6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Plastic Surgery Assoc.

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

Dr.Kridel and his staff are the most amazing team out there. He performed my rhinoplasty and took care of each one of my concerns. As a senior in high school, I had no confidence when it came to my nose but after the surgery I look amazing and I’m actually more outgoing. I truly recommend him and his work. He is a very genuine person and cares for every patient. Honestly the best surgeon in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr. Kridel and his staff are amazing. They answered all of my questions both before and after my surgery. I love my results and would recommend Dr. Kridel to anyone looking for Rhinoplasty surgery More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13937998
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2016

Dr Angela Sturm does some of the best facial surgery I've ever seen. Her scars are almost invisible. Her skill, her staff, the after care are amazing. She takes the time to do impeccable work and it shows More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12692197
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2016

I had the best experience with Dr. Sturm!! She performed a septoplasty to help my breathing along with narrowing my nose and correcting a bump. From the first day of my consultation to the days after the surgery, Dr. Sturm was so professional, accommodating, and caring!! She is very skilled at what she does! I could not have asked for a better surgeon! It is true, Dr. Sturm is the best in Houston and will go above and beyond to make sure you have a successful experience!! I would most definitely recommend her. The staff there are also some of the most friendly, caring people you will meet and I was so glad I could trust them and Dr. Sturm! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8576562
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2016

Dr. Sturm performed an upper eyelid lift. Surgery went extremely smoothly, and healing was a breeze. Plus, it's exactly the result I wanted. Minimal downtime, and I can only speak for myself, but I had no pain whatsoever throughout the entire process and very minimal bruising/swelling, which only lasted a few days. Her office staff is superb, with excellent pre-op visits, including a consultation that felt very easy and comfortable, answering all my questions. Several post-op visits, with great care taken to ensure my healing went as well as could be expected. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2014

I had a perforated septal perforation from a previous sinus surgery. My symptoms kept getting worse, so I wanted to see if anything could be done to repair the hole. I was referred to Dr. Kridel by my ENT doctor who said he was a specialist in this type of surgery. There is no question in my mind that I made the right decision to have Dr. Kridel do the surgery. My perforation is gone, my symptoms are gone and my life is back. The attention to detail and the level of care I received was beyond my expectations. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2014

My best friend and I wanted for years to have surgery done until one day we decided to go see Dr. Kridel. We had seen a few of his patients (one was my sister) and new that if we were going to do it, it had to be with him. We had surgery 5 months ago and we both love the results! I had face and eye surgery and can't tell you how happy I am. I just look refreshed without that "she had plastic surgery look". The recovery time was short and painless. He takes some much care of his patients along with his staff. Words cannot describe what a wonderful experience it was with Dr. Kridel. This is an important disicion that we take. Don't hesitate, Dr. Kridel is the best doctor there is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2013

I had chin liposuction with Dr. Kridel, and my results are phenomenal! I look natural but there is a huge difference. But not only am I pleased with the results, I also really enjoyed being a patient of Dr. Kridel and his staff. They were always professional, kind, and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel and Associates. If you are thinking of having facial plastic surgery, he is definitely one of the top plastic surgeons in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2013

It took me years to take the plunge. But, I did. I had a facelift and eyelid surgery with Dr. Kridel and I am just thrilled with the results. I attended a wedding and all of my friends asked what I had done because I looked 15 years younger. The recovery was much faster than I thought it would be, very little bruising. I couldn't be happier. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.