6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Plastic Surgery Associates

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14670459
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 23, 2017

I was never happy with my nose so I decided to go to Dr. Sturm and it was the best decision I have ever made. She is an amazing doctor and surgeon. She exceeded all of my expectations and restored my confidence. The surgery was painless and the recovery was easy. The staff does a great job of keeping you comfortable. If you are considering having a rhinoplasty done, go to Dr. Sturm. She is the best in Houston. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14277927
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great experience from beginning to end. They helped accomodate my surgery date to week requested. Able to have surgery done during the holidays and come back to work and no one ever noticed i had anything done. Very natural. My nose fits my face nose now. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14670460
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 02, 2017

no pain, no swelling, incisions almost invisible. Back to work in 2 weeks. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14244575
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Feb 22, 2017

Great experience, excellent all around. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14010387
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13926415
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 12, 2016

They really take their time and do the job the right way! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819879
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 05, 2016

I am very pleased and have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Kridel and Dr. Patel More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819882
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 05, 2016

very professional, excellent at fixing botched plastic surgery by previous doctor More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13762362
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 30, 2016

The surgery went well, and the results were great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819880
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 23, 2016

Im a perfectionist by nature and im so happy i ended up seeing the perfectionist in what he does. I have done 2 rhinoplasties previously and had some major complications and Dr Kridel was able to fix other surgeons mistakes. Honestly i didnt have high hopes but i was very happy with the outcome of the surgery! I would absolutely go to Dr Kridel and im reccomending him to all of my friends that need to fix other surgeons bad jobs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819881
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 23, 2016

My experience was very positive. Dr. Kridel is very professional and shows that he cares for me as his patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13819883
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 23, 2016

Overall the whole experience was great. They helped me be the most comfortable through the whole process, and I fell confident to be with an experienced group. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13720315
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 22, 2016

Dr. Sturm is an excellent physician, attention to detail is exceptional! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13649850
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 11, 2016

She was amazing! Very few doctors I met with prior to Dr. Sturm were willing to work with me and listen to my needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13649851
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 11, 2016

really great doctor, makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a friend. she did an amazing job with my nose. very satisfied with my results. definitely recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13649847
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 08, 2016

The FPSA staff members are so nice and caring. They made me feel really comfortable. I am really pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Sturm did an amazing job. I feel more confident in myself now that my ears are the way I've always wanted them to look. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13474405
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 25, 2016

Thanks doctor Kridel and I recommended all my friends to see you. Great results. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13649848
Review from A.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 25, 2016

Dr. Sturm listened to what I wanted done with my nose. She fixed my septum and straightened my nose. I can breathe for the first time since I was a child. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13649849
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Oct 25, 2016

Dr. Sturm has been exceptional each step of the way. Had very little breathing capacity before surgery, now my breathing has 100% returned, no more headaches or unable to jog. My nose looks & feels amazing, cannot say enough about Dr. Sturm & the staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13926413
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Dec 19, 2016

Overall great experience, was easy and I was very pleased with my results. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13720316
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 16, 2016

I was nervous about the whole process, but i know i made the right choice. From our first meeting i felt at easy, and assured. All of my questions were answered and i was comfortable at all times! i could not have made a better choice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.