6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Face Procedures Near Houston, TX

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2019

Dr Kridel combines surgical expertise, knowledge of facial structure and art to produce transformational, yet natural outcomes. I had neck, face and brow lifts along with CO2 laser. I returned to work 10 days after surgery. My coworkers are all telling me how great I look while they try to figure out my secret! esp. as there are no scars or incision lines! Dr Kridel and his resident Dr Raul were very accommodating as I traveled from out of town for the procedure. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2019

I no longer have that turkey neck or jowls (puppet lines). I feel like a million bucks! I'm thrilled to have made this decision because Dr. Kridel truly is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 05, 2019

I no longer have that turkey neck or jowls (puppet lines). I feel like a million bucks! I'm thrilled to have made this decision because Dr. Kridel truly is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 15, 2019

Dr. Kridel was fantastic! From the diagnostic to the procedure, the attention and care from Dr. Kridel was second to none.Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 18, 2018

I can say that I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Kridel and Facial Plastic Surgery Associates from my very first phone call for that first initial visit. Everyone has been great and always answered any question that I may have had. Would do it all over again if I had to. (Facelift and Eyebrow/Eyes done) What a difference! Everyone told me something looked different about me, but was not sure what. They said I looked refreshed and younger. My little secret and Dr. Kridel's! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Dec 11, 2018

Dr.Kridel did my eye lid surgery about 12 years ago so I came back this summer for another surgery. Trustworthy, very professional & patient. I'm glad for the result. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 26, 2018

The surgery and the related experience was above and beyond my expectations. Dr. Kridel and staff provided attentive care before, during and after surgery up to the very last visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2018

I have had terrific results following my neck lift. I am very happy with the results. I do wish more of the post-op instructions were written down including tips for each month afterwards. Even advice on where to apply sunscreen and how to treat scars would be welcomed. You have to go through this to know what questions to ask so a few more FAQs and tips post, post op would be helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 26, 2018

I have had terrific results following my neck lift. I am very happy with the results. I do wish more of the post-op instructions were written down including tips for each month afterwards. Even advice on where to apply sunscreen and how to treat scars would be welcomed. You have to go through this to know what questions to ask so a few more FAQs and tips post, post op would be helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 29, 2017

My last review of Dr. Kridel was about 8 years ago when he did an amazing job on my saggy eyelids. I went back to Dr. Kridel a few years ago and had a full facelift. His skill and the caring professional staff that he has deserves another 5 star review. I had almost no pain following the surgery. The follow up care was wonderful. I am thrilled with the results; I look better, look younger, feel younger but with none of the telltale signs of a facelift I have seen on others (looking pulled, looking unnatural and having a weird smile all the time). Friends comment how good I look and well rested. Even after several years, the results still look great. I figured that if you're going to trust your face to a plastic surgeon, go to the best you can find and one that has truly written the book on facelifts, that's Dr. Kridel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 22, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his staff were very thorough and the results of my facelift were beautiful. I had plenty of follow up visits with the best care. i would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 22, 2017

The best in Texas - Dr. Kridel and his staff were very thorough and the results of my facelift were beautiful. I had plenty of follow up visits with the best care. i would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S. .  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr. Kridel and his staff were very thorough and the results of my facelift were beautiful. I had plenty of follow up visits with the best care. i would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. I had a previous facelift and this was quite a different experience. He is the ultimate professional as well as having a wonderful manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Mar 28, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. I had a previous facelift and this was quite a different experience. He is the ultimate professional as well as having a wonderful manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14679463
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. I had a previous facelift and this was quite a different experience. He is the ultimate professional as well as having a wonderful manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 27, 2017

A very good experience with wonderful results. - I highly recommend Dr. Kridel. I had a previous facelift and this was quite a different experience. He is the ultimate professional as well as having a wonderful manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2017

To choose a surgeon once because of her skill and achievement at such a young age is one thing . Last year I was Dr Sturm O'Brien Patient for FFS . Her results were the proof to me to call back and ask The Very intelligent caring patient coordinator to see her again for alloderm -lip lift and extensive lipo suction . once the bandages came off I looked beyond minor bruising and said I feel Gorgeous for the first time in many years . I feel very fortunate to have met Her and Her wonderful Staff More

5.0
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2016

I chose Dr. Sturm from several surgeons as she did not recommend additional add-on procedures and wanted to address only my concerns. Her surgery skills are excellent as evidenced by my very minimal bruising. I was speaking in public 3 weeks post-op , and am very pleased with my very natural, yet improved look. More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2016

I was depressed over looking older than I felt. It was important to me that my results look natural. I am very happy with the outcome and feel much better. Dr. Kridel is an amazing surgeon. His staff is excellent and all my questions and calls have been answered promptly. I would recommend Dr. Kridel extremely highly to anyone considering facial plastic surgery. More

5.0
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2016

My gift to myself for my 65th birthday was to have a facelift. Everyone said I did not really need one but I could see my mother’s neck starting to occur! After a lot of research, I found the perfect plastic surgeon, Dr. Kridel. I can’t say enough great things about this fabulous plastic surgeon and his staff. I have recommended him to all my friends. The experience was everything I expected! More

5.0
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2016

I have never been more impressed with an entire staff of people in all my life. Literally every single encounter throughout my initial consultation all the way to each follow up visit has been delightful. Due to Dr. Kridel’s outstanding reputation, I was pretty confident I was in great hands, but I must say in my personal experience, my already predicted great expectations were exceeded! I was so impressed by my experience I have since then given my mother a gift for a procedure with Dr. Kridel and that speaks volumes! Every single person of this staff is very much appreciated! More

5.0
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2016

I was extremely apprehensive about surgery but after visiting with Dr. Kridel and team, I felt much better. The care was amazing and still is! The surgery and hospital stay was simply painless. It has been five months and I am so pleased. I feel so much better and feel I have done what I can to look my best. Of course all the gratitude goes to Dr. Kridel, Dr. Watson, and team. Thank you form the bottom of my heart! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 15, 2016

The fact that Dr. Kridel only does faces makes him an expert in his field. Everything about my procedure was top notch. I was well prepared for my surgery and had realistic expectations due to the computer imaging. It's fun to see what you are going to look like. My procedure was painless and I love the way I look. I am 53 and had a lower face lift. Now, I look like I am in my early forties. Dr. Kridel's claim-to-fame is that you do not look overdone; I look very natural. His staff is also courteous and helpful. And the follow-up care I am receiving is also wonderful. How many doctors send you flowers?If you are considering facial plastic surgery he should be your only choice. More

5.0
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2016

Dr. Kridel has been my mother’s pl. surgeon for many years, so I am familiar with his work and stellar reputation. When the time came for me to turn the clock back a little on my face, he was the only choice. The fact that Dr. Kridel only does faces is very appealing. I was well prepared for the surgery and am so pleased with the results. I feel comfortable again without make-up and like what I see in the mirror. Dr. Kridel is the best! More

Patient Story
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 07, 2016

"Many of your patients have recommended you as a good doctor. But I am going one step further to also recommend you as a great human being. Thanks Dr. Kridel." More

KA #27427
Patient Story
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2016

Facelift and chin augmentation have a very trying recovery period, especially if you live alone. But, with patience (and following instructions!) it does heal, you feel normal again and the results are definitely worth it. I have more social confidence, no longer shrink from cameras and feel completely normal – not “done” looking or artificial. Dr. Kridel is a craftsman and a gentleman! More

Patient Story
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 29, 2016

Everyone was very nice, professional, and helpful. No detail was missed from pre op and forward. I would recommend Dr. Kridel to others. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9197801
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

Rhino Tip , Brow lift and Hairline procedures From the Office staff during all appointments I was treated with amazing care . Even to further this The Staff @ HHSS all gave her amazing reviews " I've never heard nurses talk so well about a doctor any where and I've Traveled a lot " . Dr Sturm's may be young but her mind and soul is wise and Skilled . No doubt I will see her again for any cosmetic / reconstructive procedures in the future . Staff went out of the way to help with my schedule. More

5.0
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2016

I was made welcome the first moment I walked into this office. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. If I ever needed to change an appointment, they were very helpful. Dr. Kridel made me feel relaxed and unafraid before, during, and after surgery. His great smile and wonderful bedside manner ranks him top of the list of physicians. I would not hesitate to have him do surgery on me again if needed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8779832
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 26, 2016

Dr Angela Sturm-Obrien Create a unique treatment plan for me . I was Tired of injections and filler and temporary results when i finally contacted her . She was very careful to listen to my desired results and now shortly after my rhino tip , brow lift and hairline reduction I am feeling happier then ever . Her Staff was the best that Ive met between USA and Canada . For me Dr Sturm seen the inner beauty in me and made it shine and sparkle . On a Rating scale it isnt fair enough to say nationally when to they rate top notch internationally to this Traveling winter snow Bird from Canada . Eva Mae Facebook only 8 days after now . More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8576562
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2016

Dr. Sturm performed an upper eyelid lift. Surgery went extremely smoothly, and healing was a breeze. Plus, it's exactly the result I wanted. Minimal downtime, and I can only speak for myself, but I had no pain whatsoever throughout the entire process and very minimal bruising/swelling, which only lasted a few days. Her office staff is superb, with excellent pre-op visits, including a consultation that felt very easy and comfortable, answering all my questions. Several post-op visits, with great care taken to ensure my healing went as well as could be expected. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2016

Once I passed age 50, I noticed that I had sagging upper eyelids. I had to pull one eyelid down just to apply eye makeup. I began to really notice it in photos; my once-beautiful eyes were hidden by the extra skin, and I became self-conscious. However, I read horror stories of eyelid surgeries, and I began to notice what, to me, were terrible results in others. So I put it on hold. In researching Dr. Sturm, I had a consultation and felt completely at ease, as every staff member was so professional and really took their time. The surgery itself, and the recovery, was a breeze. Literally no pain, very minimal bruising, and healing process was extremely smooth. The office runs efficiently, professionally, and makes you feel like a valued patient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8353413
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 20, 2015

I am a 56-year old female. I did a lot of research and ended up having my surgery (facelift and upper and lower eyelids) performed by Dr. Kridel. The entire experience, from the very thorough consultation thru the surgery and recovery process, was completely professional and positive. My husband thinks I look 15 years younger and I am extremely pleased. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 20, 2015

Excellent experience - I did a lot of research over the past two years and dr kridel's name came up several times. The consultation was first-class in every way from punctuality to how I was treated by his staff and then the time he took to explain the procedure for my facelift and eyelid lift and to answer my list of questions. During the surgery process, I was treated like the most important person in the world by Dr Kridel and the hospital staff. I felt like every step in the recovery was so well-explained. This was a totally positive experience-the fact that I look like myself, only as I looked in pictures from 10 years ago, is the ultimate and I can't recommend Dr Kridel highly enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 05, 2015

Alway Wanted a Chin!!! Houston, TX - The entire staff was so supportive. Dr Kridel and Dr Watson both were so encouraging and supportive. Dr Kridel you can tell is a perfectionist and yet very easy to talk to. He explained that just getting a chin implant would not achieve the results I wanted so he also suggested a facelift. I am so happy with the results More

Patient Story
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I was constantly being told how tired I looked. Since the surgery I have gotten nothing but compliments on how young I look. More

Patient Story
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I have always been insecure about my right eye because I had extra skin that I didn’t have on my left eye. I found Dr. Sturm online and decided to check the place out. Coming in I was so nervous but from the get go I felt so comfortable thanks to the staff. They made me feel so welcomed. It’s a moment I’ll never forget. My procedure went great and the results are amazing. I could not be happier I feel like a new person. Dr. Sturm is amazing and I can thank her enough for making me into the person I’ve always wanted to be. More

Patient Story
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

Dr. Kridel is an excellent doctor who does beautiful work. He made my eyes look 10 years younger. I am very pleased with the results and the after care has been amazing. More

Patient Story
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I am 50 yrs. old and due to heredity had a thicker neck under the chin area. I wanted it removed before I got any older to enjoy the results! Dr. Kridel is very particular and this was of utmost importance to me, being that it was a facial surgery. So far, all follow up visits have been thorough and communication clear. I would recommend to a friend or anyone interested. More

Patient Story
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2014

Any surgical procedure has risks associated with it. Dr. Kridel and staff are excellent at what they specialize in. Information and concerned for you every step of the way resulted in a comfortable procedure with excellent results. A wonderful experience. A talented surgeon. I am very happy. It reduced appearance of a double chin. More

5.0
Card 6
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 12, 2014

YES I would recommend Dr. Kridel for facial reconstructive and cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2014

Thank you for all your help and support during my ear surgeries! You were great! All your kindness & generosity will never be forgotten. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736304
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2014

Dr. Kridel did a face/neck (F/N) revision originally done by another acclaimed Houston MD, I will call Dr. X?. When Dr. X did my F/N surgery, he exchanged breast implants that were placed 30 yrs earlier after a large weight loss. This 1-stop shopping approach to plastic surgery doesn?t work! Dr. X improved my F/N, but residual loose neck skin & a somewhat tired look remained; he also did not remove built up breast scar tissue with the implant exchange. My new? breasts were dysmorphic & tender. So I went to Dr. John Lomonaco, who specializes in breast and bariatric procedures, & he removed the breast scar tissue, gave me an AWESOME lower body lift & highly recommended Dr. Kridel for my residual F/N issues. Dr. X offered to fix my F/N at the cost of the OR, but I chose Dr. Kridel. The cost of another face/neck surgery with Dr. Kridel was worth it! My face is now more natural and less tired appearing. I also LOVE the lack of loose neck skin! I find it interesting that Dr. Kridel established and oversees The Face Foundation?, a charitable organization which helps financially?strapped victims of domestic violence undergo facial procedures, that otherwise would not be available to them. I think it is a telling testament to the level of his skillset, his integrity and his own emotional centeredness. Probably many of those battered and broken individuals are problematic and complex cases, some maybe permanently limited from ever achieving cosmetic perfection. I would imagine a few surgeons, even if paid, would chose to opt out rather than have their work displayed for possible judgment. Nonetheless, Dr. Kridel proceeds; perhaps with the goal of relieving pain, or rebuilding function, maybe restoring dignity and/or offering hope for a brighter tomorrow - nonetheless, he proceeds. Now that?s the physician I want doing my facial surgery! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-1736258
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 11, 2014

Dr. Kridel did a face/neck (F/N) revision done by an acclaimed Houston MD, I will call Dr. “X”. When Dr. X did my F/N, he exchanged breast implants placed 30 yrs ago after a large weight loss. This 1-stop shopping approach to plastic surgery doesn’t work! Dr. X improved my F/N, but residual loose neck skin & a tired look remained; he also did not remove breast scar tissue with the implant exchange. My “new” breasts were dysmorphic & tender. Dr. John Lomonaco, who specializes in breast and bariatric procedures, removed the breast scar tissue, gave me a GREAT lower body lift & highly recommended Dr. Kridel for my residual F/N issues. Dr. X offered to fix my F/N at the cost of the OR, but I chose Dr. Kridel. The cost of another face/neck surgery with Dr. Kridel was worth it! My face is now more natural and less tired appearing. I also LOVE the lack of loose neck skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

Very Glad I Did This - Houston, TX - Look to the ears, ladies...and gentlemen!I read somewhere to judge the skills of a facial plastic surgeon by how your ears look after surgery. My incisions were virtually undetectable after surgery and by 2 weeks out I could wear a ponytail. No one in my family knows that I had the facelift...just that I look relaxed and refreshed. I've lost quite a bit of weight in the past few years, so people think my face shrunk from that, but I was very aware of my turkey neck and wore my hair forward to cover it. Three weeks after the surgery, I met with people I knew, and no one notices. As a patient who has worked in a hospital setting, I really wanted a surgeon who had an ENT background. Dr. Sturm O'Brien had that, plus she completed an extra year of specialized facial plastic surgery training. I was traveling to Houston for body contouring surgery and researched different facial plastic surgeons in the area. I wanted someone who would be with me over the years if I decided to go back in 10-15 years. I kept returning back to Dr. Sturm O'Brien. She was young, highly intelligent, skilled and there was something about her that I trusted. I'm a very good judge of character, and after meeting her, was confident in my decision to move forward. Also, professionals that I interacted with...other surgeons, nurses and ophthalmologists...had only positive things to say about her. After consultation with her, I made the decision to go forward with a complete facelift, endoscopic brow lift and lower bleph. Each person's consult is individualized...that's why I didn't put pricing info up above...it would also depend on the number of OR hours you would need plus anesthesiologist hours. I am adding some photos, but I'm a private person; I hope they help others. All of the photos are right after a shower (some soap suds if you look carefully) and with no makeup. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. I also must add that the staff was great, especially Lisa, the nurse I saw most often and Linda, the fantastic patient coordinator. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

Look to the ears, ladies...and gentlemen!I read somewhere to judge the skills of a facial plastic surgeon by how your ears look after surgery. My incisions were virtually undetectable after surgery and by 2 weeks out I could wear a ponytail. No one in my family knows that I had the facelift...just that I look relaxed and refreshed. I've lost quite a bit of weight in the past few years, so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

Very Glad I Did This - Houston, TX - Look to the ears, ladies...and gentlemen!I read somewhere to judge the skills of a facial plastic surgeon by how your ears look after surgery. My incisions were virtually undetectable after surgery and by 2 weeks out I could wear a ponytail. No one in my family knows that I had the facelift...just that I look relaxed and refreshed. I've lost quite a bit of weight in the past few years, so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2014

My best friend and I wanted for years to have surgery done until one day we decided to go see Dr. Kridel. We had seen a few of his patients (one was my sister) and new that if we were going to do it, it had to be with him. We had surgery 5 months ago and we both love the results! I had face and eye surgery and can't tell you how happy I am. I just look refreshed without that "she had plastic surgery look". The recovery time was short and painless. He takes some much care of his patients along with his staff. Words cannot describe what a wonderful experience it was with Dr. Kridel. This is an important disicion that we take. Don't hesitate, Dr. Kridel is the best doctor there is!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 05, 2014

48 Year Old with Heavy Eyelids - Houston, TX - Excellent first class surgeon, very patient orientated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2013

I had chin liposuction with Dr. Kridel, and my results are phenomenal! I look natural but there is a huge difference. But not only am I pleased with the results, I also really enjoyed being a patient of Dr. Kridel and his staff. They were always professional, kind, and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Kridel and Associates. If you are thinking of having facial plastic surgery, he is definitely one of the top plastic surgeons in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2013

It took me years to take the plunge. But, I did. I had a facelift and eyelid surgery with Dr. Kridel and I am just thrilled with the results. I attended a wedding and all of my friends asked what I had done because I looked 15 years younger. The recovery was much faster than I thought it would be, very little bruising. I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2013

Facelift Without the Surgery -Houston, TX - Personal friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 18, 2005

Unbelievable! - Dr. Kridel is an artist and the absolute best. I am a 49yo Registered Nurse. He performed a full face life, brow lift, both lower and upper eyelids, and neck lift. I have never seen finer care from any doctor or staff. He's the only one who will touch my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 18, 2005

Unbelievable! - Dr. Kridel is an artist and the absolute best. I am a 49yo Registered Nurse. He performed a full face life, brow lift, both lower and upper eyelids, and neck lift. I have never seen finer care from any doctor or staff. He's the only one who will touch my face! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 18, 2005

Unbelievable! – Dr. Kridel is an artist and the absolute best. I am a 49yo Registered Nurse. He performed a full face life, brow lift, both lower and upper eyelids, and neck lift. I have never seen finer care from any doctor or staff. He's the only one who will touch my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 17, 2005

Unbelievable! - Dr. Kridel is an artist and the absolute best. I am a 49yo Registered Nurse. He performed a full face life, brow lift, both lower and upper eyelids, and neck lift. I have never seen finer care from any doctor or staff. He's the only one who will touch my face!Pros: attentive, great work, great results More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.