6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Houston, TX

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2014

Thank you for all your help and support during my ear surgeries! You were great! All your kindness & generosity will never be forgotten. More

Patient Story
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 07, 2016

"Many of your patients have recommended you as a good doctor. But I am going one step further to also recommend you as a great human being. Thanks Dr. Kridel." More

KA #27427
5.0
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2016

I chose Dr. Sturm from several surgeons as she did not recommend additional add-on procedures and wanted to address only my concerns. Her surgery skills are excellent as evidenced by my very minimal bruising. I was speaking in public 3 weeks post-op , and am very pleased with my very natural, yet improved look. More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2016

I was depressed over looking older than I felt. It was important to me that my results look natural. I am very happy with the outcome and feel much better. Dr. Kridel is an amazing surgeon. His staff is excellent and all my questions and calls have been answered promptly. I would recommend Dr. Kridel extremely highly to anyone considering facial plastic surgery. More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2016

My gift to myself for my 65th birthday was to have a facelift. Everyone said I did not really need one but I could see my mother’s neck starting to occur! After a lot of research, I found the perfect plastic surgeon, Dr. Kridel. I can’t say enough great things about this fabulous plastic surgeon and his staff. I have recommended him to all my friends. The experience was everything I expected! More

5.0
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2016

I have never been more impressed with an entire staff of people in all my life. Literally every single encounter throughout my initial consultation all the way to each follow up visit has been delightful. Due to Dr. Kridel’s outstanding reputation, I was pretty confident I was in great hands, but I must say in my personal experience, my already predicted great expectations were exceeded! I was so impressed by my experience I have since then given my mother a gift for a procedure with Dr. Kridel and that speaks volumes! Every single person of this staff is very much appreciated! More

5.0
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2016

I was extremely apprehensive about surgery but after visiting with Dr. Kridel and team, I felt much better. The care was amazing and still is! The surgery and hospital stay was simply painless. It has been five months and I am so pleased. I feel so much better and feel I have done what I can to look my best. Of course all the gratitude goes to Dr. Kridel, Dr. Watson, and team. Thank you form the bottom of my heart! More

5.0
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2016

Dr. Kridel has been my mother’s pl. surgeon for many years, so I am familiar with his work and stellar reputation. When the time came for me to turn the clock back a little on my face, he was the only choice. The fact that Dr. Kridel only does faces is very appealing. I was well prepared for the surgery and am so pleased with the results. I feel comfortable again without make-up and like what I see in the mirror. Dr. Kridel is the best! More

Patient Story
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2016

Facelift and chin augmentation have a very trying recovery period, especially if you live alone. But, with patience (and following instructions!) it does heal, you feel normal again and the results are definitely worth it. I have more social confidence, no longer shrink from cameras and feel completely normal – not “done” looking or artificial. Dr. Kridel is a craftsman and a gentleman! More

Patient Story
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 29, 2016

Everyone was very nice, professional, and helpful. No detail was missed from pre op and forward. I would recommend Dr. Kridel to others. More

5.0
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2016

I was made welcome the first moment I walked into this office. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. If I ever needed to change an appointment, they were very helpful. Dr. Kridel made me feel relaxed and unafraid before, during, and after surgery. His great smile and wonderful bedside manner ranks him top of the list of physicians. I would not hesitate to have him do surgery on me again if needed. More

5.0
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2016

Once I passed age 50, I noticed that I had sagging upper eyelids. I had to pull one eyelid down just to apply eye makeup. I began to really notice it in photos; my once-beautiful eyes were hidden by the extra skin, and I became self-conscious. However, I read horror stories of eyelid surgeries, and I began to notice what, to me, were terrible results in others. So I put it on hold. In researching Dr. Sturm, I had a consultation and felt completely at ease, as every staff member was so professional and really took their time. The surgery itself, and the recovery, was a breeze. Literally no pain, very minimal bruising, and healing process was extremely smooth. The office runs efficiently, professionally, and makes you feel like a valued patient. More

Patient Story
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I was constantly being told how tired I looked. Since the surgery I have gotten nothing but compliments on how young I look. More

Patient Story
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I have always been insecure about my right eye because I had extra skin that I didn’t have on my left eye. I found Dr. Sturm online and decided to check the place out. Coming in I was so nervous but from the get go I felt so comfortable thanks to the staff. They made me feel so welcomed. It’s a moment I’ll never forget. My procedure went great and the results are amazing. I could not be happier I feel like a new person. Dr. Sturm is amazing and I can thank her enough for making me into the person I’ve always wanted to be. More

Patient Story
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

Dr. Kridel is an excellent doctor who does beautiful work. He made my eyes look 10 years younger. I am very pleased with the results and the after care has been amazing. More

Patient Story
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I am 50 yrs. old and due to heredity had a thicker neck under the chin area. I wanted it removed before I got any older to enjoy the results! Dr. Kridel is very particular and this was of utmost importance to me, being that it was a facial surgery. So far, all follow up visits have been thorough and communication clear. I would recommend to a friend or anyone interested. More

Patient Story
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2014

Any surgical procedure has risks associated with it. Dr. Kridel and staff are excellent at what they specialize in. Information and concerned for you every step of the way resulted in a comfortable procedure with excellent results. A wonderful experience. A talented surgeon. I am very happy. It reduced appearance of a double chin. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.