6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Plastic Surgery Associates

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter98 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2018

Dr.Kridel cares for each one of his patients and is willing to devote his time to make sure you are accommodated with whatever you need. Before my surgery, Dr.Kridel gave clear explanations of how he would be altering my nose. He listened to my needs and explained how my nose would look in the end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2018

I've always felt confident in Dr. Kridel and his abilities. He's always very open to speaking with me about my concerns, and the work he's done on my nose, especially the tip, has been amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2018

I can't thank Dr Kridel enough! His skill and expertise as a surgeon is outstanding. My surgery was complicated and took a bit of out of the box thinking. I am beyond happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2018

I am completely happy with my rhinoplasty results. Dr. Kridel and his fellow, Dr. Rao, are very skilled and attentive. They thoroughly addressed all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel and his staff at Facial Plastic Surgery Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2018

Though I have wanted to change my nose all of my life, I was extremely nervous to actually make a move. Searching for months online, I decided that Dr. Sturm's before and after pictures best met the aesthetic I was hoping for, and I made the leap to schedule a consultation. The moment I met Dr. Sturm and her associates, I immediately felt ready and at ease, because I knew I was in good hands. Now, 3 months post-op, I have no regrets. Having my nose done with Dr. Sturm was my best decision yet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 01, 2018

Very impressed with Dr. Kridel and his ENTIRE staff. From pre-op through post-op, the care and attention was amazing. I would recommend them to anyone i know. Very pleased with the results. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 24, 2018

Dr. Kridel provided the perfect combination of thoughtfulness, care and medical expertise that resulted in a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2018

I found Dr. Strum and her staff to be highly professional, caring and understanding. I am very pleased with every aspect of the experience and the results are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2018

Dr. Sturm did a great job in removing the bags around my eyes, and taking 10 years off! I would definitely recommend her to others. She's a good listener and a has a way of making you feel reassured. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2018

Dr. Sturm and staff did a fantastic job of explaining the procedure and expected outcomes. Before surgery Dr. Sturm spent time to answer all of my questions and used picture software to show expected outcome.The was little or no pain after surgery and I saw Dr. Sturm the follow morning. After surgery I was congested for 2 weeks which wasn't horrible. Overall, the post surgery period was not bad. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2018

From the first time we discussed my case, Dr. Sturm listened carefully to understand my needs. Guided by her expertise we determined a course of treatments that was appropriate for me. Each step of the way she explained what my options were, how the procedures would be performed and what results I could anticipate. Dr. Sturm has been warm and sensitive to my concerns at every point. Her confidence and rapport with the surgical staff made me confident I was receiving the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 19, 2018

We have 100% trust in Dr. Kridel! He listens closely and comes through with exactly what you want! I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2018

You definitely get what you pay for! His thoroughness and attention to detail is immaculate and I am very glad I did my research and chose Dr. Kridel as well as having Dr. Delayni there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2018

Dr. Kridel is super patient and willing to listen to any questions you have. Excellent surgeon, glad I went to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2018

My daughter had a nasal septal perforation from a previous surgery. We traveled from NC to have Dr. Kridel perform her repair after consulting with 3 surgeons. He and his staff took great care of her and her repair was very successful. We are extremely pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 29, 2018

Dr. Kridel achieved the exact look i was asking for More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Sturm is an Angel in her profession! She has gone far above and beyond what was expected, to make sure everything went smoothly with my procedures. Dr. Sturm's staff is just as equally amazing. I couldn't imagine having gone to anyone else. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

Highly competent staff have been very kind, friendly, & supportive throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

every appointment i had with dr. sturm and her staff, they made me feel like i was at home. very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2018

Great results! Dr. Sturm takes the time to listen and explain everything in detail. She is amazing at what she does and I absolutely loved my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Kridel really listened to what I wanted/didn't want in the way of my nose and the structure. I loved the outcome and trusted him every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

Dr. Kridel and his team ensured I was given the very best care from my initial consult through post-op visits. I could not be happier with my results. I can breathe better following septoplasty, and with the rhinoplasty to correct a few fractures, the change was subtle to merely correct the issues, and I still look "myself". My procedures provided me with improved physical condition, and I have never felt better about myself. Dr. Kridel is known as "the surgeon" to se... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

I love that Dr Sturm takes the time to listen. She is an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2018

My results were everything I was hoping for but even better! Dr. Sturm gave me the results I was hoping for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2018

Loving my results so far!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2018

From beginning to end, Dr. Kridel and his team have done a terrific job. I did consider several other surgeons but none had the experience and superb bedside manner as Dr. Kridel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2018

Have had a few experiences with Dr. Kridel and all have been outstanding! Wonderful surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2018

10/10 would recommend Dr. Kridel. Wonderful experience, and fantastic results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2018

my experience with dr kridel and staff was amazing. They made me fell very comfortable and relaxed . Im very thankful and pleased with the results . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2018

Dr. Kridel is the best. His staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and Dr. Kridel is absolutely the best. I couldn't be happier with the results. The aftercare I received was so much appreciated as some doctors have a tendency to disappear after surgery leaving the followup to their staff. Dr. Kridel was always there and making sure everything was healing correctly. My friends think I look 15 years younger...I never thought I could look this young again. Highly recommend Dr. Kridel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2018

Very pleased with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2018

I knew no one in the field of revision surgery and came across Dr. Kridell when researching. It was a blessing. He is very knowledgeable,skilled and caring. His entire staff, including Dr. Delany, took care of me pre and post surgery with the utmost in professionalism.I am very pleased with the outcome and it has exceeded my expectations. Recovery depends on how well you take care of yourself, however, they were available for me if I had questions or concerns.I give them five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2018

I have had terrific results following my neck lift. I am very happy with the results. I do wish more of the post-op instructions were written down including tips for each month afterwards. Even advice on where to apply sunscreen and how to treat scars would be welcomed. You have to go through this to know what questions to ask so a few more FAQs and tips post, post op would be helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2017

From my first phone call to the 2 week post-op visit, I received excellent care from Dr. Kridel, Dr.Delaney and the office staff. I consulted with 2 other surgeons regarding the nasal septum perforation repair, Dr. Kridel was the only one that addressed all my issues with experience and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 22, 2017

My experience was great! I always feel like i'm in the best hands when dealing with Dr. Kridel and his fellows. The surgery was a success and that was the number one goal. I feel very confident in Dr. Kridel and i would recommend him to anyone that is having nose issues and difficulty breathing. He sealed my septal perforation and added graphs to enlarge my nostrils for air flow. I am forever grateful!Sincerely,Elliott Bailey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2017

Amazing! I attended an event with a photographer and I wasn't afraid to let them take my photo. Before, the lighting could make my nose appear "S" shaped.Since my surgery, my nose is no longer distracting in pictures or in my thoughts. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2017

I had a perfect surgery and a fast and painless recoveryI could finally breathe perfectly after more than 40 years and 2 previous surgeriesthanks a lot Dr Kridel and team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

After researching all over the United States for the best plastic surgeon, finding Dr. Kridel was a blessing. His dedication, attention to detail and seek of perfection has produced an outcome I never expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

Everything went perfectly. I was well prepared for both pre and post op. I knew exactly what to expect and my recovery and results couldn't have gone better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his team were so great through the process of rhinoplasty. Everyone was very personable and cared about my needs and questions I had regarding the surgery. Very good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 23, 2017

My experience with Dr. Kridel has been great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2017

From my initial visit, through the surgery & aftercare process, Dr Kridel and his staff took the time to listen to what I wanted to achieve with the appearance of my eyes and face. He went beyond my expectations in bringing back the youthful appearance I once had. The surgery and recovery was so much easier than I could have imagined and I believe it is due to his skill and dedication in his field. He truly does take great care and precision to make sure you achieve the o... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 02, 2017

Ms. Sturm gave me a perfect nose! She exceeded my high expectations! She gave me exactly what i wanted; she is an excellent listener. Recovery was not bad at all. I had way less pain than I expected. Overall, i'm so happy I chose to come to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 23, 2017

Could not be more pleased with my surgical outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 23, 2017

I had a neck and lower face lift about three months ago. I visited with three doctors over a six month period and selected Dr. Kridel because of his experience and the quality of his staff. The results are very natural; friends and family members have commented about my weight loss. I haven't lost weight but that's the typical reaction I receive. For the first time in 6 years since I had my last baby, I feel like my neck and face align with the rest of me. So very happy and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 22, 2017

After decades of living with a septal perforation that was ever increasing in size I knew the time had come and that it was now or never that I have the repair. I did extensive research and found Dr. Kridel. His experience is unsurpassed! The size of my perforation made it questionable as to the success of surgery but Dr. Kridel did a remarkable job and achieved full closure. Dr. Kridel is an extremely skilled surgeon and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 22, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his staff were very thorough and the results of my facelift were beautiful. I had plenty of follow up visits with the best care. i would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2017

I love my results! I have been very pleased with the whole staff & Dr. Kridel is amazing. The whole experience while npot painless was pleasant. I could not recommend Dr. Kridel more highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2017

Dr. Sturm and staff are wonderful. Everything about my experience exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2017

very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2017

One of the best decisions I made in life was to have rhinoplasty done, and the other was choosing Dr Kridel to carry it out. I am extremely happy with the results so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel is an amazing surgeon, who is willing to spend time to listen to his patients and explain everything clearly. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel is excellent! Ecstatic with results! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Sturm has been exceptional each step of the way. Had very little breathing capacity before surgery, now my breathing has 100% returned, no more headaches or unable to jog. My nose looks & feels amazing, cannot say enough about Dr. Sturm & the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Thanks doctor Kridel and I recommended all my friends to see you.Great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Sturm has a quiet, kind, professional bedside manner and she takes a conservative approach so my results are subtle to others but game-changing for me. She listened and acknowledged every detail of my concerns and made sure I was comfortable. After the surgery there was personal follow up and attention to my healing. I cannot imagine a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

My experience was very positive. Dr. Kridel is very professional and shows that he cares for me as his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his team were so welcoming and helpful to me with making decisions on my surgery plans and diagnosing properly. The staff takes the time to get to know you and they are always willing to help with any questions or anything you need at all times! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

dr. sturm was the best choice in selecting a surgeon to operate on my nose. i was given the attention that i wanted from the start and the result was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

My experience was wonderful! From the moment i walked in the office Dr. Kridel and his staff made me feel welcome. I had a very complicated revision rhinoplasty. I was scared and unsure whether i wanted someone to operate on my nose again. After speaking with Dr. Kridel i was confident that he was the only one for the job. He assured me that he woudn't operate unless he truly believed he could help me. Now my nose is better than i could have hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Sturm listened to what I wanted done with my nose. She fixed my septum and straightened my nose. I can breathe for the first time since I was a child. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

great results and problem free process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Extremely happy with my results. Dr. Kridel is very personable and attentive. He personally calls post op to make sure everything is going smoothly. I couldn't have asked for better results on my septoplasty and rhinoplasty surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Great experience, excellent all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyone considering facial surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I had little to no post-op bruising after a face lift and I can't even find the scars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel did an amazing job on my nose and had great follow up care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Sturm and all of her staff are always very kind and extremely professional. She understood what I wanted and was always willing to accommodate me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Sturm is an excellent physician, attention to detail is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. I had a previous facelift and this was quite a different experience. He is the ultimate professional as well as having a wonderful manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I was nervous about actually going through with the procedure but Dr. Sturm made it so easy and I was so comfortable around her. I felt that I could trust her, and I loved how calm she was on the day of my surgery. She really is the BEST thing that has happened to me and I am so extremely grateful for her. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I am very pleased and have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Kridel and Dr. Patel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Incredible, transformative experience. Dr Sturm delivered results beyond expectation. Could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

exactly as explained to me. recovery was smooth. only one tough night. very manageable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

The surgery went well, and the results were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

They really take their time and do the job the right way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

no pain, no swelling, incisions almost invisible. Back to work in 2 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Overall the whole experience was great. They helped me be the most comfortable through the whole process, and I fell confident to be with an experienced group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

From the initial consultation to the final follow-up Dr. Sturm was extremely professional, caring, and excellent at her profession. She listens to your concerns and explains everything very thoroughly. If you still have questions she does not hesitate to answer them until you fully understand. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sturm to anyone needing facial plastic surgery of any kind. She is very detail oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Great experience from beginning to end. They helped accomodate my surgery date to week requested. Able to have surgery done during the holidays and come back to work and no one ever noticed i had anything done. Very natural. My nose fits my face nose now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

very professional, excellent at fixing botched plastic surgery by previous doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

really great doctor, makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a friend. she did an amazing job with my nose. very satisfied with my results. definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

She was amazing! Very few doctors I met with prior to Dr. Sturm were willing to work with me and listen to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel gave me realistic expectations and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I really appreciate how thorough the post-op care is. If I had to do it all over again I would come to Dr. Kridel! The staff is attentive and have made my experience as easy as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Im a perfectionist by nature and im so happy i ended up seeing the perfectionist in what he does. I have done 2 rhinoplasties previously and had some major complications and Dr Kridel was able to fix other surgeons mistakes. Honestly i didnt have high hopes but i was very happy with the outcome of the surgery! I would absolutely go to Dr Kridel and im reccomending him to all of my friends that need to fix other surgeons bad jobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I immediately felt comfortable with and trusted Dr. Sturm to give me the results I was seeking and she delivered. The result of my procedures was very natural and I feel like I look like an improved version of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his entire staff were exceptional throughout this entire process. Everytime I asked someone for a reference Dr. Kridel was the first one mentioned. I look younger but me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

good experience and well inform. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

The FPSA staff members are so nice and caring. They made me feel really comfortable. I am really pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Sturm did an amazing job. I feel more confident in myself now that my ears are the way I've always wanted them to look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Initially I was concerned with making a change to my appearance. After meeting Dr. Kridel and his staff I felt very much at ease with my decision. The results were exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Overall great experience, was easy and I was very pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I was never happy with my nose so I decided to go to Dr. Sturm and it was the best decision I have ever made. She is an amazing doctor and surgeon. She exceeded all of my expectations and restored my confidence. The surgery was painless and the recovery was easy. The staff does a great job of keeping you comfortable. If you are considering having a rhinoplasty done, go to Dr. Sturm. She is the best in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2017

I'm thrilled; it's even better than I expected! The results are subtle to everyone else, but make a big difference to me (which I think is what most people want from plastic surgery)! The doctor(s) and staff were incredibly friendly, thorough, and caring. I would highly recommend this office to anyone thinking of having a facial cosmetic procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2017

To choose a surgeon once because of her skill and achievement at such a young age is one thing . Last year I was Dr Sturm O'Brien Patient for FFS . Her results were the proof to me to call back and ask The Very intelligent caring patient coordinator to see her again for alloderm -lip lift and extensive lipo suction . once the bandages came off I looked beyond minor bruising and said I feel Gorgeous for the first time in many years . I feel very fortunate to have met Her and Her wonderful Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2016

Excellent in every way- Dr Sturm's skills, the staff, the after care. Dr Sturm leaves almost invisible scars - gives a very natural look and has a tremendous amount of skill in all aspects of facial surgery. I was back at work in 2 weeks More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9197801
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

Rhino Tip , Brow lift and Hairline procedures From the Office staff during all appointments I was treated with amazing care . Even to further this The Staff @ HHSS all gave her amazing reviews " I've never heard nurses talk so well about a doctor any where and I've Traveled a lot " . Dr Sturm's may be young but her mind and soul is wise and Skilled . No doubt I will see her again for any cosmetic / reconstructive procedures in the future . Staff went out of the way to help with my schedule. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I was nervous about the whole process, but i know i made the right choice. From our first meeting i felt at easy, and assured. All of my questions were answered and i was comfortable at all times! i could not have made a better choice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.