6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Angela Sturm

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter142 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 21, 2019

I could not have imagined better results than I was given by Dr. Sturm. I now look like I have the face I should have always had. Dr. Sturm is truly an artist with an incredible gift. In addition to this, she is also very kind and compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2019

My experience with Doctor Sturm was beyond my best expectations. Her professionalism, empathy and care, bedside manner, and of course, her technical expertise, are without question in rarefied air.Bottomline: on a professional level Doctor Sturm is elite. But more importantly, and perhaps what I appreciate the most, is that on a basic human level, she cares for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2019

Dr. Sturm is a talented and compassionate surgeon. I trust her with my face and feel confident recommending her to friends and family. She doesn't believe in a "cookie cutter" look and assesses patients based on their unique beauty. I went to Dr. Sturm for a rhinoplasty, but she also improved my breathing with a septoplasty and turbinate reduction. Dr. Sturm didn't rush any aspect of my initial consultation and made me feel comfortable enough to pick a surgery date at the end of my initial visit. After spending more time looking at my mock up "after" picture, I went back into the office before my surgery date to discuss the slope of my nose. Dr. Sturm happily showed me a version that had a slight upturn at the tip and helped me decide the ultimate result. Years later, I still love my nose and am grateful that I chose Dr. Sturm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2019

This office staff is so professional, so flexible and really go above and beyond to assist you and help you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Sturm. She is gifted. She is kind. She will put you and your needs first. She listens. Thank you Dr. Strum More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2019

A truly gifted plastic surgeon! Dr. Sturm does amazing work. What drew me to Dr. Sturm was that she’s a perfectionist in her field. I needed a third time revision rhinoplasty, so I needed the Best plastic surgeon to do the job. Her results show precision and perfection. I am so Blessed I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 23, 2019

i have had a great experience with Dr. Sturm. She spends a lot of time with me and clearly answers all of my questions. She made me feel at ease both before surgery and during the recovery. I am so glad that I had the surgery and am so glad that Dr. Sturm was my surgeon. I am very pleased with the final outcome of the surgery. Post-visit follow-up is excellent as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2019

I was very nervous as this was my second nose surgery. I had my first surgery 30 years ago with another doctor. Dr Sturm spent a lot of time with me discussing and explaining the process, validating my anxiety, and waiting for when I was ready. There was no pressure to schedule and perform the procedure. She is professional, knowledgeable, personable and doesn't rush you in and out. I appreciate the time she spends with you...a lot of nervous chatter on my end. She did a terrific job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2019

I shopped around Houston, looking for a dual board certified ENT and plastic surgeon, before deciding on Dr. Sturm. Right away it was clear that she was going to go the extra mile to understand my concerns and that my expectations were met. The surgery and visits were all very punctual and everyone in the office is always so friendly and attentive. I'm so glad I picked Dr. Sturm. Not the cheapest in town, but competitively priced and more than likely the best value given the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 15, 2019

Rhino and chin implant - great experience - I shopped around Houston, looking for a dual board certified ENT and plastic surgeon, before deciding on Dr. Sturm. Right away it was clear that she was going to go the extra mile to understand my concerns and that my expectations were met. The surgery and visits were all very punctual and everyone in the office is always so friendly and attentive. I'm so glad I picked Dr. Sturm. Not the cheapest in town, but competitively priced and more than likely the best value given the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

Everything was really easy and smooth, things were explained thoroughly, and I felt taken care of the whole way. :) Would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2019

she is a very good listener. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 04, 2019

Dr. Sturm took the time to explain all aspects of the procedure as well as my expectations. Her staff was very flexible when scheduling my follow up appointments to ensure my work travel was not negatively impacted. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 03, 2019

Fully Satisfied - Dr. Sturm took the time to explain all aspects of the procedure as well as my expectations. Her staff was very flexible when scheduling my follow up appointments to ensure my work travel was not negatively impacted. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 04, 2018

Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2018

Dr. Sturm is a great doctor! She is kind and very thorough in her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 14, 2018

Though I have wanted to change my nose all of my life, I was extremely nervous to actually make a move. Searching for months online, I decided that Dr. Sturm's before and after pictures best met the aesthetic I was hoping for, and I made the leap to schedule a consultation. The moment I met Dr. Sturm and her associates, I immediately felt ready and at ease, because I knew I was in good hands. Now, 3 months post-op, I have no regrets. Having my nose done with Dr. Sturm was my best decision yet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 13, 2018

AMAZING experience with Dr. Sturm - Though I have wanted to change my nose all of my life, I was extremely nervous to actually make a move. Searching for months online, I decided that Dr. Sturm's before and after pictures best met the aesthetic I was hoping for, and I made the leap to schedule a consultation. The moment I met Dr. Sturm and her associates, I immediately felt ready and at ease, because I knew I was in good hands. Now, 3 months post-op, I have no regrets. Having my nose done with Dr. Sturm was my best decision yet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 20, 2018

Amazing results and care! - I found Dr. Strum and her staff to be highly professional, caring and understanding. I am very pleased with every aspect of the experience and the results are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2018

I found Dr. Strum and her staff to be highly professional, caring and understanding. I am very pleased with every aspect of the experience and the results are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 19, 2018

Dr. Sturm did a great job in removing the bags around my eyes, and taking 10 years off! I would definitely recommend her to others. She's a good listener and a has a way of making you feel reassured. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 12, 2018

Dr. Sturm and staff did a fantastic job of explaining the procedure and expected outcomes. Before surgery Dr. Sturm spent time to answer all of my questions and used picture software to show expected outcome.The was little or no pain after surgery and I saw Dr. Sturm the follow morning. After surgery I was congested for 2 weeks which wasn't horrible. Overall, the post surgery period was not bad. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2018

From the first time we discussed my case, Dr. Sturm listened carefully to understand my needs. Guided by her expertise we determined a course of treatments that was appropriate for me. Each step of the way she explained what my options were, how the procedures would be performed and what results I could anticipate. Dr. Sturm has been warm and sensitive to my concerns at every point. Her confidence and rapport with the surgical staff made me confident I was receiving the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  May 22, 2018

Beautiful experience! - Dr. Sturm is an Angel in her profession! She has gone far above and beyond what was expected, to make sure everything went smoothly with my procedures. Dr. Sturm's staff is just as equally amazing. I couldn't imagine having gone to anyone else. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2018

Dr. Sturm is an Angel in her profession! She has gone far above and beyond what was expected, to make sure everything went smoothly with my procedures. Dr. Sturm's staff is just as equally amazing. I couldn't imagine having gone to anyone else. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 16, 2018

every appointment i had with dr. sturm and her staff, they made me feel like i was at home. very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2018

Great results! Dr. Sturm takes the time to listen and explain everything in detail. She is amazing at what she does and I absolutely loved my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2018

I love that Dr Sturm takes the time to listen. She is an amazing surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2018

My results were everything I was hoping for but even better! Dr. Sturm gave me the results I was hoping for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 08, 2017

Fantastic results! - Ms. Sturm gave me a perfect nose! She exceeded my high expectations! She gave me exactly what i wanted; she is an excellent listener. Recovery was not bad at all. I had way less pain than I expected. Overall, i'm so happy I chose to come to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2017

I haven’t had my appt yet, it’s in a few weeks but I had to comment on the high level of customer service I received when I made my first call. After many hours of researching for the right Dr., something clicked when I came across your site, reviews and most of all, how I was treated when I called to schedule my appt. Kristal took my call and she answered simple nervous questions I had and was extremely friendly. If I would of been treated any other way, I would of said, like many times before... I will give u a call back after I review my schedule. Kudos to your staff, the face of your new clientele ??. I’m sure my next review will be after my visit.. whoop whoop! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 02, 2017

Ms. Sturm gave me a perfect nose! She exceeded my high expectations! She gave me exactly what i wanted; she is an excellent listener. Recovery was not bad at all. I had way less pain than I expected. Overall, i'm so happy I chose to come to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 28, 2017

Excellent work and care provided. - n/a More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2017

Rhinoplasty - Could not be more pleased with my surgical outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 27, 2017

Two thumbs up - I have absolutely no grievences or complaints with Dr. Sturm or any of the work she did. Everything was perfect except we were not aware of all the surgical center costs so payment was not clear throughout the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 23, 2017

Could not be more pleased with my surgical outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2017

Dr. Sturm and staff are wonderful. Everything about my experience exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 15, 2017

So much more confident and happy w/ appearance - Dr. Sturm and staff are wonderful. Everything about my experience exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Sturm has been exceptional each step of the way. Had very little breathing capacity before surgery, now my breathing has 100% returned, no more headaches or unable to jog. My nose looks & feels amazing, cannot say enough about Dr. Sturm & the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Sturm has a quiet, kind, professional bedside manner and she takes a conservative approach so my results are subtle to others but game-changing for me. She listened and acknowledged every detail of my concerns and made sure I was comfortable. After the surgery there was personal follow up and attention to my healing. I cannot imagine a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I immediately felt comfortable with and trusted Dr. Sturm to give me the results I was seeking and she delivered. The result of my procedures was very natural and I feel like I look like an improved version of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

dr. sturm was the best choice in selecting a surgeon to operate on my nose. i was given the attention that i wanted from the start and the result was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Sturm listened to what I wanted done with my nose. She fixed my septum and straightened my nose. I can breathe for the first time since I was a child. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I had little to no post-op bruising after a face lift and I can't even find the scars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Sturm and all of her staff are always very kind and extremely professional. She understood what I wanted and was always willing to accommodate me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Dr. Sturm is an excellent physician, attention to detail is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I was nervous about actually going through with the procedure but Dr. Sturm made it so easy and I was so comfortable around her. I felt that I could trust her, and I loved how calm she was on the day of my surgery. She really is the BEST thing that has happened to me and I am so extremely grateful for her. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

Incredible, transformative experience. Dr Sturm delivered results beyond expectation. Could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

The surgery went well, and the results were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

no pain, no swelling, incisions almost invisible. Back to work in 2 weeks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

From the initial consultation to the final follow-up Dr. Sturm was extremely professional, caring, and excellent at her profession. She listens to your concerns and explains everything very thoroughly. If you still have questions she does not hesitate to answer them until you fully understand. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sturm to anyone needing facial plastic surgery of any kind. She is very detail oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

really great doctor, makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a friend. she did an amazing job with my nose. very satisfied with my results. definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

She was amazing! Very few doctors I met with prior to Dr. Sturm were willing to work with me and listen to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

The FPSA staff members are so nice and caring. They made me feel really comfortable. I am really pleased with the results of my surgery. Dr. Sturm did an amazing job. I feel more confident in myself now that my ears are the way I've always wanted them to look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I was never happy with my nose so I decided to go to Dr. Sturm and it was the best decision I have ever made. She is an amazing doctor and surgeon. She exceeded all of my expectations and restored my confidence. The surgery was painless and the recovery was easy. The staff does a great job of keeping you comfortable. If you are considering having a rhinoplasty done, go to Dr. Sturm. She is the best in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2017

Love her! - She the best, meticulous, precise and make it look perfectly natural. I go to her for Botox and fillers and she will make me look 10 years younger in 20 minutes and it looks completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 10, 2017

She is the best plastic surgeon I have ever met, extremely skilled, makes me look good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 28, 2017

She is the best!!! - I was nervous about actually going through with the procedure but Dr. Sturm made it so easy and I was so comfortable around her. I felt that I could trust her, and I loved how calm she was on the day of my surgery. She really is the BEST thing that has happened to me and I am so extremely grateful for her. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 22, 2017

She is the best!!! - I was nervous about actually going through with the procedure but Dr. Sturm made it so easy and I was so comfortable around her. I felt that I could trust her, and I loved how calm she was on the day of my surgery. She really is the BEST thing that has happened to me and I am so extremely grateful for her. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2017

Changed my life - Incredible, transformative experience. Dr Sturm delivered results beyond expectation. Could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 15, 2017

the perfect doctor for my not so perfect nose - dr. sturm was the best choice in selecting a surgeon to operate on my nose. i was given the attention that i wanted from the start and the result was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 11, 2017

Excellent, professional, caring - From the initial consultation to the final follow-up Dr. Sturm was extremely professional, caring, and excellent at her profession. She listens to your concerns and explains everything very thoroughly. If you still have questions she does not hesitate to answer them until you fully understand. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sturm to anyone needing facial plastic surgery of any kind. She is very detail oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 10, 2017

Changed my life - Incredible, transformative experience. Dr Sturm delivered results beyond expectation. Could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 10, 2017

the perfect doctor for my not so perfect nose - dr. sturm was the best choice in selecting a surgeon to operate on my nose. i was given the attention that i wanted from the start and the result was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Aug 04, 2017

Excellent, professional, caring - From the initial consultation to the final follow-up Dr. Sturm was extremely professional, caring, and excellent at her profession. She listens to your concerns and explains everything very thoroughly. If you still have questions she does not hesitate to answer them until you fully understand. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sturm to anyone needing facial plastic surgery of any kind. She is very detail oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 13, 2017

Excellent experience - I immediately felt comfortable with and trusted Dr. Sturm to give me the results I was seeking and she delivered. The result of my procedures was very natural and I feel like I look like an improved version of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jul 11, 2017

Excellent experience - I immediately felt comfortable with and trusted Dr. Sturm to give me the results I was seeking and she delivered. The result of my procedures was very natural and I feel like I look like an improved version of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 14, 2017

She's very easy to work with and makes you feel so comfortable and never rushed. She does amazing lip filler, as that's all I've had done so far and I'm hooked. She has an amazing eye for what will look good on you. Very pleased with results. I've been going to her for almost a year now and will stay!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 18, 2017

She's fantastic! Both her skill and her bedside manner are great. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2017

Perfectionist! I have the highest regard for her skill sets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 17, 2017

Thoughtful helpful and patient. Thorough. - Dr. Sturm and all of her staff are always very kind and extremely professional. She understood what I wanted and was always willing to accommodate me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 17, 2017

Thoughtful helpful and patient. Thorough. - Dr. Sturm and all of her staff are always very kind and extremely professional. She understood what I wanted and was always willing to accommodate me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 05, 2017

And everyone thinks it's the eye cream! - Dr. Sturm has a quiet, kind, professional bedside manner and she takes a conservative approach so my results are subtle to others but game-changing for me. She listened and acknowledged every detail of my concerns and made sure I was comfortable. After the surgery there was personal follow up and attention to my healing. I cannot imagine a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Apr 04, 2017

And everyone thinks it's the eye cream! - Dr. Sturm has a quiet, kind, professional bedside manner and she takes a conservative approach so my results are subtle to others but game-changing for me. She listened and acknowledged every detail of my concerns and made sure I was comfortable. After the surgery there was personal follow up and attention to my healing. I cannot imagine a better experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14668093
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2017

I was never happy with my nose so I decided to go to Dr. Sturm and it was the best decision I have ever made. She is an amazing doctor and surgeon. She exceeded all of my expectations and restored my confidence. The surgery was painless and the recovery was easy. The staff does a great job of keeping you comfortable. If you are considering having a rhinoplasty done, go to Dr. Sturm. She is the best in Houston. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14670459
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Doctor.com  |  Mar 23, 2017

I was never happy with my nose so I decided to go to Dr. Sturm and it was the best decision I have ever made. She is an amazing doctor and surgeon. She exceeded all of my expectations and restored my confidence. The surgery was painless and the recovery was easy. The staff does a great job of keeping you comfortable. If you are considering having a rhinoplasty done, go to Dr. Sturm. She is the best in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Sturm is amazing! If you are considering having Rhinoplasty done, go to her! - I was never happy with my nose so I decided to go to Dr. Sturm and it was the best decision I have ever made. She is an amazing doctor and surgeon. She exceeded all of my expectations and restored my confidence. The surgery was painless and the recovery was easy. The staff does a great job of keeping you comfortable. If you are considering having a rhinoplasty done, go to Dr. Sturm. She is the best in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Sturm is amazing! If you are considering having Rhinoplasty done, go to her! - I was never happy with my nose so I decided to go to Dr. Sturm and it was the best decision I have ever made. She is an amazing doctor and surgeon. She exceeded all of my expectations and restored my confidence. The surgery was painless and the recovery was easy. The staff does a great job of keeping you comfortable. If you are considering having a rhinoplasty done, go to Dr. Sturm. She is the best in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2017

I am a huge fan of Dr. Sturm! I have seen her for Botox and filler countless times. She has an incredible artistic eye and a very natural and conservative approach that I really appreciated. I would recommend her to anyone thinking about a consultation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2017

Perfect filler and botox. Every time! - I am a huge fan of Dr. Sturm! I have seen her for Botox and filler countless times. She has an incredible artistic eye and a very natural and conservative approach that I really appreciated. I would recommend her to anyone thinking about a consultation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2017

I am a huge fan of Dr. Sturm! I have seen her for Botox and filler countless times. She has an incredible artistic eye and a very natural and conservative approach that I really appreciated. I would recommend her to anyone thinking about a consultation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 27, 2017

Perfect filler and botox. Every time! - I am a huge fan of Dr. Sturm! I have seen her for Botox and filler countless times. She has an incredible artistic eye and a very natural and conservative approach that I really appreciated. I would recommend her to anyone thinking about a consultation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2017

To choose a surgeon once because of her skill and achievement at such a young age is one thing . Last year I was Dr Sturm O'Brien Patient for FFS . Her results were the proof to me to call back and ask The Very intelligent caring patient coordinator to see her again for alloderm -lip lift and extensive lipo suction . once the bandages came off I looked beyond minor bruising and said I feel Gorgeous for the first time in many years . I feel very fortunate to have met Her and Her wonderful Staff More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14039682
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 18, 2017

My 2nd Time of Being DR Sturm's patient in the OR . No Doubt to me her Skill is matched by her compassion . Her Staff are real and friendly with attentive care to all patients alike . I'm only 44 years old and if i choose more surgery in the future Dr Sturm will be the top of my list . Her Staff also Knows my budget and consideration of all my conditions . All of my concerns were addressed immediately and delicately . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13937998
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2016

Dr Angela Sturm does some of the best facial surgery I've ever seen. Her scars are almost invisible. Her skill, her staff, the after care are amazing. She takes the time to do impeccable work and it shows More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2016

Excellent in every way- Dr Sturm's skills, the staff, the after care. Dr Sturm leaves almost invisible scars - gives a very natural look and has a tremendous amount of skill in all aspects of facial surgery. I was back at work in 2 weeks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 30, 2016

It was a great experience. The staff and Dr. Sturm were wonderful. - The surgery went well, and the results were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 30, 2016

It was a great experience. The staff and Dr. Sturm were wonderful. - The surgery went well, and the results were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 22, 2016

Fantastic work, very happy with the prep, procedure and overall care! Highly recommend Dr. Sturm - Dr. Sturm is an excellent physician, attention to detail is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 22, 2016

Fantastic work, very happy with the prep, procedure and overall care! Highly recommend Dr. Sturm - Dr. Sturm is an excellent physician, attention to detail is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 11, 2016

Awesome and I would recommend Dr. Sturm to others! - She was amazing! Very few doctors I met with prior to Dr. Sturm were willing to work with me and listen to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 11, 2016

rhinoplasty - really great doctor, makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a friend. she did an amazing job with my nose. very satisfied with my results. definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 25, 2016

Spreader graph surgery success! - Dr. Sturm has been exceptional each step of the way. Had very little breathing capacity before surgery, now my breathing has 100% returned, no more headaches or unable to jog. My nose looks & feels amazing, cannot say enough about Dr. Sturm & the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 25, 2016

Dr. Sturm made me comfortable and secure in my decision to fix my nose. The results of the surgery - Dr. Sturm listened to what I wanted done with my nose. She fixed my septum and straightened my nose. I can breathe for the first time since I was a child. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12692197
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2016

I had the best experience with Dr. Sturm!! She performed a septoplasty to help my breathing along with narrowing my nose and correcting a bump. From the first day of my consultation to the days after the surgery, Dr. Sturm was so professional, accommodating, and caring!! She is very skilled at what she does! I could not have asked for a better surgeon! It is true, Dr. Sturm is the best in Houston and will go above and beyond to make sure you have a successful experience!! I would most definitely recommend her. The staff there are also some of the most friendly, caring people you will meet and I was so glad I could trust them and Dr. Sturm! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9197801
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

Rhino Tip , Brow lift and Hairline procedures From the Office staff during all appointments I was treated with amazing care . Even to further this The Staff @ HHSS all gave her amazing reviews " I've never heard nurses talk so well about a doctor any where and I've Traveled a lot " . Dr Sturm's may be young but her mind and soul is wise and Skilled . No doubt I will see her again for any cosmetic / reconstructive procedures in the future . Staff went out of the way to help with my schedule. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8576562
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2016

Dr. Sturm performed an upper eyelid lift. Surgery went extremely smoothly, and healing was a breeze. Plus, it's exactly the result I wanted. Minimal downtime, and I can only speak for myself, but I had no pain whatsoever throughout the entire process and very minimal bruising/swelling, which only lasted a few days. Her office staff is superb, with excellent pre-op visits, including a consultation that felt very easy and comfortable, answering all my questions. Several post-op visits, with great care taken to ensure my healing went as well as could be expected. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2015

37 Years Old, Suffered a Broken Nose at 10 Years of Age - Houston, TX - My nose was broken in childhood skiing accident and because it didn't look bad my parents didn't realize it at the time and it was left untreated. As I got older I started suffering from migraines and sinus problems. Years later an ear, nose, and throat doctor performed and X-ray and was surprised to see just how badly broken it was. He suggested that I may want to consult with a surgeon about repairing my nose and that's when I found Dr. Sturm. I was very nervous that the procedure would change my appearance as that was not my intention. Dr. Sturm reassured me that it would be a subtle change that only enhanced my face and she was so right. I love my results, the bump on my nose is gone but I still look like me and I feel so much better. Migraines are gone and this is the first year I haven't suffered with a major sinus infection. Dr Sturm is so nice and I honestly look forward to every checkup. The whole experience went like I was told it would and I am so glad that I found such a great surgeon and staff to take care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2015

My nose was broken in childhood skiing accident and because it didn't look bad my parents didn't realize it at the time and it was left untreated. As I got older I started suffering from migraines and sinus problems. Years later an ear, nose, and throat doctor performed and X-ray and was surprised to see just how badly broken it was. He suggested that I may want to consult with a surgeon... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3169620
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2014

I was having difficulty breathing through my nose and I couldn't smell or taste after a previous surgery. I was really miserable and wanted to be able to breathe again without having issues. I researched for awhile and found Dr. Sturm-O'Brien. She is a very qualified and compassionate physician who went above and beyond from my first consultation to my surgery to my many follow up visits. She explained everything in detail before anything was done and was available if I had any questions, which made the experience less stressful. I am doing so much better now and it is because of Dr. Sturm-O'Brien. I would highly recommend Dr. Angela Sturm-O'Brien. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2014

Amazingly professional and excellent surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2014

61 Year Old, Trying Hard Not to Look 81 Years Old - Houston, TX - Amazingly professional and excellent surgeon. More

5.0
Card 12
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 12, 2014

Dr. Kridel fixed everything others had screwed up, the results have lasted, and he only works with other top notch physicians. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-3169619
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2014

I have to admit, I spent way too much time in the sun when I was a teenager. Time caught up with me and I needed to deal with my jawline that was starting to sag and my skin texture which was revealing brown spots. A friend of mine referred me to Dr. Sturm and I am just thrilled with my results. I had Ultherapy for the jawline sagging and Fraxel for my spots. I look so much better. She and her staff were so nice. Definitely would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

Very Glad I Did This - Houston, TX - Look to the ears, ladies...and gentlemen!I read somewhere to judge the skills of a facial plastic surgeon by how your ears look after surgery. My incisions were virtually undetectable after surgery and by 2 weeks out I could wear a ponytail. No one in my family knows that I had the facelift...just that I look relaxed and refreshed. I've lost quite a bit of weight in the past few years, so people think my face shrunk from that, but I was very aware of my turkey neck and wore my hair forward to cover it. Three weeks after the surgery, I met with people I knew, and no one notices. As a patient who has worked in a hospital setting, I really wanted a surgeon who had an ENT background. Dr. Sturm O'Brien had that, plus she completed an extra year of specialized facial plastic surgery training. I was traveling to Houston for body contouring surgery and researched different facial plastic surgeons in the area. I wanted someone who would be with me over the years if I decided to go back in 10-15 years. I kept returning back to Dr. Sturm O'Brien. She was young, highly intelligent, skilled and there was something about her that I trusted. I'm a very good judge of character, and after meeting her, was confident in my decision to move forward. Also, professionals that I interacted with...other surgeons, nurses and ophthalmologists...had only positive things to say about her. After consultation with her, I made the decision to go forward with a complete facelift, endoscopic brow lift and lower bleph. Each person's consult is individualized...that's why I didn't put pricing info up above...it would also depend on the number of OR hours you would need plus anesthesiologist hours. I am adding some photos, but I'm a private person; I hope they help others. All of the photos are right after a shower (some soap suds if you look carefully) and with no makeup. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. I also must add that the staff was great, especially Lisa, the nurse I saw most often and Linda, the fantastic patient coordinator. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

Look to the ears, ladies...and gentlemen!I read somewhere to judge the skills of a facial plastic surgeon by how your ears look after surgery. My incisions were virtually undetectable after surgery and by 2 weeks out I could wear a ponytail. No one in my family knows that I had the facelift...just that I look relaxed and refreshed. I've lost quite a bit of weight in the past few years, so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

Very Glad I Did This - Houston, TX - Look to the ears, ladies...and gentlemen!I read somewhere to judge the skills of a facial plastic surgeon by how your ears look after surgery. My incisions were virtually undetectable after surgery and by 2 weeks out I could wear a ponytail. No one in my family knows that I had the facelift...just that I look relaxed and refreshed. I've lost quite a bit of weight in the past few years, so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2014

48 Year Old with Heavy Eyelids - Houston, TX - Excellent first class surgeon, very patient orientated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2014

Excellent first class surgeon, very patient orientated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2014

48 Year Old with Heavy Eyelids - Houston, TX - Excellent first class surgeon, very patient orientated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2014

I have been hesitant to tackle any of those early signs of aging for fear of looking "done". Once I met with Dr. Sturm all those fears were laid to rest. She has an unmatched bedside manner and the softest touch when it comes to injections. From my injectables (Botox, Restylane and Belotero) to Fraxel and Ulthera, I just cannot say enough about my treatment. My family and friends rave about... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2014

Best Hands and Bed Side Manner in the Business! - Houston, TX - I have been hesitant to tackle any of those early signs of aging for fear of looking "done". Once I met with Dr. Sturm all those fears were laid to rest. She has an unmatched bedside manner and the softest touch when it comes to injections. From my injectables (Botox, Restylane and Belotero) to Fraxel and Ulthera, I just cannot say enough about my treatment. My family and friends rave about... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2013

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Sturm-O'Brien and her staff -- I was a little nerves about the treatment but they were able to answer all my questions and put my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 06, 2013

Super Happy with my Fraxel Results! - Houston, TX - I couldn't be happier with Dr. Sturm-O'Brien and her staff -- I was a little nerves about the treatment but they were able to answer all my questions and put my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 15, 2014

61 Year Old, Trying Hard Not to Look 81 Years Old - Houston, TX - Amazingly professional and excellent surgeon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2016

From the 1st appt to present, Dr. Sturm and staff were so caring, non-judgmental, patient and professional. I have never received such care in my 48 years, whether a G.P. or ENT, etc. Breath of fresh air (literally). More

5.0
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2016

I have been struggling with sinus issues for most of my life and had grown accustomed to not being able to breathe through my nose and having multiple sinus infections, every year. Earlier this year I said enough was enough and came to Dr. Sturm. She included Dr. Anoop Ahuja, sinus specialist, and between the two of them, changed my life. I feel better than I have in a very long time and actually feel like a new person. I also had no idea you could get so much air in a single breath. I have also always hated the width of my nose and would actually delete pictures of me with my kids because of it. I had that fixed at the same time and so happy I did!!! Now we have more family pictures including mom :) More

5.0
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2016

I chose Dr. Sturm from several surgeons as she did not recommend additional add-on procedures and wanted to address only my concerns. Her surgery skills are excellent as evidenced by my very minimal bruising. I was speaking in public 3 weeks post-op , and am very pleased with my very natural, yet improved look. More

5.0
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2016

Dr. Sturm and staff at Facial Plastic Surgery and Associates were caring and very individualized in their care. They helped work out insurance and time for how/when to have procedure. The care at Kirby Surgical was also amazing. Dr. Sturm is very meticulous and professional and also extremely caring. I knew I was in good hands! More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2016

Kendra was very patient and comforting from the first phone call. It is very terrifying for me to be a patient and I had a lot of concerns and anxiety. Dr. Sturm was super great and always took her time to listen. I could easily say I wish I had done the surgery sooner, but I probably wouldn’t have found Dr. Sturm earlier—so I’m very glad I waited! I feel like super girl with my new breathing! It was ALL worth it! Thanks y’all! More

5.0
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2016

I never realized how bad my ability to breathe through my nose was, always thought it was allergies. Since the surgery, my nose looks great and now I have the ability to breathe through my nose. I really had no idea how much I wasn’t using my nose/being able to breathe until after my surgery. Would definitely recommend Dr. Sturm to friends or family. More

5.0
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2016

I came in for a chin augmentation and found Dr. Sturm to be amazing and realistic about what my results would be. I went in thinking I was going to have a 2 hour surgery but it turned into 4, not for complications, but because she wanted it to be perfect. I appreciated that so much. There was minimal pain afterward and I didn’t even have to take the pain meds prescribed. Post op was a breeze. I couldn’t be happier with the experience and results. I would recommend to everyone. More

Patient Story
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2016

I broke my nose as a baby and have never been able to breathe more than 10% through it. Had a septo/rhinoplasty at 14 but it did not improve my breathing. This septoplasty and turbinate reduction with Dr. Sturm has greatly improved my breathing! Also the recovery from the surgery was much easier than my previous surgery. Had no pain or nausea and returned to work in 1 week. More

Patient Story
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 11, 2016

When it comes to facial surgery, due diligence is a must! Dr. Kridel’s name was recognized as the best in Houston. After further investigation, I realized Dr. Sturm was trained by him and thus invited to join his practice. I never met with Dr. Kridel because I decided Dr. Sturm was THE DOC FOR ME and she didn’t disappoint. She’s fabulous. The results are subtle to some, but noticeable to me. I’m very pleased with my results and will recommend EVERYONE to Dr. Sturm. More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2016

Brings tears of joy to be able to breathe and have a pretty nose. I came in with a not so pretty nose with a big hump and pretty much only being able to breathe out of one side of my nose. It has taken 15 years to work up the courage to have this surgery done. Dr. Sturm and her staff made me feel calm and safe about everything. Dr. Sturm was absolutely wonderful. More

Patient Story
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2016

Everyone was nice. I felt welcomed the minute I stepped in the office. Their build-up towards the surgery was simple. The after surgery part was painless, so they weren’t lying about that like many doctors do. They were courteous after the surgery, and the overall experience was a good one. Dr. Sturm did a CO2 to my face and neck. The procedure was not painful at all. It was more of a nuisance because of all the ointments you need to apply to area to keep moist for healing purposes. The healing took about 2 weeks. Dr. Sturm is a very kind, gentle, and caring Doctor. She listens to your needs and delivers. She is truly the BEST!!! Dr. Sturm’s staff – you can’t find any better. They spent hours with me going over the procedures, the care after the procedure, the cost and time involved in each procedure. They are warm and kind, loving group of ladies. I’m grateful to have each and every one of them. More

5.0
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2016

Once I passed age 50, I noticed that I had sagging upper eyelids. I had to pull one eyelid down just to apply eye makeup. I began to really notice it in photos; my once-beautiful eyes were hidden by the extra skin, and I became self-conscious. However, I read horror stories of eyelid surgeries, and I began to notice what, to me, were terrible results in others. So I put it on hold. In researching Dr. Sturm, I had a consultation and felt completely at ease, as every staff member was so professional and really took their time. The surgery itself, and the recovery, was a breeze. Literally no pain, very minimal bruising, and healing process was extremely smooth. The office runs efficiently, professionally, and makes you feel like a valued patient. More

5.0
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2015

I’ve always hated my profile and the way I look in pictures, so I decided to get a rhinoplasty to fix the bump and large tip of my nose. Dr. Sturm also showed me how a chin implant would improve my profile, so I ended up getting both procedures at the same time. The surgery was a breeze and recovery was smooth—I was uncomfortable for the first couple days but never experienced any pain. Now, four months later, I couldn’t be happier that I decided to take the plunge. I love being in photos now and my self-confidence has improved so much. On top of that, it’s also easier to breathe! The entire staff here is amazing and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2015

Dr. Sturm-O’Brien has been wonderful since the first time I met her. I immediately felt comfortable and knew I had found the right physician for this delicate procedure I have been wanting to do. I’m sure like most individuals, I was very nervous, but overall I believe I made the correct choice in choosing the right physician. The results were far exceeding my expectations, recovery was the hardest to go through but the results were worth it. I cannot express enough how great a connection I’ve had with Dr. Sturm. She is very personable and I enjoy her expertise and work ethic. More

Patient Story
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

When I was young, I was in a very traumatic bike accident that completely scarred my face and ruined my nose. My dad made me get steroid injections to break down the scar tissue as much as possible but the bone was still messed up and the cartilage at the tip of my nose was uneven. Throughout my childhood, after the scar got too thin for more injections my nose was always a topic of conversation. I was so insecure about it, we always knew I should get a rhinoplasty when I was old enough. I never imagined it would be such a wonderful place with such an amazing surgeon. My entire time with facial plastic surgery from consultation to post op has been nothing short of amazing. I am so thankful for the way I have been cared for here, not to mention the fabulous results. Dr. Strum is the best by far. More

Patient Story
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I broke my nose and Dr. Sturm was wonderful with her bedside manner and really took the time to understand my needs and what I wanted to achieve with the surgery. Being a busy mom of 3 the staff was very accommodating with my scheduling and patience of having 3 kids in their office. I also love all the educational material they provide you with. It really helped me to understand every piece of the process. After going to other consults I felt the level of professionalism and the passion for what she does was my ultimate deciding factor and I could not be happier with my choice. More

Patient Story
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

Dr. Sturm, the staff and everyone have been the best of the best. I would definitely recommend anyone to get their surgical procedure by her. She has made my journey a great and pleasant experience and has exceeded my every expectation. More

Patient Story
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I was constantly being told how tired I looked. Since the surgery I have gotten nothing but compliments on how young I look. More

Patient Story
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

It is always a pleasure to be treated by Dr. Sturm and FPSA staff. They are enthusiastic, yet realistic about treatments. My results have been at least as good, if not more so than expected. One of the nicest things is that Dr. Sturm and staff make every effort to assure the emotional and physical comfort of patients for any procedure. More

Patient Story
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

Dr. Sturm and staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They always patiently answered all my questions. I always felt like I was in good hands. I’ve already recommended Dr. Sturm to friends and will continue to do so. This was overall a positive and life changing experience. More

Patient Story
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

Always struggled breathing and snoring. Decided that getting my tonsils out and deviated septum fixed would fix the problem. I felt if I was going under surgically I might as well do some cosmetic. I have had an amazing experience and could not be happier with the results. I felt the recovery was simple and almost pain-free. I would recommend rhinoplasty to everyone. Easy recovery and amazing results. More

Patient Story
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I did not notice a dramatic change as results are gradual but several friends who I had not seen for months commented that I looked as though I have had a face lift. Great procedure for those who don’t want surgery or any down time. More

Patient Story
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I have always been insecure about my right eye because I had extra skin that I didn’t have on my left eye. I found Dr. Sturm online and decided to check the place out. Coming in I was so nervous but from the get go I felt so comfortable thanks to the staff. They made me feel so welcomed. It’s a moment I’ll never forget. My procedure went great and the results are amazing. I could not be happier I feel like a new person. Dr. Sturm is amazing and I can thank her enough for making me into the person I’ve always wanted to be. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I’ve been wanting to have a rhinoplasty for such a long time. Like many kids I was teased for having a bigger nose than most. It gave me low self-esteem and I disliked the bump on my nose. I decided to have my surgery done and went to see Dr. Sturm. They listened to my wants and helped me decide on what I should do. From the first day of my consultation I knew I came to the right place. Not only was everyone helpful and caring but Dr. Sturm went above and beyond and results came out better than I expected. I now have high self-esteem. Thank you. More

Patient Story
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

Dr. Sturm was wonderful and made me feel comfortable and entertained during the procedure. Very warm and great to talk to. Staff was very sweet and helpful. Very comforting as I was nervous not fully knowing if it would be uncomfortable for me. The procedure was totally bearable without any pain relief required. My husband thought the procedure made a difference in my neck and face. More

Patient Story
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

For years I experienced problems with breathing through my nose that affected me every day (eating, sleeping). I am now one month post op and have seen a drastic change for the better. From my consultation through today Dr. Sturm and her staff have been so helpful and have gone above and beyond. Everything was explained thoroughly and the surgery was less painful than I expected. The healing process has gone smoothly and I can’t wait to see how my nose looks a year from now. I can’t thank Dr. Stum enough for everything she has done for me. She is wonderful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I was nervous about the whole process, but i know i made the right choice. From our first meeting i felt at easy, and assured. All of my questions were answered and i was comfortable at all times! i could not have made a better choice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.