6655 Travis Street, Suite 900, Houston, TX 77030

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Brow Lift* Procedures Near Houston, TX

Whether or not to undergo a plastic surgery procedure can be a difficult choice for some individuals. For Houston area men and women considering facial plastic surgery, the choice is sometimes made harder. When dealing with the face, it is important that individuals find a qualified facial surgeon—one that has been touted time and time again by other patients and peers as being the best plastic surgeon in the field. We are proud to share this feedback to future Houston area patients as they take the necessary steps to help make this very important decision.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 15, 2019

Dr Kridel combines surgical expertise, knowledge of facial structure and art to produce transformational, yet natural outcomes. I had neck, face and brow lifts along with CO2 laser. I returned to work 10 days after surgery. My coworkers are all telling me how great I look while they try to figure out my secret! esp. as there are no scars or incision lines! Dr Kridel and his resident Dr Raul were very accommodating as I traveled from out of town for the procedure. Highly recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9197801
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2016

Rhino Tip , Brow lift and Hairline procedures From the Office staff during all appointments I was treated with amazing care . Even to further this The Staff @ HHSS all gave her amazing reviews " I've never heard nurses talk so well about a doctor any where and I've Traveled a lot " . Dr Sturm's may be young but her mind and soul is wise and Skilled . No doubt I will see her again for any cosmetic / reconstructive procedures in the future . Staff went out of the way to help with my schedule. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8779832
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 26, 2016

Dr Angela Sturm-Obrien Create a unique treatment plan for me . I was Tired of injections and filler and temporary results when i finally contacted her . She was very careful to listen to my desired results and now shortly after my rhino tip , brow lift and hairline reduction I am feeling happier then ever . Her Staff was the best that Ive met between USA and Canada . For me Dr Sturm seen the inner beauty in me and made it shine and sparkle . On a Rating scale it isnt fair enough to say nationally when to they rate top notch internationally to this Traveling winter snow Bird from Canada . Eva Mae Facebook only 8 days after now . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 17, 2014

Very Glad I Did This - Houston, TX - Look to the ears, ladies...and gentlemen!I read somewhere to judge the skills of a facial plastic surgeon by how your ears look after surgery. My incisions were virtually undetectable after surgery and by 2 weeks out I could wear a ponytail. No one in my family knows that I had the facelift...just that I look relaxed and refreshed. I've lost quite a bit of weight in the past few years, so people think my face shrunk from that, but I was very aware of my turkey neck and wore my hair forward to cover it. Three weeks after the surgery, I met with people I knew, and no one notices. As a patient who has worked in a hospital setting, I really wanted a surgeon who had an ENT background. Dr. Sturm O'Brien had that, plus she completed an extra year of specialized facial plastic surgery training. I was traveling to Houston for body contouring surgery and researched different facial plastic surgeons in the area. I wanted someone who would be with me over the years if I decided to go back in 10-15 years. I kept returning back to Dr. Sturm O'Brien. She was young, highly intelligent, skilled and there was something about her that I trusted. I'm a very good judge of character, and after meeting her, was confident in my decision to move forward. Also, professionals that I interacted with...other surgeons, nurses and ophthalmologists...had only positive things to say about her. After consultation with her, I made the decision to go forward with a complete facelift, endoscopic brow lift and lower bleph. Each person's consult is individualized...that's why I didn't put pricing info up above...it would also depend on the number of OR hours you would need plus anesthesiologist hours. I am adding some photos, but I'm a private person; I hope they help others. All of the photos are right after a shower (some soap suds if you look carefully) and with no makeup. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. I also must add that the staff was great, especially Lisa, the nurse I saw most often and Linda, the fantastic patient coordinator. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 18, 2005

Unbelievable! - Dr. Kridel is an artist and the absolute best. I am a 49yo Registered Nurse. He performed a full face life, brow lift, both lower and upper eyelids, and neck lift. I have never seen finer care from any doctor or staff. He's the only one who will touch my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 18, 2005

Unbelievable! - Dr. Kridel is an artist and the absolute best. I am a 49yo Registered Nurse. He performed a full face life, brow lift, both lower and upper eyelids, and neck lift. I have never seen finer care from any doctor or staff. He's the only one who will touch my face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jan 17, 2005

Unbelievable! - Dr. Kridel is an artist and the absolute best. I am a 49yo Registered Nurse. He performed a full face life, brow lift, both lower and upper eyelids, and neck lift. I have never seen finer care from any doctor or staff. He's the only one who will touch my face!Pros: attentive, great work, great results More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2016

I was depressed over looking older than I felt. It was important to me that my results look natural. I am very happy with the outcome and feel much better. Dr. Kridel is an amazing surgeon. His staff is excellent and all my questions and calls have been answered promptly. I would recommend Dr. Kridel extremely highly to anyone considering facial plastic surgery. More

5.0
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2016

I was made welcome the first moment I walked into this office. The staff is extremely professional and friendly. If I ever needed to change an appointment, they were very helpful. Dr. Kridel made me feel relaxed and unafraid before, during, and after surgery. His great smile and wonderful bedside manner ranks him top of the list of physicians. I would not hesitate to have him do surgery on me again if needed. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 18, 2005

Unbelievable! – Dr. Kridel is an artist and the absolute best. I am a 49yo Registered Nurse. He performed a full face life, brow lift, both lower and upper eyelids, and neck lift. I have never seen finer care from any doctor or staff. He's the only one who will touch my face! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.