial consultation to the final follow-up Dr. Sturm was extremely professional, caring, and excellent at her profession. She listens to your concerns and explains everything very thoroughly. If you still have questions she does not hesitate to answer them until you fully understand. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sturm to anyone needing facial plastic surgery of any kind. She is very detail oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2017

Best experience - Extremely happy with my results. Dr. Kridel is very personable and attentive. He personally calls post op to make sure everything is going smoothly. I couldn't have asked for better results on my septoplasty and rhinoplasty surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 13, 2017

Excellent experience - I immediately felt comfortable with and trusted Dr. Sturm to give me the results I was seeking and she delivered. The result of my procedures was very natural and I feel like I look like an improved version of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2017

an awsome experience. - good experience and well inform. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 30, 2017

excellent experience - great results and problem free process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 26, 2017

Exactly what I wanted - Initially I was concerned with making a change to my appearance. After meeting Dr. Kridel and his staff I felt very much at ease with my decision. The results were exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 22, 2017

These procedures totally changed my face to a me of 15 years ago! - Dr. Kridel and his entire staff were exceptional throughout this entire process. Everytime I asked someone for a reference Dr. Kridel was the first one mentioned. I look younger but me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2017

My experience with Dr. Kridel was wonderful! - Dr. Kridel and his team were so welcoming and helpful to me with making decisions on my surgery plans and diagnosing properly. The staff takes the time to get to know you and they are always willing to help with any questions or anything you need at all times! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2017

Rhinoplasty - Dr. Kridel did an amazing job on my nose and had great follow up care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2017

simple, easy solution to my hooded brow problem. - exactly as explained to me. recovery was smooth. only one tough night. very manageable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 17, 2017

Thoughtful helpful and patient. Thorough. - Dr. Sturm and all of her staff are always very kind and extremely professional. She understood what I wanted and was always willing to accommodate me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 14, 2017

Great experience - excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2017

And everyone thinks it's the eye cream! - Dr. Sturm has a quiet, kind, professional bedside manner and she takes a conservative approach so my results are subtle to others but game-changing for me. She listened and acknowledged every detail of my concerns and made sure I was comfortable. After the surgery there was personal follow up and attention to my healing. I cannot imagine a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr Kridel and his staff are fabulous! I couldn't ask for a better doctor and surgeon. - My experience was wonderful! From the moment i walked in the office Dr. Kridel and his staff made me feel welcome. I had a very complicated revision rhinoplasty. I was scared and unsure whether i wanted someone to operate on my nose again. After speaking with Dr. Kridel i was confident that he was the only one for the job. He assured me that he woudn't operate unless he truly believed he could help me. Now my nose is better than i could have hoped for. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14679463
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. I had a previous facelift and this was quite a different experience. He is the ultimate professional as well as having a wonderful manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2017

A very good experience with wonderful results. - I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. I had a previous facelift and this was quite a different experience. He is the ultimate professional as well as having a wonderful manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14668093
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2017

I was never happy with my nose so I decided to go to Dr. Sturm and it was the best decision I have ever made. She is an amazing doctor and surgeon. She exceeded all of my expectations and restored my confidence. The surgery was painless and the recovery was easy. The staff does a great job of keeping you comfortable. If you are considering having a rhinoplasty done, go to Dr. Sturm. She is the best in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Sturm is amazing! If you are considering having Rhinoplasty done, go to her! - I was never happy with my nose so I decided to go to Dr. Sturm and it was the best decision I have ever made. She is an amazing doctor and surgeon. She exceeded all of my expectations and restored my confidence. The surgery was painless and the recovery was easy. The staff does a great job of keeping you comfortable. If you are considering having a rhinoplasty done, go to Dr. Sturm. She is the best in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2017

Nose looks natural - Great experience from beginning to end. They helped accomodate my surgery date to week requested. Able to have surgery done during the holidays and come back to work and no one ever noticed i had anything done. Very natural. My nose fits my face nose now. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14270941
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2017

no pain, no swelling, incisions almost invisible. Back to work in 2 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2017

great experience in every way facial surgery - no pain, no swelling, incisions almost invisible. Back to work in 2 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2017

Excellent - Great experience, excellent all around. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14009769
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2017

I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 12, 2017

My procedure for rhinoplasty went fabulous!! - I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13867822
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2016

Overall great experience, was easy and I was very pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 19, 2016

Overall great experience and loved my results. - Overall great experience, was easy and I was very pleased with my results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13864329
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2016

They really take their time and do the job the right way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2016

Great experience with the team here at Facial Plastic Surgery! - They really take their time and do the job the right way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 06, 2016

I had a very good experience and recovery. - I am very pleased and have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Kridel and Dr. Patel More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819136
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 06, 2016

I am very pleased and have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Kridel and Dr. Patel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 06, 2016

overall great experience - very professional, excellent at fixing botched plastic surgery by previous doctor More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819158
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 30, 2016

The surgery went well, and the results were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 30, 2016

It was a great experience. The staff and Dr. Sturm were wonderful. - The surgery went well, and the results were great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13717913
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2016

Overall the whole experience was great. They helped me be the most comfortable through the whole process, and I fell confident to be with an experienced group. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13717911
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2016

Im a perfectionist by nature and im so happy i ended up seeing the perfectionist in what he does. I have done 2 rhinoplasties previously and had some major complications and Dr Kridel was able to fix other surgeons mistakes. Honestly i didnt have high hopes but i was very happy with the outcome of the surgery! I would absolutely go to Dr Kridel and im reccomending him to all of my friends that need to fix other surgeons bad jobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2016

Very caring throughout the whole process. - Overall the whole experience was great. They helped me be the most comfortable through the whole process, and I fell confident to be with an experienced group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2016

Im in love with the quality of Dr Kridel's work - Im a perfectionist by nature and im so happy i ended up seeing the perfectionist in what he does. I have done 2 rhinoplasties previously and had some major complications and Dr Kridel was able to fix other surgeons mistakes. Honestly i didnt have high hopes but i was very happy with the outcome of the surgery! I would absolutely go to Dr Kridel and im reccomending him to all of my friends that need to fix other surgeons bad jobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2016

Dr, Kridel is awesome, very attentive. - My experience was very positive. Dr. Kridel is very professional and shows that he cares for me as his patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13717912
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 23, 2016

My experience was very positive. Dr. Kridel is very professional and shows that he cares for me as his patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13726871
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 22, 2016

Dr. Sturm is an excellent physician, attention to detail is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 22, 2016

Fantastic work, very happy with the prep, procedure and overall care! Highly recommend Dr. Sturm - Dr. Sturm is an excellent physician, attention to detail is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2016

I have a good result. - Thanks doctor Kridel and I recommended all my friends to see you.Great results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13706019
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 25, 2016

Thanks doctor Kridel and I recommended all my friends to see you. Great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 19, 2016

I have complete confidence and trust in Dr. Kridel. The care I received before and after my surgery was excellent. Dr. Kridel is kind and compassionate, and his staff is professional and caring. I am grateful to have been treated by such an amazing person and surgeon. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9655537
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Kridel spent a lot of time with me before and after the procedure. Everything was well explained, pricing clear and above board, expectations made realistic. His work is meticulous with no tell tale signs afterwards. My results were completely natural. He and his staff are very concerned, friendly and attentive, paying attention to the psychological aspects of plastic surgery as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2016

Technically superb and a real gentleman - Dr. Kridel spent a lot of time with me before and after the procedure. Everything was well explained, pricing clear and above board, expectations made realistic. His work is meticulous with no tell tale signs afterwards. My results were completely natural. He and his staff are very concerned, friendly and attentive, paying attention to the psychological aspects of plastic surgery as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2016

May 2, 2016 - Dr. Kridel is an excellent facial plastic surgeon. He was recommended to me by a well-known dermatologist, but I still took the time to research and visit several facial plastic surgeons before choosing him to perform my 16-year-old daughter's rhinoplasty. She also had septum and turbinate surgery at the same time to help her breathing. Our experience from start to finish has been stellar. Dr. Kridel is very caring and has a great bedside manner. He even arranged his schedule so we could have the surgery done over Christmas instead of waiting until summer. He is very clear when relating what can and cannot be done, and gives a lot of thought to the long-term success of your procedure. His staff is very knowledgeable and helpful also. My daughter got a great result from her surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 03, 2016

Excellent care, superior service - would definitely recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2015

Excellent experience - I did a lot of research over the past two years and dr kridel's name came up several times. The consultation was first-class in every way from punctuality to how I was treated by his staff and then the time he took to explain the procedure for my facelift and eyelid lift and to answer my list of questions. During the surgery process, I was treated like the most important person in the world by Dr Kridel and the hospital staff. I felt like every step in the recovery was so well-explained. This was a totally positive experience-the fact that I look like myself, only as I looked in pictures from 10 years ago, is the ultimate and I can't recommend Dr Kridel highly enough. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6234770
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 06, 2015

I can't thank Dr. Kridel and his staff enough. The care I received was above and beyond what I had expected. I had a complicated sinus surgery and recovered very quickly because of the post-op care and the amazing skills Dr. Kridel possesses as a surgeon. Everything was spelled out for me and my questions were always answered. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 06, 2015

Great care, skilled surgeon and compassionate staff - I can't thank Dr. Kridel and his staff enough. The care I received was above and beyond what I had expected. I had a complicated sinus surgery and recovered very quickly because of the post-op care and the amazing skills Dr. Kridel possesses as a surgeon. Everything was spelled out for me and my questions were always answered. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2015

repaired a very old injury to my nose that I thought would never be fixed. - Dr. Kridel and his entire team work together seamlessly to provide patient care at the highest level. In my case, this was a very difficult surgical repair that I thought would never be fixable. However Dr. Kridel is truly a gifted surgeon and made my nose look perfect, function normally and also gave it strength. This man and his team have truly changed my life. There was such respect given not only to patients, but to each other as well. The office, including Kirby Glen Surgery Center, was professional and caring. I can not thank Dr. Krldel and his wonderful associates enough. I was blessed to have been worked on by a master! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2015

Wonderful Experience - From the beginning, Dr. Kridel put me at ease. This was my first plastic surgery. I had a facelift and upper eye lid reduction. I am a 49 year old female. He was always reassuring. He explained everything about the surgery in detail. He was always on time and courteous. His staff is phenomenal. The follow up to surgery was great. He answered all of my questions and concerns. I would go back to him or refer him to my friends in a heart beat. He is an excellent Dr. who is very skilled and is truly concerned about the patient and not just money! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5090477
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 07, 2015

Dr. Kridel and his entire team work together seamlessly to provide patient care at the highest level. In my case, this was a very difficult surgical repair that I thought would never be fixable. However Dr. Kridel is truly a gifted surgeon and made my nose look perfect, function normally and also gave it strength. This man and his team have truly changed my life. There was such respect given not only to patients, but to each other as well. The office, including Kirby Glen Surgery Center, was professional and caring. I can not thank Dr. Krldel and his wonderful associates enough. I was blessed to have been worked on by a master! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 18, 2014

Great Experience - Dr. Sturm is a great doctor! She is very informative, patient and thorough. She is also really nice. She and her staff are always readily available and willing to answer any questions I have. I am extremely happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 13, 2013

Septal Perforation - The large septal perforation in my nose was embarrassing and causing me to become extremely anxious and depressed. Four doctors had told me that there was nothing to be done. I found Dr. Kridel on the internet and was fortunate enough to be able to see him. Because the perforation was so large, he was not sure if he could repair it in one operation but assured me that it was possible to perform a second surgery in a year's time to achieve a total closure. As it turned out, he was able to do it in one 5 hour surgery. The results are amazing and my emotional health has been restored as well. I was afraid that the doctors and nurses would treat me like a freak but that was absolutely opposite of the care and treatment I received at his office. All of the staff was extremely polite, empathetic and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone who suffers from this condition. He is a gifted and compassionate doctor who is a perfectionist in his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2013

This was the best experience I have ever had with any doctor. She is professional, prompt and personable. I had a Septoplasty and turbinate reduction surgery. It has been 4 months since my surgery and I have never felt this good in my life. I definitely recommend Dr. Strum- O'Brien. I never waited for my appointment and she always spent a long time with me explaining everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 18, 2013

Dr. Sturm-O'Brien injected Restylane on me today. The injections were great! It didn't hurt one bit, she has a great gentle touch! I highly recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095291
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 17, 2013

MORE THAN 10 YEARS AGO, I HAD A NASAL PLASTIC SURGERY BY DR. KRIDEL. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH THANK YOU. I WAS AND AM STILL PROUD OF THE WORK THAT HE PERFORMED. I STILL GET COMPLEMENTS ABOUT MY NOSE EVEN THOUGH PEOPLE DON'T KNOW THAT I HAD IT DONE. IF THERE IS ONE DOCTOR THAT WE CAN RECOMMEND HIGHLY, THAT WOULD BE DR. KRIDEL. CAN'T THANK HIM ENOUGH FOR HIS WORK OF ART AND FOR THE EXCELLENT RESULTS. J.B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2013

I had an ultherapy and fraxel don and have been very pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2013

Feel Great - Dr. Sturm-O'Brien did a fabulous job for me with several treatments - botox, filler and Ultherapy. I felt safe in her hands and well-informed before she stared each procedure. I would and have recommended her to fiends and family. Will be back for additional treatments with her as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 29, 2012

Thank you, Dr. Kridel! You are so caring and I love my results!! I can't tell enough people what an amazing doctor you are and what a great staff you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 29, 2012

Love it!! - I've had injections as well as laser hair removal with Dr. Sturm-O'Brien and I can't be happier with the results. She took the time to really understand what I wanted and explained everything along the way. Dr. Sturm-O'Brien is so talented and I continue to be pleased every time I get injections done by her. I used to think that injections were all the same no matter where you go, but now I know the results truly depend on the skill of the injector--and Dr. Sturm-O'Brien is the best!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095293
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2012

I have never been treated with more kindness or professionalism as a patient then when I became a patient of Dr. Kridel. When I submitted my symptoms online I heard back from his staff immediately in less than 24 hours. I was contacted initially by Linda and Heather and they are just absolutely wonderful. They listen, they were able to troubleshoot any of my complications or objections, and they did so with such kindness. They sincerely care and treated me like family from our very first correspondence. I needed to be seen for a very large perforation to my septum as well as address my crooked nose. I had sustained a violent trauma to my face and my nose took the most significant damage. Over the course of ten years I have been operated on for various complications related to my nose. Three different surgeons, each surgery leaving me worse than when I had initially gone in for a surgical intervention. Ultimately leaving me with a perforation that just got bigger and bigger. The second doctor didn't have the integrity to tell me he didn't receive proper training in the techniques necessary to close such a large perforation, but he operated on me and made my nose worse, and my perf bigger. This doctor increased the size of my perforation by a full cm when it was all said and done. Now more desperate than ever I seek out another doctor who tells me the same thing. He can fix it, but it's a low percentage of success. 60/40 against it being successful. 60% failure rate (remember that number). So he conditioned me for failure and I simply thought it was because the surgery was SO COMPLICATED. Well that is true when you don't know what you're doing. I'm not saying its not a challenging procedure, but when you're not literally trained or inventing your own techniques to bring the success rate of this procedure up to a higher number, you shouldn't be performing it. But this surgeon didn't tell me that, he simply did all he knew to do and gladly accepted my money. Not only did my perforation closure fail after two weeks, he left my nose dramatically crooked. Admitting he left me crooked, his very next sentence having the nerve to say he will straighten my nose out for $10,000 even though he is the one that made it crooked AND said my perf can never be repaired and I should just get a septum button. I was at an all time low, and I had absolutely no hope. I had temporarily accepted the fact I will have to live with this large perforation in my nose the rest of my life. So I tried to establish a routine of lubricating, blowing, saline irrigation, managing nose bleeds multiple times a day etc... It was not only consuming my life, and my every thought daily but now my nose was collapsing due to the fine work of my previous two surgeons. All either of them had to do was tell me I can't help you and I not only would have respected them, I would have thanked them. Because I soon find out that septum perforations are so serious, and can become so much worse over time that you really don't want to mess around by not going to the best of the best! You truly have to go to the best there is the first time out and your percentages of success go way up beyond the astounding percentage of 60%, which in reality is 100% failure if you go to someone that doesn't know what they're doing. He was being overly kind to him self giving me a 40% chance of success. Learn to ask questions of your doctor and don't be afraid to challenge them. If they are what they say they are then your line of questioning and the future well being of your body should not offend their sensibilities. After all of my failed operations I hardly had any native tissue left to work with, and one of my previous surgeons (for some unknown reason) removed my turbinates. Something I only found out upon my first consultation wi Dr. Kridel. Turbinates only moisten and warm the air you breathe in through your nose so who needs those anyways right?I had come to the point where my perforation was unbearable and could not wait any longer to get it fixed. I live in New Mexico (don't go to New Mexico for septum perforation repair) but I was determined to go where ever I needed to go in the world to have this treated. So I began searching online, no longer trusting doctors or doctor recommendations and I sought out the best in the world. I actually found the best in the world and he lives one state over located out of Houston TX. I made my appointment immediately. This is why I love Doctor Kridel and his staff so much, not only did they take time to truly listen and even empathize with me, they shared my sense of urgency and understood my desperation. They got me in and did a very thorough examination of my nose and in doing so cared about my emotional state. It is a very friendly and warm environment. They knew I was suffering from trust issues at this point, medically/physically desperate, psychologically damaged and just depressed, hopeless and paranoid that there is no solution for me, and even if there was how long until it fails? They took all these feelings into consideration when treating me, not only managed my expectations regarding outcome but made me feel better with their warmth and honesty. I have never been more at ease or comfortable and I finally, after ten years, had the first glimmer of hope. I was on the operating room table the next morning following my initial consultation so they could remove all the damaged scar bands still in my nose in order to increase my chances of hitting Dr. Kridels 94% closure rate! NINETY-FOUR PERCENT confirmed and documented!! The best part about my first surgery with him was he sutured in some light plastic sheeting over my perforation and temporarily closed my perf. He did this to protect the tissue but he also gave me the best night of sleep I'd had in ten years because NOW I can actually breathe. It was an incredible look into my crystal ball to see what my life can actually be like if this operation is successful!I stayed in Houston recovering from that surgery while having daily appointments so they could not only monitor where I was at in my healing but suction out my nose providing me with more comfort. Dr. Kridel has an amazing team! Aside from the wonderful Linda and Heather, Susanna took care of me on a very regular basis. Susanna even went round and round with my insurance provider for 30 minutes. She just never stopped going above and beyond. I was also cared for with such kindness by the brilliant Dr. Sturm-O'Brien and Dr. Burstein and I just never had a care in the world under their watchful eyes. I had commented to Dr. Angela Sturm-O'Brien that she had such an acute understanding of what I am going through it felt as if she had literally gone through what I am experiencing first hand. She just got it! My second procedure was blocked out for six hours. This was the big one! The permanent closure to my perforation. Lucky surgery number six on my nose. Dr. Kridel truly wanted to make everything perfect and really pay true attention to detail. He is a consummate perfectionist which is why he is the best doctor in the world for what he does. Not even for what he does, for me he is the best doctor in the world! Reason being my operation was a success and he closed my perforation. AND he even straightened my horribly disfigured nose out. I got the aesthetic and functionality of my nose back all at once! To this day I still can't believe it. They took a hopeless young man, cared for me as family and they healed me. Dr. Kridel is my healer and I thank god every day for him. I am imploring any one out there with a septum perforation to seek him out. He makes no promises, but he doesn't need to. His confidence and passion for healing patients psychologically and physically has actually brought me to tears. When Dr. Sturm-O'Brien and Susanna removed my bandages/cast it took me a couple of minutes before I could even look in the mirror for the big reveal. She and Susanna were so patient with me as well as encouraging that I finally was able to look at my face and at long last I recognized it! He gave me my nose and face back. He did it with a smile on his face the entire time as did his entire staff. The saddest part of this entire experience for me is that I will never be able to show them my full gratitude. No amount of thanks says it, even though they require none. They gave me my life back and I've felt reborn ever since I had the pleasure of being his patient. He gave me a life and a future and there is just nothing I can ever say or do to show my sincerest gratitude. Thank you Dr. Kridel, thank you to your dedication and pursuit of this revolutionary technique in healing. You will always remain in my thoughts and prayers. You are a remarkable human being and I am honored to be your patient. Most Sincerely,Matt Nickerson More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736769
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 12, 2012

I have never been treated with more kindness or professionalism as a patient then when I became a patient of Dr. Kridel. When I submitted my symptoms online I heard back from his staff immediately in less than 24 hours. I was contacted initially by Linda and Heather and they are just absolutely wonderful. They listen, they were able to troubleshoot any of my complications or objections, and they did so with such kindness. They sincerely care and treated me like family from our very first correspondence. I needed to be seen for a very large perforation to my septum as well as address my crooked nose. I had sustained a violent trauma to my face and my nose took the most significant damage. Over the course of ten years I have been operated on for various complications related to my nose. Three different surgeons, each surgery leaving me worse than when I had initially gone in for a surgical intervention. Ultimately leaving me with a perforation that just got bigger and bigger. The second doctor didn't have the integrity to tell me he didn't receive proper training in the techniques necessary to close such a large perforation, but he operated on me and made my nose worse, and my perf bigger. This doctor increased the size of my perforation by a full cm when it was all said and done. Now more desperate than ever I seek out another doctor who tells me the same thing. He can fix it, but it's a low percentage of success. 60/40 against it being successful. 60% failure rate (remember t More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 14, 2012

All about the lips - Dr. Sturm-O'Brien is excellent at what she does. Super knowledgeable, friendly and caring. I Love my lips! Awesome Staff, Oustanding Doctor!!!!Thank you Dr. Sturm-O'Brien I look amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 26, 2012

EXCELLENT, COMPASSIONATE, PROFESSIONAL CARE! - Dr. Russell Kridel was TOP-NOTCH in his recent treatment of my teenage daughter for her nose surgery. He put her at ease - no small feat! - and patiently and thoroughly explained her options and procedures. His follow-through was thorough and his bedside manner was perfect for my daughter. His office staff were all extremely kind, attentive and accommodating. We all were thrilled with the Home-Run results! Without reservation, I recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff to any patient interested in facial plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 15, 2012

I am extremely happy with the results of the procedure I chose, laser resurfacing. Dr. Kridel and his staff were supportive, patient and thorough before, during and after the procedure. Dr. Kridel consistently exhibited a high, personal level of concern and interest in my progress as did the staff assigned to my case.At my initial visit Dr. Kridel did a thorough examination in relation to my concerns and then made his recommendation. I was told to go home and think about the procedure. At no time did I feel pressured to have a specific procedure, or to have any procedure. His staff were very accomodating in arranging rides for me and support care.I would recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone considering plastic or reconstructive surgery.I couldn't be happier with the post-operative care or the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2012

I had facial plastic surgery done by Dr. Kridel and the results are amazing! I did a lot of research before I chose a facial plastic surgeon, and I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. The pre-operative and post-operative care is top-notch. He attends to every detail. His staff is professional, caring and very impressive. I am so pleased that I chose Dr. Kridel. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736773
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2012

Very friendly and pleasent to talk to! His whole team was incredible, Great job and skills! Highly recomend him.GH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 07, 2012

i had laser resurfacing, a face lift and my eyes done. I look great and got just what I wanted. The makeup and skin care products are amazing and help to contain the results and enhance my looks. Love the staff. Always available and give excellent advice. I got really good care at the hospital. A great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2011

Thank you Dr. Kridel - I am in my early fifties and work. I am in a competitive industry and I was getting self conscious that I was looking tired and old. I met with other docs too, but no one seemed to be as nice or listen like Dr. Kridel and his staff. He took time with me and was very honest. I had Fraxel laser on my face and neck, botox in my forehead and restylene in the lines by my mouth. None of it hurt. Let me tell you, I look soooo much better. The age spots on my face are not noticeable, my face creases are gone and I was only out of the office for a day and half. My friends in the office kept telling me how great and refreshed I looked. I didn't tell them a thing. I am just getting started and will never go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 02, 2011

Dr. Kridel and his staff are professional, considerate, caring, patient, efficient and meticulous. The results I achieved are natural, and Dr. Kridel's expertise is evident in the outcome of my procedures. He is an excellent and very competent surgeon. My experience was superb. I look and feel just wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 30, 2011

Dr. Kridell and his staff are respectful and knowledgable. It was a positive experience. I would recommend him to anyone. I had rhinoplasty and turbinate surgery. My nose looks great, and I can actually breathe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 09, 2011

Great Results, Realistic Expectations - Always get great results with Dr. Kridel. Like that he is cautious in his procedures. Never feel like I am going overboard. Procedure results are always natural. Appreciate the emphasis on post care. It's a great finish to the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 01, 2011

CRNA - As a nurse anesthetist, I have worked with plastic surgeons for over 20 years. No one I have worked with comes close to the expertise of Dr. Kridel. When it comes to the face,I would not recommend anyone else work on my face.His nasal surgery techniques have been taught around the world. He is the best of the best. Patient care and quality work is his highest priority.His staff is equally impressive. They are genuinely concerned about your comfort and your satisfaction . They strive to make your experience in this office a good one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2011

Dr. Kridel is absolutely amazing. I went to him for a rhinoplasty and to correct a septal deviation and couldn't be more thrilled with the results. I would recommend him to anyone looking to get any type of nasal surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 04, 2011

Highly recommend - Dr. Kridel did an amazing job. My results are fantastic. The staff was so nice and very helpful every step of the way More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095309
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2011

Dr. Kridel is not only a very proficient and skilled surgeon, he is a kind and generous human being. In my case, he undertook a difficult procedure which few others had dared to attempt or would have been able to attempt.In my opinion, he is the leading practitioner of revision rhinoplasty, i.e. that kind of nasal surgery aimed at repairing damage done by trauma due to accidental injury or previous surgeries.On the business side, he stated a fee and stuck to it, despite the fact that my surgery ended up taking 6 grueling hours of painstaking surgical dexterity.I am eternally grateful to him and recommend him highly to any patient considering cosmetic or therapeutic surgery with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 23, 2011

The Best Surgeon for Revision Rhinoplasty - Dr. Kridel is not only a very proficient and skilled surgeon, he is a kind and generous human being. In my case, he undertook a difficult procedure which few others had dared to attempt or would have been able to attempt.In my opinion, he is the leading practitioner of revision rhinoplasty, i.e. that kind of nasal surgery aimed at repairing damage done by trauma due to accidental injury or previous surgeries.On the business side, he stated a fee and stuck to it, despite the fact that my surgery ended up taking 6 grueling hours of painstaking surgical dexterity.I am eternally grateful to him and recommend him highly to any patient considering cosmetic or therapeutic surgery with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 18, 2011

Amazing results! - First of all, when choosing a doctor, make sure they are properly certified! Dr. Kridel is certified in many areas, most notably with the American Board of Facial Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery. This was my number one priority in researching doctors. He is well educated and has been in practice a long time. I am very meticulous and strive for perfection. In plastic surgery, the term 'perfect' can't be used, however, in my mind, Dr. Kridel exceeded my expectations! Being a well informed patient is key to any successful operation, and Dr. Kridel makes sure you are informed. He will spend as much time with you as needed and has the warmest bedside manner! He is truly gifted and worth every penny! If you want THE BEST RESULTS in THE BEST ENVIRONMENT, run to Dr. Kridel!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 07, 2011

Doctor Kridel and an excellent plastic surgeon. I needed to correct a septal deviation and breathing difficulties after having rhinoplasty several years ago by another surgeon. I went to doctor Kridel after learning about his expertise in revision rhinoplasty. Doctor Kridel corrected my issues and made my nose look natural and normal, which was really important for me. It looks like the nose I was born with and is functional too!Doctor Kridel staff and medical assistant are just as wonderful as he is. Everyone was kind and helpful before and after my surgery. I am so glad I went through with the surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 12, 2010

I had a lower face lift and eyelid bleph earlier this year. Dr. Kridel did a wonderful job. Everyone comments on how great I look, but no one (except a select few) know WHY I look so great. It was important to me to find a plastic surgeon that only worked on faces and once I met Dr. Kridel and his wonderful staff, I knew he was the one I wanted to perform my surgery. Thanks, Dr. Kridel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 20, 2010

Deviated Septum - I had 2 previous deviated septum surgeries that went horribly wrong leaving me no cartlidge in my nose at all. Kridel not only repaired the damage they had done, he fixed the issue I had to begin with. Also, completely rebuilt my cartlidge and was even able to get blood vessels to my new cartlidge to keep it alive in the future. I had this done in 1992 and ever since, my nose has been perfect. When I needed an Ear Nose and Throat doctor, I went to Kridel for his recomendation and the doctor he set me up with has been a godsend. There is not enough good things I can say about Kridel. He fixed everything others had screwed up, the results have lasted, and he only works with other top notch physicians. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095315
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2010

You can not go wrong with Dr Kridel. He is not only the best at what he does he could not be more humble or kind and that goes for his entire staff. I was treated incredible. The surgery had little pain afterword and was a very complex repair on my noise. Congratulations to him and his entire crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 26, 2010

The Best Dr Experience Ever - You can not go wrong with Dr Kridel. He is not only the best at what he does he could not be more humble or kind and that goes for his entire staff. I was treated incredible. The surgery had little pain afterword and was a very complex repair on my noise. Congratulations to him and his entire crew. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736792
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 30, 2009

Dr. Kridel performed a face lift on me in May 2009. I had absolutely no bruising and minimal swelling. I was back to work in 7 days. The preoperative explanantions and exam by both the doctor and his staff and the follow up care was exceptional. The results are so natural looking that my son and out of town family can not tell that i have had a face lift, they just ask me if I am ever going to age. Fellow workers who know that I have had the procedure done tell me it is the best results they have ever seen. I would not let anyone else work on my face.I highly recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone looking for a true artist to correct deformities or an aging face. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736793
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2009

A few years after I had my first rhinoplasty (by another surgeon in the Houston area), i started to notice that the tip of my nose was turning to the side. Apparently a strut inside buckled and the cartilage was twisting on itself. I did not do my homework and I returned to my first plastic surgeon and had him go in to fix it. BIG MISTAKE! Not only did he mess up the appearance of my tip (he drooped it down), but he also stopped the flow of air through one nostril. I was soooo upset! I lived with frustration and regret for a full year while I waited for the swelling to subside so I could have it fixed. Over that year, I did some indepth studying up on rhinoplasty and REVISION rhinoplasty (yes there is a big difference!!!). I learned that I should have looked for a FACIAL plastic surgeon as opposed to a general plastic surgeon. I also learned that I should have found a surgeon who speciialized in REVISION nose surgery. THANK GOODNESS I FOUND DR. KRIDEL!!!!He not only fixed the appearance of my nose, he also fixed the breathing. I am sooooo happy!!! It is still a little swollen (2 months out), but even swollen it is better than how it looked prior. I can't wait to see it 1 year out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2009

MY NOSE IF FINALLY FIXED!!! - A few years after I had my first rhinoplasty (by another surgeon in the Houston area), i started to notice that the tip of my nose was turning to the side. Apparently a strut inside buckled and the cartilage was twisting on itself. I did not do my homework and I returned to my first plastic surgeon and had him go in to fix it. BIG MISTAKE! Not only did he mess up the appearance of my tip (he drooped it down), but he also stopped the flow of air through one nostril. I was soooo upset! I lived with frustration and regret for a full year while I waited for the swelling to subside so I could have it fixed. Over that year, I did some indepth studying up on rhinoplasty and REVISION rhinoplasty (yes there is a big difference!!!). I learned that I should have looked for a FACIAL plastic surgeon as opposed to a general plastic surgeon. I also learned that I should have found a surgeon who speciialized in REVISION nose surgery. THANK GOODNESS I FOUND DR. KRIDEL!!!!He not only fixed the appearance of my nose, he also fixed the breathing. I am sooooo happy!!! It is still a little swollen (2 months out), but even swollen it is better than how it looked prior. I can't wait to see it 1 year out. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4095319
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 18, 2009

As a young woman I dove into a swimming pool from a ten meter diving board; miscalculating the depth, I had a face first hit with the concrete bottom. The impact to my face ended up breaking two teeth, splitting my top lip, and causing my nose to bend into a weird, distorted shape. To patch up after the incident, I had to have stitches on my lips and some teeth replaced, but I wanted to hold out for a good doctor to fix my nose, which everyone agreed looked just awful (I was terribly self-conscious about how it looked). As I matured, I was researching thoroughly for not only a good plastic surgeon, but a doctor who understood trauma to the nose. I visited a few doctors and as soon as I found myself at Dr. Kridels office, I knew I was going to be in good hands. The atmosphere at his office was of such cordiality and tranquility that I felt at ease despite the many questions and concerns I had. With very satisfying results and a beautifully natural nose, I highly recommend his practice. Texas. Grace Haggerty More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736795
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2009

Before having my surgery, I did a LOT of research, the same research you should do. This is the doctor that fixes the bad jobs done by lesser physcians. He has written textbooks, teaches other doctors all over the world and has written a bunch of medical articles. Based on this and referrals, I chose Dr. Kridel. The entire experience was great and the result was even better than I hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2009

Dr. Kridel is the top nose doctor in the country - Before having my surgery, I did a LOT of research, the same research you should do. This is the doctor that fixes the bad jobs done by lesser physcians. He has written textbooks, teaches other doctors all over the world and has written a bunch of medical articles. Based on this and referrals, I chose Dr. Kridel. The entire experience was great and the result was even better than I hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 28, 2009

I had an excellent experience in Dr. Kridel's office. His staff was professional and extremely helpful. My surgery with Dr. Kridel had excellent results and I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2009

Awesome Dr. and awesome staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 12, 2011

I broke my nose as a teenager in a sports injury and did not realize how much it had affected my breathing until decades later. I went to see Dr. Kridel at the recommendation of another physician and could not be more pleased with the results. Functionally, I can once again breathe through my nose. Aesthetically, I have a gorgeous, natural looking nose for my face. Dr. Kridel also managed to virtually erase a scar from the middle of my face -- for years, no one said that was possible, but Dr. Kridel made it happen. Dr. Kridel is a most knowledgeable physician, a masterful surgeon, and a very warm, kind human being. His entire staff is equally warm and friendly and deliver top-notch care to their patients. I received excellent pre-surgery attention and post-op follow up. Dr. Kridel is the only surgeon I would recommend to anyone considering any type of facial plastic surgery or facial cosmetic procedure. He is simply the best. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2016

the recovery was not easy, however completely worth it! my life will not ever be the same. - I was nervous about the whole process, but i know i made the right choice. From our first meeting i felt at easy, and assured. All of my questions were answered and i was comfortable at all times! i could not have made a better choice. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13726870
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2016

I was nervous about the whole process, but i know i made the right choice. From our first meeting i felt at easy, and assured. All of my questions were answered and i was comfortable at all times! i could not have made a better choice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2015

I had a rhinoplasty and the experience couldn't have been betterMy nose looks fantastic I get lots of compliments or friends saying I look betterCouldn't be happier More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 25, 2011

Awesome Facial Plastic Surgery - I am pleased to announce to the whole world how pleased I am with my face lift and eye surgery. What a amazing transformation. Dr Kridel and his staff all performed above my expectations. From the start of my first visit to the end of my recovery, Dr. Kridel and his staff all made my experience very pleasant. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.