6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Houston, TX

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 05, 2019

I no longer have that turkey neck or jowls (puppet lines). I feel like a million bucks! I'm thrilled to have made this decision because Dr. Kridel truly is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 15, 2019

Dr. Kridel was fantastic! From the diagnostic to the procedure, the attention and care from Dr. Kridel was second to none.Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 18, 2018

I can say that I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kridel and Facial Plastic Surgery Associates from my very first phone call for that first initial visit. Everyone has been great and always answered any question that I may have had. Would do it all over again if I had to. (Facelift and Eyebrow/Eyes done) What a difference! Everyone told me something looked different about me, but was not sure what. They said I looked refreshed and younger. My little secret and Dr. Kridel's! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr.Kridel did my eye lid surgery about 12 years ago so I came back this summer for another surgery. Trustworthy, very professional & patient. I'm glad for the result. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 26, 2018

The surgery and the related experience was above and beyond my expectations. Dr. Kridel and staff provided attentive care before, during and after surgery up to the very last visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 26, 2018

I have had terrific results following my neck lift. I am very happy with the results. I do wish more of the post-op instructions were written down including tips for each month afterwards. Even advice on where to apply sunscreen and how to treat scars would be welcomed. You have to go through this to know what questions to ask so a few more FAQs and tips post, post op would be helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his staff were very thorough and the results of my facelift were beautiful. I had plenty of follow up visits with the best care. i would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 28, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. I had a previous facelift and this was quite a different experience. He is the ultimate professional as well as having a wonderful manner. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.