6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Russell W. Kridel

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 06, 2019

An artist uses skill and love as he considers the effect his work will have upon an audience. Dr. Kridel is a true artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 05, 2019

I no longer have that turkey neck or jowls (puppet lines). I feel like a million bucks! I'm thrilled to have made this decision because Dr. Kridel truly is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 30, 2019

For the first time in years I can breathe and my nose is straight. Before surgery, I had one sinus infection after another but now I've been infection free and breathing better than I can ever remember Thank you Dr. Kridel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 15, 2019

Dr. Kridel was fantastic! From the diagnostic to the procedure, the attention and care from Dr. Kridel was second to none.Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 18, 2018

I can say that I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kridel and Facial Plastic Surgery Associates from my very first phone call for that first initial visit. Everyone has been great and always answered any question that I may have had. Would do it all over again if I had to. (Facelift and Eyebrow/Eyes done) What a difference! Everyone told me something looked different about me, but was not sure what. They said I looked refreshed and younger. My little secret and Dr. Kridel's! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 18, 2018

Dr. Kridel and Dr. Rao have been amazing along with all the staff. I am so glad I went with Dr. Kridel. Its the best decision I could have made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr.Kridel did my eye lid surgery about 12 years ago so I came back this summer for another surgery. Trustworthy, very professional & patient. I'm glad for the result. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 04, 2018

Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 28, 2018

From the first visit to after the procedure, I have had nothing but positive experiences with the staff and Dr Kridel. I felt respected and cared for not only as a patient but as an individual. Dr Kridel has a very kind heart and its apparent he loves what he does- not to mention he is good at what he does! I am ecstatic with my new nose. Its made such a huge difference in my overall appearance, yet it looks so natural. I am glad I did my research and decided to trust Dr Kridel! Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 20, 2018

I kept hearing from staff that "Dr. Kridel doesn't leave the operating room until he's satisfied," and my estimated 3-4 hour surgery lasted 5 hours and 1 minute! Dr. Kridel corrected a bad initial rhinoplasty 30 years before, and diagnosed and cured breathing and other problems I wasn't even aware of. His bedside manner is excellent. He obviously truly cares, and his technical skills are unparalleled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 19, 2018

Everything was explained thoroughly and perfectly from beginning to end. I had no issues after surgery and I love my new nose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 05, 2018

Dr Kridel and his staff went above and beyond in explaining the process and expectations for the nasal revision. I can breathe much better and no longer have the issues with my nose. He even helped with my double chin. Just an overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 26, 2018

The surgery and the related experience was above and beyond my expectations. Dr. Kridel and staff provided attentive care before, during and after surgery up to the very last visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 23, 2018

Dr. Kridel is one of the most experienced, brilliant doctors I have come across. He operated on my severely deviated septum, and straightened my nose in the process. I can breathe easily now--no longer plagued with constant congestion and nasal drip. His post-op followup is particularly noteworthy: he saw me about 10 times over the course of 2.5 years to make sure I was healing properly. The incision he made under my nose is practically invisible now. I could not be happier with my choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 09, 2018

Excellent experience, I'm very please with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 22, 2017

My experience was great! I always feel like i'm in the best hands when dealing with Dr. Kridel and his fellows. The surgery was a success and that was the number one goal. I feel very confident in Dr. Kridel and i would recommend him to anyone that is having nose issues and difficulty breathing. He sealed my septal perforation and added graphs to enlarge my nostrils for air flow. I am forever grateful!Sincerely,Elliott Bailey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 22, 2017

From my first phone call to the 2 week post-op visit, I received excellent care from Dr. Kridel, Dr.Delaney and the office staff. I consulted with 2 other surgeons regarding the nasal septum perforation repair, Dr. Kridel was the only one that addressed all my issues with experience and concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 06, 2017

I had a perfect surgery and a fast and painless recoveryI could finally breathe perfectly after more than 40 years and 2 previous surgeriesthanks a lot Dr Kridel and team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 04, 2017

After researching all over the United States for the best plastic surgeon, finding Dr. Kridel was a blessing. His dedication, attention to detail and seek of perfection has produced an outcome I never expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 29, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his team were so great through the process of rhinoplasty. Everyone was very personable and cared about my needs and questions I had regarding the surgery. Very good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 03, 2017

From my initial visit, through the surgery & aftercare process, Dr Kridel and his staff took the time to listen to what I wanted to achieve with the appearance of my eyes and face. He went beyond my expectations in bringing back the youthful appearance I once had. The surgery and recovery was so much easier than I could have imagined and I believe it is due to his skill and dedication in his field. He truly does take great care and precision to make sure you achieve the outcome you are desiring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 16, 2017

After decades of living with a septal perforation that was ever increasing in size I knew the time had come and that it was now or never that I have the repair. I did extensive research and found Dr. Kridel. His experience is unsurpassed! The size of my perforation made it questionable as to the success of surgery but Dr. Kridel did a remarkable job and achieved full closure. Dr. Kridel is an extremely skilled surgeon and I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 09, 2017

One of the best decisions I made in life was to have rhinoplasty done, and the other was choosing Dr Kridel to carry it out. I am extremely happy with the results so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 09, 2017

I love my results! I have been very pleased with the whole staff & Dr. Kridel is amazing. The whole experience while npot painless was pleasant. I could not recommend Dr. Kridel more highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 13, 2017

Dr. Kridel is excellent! Ecstatic with results! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Aug 21, 2017

Dr. Kridel gave me realistic expectations and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I really appreciate how thorough the post-op care is. If I had to do it all over again I would come to Dr. Kridel! The staff is attentive and have made my experience as easy as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 15, 2017

Extremely happy with my results. Dr. Kridel is very personable and attentive. He personally calls post op to make sure everything is going smoothly. I couldn't have asked for better results on my septoplasty and rhinoplasty surgeries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 19, 2017

Initially I was concerned with making a change to my appearance. After meeting Dr. Kridel and his staff I felt very much at ease with my decision. The results were exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 03, 2017

Dr. Kridel did an amazing job on my nose and had great follow up care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 28, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. I had a previous facelift and this was quite a different experience. He is the ultimate professional as well as having a wonderful manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14032732
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have been so very happy with my experience with Dr. Kridel that I would never consider using any other surgeon for facial plastic surgery. I would certainly recommend him to anyal surgery or nose surgery, he is the best and the outcome was exactly what I wanted. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13840302
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 06, 2016

I am very pleased and have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Kridel and Dr. Patel More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13745373
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 24, 2016

Im a perfectionist by nature and im so happy i ended up seeing the perfectionist in what he does. I have done 2 rhinoplasties previously and had some major complications and Dr Kriother surgeons mistakes. Honestly i didnt have high hopes but i was very happy with the outcome of the surgery! I would absolutely go to Dr Kridel and im reccomending him to all of my friends that need to fix other surgeons bad jobs. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.