6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Houston, TX

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter9 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from KA  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 07, 2016

"Many of your patients have recommended you as a good doctor. But I am going one step further to also recommend you as a great human being. Thanks Dr. Kridel." More

KA #27427
Patient Story
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2016

Facelift and chin augmentation have a very trying recovery period, especially if you live alone. But, with patience (and following instructions!) it does heal, you feel normal again and the results are definitely worth it. I have more social confidence, no longer shrink from cameras and feel completely normal – not “done” looking or artificial. Dr. Kridel is a craftsman and a gentleman! More

Patient Story
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 29, 2016

Everyone was very nice, professional, and helpful. No detail was missed from pre op and forward. I would recommend Dr. Kridel to others. More

Patient Story
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I was constantly being told how tired I looked. Since the surgery I have gotten nothing but compliments on how young I look. More

Patient Story
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I have always been insecure about my right eye because I had extra skin that I didn’t have on my left eye. I found Dr. Sturm online and decided to check the place out. Coming in I was so nervous but from the get go I felt so comfortable thanks to the staff. They made me feel so welcomed. It’s a moment I’ll never forget. My procedure went great and the results are amazing. I could not be happier I feel like a new person. Dr. Sturm is amazing and I can thank her enough for making me into the person I’ve always wanted to be. More

Patient Story
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

Dr. Kridel is an excellent doctor who does beautiful work. He made my eyes look 10 years younger. I am very pleased with the results and the after care has been amazing. More

Patient Story
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2014

I am 50 yrs. old and due to heredity had a thicker neck under the chin area. I wanted it removed before I got any older to enjoy the results! Dr. Kridel is very particular and this was of utmost importance to me, being that it was a facial surgery. So far, all follow up visits have been thorough and communication clear. I would recommend to a friend or anyone interested. More

Patient Story
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2014

Any surgical procedure has risks associated with it. Dr. Kridel and staff are excellent at what they specialize in. Information and concerned for you every step of the way resulted in a comfortable procedure with excellent results. A wonderful experience. A talented surgeon. I am very happy. It reduced appearance of a double chin. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 18, 2005

Unbelievable! – Dr. Kridel is an artist and the absolute best. I am a 49yo Registered Nurse. He performed a full face life, brow lift, both lower and upper eyelids, and neck lift. I have never seen finer care from any doctor or staff. He's the only one who will touch my face! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.