6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Plastic Surgery Associates

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter9 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I was nervous about the whole process, but i know i made the right choice. From our first meeting i felt at easy, and assured. All of my questions were answered and i was comfortable at all times! i could not have made a better choice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2016

the recovery was not easy, however completely worth it! my life will not ever be the same. - I was nervous about the whole process, but i know i made the right choice. From our first meeting i felt at easy, and assured. All of my questions were answered and i was comfortable at all times! i could not have made a better choice. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13720316
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Nov 16, 2016

I was nervous about the whole process, but i know i made the right choice. From our first meeting i felt at easy, and assured. All of my questions were answered and i was comfortable at all times! i could not have made a better choice. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-13726870
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2016

I was nervous about the whole process, but i know i made the right choice. From our first meeting i felt at easy, and assured. All of my questions were answered and i was comfortable at all times! i could not have made a better choice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2015

I had a rhinoplasty and the experience couldn't have been betterMy nose looks fantastic I get lots of compliments or friends saying I look betterCouldn't be happier More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 25, 2011

Awesome Facial Plastic Surgery - I am pleased to announce to the whole world how pleased I am with my face lift and eye surgery. What a amazing transformation. Dr Kridel and his staff all performed above my expectations. From the start of my first visit to the end of my recovery, Dr. Kridel and his staff all made my experience very pleasant. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8246585
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 07, 2010

He performed a great rhinoplasty after a botched procedure by another surgeon as well as a laser resurfacing which produced a beautiful result, A bit pricy but worth it. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8246576
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 29, 2009

Dr. Kridel performed a face lift on me in May 2009. I had no bruising, minimal swelling and was back to work in 5 days. 7 months later I have been told by collegues that this is the best face lift they have ever seen, my brothers in Spokane want to know if I am ever going to age and my son has yet to comment on or notice any changes in my appearance. I would not let anyone other than Dr. Kridel touch my face More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8246580
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 21, 2009

A few years after I had my first rhinoplasty (by another PS in the Houston area), the tip of my nose began turning to the side. I didn't do my homework and I returned to my first PS and had him fix it. BIG MISTAKE! Not only did he mess up the appearance of my tip, but he also messed up the airflow through one nostril. I was so upset! I had to wait a full year while the swelling subsided to have it fixed. Over that year, I did some indepth studying up on rhinoplasty and REVISION rhinoplasty (yes there is a big difference!) I learned that I should have looked for a FACIAL plastic surgeon as opposed to a general plastic surgeon. I also learned that I should have found a surgeon who speciialized in REVISION nose surgery. THANK GOODNESS I FOUND DR. KRIDEL!!!! He not only fixed the appearance of my nose, he also fixed the breathing. I am so happy!!! It is still a little swollen (2 months out), but even swollen it is better than how it looked prior. I can't wait to see it 1 year out. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.